Tuck's Tire & Auto Center Inc

Overview

Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

567 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 3 years ago

Reviews


DR
DIANA R.
Moneta, VA
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/13/2016
nothing
Incompetent mechanic

AT
ART T.
Oldsmobile Bravada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/18/2014
Good competent people.
Quick friendly service,

KT
KIM T.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/27/2014
overbooked and wait is too long
I had an appointment at 9 am. My car wasnt touched until an hour and a half later. They knew i was waiting and still did not get out of there until after 1pm. It appeared they try. To schedule more than they can handle.

CT
CASS T.
Moneta, VA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/05/2014
customer service
Excrllent.

LS
Larry S.
Chevrolet Metro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/05/2013 Category: Service
Larry said he had his tires balanced. The business charged him double the price he paid on a previous balancing service. He had his oil changed and it was a quart short. The business charged him for four quarts and only gave him three. He would not recommend this business because of this experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MD
Mike D.
Moneta, VA
Chrysler 300M
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/25/2012 Category: Service
Mike said he brought in his vehicle for an alignment, but they did not do the alignment and still charged him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CM
CHARLES M.
Moneta, VA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2012
Convenient
The first rating was entirely an error. I did not rate using the stars---or would have given 5 star!!! If you read all my rating and review you can tell I was entirely satisfied. They get business fro two vehicles.
Nice people, great location, & complete work in reason time at reasonable charges

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/23/2012
Convenient
Nice people, great Location, & complete work in reasonable time.
RICKY T. from Tuck's Tire & Auto Center Inc responded on 06/25/2012
Mr. Mathies, we appreciate your kind comments, but based on your star rating (1), what can we do better to earn a higher star rating and offer better service to you?

Displaying all 7 Review