Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(853 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
83% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


JS
John S.
Yelm, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Love their professionalism and response to what I want!
I like the personal respect and courteous approach they use with each customer interaction. The detailed photos of areas of concern on my car are unique to their shop and increase my confidence in their findings. If I tell them I need to wait until I can afford the repair, they respect that. They are very good at making me feel like my wishes as the customer are their #1 priority. Repairs are done right the first time and pricing is fair. I love the delicious Main Street cookie they provide when all is done! Great people to do business with!

CM
Chuck M.
Rainier, WA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Mrs Turner
She runs a tight ship but is slowly turning Steve around
Stephen T. from Turner Automotive responded on 05/06/2021

Lol it's trial and error Chuck.  Thanks for being such a wonderful person and a great customer.  The Crew at TURNER AUTOMOTIVE


JM
Jared M.
Puyallup, WA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Awesome people and service
Quoted me a price for repairs and that was the price I paid. Made a appointment and they had it done the next day. While they had transfer case taken apart he offered to replace 2 belts he noticed were getting worn out at no extra labor charge. Will definitely be back
Stephen T. from Turner Automotive responded on 05/05/2021

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, we know time is valuable.  So glad we lived up to your expectation and we want to welcome you to the TURNER AUTOMOTIVE Family, we'll always look out for you.  The Crew at TURNER AUTOMOTIVE.


CP
Cyrus P.
Yelm, WA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Love the service
Great customer service, prompt service
Stephen T. from Turner Automotive responded on 05/05/2021

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, so happy to hear you're happy with your service.  Being family owned and opporated we are able to do the little extra's to make sure you're well taken care of.  The Crew at TURNER AUTOMOTIVE


EK
ERIC K.
Rainier, WA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Feels like family
They always go the extra mile for us.
Stephen T. from Turner Automotive responded on 05/05/2021

Thank you to you and your lovely family, it is an honor to take care of your family vehicle needs.  We will always look out for you.  The Crew at TURNER AUTOMOTIVE


JV
James V.
Rainier, WA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021
Great small town business
Performed great work and only charged for what they did, no “minimums”.
First time customer, yet they made me feel like I’d been coming in their door for years.
Will definitely be going back.

RS
Raymond S.
Rainier, WA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Raymond said his vehicle was still running well.

LL
Linda L.
Rainier, WA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Front brakes
They are very nice and do great work. I am so happy to find a automotive shop I can trust. Thank you very much Turner's automotive.

MC
MICHELLE C.
Olympia, WA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Great service!
We’ve always gotten great and honest service here. Everyone is friendly and I never feel taken advantage of. I always recommend them to friends/family.

Verified Customer
Rainier, WA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Good Service
Good service from good people.

CM
CLAY M.
Yelm, WA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Car repair
Tuners is a great shop to get your vehicle repaired . They do excellent work and they are trustworthy,I wouldn’t go anywhere else . Clay McBride

NT
Nathen T.
Mckenna, WA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
attention to detail
Fixed my truck for 1,100 $ . Previous shop i took the truck to said " i needed a new engine at 8,000.00 $. "
Stephen T. from Turner Automotive responded on 04/07/2021

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.  We have combined 104 years of experience and knowledge, we've been in business over 25 years and all of that put together gives us alot of experience and wisdom in the field of automotive.  Welcome to the TURNER AUTOMOTIVE Family it's an honor to take care of your vehicle.


LA
LAURA A.
Yelm, WA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
They always fit me in for an oil change
Everyone at Turners is courteous, friendly n knowledgeable. They're fast n reasonable
Stephen T. from Turner Automotive responded on 04/07/2021

Thank you for caring and giving us a review, we so appreciate that.  It's an honor for us knowing that we can take care of your vehicle.  The Crew at TURNER AUTOMOTIVE


Verified Customer
Rainier, WA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
Prompt very helpful service with a smile when I walk in
Highly recommended to me by former Turner customers so I called for appointment & recommendations were so right.
Work was completed on time and well done. My car purrs like new now.
Knowledgeable mechanics found the problem & finished well within the estimate.
Stephen T. from Turner Automotive responded on 04/06/2021

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.  We're so happy that your're very pleased with our service, we work steadfast to provide all our customers with the best service possible.  The Crew at TURNER AUTOMOTIVE


SS
Sandra S.
Olympia, WA
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Great service
They were able to get me in quickly and get my car serviced and back to me within two days. Friendly customer service. Busy place.
Stephen T. from Turner Automotive responded on 04/05/2021

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.  Great hearing we're doing a good job from our customers, our crew work tirelessly to always provide our customers with the best service possible, thank you for noticing.  The Crew at TURNER AUTOMOTIVE