Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(890 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
83% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JB
JERRY B.
Yelm, WA
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Fast, friendly, honest
Great job !
Stephen T. from Turner Automotive responded on 07/23/2021

Thank you Mr Brown, it's wonderful doing business with you, thank you for taking the time to give us a review.  The Crew at TURNER AUTOMOTIVE


TD
Tom D.
Yelm, WA
Suzuki Forenza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Super professional service
Especially good is the report of work to be done with photos and the personal service record online
Stephen T. from Turner Automotive responded on 07/23/2021

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, in todays world a review really counts for us and we print them off to show our crew how they're doing, you'll make their day.  Thank you for choosing us and we're so happy that your're enjoying the services we're providing.  We look forward to seeing you in the future.  The Crew at TURNER AUTOMOTIVE


SB
Samuel B.
Rainier, WA
HUMMER H2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Friendly and reliable
Turner's automotive is a reliable company to go through. Friendly and respectful staff.
Stephen T. from Turner Automotive responded on 07/21/2021

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review it's grately appreciated, just happy to be of service to you.  The Crew at TURNER AUTOMOTIVE


CK
CAROL K.
Rainier, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Great Car Care
We have always had great service and timely repair on our vehicles!
Stephen T. from Turner Automotive responded on 07/23/2021

Thank you for your review, we know time is precious and the fact that you took your time to give us a review means the world to us.  It's an honor and a privilage to serve our community.  The Crew at TURNER AUTOMOTIVE


RF
Rhett F.
Lacey, WA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
This people are really honest and know what they are doing.
I took my wife’s 2015 KIA Soul for a 30,000mile inspection to them since there mechanics are ASE Certified, so I can maintain the manufactures warranty. What I noticed about Turner Automotive is they are extremely honest and know what they are doing.
Stephen T. from Turner Automotive responded on 07/23/2021

Thank you for choosing us, we're so happy to be of service to you and your family.  We will always give you our very best and we look forward to seeing you in the future.  The Crew at TURNER AUTOMOTIVE


KS
Kevin S.
Yelm, WA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Amazing Customer Service
My wife and I were looking for a reliable automotive repair shop, and Turner Automotive was referred to us by two different friends. I am glad we listened to them. The work they performed was amazing and even came under the quote we were given to do the work. I would HIGHLY recommend using them for any of your repairs because you feel welcomed as soon as you come in the door and the work is done timely and well within budget.
Stephen T. from Turner Automotive responded on 07/16/2021

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.  We feel lucky to be family owned and oporated it gives us opportunities that other shops are unable to provide.  Its so nice to meet you and we look forward to taking care of your vehicles in the future.  The Crew at TURNER AUTOMOTIVE


JV
James V.
Rainier, WA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Awesome hometown shop
Steve and his crew are amazing, polite, and do great work. This is only the second time I’ve taken a vehicle in there, but they’re always fast and reliable.
Stephen T. from Turner Automotive responded on 07/15/2021

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.  So glad we're meeting your expectations we're so happy to be of service to you and keep you safe on the road.  The Crew at TURNER AUTOMOTIVE


Verified Customer
Yelm, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Very friendly.
Very nice, did their best to fit us in with their packed schedule. :)
Stephen T. from Turner Automotive responded on 07/20/2021

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.  It's great to hear from you and we're so happy to recieve your 5 star review.  Wishing you a wonderful summer.  The Crew at TURNER AUTOMOTIVE


HL
HENRY L.
Yelm, WA
Ford LTD Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/09/2021
OLD CARS
A little spendy. That goes without saying. Old cars are like old people. They deserve a little extra CARE and there usually worth it.
I will be returning in the near future for some a little more spendy repair. Dont let the spendy scare you. Outomative repair is not cheap any where.

JR
Justin R.
Rainier, WA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Transmission service 7/2021.. quick appointment time, SUPER friendly & customer oriented, great price and great work! 10/10 recommend
Stephen T. from Turner Automotive responded on 07/09/2021

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, it's great to hear you're so happy with our service, everyone works hard to go above and beyound their duties, I'll share your review with eveyone in the shop it'll make their day.  Steve and Sheryl Turner and the TURNER AUTOMOTIVE Crew.


BK
BRIAN D K.
Olympia, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
Wonderful service for a great price!
This place is the best automotive service I've ever used. The staff has great customer service skills and the prices are very reasonable. I got another estimate and the price was two hundred dollars less at Turner's. I've used them for years.
Stephen T. from Turner Automotive responded on 07/09/2021

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and thanks for letting us know we're doing great.  We don't try to be the cheapest, we pride ourselves on using good quality products with well trained technicians that way we can give 3 year 36,000 mile warranty and making sure the family stays safe.  So glad to have you as part of the TURNER AUTOMOTIVE Family


BG
BILLY G.
Rainier, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2021
Fair pricing... Great service!!!
Steve and his team have service my vehicles for years. They do good work, the work is timely, and the pricing is fair. Also, Steve has an uncanny ability to figure out what's wrong the first time so you're not so you're not having to return to fix the original problem.
Stephen T. from Turner Automotive responded on 07/06/2021

Thank you for your review.  All together we have almost 100 years of combined experience in the automotive industry.  Thats a lot of vehicles and a lot of continuing education and a lot of dedication to the industry, not that we're calling anyone here old lol.  So happy to help.  The Crew at TURNER AUTOMOTIVE 


JC
James C.
Rainier, WA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/30/2021 Category: Service
James said there was stuff he had to work on the business couldn't figure it out.

PT
PAUL T.
Lacey, WA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Excellent service
Thank you for the continued excellent service!!
Stephen T. from Turner Automotive responded on 06/30/2021

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.  It's great hearing we're doing a good job, hope you enjoyed the cookies from Main Street Cookies, they're sooooo good.  The Crew at TURNER AUTOMOTIVE


JC
JUDITH C.
Rainier, WA
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2021
Oil change
Always great service and fast. Reasonable price for any work done! Thanks Steve!!
Stephen T. from Turner Automotive responded on 06/28/2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us A REVIEW.  We're always talking about how we have the greatest customers, thank you for being part of that, it's always a pleasure to work on your vehicle.  The Crew at TURNER AUTOMOTIVE