Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(645 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
82% Business Response
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


JB
Jim B.
Tenino, WA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Thank you
We trust Turner Automotive with all of our vehicles. They do a great job!!!

BH
Bob H.
Yelm, WA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Bob's wife. She said this business always does a real good job, her only question was why there was a light not working on the dash, but she plans on going back to them to get it checked out.

NC
NANCY C.
Yelm, WA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Friendly and quick service
They are always accommodating to my schedule. Very friendly
Stephen T. from Turner Automotive responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you Nancy, always pleased to be of service to you.  The Crew at TURNER AUTOMOTIVE


TF
Tawney F.
Rainier, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Uncommonly good customer service
Received exceptional service and care. Treated me like a member of the family. Have already recommended them to several others. Can't say enough good thing. about them.
Stephen T. from Turner Automotive responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you Tawney, we value our customers and their vehicles and are so pleased to be of service to you, we look forward to seeing you in the future.  The Crew at TURNER AUTOMOTIVE


Verified Customer
Rainier, WA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Their very kind and responsive attitudes
I love Turner‘s because they are so responsive in a delightful way. Also, they treat women with respect. That is rare in the automotive world. They’re kind, they are upfront, they go out of their way to make things correct without a lot of fuss.I simply appreciate who they are and what they do.
Stephen T. from Turner Automotive responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you, we appreciate great customers, you make a difference to our day.  Always glad to be here for you.  The Crew at TURNER AUTOMOTIVE


PT
PAUL T.
Lacey, WA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Excellent service
Personalized service. Always the best!!
Stephen T. from Turner Automotive responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to do a review for us.  We value the confidence you have in us and always look forward to your visits.  The Crew at TURNER AUTOMOTIVE.


NJ
NICOLE J.
Olympia, WA
Subaru Legacy Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
So friendly
They are very friendly and trustworthy. I have had a lot of work done on my car there and have never had a problem. Well worth the drive from Olympia.
Stephen T. from Turner Automotive responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you Nicole for your kind words, we value our customers and their vehicles and promise to always give you our best. That little Cup Cake of yours is adorable. Steve and Sheryl Turner and The TURNER AUTOMOTIVE Crew


LC
LINDA C.
Rainier, WA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Always excellent service
Always fast and courteous service, everyone is so nice. I would recommend to anyone :)
Stephen T. from Turner Automotive responded on 01/13/2020

Hi Linda, Thank you for your lovely review, it's great to hear that our training pays off, thanks for being such a great customer. The Crew at TURNWER AUTOMOTIVE


MT
Mike T.
Mckenna, WA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Friendly, professional service.
From the first, I knew this was going to be a good experience. The shop is clean and the people are friendly. Chris listened carefully as I described the issues we needed to address, and prepared a bid for the work. The work was a fairly complex replacement of a catalytic converter that likely involved removing and replacing the transfer case on our AWD Buick. I dropped the Buick off at eight in the morning, expecting the job to take all day at the very least. Chris called early in the afternoon saying the job was done, and fortunately the bill was less than the original bid. Well done!
Stephen T. from Turner Automotive responded on 01/13/2020

Thank you Mike and welcome to TURNER AUTOMOTIVE, so happy to be of service to you and we look forward to providing our best always to you in the future  The Crew at TURNER AUTOMOTIVE


SL
SHEILA L.
Yelm, WA
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
mily a
Everything makes this place great
Wonderful family owned business
Honest and great mechanics
Stephen T. from Turner Automotive responded on 01/09/2020

Thank you Sheila, it's always fun to have you in.  Happy New Year


Verified Customer
Rainier, WA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Big fix in one day
They took me right in and replaced my alternator in an afternoon. Gave me a full report and pictures. Open communication and helpful.
Stephen T. from Turner Automotive responded on 12/31/2019

Dear Customer, we're happy to be able to assist you.  It's great to hear you liked the inspection, we choose to print photo's to help educate our customers rather than bambozel them with information, we believe if we educate our customers they are more empowered to make the right decission for them.  The Crew at TURNER AUTOMOTIVE 


BT
BOB T.
Rainier, WA
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
Trusted home town mechanic.
We love having a home town mechanic within walking distance and on top of that one that is as trusted as they are. Thanks guys.
Stephen T. from Turner Automotive responded on 12/30/2019

Thank you Mr Thompson, you make everything worth while, Thank you for taking the time to make our day.  The Crew at TURNER AUTOMOTIVE


JS
JOHN S.
Yelm, WA
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
Traction Control System & Check Engine light
My traction control system light kept coming on when it wasn’t supposed to and my check engine light was also on. Steve found that my brakes needed recalibrated and he found some broken wiring and fixed the problem. They charged me significantly less than quoted and the free 35 point inspection discovered a tire wear/front end alignment problem I didn’t realize I had. I’ll need to take it to Walt’s or Les Schwann to be aligned, but appreciate the inspection and clear photos. He also discovered my oil pressure switch was leaking and was able to order the part same day and clean up the link. These guys are professional, courteous and do good work and they are fair to deal with. I have tried five or six auto repair shops in the Yelm area and have had the most satisfying results with Turner Automotive.
Stephen T. from Turner Automotive responded on 12/27/2019

Hi John, Thank you for taking your precious time to give us a review.  Our Crew are always doing continuing Ed classes as the industry is growing and changing so quickly, if you want to stay relevant to todays automotive industry that is a requirement.  I'll share your review with the Crew, it will make their day and let them know their efforts are not invein.  Happy Holidays to you and your Family.  The Crew at TURNER AUTOMOTIVE


CW
Cindy W.
Yelm, WA
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Cindy said this business was great. They are always there. They do a great job.
Stephen T. from Turner Automotive responded on 12/26/2019

Thank you Cindy, we're so glad to be of service to you and your family.  The Crew at TURNER AUTOMOTIVE


JC
JUDITH C.
Rainier, WA
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2019
Oil change
Turner Automotive does a great job no matter what you’re having done for your car whether it’s an oil change or brakes or whatever they do a good job they’re courteous and their prices are very fair I would recommend them to anyone asking about a local mechanic
Stephen T. from Turner Automotive responded on 12/26/2019

Thank you Judith, we're proud to know that we've earned your confidence and trust, we're always training and doing continuing Ed, the industry's changing so fast and we're keeping up with those changes.  Our Crew will be thrilled to read your review and know that all their efforts haven't gone un-noticed.  The Crew at TURNER AUTOMOTIVE 


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 645 in total