Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

3343 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (43)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6976758/5Overall Rating 4.6976758/5Overall Rating 4.6976758/5Overall Rating 4.6976758/5rating 4.6976758
Original
Overall Rating 2.16279/5Overall Rating 2.16279/5rating 2.16279rating 2.16279rating 2.16279
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RS
Rebecca S.
Irvine, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018 Category: Service
Amazingly friendly customer service
I admit, I was a little skeptical at first about getting my 15k service done at Tustin Hyundai, instead of Russell Westbrook in Anaheim, which is where I leased my car. The Tustin dealership facility looks a little humbler than the one in Anaheim, but the customer service was incredible. David Kim is perhaps the FRIENDLIEST service advisor I have ever met. And the free grillout hamburger and hot dogs on Saturdays is such a wonderful touch that not only is a nice free perk for waiting customers, but also fosters a sense of community among customers and employees alike.

And my service was also done incredibly quickly, with a better deal than how much it would have costed in Anaheim. I actually look forward to coming back!
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 09/23/2018

THANK YOU REBECCA FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


Verified Customer
Santa Ana, CA
2013 Hyundai Equus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018 Category: Service
Everything is top notch.
Bryan was very helpful.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 09/23/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


Verified Customer
Mission Viejo, CA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018 Category: Service
Major maintenance
Timely and very courteous
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 09/23/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


BR
Brian R.
Anaheim, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
I love this dealer
Honestly no words can discribe how greatfull I am to have found this Hyundai dealer. I don’t even know what other car brand I’d get if I decide to get a new car but hoenstly is stay with Hyundai over a luxury brand any day.. my other option was Lexus. But I love Hyundai so much lol.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 09/22/2018

THANK YOU BRIAN FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT .....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


Verified Customer
Mission Viejo, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding Service!
I was treated so professionally and my car was not returned to me until it was running properly. No hassle at all regarding a very expensive fix covered by warranty. I will definitely return for service and will buy my next car here!
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 09/21/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENTS....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


EP
Eli P.
Ladera Ranch, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service!
It was a delight to have my car serviced at Tustin Hyundai. Looking forward to the next service milestone.

Here are my reasons:
1) A functional work station where I can take my conference calls
2) Service manager offered to provide the best value deal. Much appreciated.
3) Bill ended up less than estimated. Nice.
4) Car was washed and it was easy to find after I paid
5) Handled recall repair as promised from my previous visit
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 09/21/2018

THANK YOU ELI FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENTS....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


AK
Ali K.
Laguna Niguel, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
service
good service, friendly representatives
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 09/20/2018

THANK YOU ALI FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT ....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


JP
John/Jackie P.
Irvine, CA
2011 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Great Service Advisors
The service advisors are wonderful. We regularly use Martin as out advisor, and he is honest, attentive, thorough - all around great. We also speak to Bryan sometimes, and he is great also.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 09/20/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


TD
Thomas D.
Anaheim, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
My service tech
David is always very fast and thorough. I am always greeted in a very friendly way. Keep up the excellent customer service!!
TD
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

THANK YOU THOMAS FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


SH
Shamim H.
Irvine, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Annual service
I gave 4 stars because the car wash could have been better.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

THANK YOU HENRY FOR THE FEEDBACK....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

SORRY SHAMIM I WAS LOOKING AT MY NOTES WRONG.....THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK
GARY BAGBY


HN
Henry N.
Orange, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Plug
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Great car...great service
Tustin hyundai exceeded my expectations. They answered all my qyestions and even washed my car for free. I truly like my 2018 Ioniq.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

THANK YOU HENRY FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


GR
Greg R.
Tustin, CA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
FIRST OF ALL I NEVER REVIEW ANYTHING
FIRST OF ALL I NEVER REVIEW ANYTHING. HOWEVER!!! MARTIN AT TUSTIN HYUNDAI IMPRESSED ME SO MUCH THAT I HAD TO MAKE THE EFFORT. THE MINUTE I WALKED INTO THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT JUST FELT ME WELCOME!! EVERYONE SAID HI , WE LAUGHED JUST FELT COMFORTABLE. KEPT ME UP TO DATE WITH MY CAR AND GOT IT BACK ON TIME. THANK YOU SO MUCH AND I WILL COME BACK AGAIN.!!
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT...WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

MARTIN AGUILAR
SERV. MANAGER


FP
Felipe P.
Santa Ana, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE!!
CAME IN FOR AN ISSUE, MARTIN THE SERVICE MANAGER KEPT ME FULLY INFORMED UNTIL THE CAR WAS REPAIRED. THANK YOU SO MUCH!
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT...WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

MARTIN AGUILAR
SERV. MANAGER


Verified Customer
Tustin, CA
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, Efficient
Friendly, Efficient
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK...WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

MARTIN AGUILAR
SERV. MANAGER


PB
Paul B.
Santa Ana, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Helpful, friendly service people.
I always feel good about how you ate maintaining my car
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK...WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

MARTIN AGUILAR
SERV. MANAGER


Verified Customer
Mission Viejo, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Happy Customer
Prompt service - car ready when they said it would be.
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK...WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

MARTIN AGUILAR
SERV. MANAGER


HN
Hamed N.
Mission Viejo, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Good service
I appreciated than your service
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK...WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

MARTIN AGUILAR
SERV. MANAGER


ME
Maria E.
Santa Ana, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Red Hot Car!
I want to thank Hyundai Of Tustin for my new car! They were so patient and friendly. I especially want to thank our sales person Q for selling my husband and I a truck and a car within week! So happy with both our purchases!
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

THANK YOU MARIA FOR THE FEEDBACK....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


Verified Customer
Irvine, CA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Thorough
Everyone at Tustin H. Is always very helpful and friendly. My service advisor, David Kim was very thorough.
The facility is emaculate. K
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


DB
Dan B.
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Always dependable and reliable
Service at Tustin Hyundai is always timely and with low stress. I’ve generally dreaded going to a dealer in the past for service needs but am very confident and comfortable here!
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

THANK YOU DAN FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR