ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6129071/5Overall Rating 4.6129071/5Overall Rating 4.6129071/5Overall Rating 4.6129071/5rating 4.6129071
Original
Overall Rating 2.19355/5Overall Rating 2.19355/5rating 2.19355rating 2.19355rating 2.19355
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago
Judi T. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I enjoy coming to Tustin Hyundai because the people are friendly and I feel like I am at home"
please read the above title
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 06:32 PM
Verified Customer on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Recirw"
Thanks good service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 02:31 PM
Soon H. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Polite and did unexpected service for me. Car wash and oil change.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 07:39 AM
GARY L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

THANK YOU SOON FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Verified Customer on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Work on our Hyundai Genesis during the Annual Check-up"
We took our Genesis in for an annual check-up. The workers did a great job performing major service and replacing the front brakes, mechanical work and labor. It was all done while we waited inside. Employees were all very considerate. We dealt mainly with Bryan and Trina. On the way home, a couple of times we were told while on the freeway that our brake lights weren't working. So, we took our car back to Tustin Hyundai to have the brake lights replaced. Trina told us they would order the parts and have the car ready in a couple of days. All went well - Tustin Hyundai let us rent an Enterprise car. We were very pleased with all of the Hyundai employees and the ones from Enterprise, also. Thanks again for Tustin Hyundai's good work. We're glad they're available to help us whenever we need it!
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/18/2018 02:20 PM
GARY L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

THANK YOU  FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENTS.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Michael Z. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Got in and out within time estimate. Nice car wash too
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 05:19 PM
GARY L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 02/18/2018

THANK YOU MICHAEL FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Verified Customer on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as always"
Great service as always, got an oil change.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 03:58 PM
GARY L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 02/18/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Richard O. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Genesis Owner"
Another good experience!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 03:48 PM
GARY L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 02/18/2018

THANK YOU RICHARD FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Theresa R. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"A Relaxed Visit for a Routine Service"
It's nice to know that I can relax while waiting for my car. I can assure myself that I will maintain my car it's "new" condition thanks to regular maintenance. I appreciate the work that was done and how I feel comfortable in driving my car afterwards.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 03:44 PM
GARY L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 02/18/2018

THANK YOU TERESA FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Verified Customer on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick!"
In and out as promised.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 01:39 PM
GARY L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 02/18/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Laurie B. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff "
The staff are super helpful, friendly and polite. They are very customer-service oriented.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 09:37 AM
GARY L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 02/17/2018

THANK YOU LAURIE FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Diana H. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, Courtious, Great service! "
Thank you for your honest, thorough and excellent service!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 07:29 PM
GARY L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 02/17/2018

THANK YOU DIANA FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Verified Customer on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service"
Outstanding customer service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 06:10 PM
GARY L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 02/17/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Veesta V. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent staff"
Bryan made my experience so easy and hassle-free! The team is good at communicating with clients and went beyond expectations. Thank you!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 02:21 PM
GARY L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 02/17/2018

THANK YOU VEESTA FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Elizabeth N. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tustin Hyundai ROCKS!"
I can not say enough great things about Tustin Hyundai! This is my second car purchase in less than 18 months (accident) and my guy, Frank Joubran, is TOP NOTCH!
The Service Department is fantastic too - I love that I can take their shuttle to work and I showed up early for my appointment and it was no problem. Got right in!
I will always buy Hyundai and from Tustin Hyundai, ALWAYS! Customers come first and when have you ever heard that said about a Car Dealership?
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 10:02 AM
GARY L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

THANK YOU ELIZABETH FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Katica B. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service ,they are always ready to help if you have any kind d of questions or to show you how to do some simple think on your car as a adding the water for windshield "
All stuff is extremely helpful
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 03:19 PM
GARY L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

THANK YOU KATICA FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Douglas B. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"40K Service on Santa Fe Sport"
Friendly efficient service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 02:16 PM
GARY L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

THANK YOU DOUGLAS FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Theresa W. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"10,000 mile service"
Service Dept. is efficient and very polite when dealing with customers!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 09:56 AM
GARY L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

THANK YOU THERESA FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Verified Customer on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular Maintenance"
Scheduled regular oil change and engine air filter change on a saturday at 1pm. Got there 15min prior, left my car and was told to wait for about 1hr. 1 hour passed, and checked to see an update for my car, was kind enough to tell me they it might take longer because they are short handed for about 30min. 30min passed, still waiting, the lady was kind enough to tell me might take another 30min, and my oil change will be free. I think after waiting for 2hrs for just an oil and engine filter change, thats fair enough. She was very accomodating and that customer service was excellent. Goodjob!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 07:54 PM
GARY L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Ke J. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Thanks for Trina's help and support.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 11:01 AM
MARTIN A P. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT...WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

MARTIN AGUILAR
SERV. MANAGER

Verified Customer on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above and beyond"
The Tustin Hyundai Service Center always exceeds my expectations. Brian is always helpful, happy and efficeint.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 11:00 AM
MARTIN A P. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT...WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

MARTIN AGUILAR
SERV. MANAGER

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2604 in total