Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

3571 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (48)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7083327/5Overall Rating 4.7083327/5Overall Rating 4.7083327/5Overall Rating 4.7083327/5rating 4.7083327
Original
Overall Rating 2.20833/5Overall Rating 2.20833/5rating 2.20833rating 2.20833rating 2.20833
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


HL
Hyo L.
Irvine, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Mostly good services
Satisfied with tech & engineering services. Just wasted 20 mins after the main service& payment, due to lack of notice that my car was ready. That's the reason of 1 star reduction from 5 stars.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK .....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


FW
Fran W.
Tustin, CA
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
your service department
great service as always
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

THANK YOU FRAN FOR THE FEEDBACK ......WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


EG
Eric G.
Irvine, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Great service department!
I can tell this is a great team at Hyundai Tustin service department. Everyone has a great attitude and provides friendly and prompt service. I highly recommend!
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

THANK YOU ERIC FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT ......WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


Verified Customer
La Palma, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Nothing
N/a
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK ......WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


HD
Heather D.
Irvine, CA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Superb Service - Thank You Trina!
I've used Tustin Hyundai service for a few things on my new Kona. Trina in service was recommended to me by a family member and now I know why. He answered all of my questions and followed up during the service . I will definitely be continuing my Kona's servicing needs at Tustin Hyundai!
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK ......WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


Verified Customer
Lake Forest, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2018 Category: Service
Superior Customer Service as Always
Once again Tustin Hyundai has provided excellent customer service. They saved me towing costs, were ready for my car upon arrival, repaired the problem (covered under warranty) threw in a needed oil change I'd forgotten about (also covered), tweaked a few others things and the icing on the cake? They washed my car. Pleasant waiting rooms where you can work if necessary and friendly and attentive staff. Having my car repaired isn't high on my list of enjoyable things to do, but they make it about as pleasurable as it can get.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT ......WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


DS
Darryl S.
Irvine, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/09/2018 Category: Service
Average
Friendly
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 12/09/2018

THANK YOU DARRYL FOR THE FEEDBACK....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


JS
Janice S.
Irvine, CA
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2018 Category: Service
Teriffic service
This company knows how to run a business. Teriffic service and follow up. Friendly staff.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 12/09/2018

THANK YOU JANICE FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


TU
Timothy U.
Irvine, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2018 Category: Service
Good Service, Fast, Free
I brought my Sonata in to fix some suggested recalls and they fixed it the same day, free of charge. No pressure for added maintenance, no fuss. Good experience!
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 12/09/2018

THANK YOU TIMOTHY FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


Verified Customer
Irvine, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Great service
I’d had an ongoing problem. Taking it in this time, the reaction was immediate. The problem was resolved immediately. Everyone concerned and helpful and friendly.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 12/09/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


CN
Cheryel N.
Aliso Viejo, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Service
Great friendly service!
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 12/09/2018

THANK YOU CHERYEL FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


JP
Joe P.
Anaheim, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Wait
I did enjoy the little amenities and low cost vending machines
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 12/09/2018

THANK YOU JOE FOR THE FEEDBACK....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


KT
Karen T.
Orange, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
PEOPLE
It's all about the people! Smiles, welcoming, helpful and especially present. Actually seeing me, hearing me, communicating and then following through. My car and I feel like this is our home....kind of.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 12/08/2018

THANK YOU KAREN FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


CR
Christian R.
Irvine, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Plu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Always excellent service and reasonable pricing - Again!
The team in Tustin Hyundai is awesome - they really look for ways to make it work for you.
In this instance, it was David who helped me throughout the service process. Very professional yet extremely personable and sincere. Not looking to make a buck, instead what's the best customer service! Cheers!
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 12/07/2018

THANK YOU CHRISTIAN FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENTS....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERIVE DIR


BR
Brian R.
Anaheim, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
If you love your hyundai
Obviously if you love your car and want it to continue to take you to place I recommend the Tustin Hyundai guys
And If you love hyundai in general as a brand just stay tuned to what they have coming up. honestly its worth keeping your Hyundai and being part of an awesome brand. Besides they are all wonderful people there. They also have a nice lounge area where you can hang out work on your laptop and or just read a book.
Oh and Trina she helped me as well as a few other staff members. They also offer shuttle service if you not too far from the location. I live in anaheim and I still go to tustin hyudai lol.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 12/06/2018

THANK YOU BRIAN FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


TE
Tom E.
Tustin, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
They listen!
When I have a question, I always get an answer that I can understand. I feel appreciated from the time I am greeted when I pull my car into the service area all the way to when my car is serviced and returned to me. That is why I bring my car back to my dealer for each servicing.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 12/06/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


HL
Harvey L.
Trabuco Canyon, CA
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
great service
Efficient service and very courteous
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 12/06/2018

THANK YOU HARVEY FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


JB
Jerome B.
San Pedro, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Employees have great attitude...
Excellent Car & Dealership !!!
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 12/06/2018

THANK YOU JEROME FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


DG
David G.
Aliso Viejo, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Tustin Hyundai - They never forget that Service is their mission
This was my third interaction with Tustin Hyundai. Their commitment to the best customer service is apparent and consistent. Great product at a great dealership!
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 12/05/2018

THANK YOU DAVID FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


SS
Sooren S.
Newport Beach, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service Second to None
Keep up the exceptional customer service!!
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 12/05/2018

THANK YOU SOOREN FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR