Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(750 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
84% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


CB
Christopher B.
Rainier, WA
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/07/2020
Safety inspection
Turner did a safety inspection on my daughters car after it went into a ditch. The report I received was very detailed and informative. Very satisfied wa it what service I received. Staff is very friendly.
Stephen T. from Turner Automotive responded on 08/07/2020

So happy to be of service to you and your family, we have kids and their safety is most important.  The Crew at TURNER AUTOMOTICE


Verified Customer
Yelm, WA
Subaru Legacy Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
They are great at finding the problem and repair
My car broke down and Steve fit me in even though they were really busy
Great work and really nice people
Stephen T. from Turner Automotive responded on 08/07/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review we know that peoples time is precious.  So glad we could be there for you when you had your break down. The Crew at TURNER AUTOMOTIVE  


TB
THOMAS B.
Rainier, WA
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
They are honest and do great work
I've always appreciated the honesty and great work they do
Stephen T. from Turner Automotive responded on 08/07/2020

Thank you Thomas for taking the time to give us a review, it makes our day hearing we're doing a great job, have a wonderful safe summer.  The Crew at TURNER AUTOMOTIVE


SB
SUANNE B.
Tenino, WA
Chevrolet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Excellent work and they know how to save us money too!!!
They do excellent work and help me save money also. I appreciate the time they spend fixing the problem, especially if there is a cheaper solution. Thank you.
Stephen T. from Turner Automotive responded on 08/06/2020

So glad we're exceeding expectations, that makes all our hard work worth while, it's always a pleasure to work on your vehicles Suanne.  The Crew at TURNER AUTOMOTIVE


SB
Stephanie B.
Rainier, WA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Continuously great service
I’m impressed every time I bring In a vehicle with their professionalism and great customer service.
They do a terrific job every time.
Stephen T. from Turner Automotive responded on 08/06/2020

Thank you Stephanie, so glad we're exceeding expectations, it's a pleasure working on your vehicle.  We always say we're the most fortunate shop around because we have the best customers .  The Crew at TURNER aUTOMOTIVE


DW
DEANNA W.
Yelm, WA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Great customer service, honest and reliable mechanics.
Easy drop off and pick up, fast reliable service from a local family-owned business!
Stephen T. from Turner Automotive responded on 08/03/2020

Thank you Deanna for taking the time to give us a review, as a valued customer it is our honor to service your vehicle needs.  Thank you for being such a wonderful teacher to our two kids, they turned out great adults, it takes a village.  The Crew at TURNER AUTOMOTIVE


WM
William M.
Olympia, WA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Great experience
Turner Automotive promptly repaired an issue with opening the trunk on my Chevy Cruze and did so at a reasonable price. They are also a very friendly bunch of people and helpful with giving me referrals to other shops for services they do not provide. I have no hesitation in recommending them. I also appreciate they did not attempt to sell me services I did not request, which I have incountered with other shops.
Stephen T. from Turner Automotive responded on 08/03/2020

So glad to be of service to you Mr Meeker, we're here to help our customers so if there's a service we're unable to perform we will always refer you to a place that we know will do the best job to take care of your vehicles needs.  We look forward to helping you in the future.  Stay safe, The Crew at TURNER AUTOMOTIVE


MT
Mike T.
Mckenna, WA
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Friendly staff, great service
Service was completed as promised, and price was competitive. A+
Stephen T. from Turner Automotive responded on 07/27/2020

Thank you Mike, I hope you have fun in the Miata such a great summer ride.  The Crew at TURNER AUTOMOTIVE


DI
Denise I.
Roy, WA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Reassuring
Accurate quote, done on time
Stephen T. from Turner Automotive responded on 07/24/2020

Thank you Denise, we're pleased to be of service to you.  The Crew at TURNER AUTOMOTIVE


CK
Cheryl K.
Rainier, WA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Qualiry local mechanic
Clear communication, quality service and fair pricing. Will definitely choose again when I have auto service needs.
Stephen T. from Turner Automotive responded on 07/23/2020

Thanks Cheryl, welcome to the TURNER AUTOMOTIVE family, we're glad to have you and to take great care of your vehicle in the future


SN
Sonja N.
Yelm, WA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Wonderful service
Friendly , excellent service, they go beyond just servicing your vehicle..
Stephen T. from Turner Automotive responded on 07/21/2020

Thank you Sonja, we're just very grateful for having such great customer, glad to have you as part of the TURNER AUTOMOTIVE family


SB
Stephanie B.
Rainier, WA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Great experience
I always get very efficient service when I go here. And all the staff is super nice and helpful.
Stephen T. from Turner Automotive responded on 07/21/2020

Thank you Stephanie, our customers confidence means the world to us, so glad we've earned yours.  The Crew at TURNER AUTOMOTIVE


BK
BRIAN D K.
Olympia, WA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Wow a breath of fresh air .
Turner automotive has always given us great service at a very reasonable price. The staff is always friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them for your car maintenance.
Stephen T. from Turner Automotive responded on 07/21/2020

Thank you Brian, it's so great to hear we've earned your confidence, that makes our day, our customers are very important to us and we look forward to working on your vehicles again.  The Crew at TURNER AUTOMOTIVE


MA
Mark A.
Rainier, WA
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
AC is working
I arranged an appointment during the Pandemic to get my 2002 Nissan Frontier AC working. They checked and verified no leaks, then charged with Freon. I was able to wait in customer area. They were very friendly and helpful. Thanks
Stephen T. from Turner Automotive responded on 07/21/2020

Thank you Mark, I'm sorry, some how we missed your review until now.  We're very happy to help even in these crazy times we're having, it's what we're here for.  The Crew at TURNER AUTOMOTIVE
 


BF
Bill F.
Rainier, WA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Honest diagnostic and fair price
Thank you for being honest in your diagnosis of the problem and not trying to sell me on hearts or or services that were not needed.
Stephen T. from Turner Automotive responded on 07/10/2020

Of course, we treat others as we would like our family to be treated, family is everything to us.  Glad to have you as part of the TURNER AUTOMOTIVE family and look forward to servicing your vehicles in the future.  The Crew at TURNER AUTOMOTIVE Rainier