ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6129071/5Overall Rating 4.6129071/5Overall Rating 4.6129071/5Overall Rating 4.6129071/5rating 4.6129071
Original
Overall Rating 2.19355/5Overall Rating 2.19355/5rating 2.19355rating 2.19355rating 2.19355
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago
Charles W. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car service"
This was my first time for a service at Tustin Hyundai. I was greeted warmly and efficiently and my vehicle was ready at the time promised. The waiting area was comfortable and clean, overall a good experience and I will return for my next service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 10:31 AM
GARY L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

THANK YOU CHARLES FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Shannon C. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tustin Hyundai Rocks!"
Everyone at Tustin Hyundai is very friendly & welcoming when you bring your car in for service. We have bought 3 cars from them now & will recommend to anyone. From sales to service. Great job!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 10:17 AM
GARY L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

THANK YOU SHANNON FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Linda B. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service "
Service Waiting Area was comfortable and enjoyable. Like that serviceman texted when starting, let me know to contact him if I had any questions and I was texted when completed. All in all, enjoyable experience.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 08:51 AM
GARY L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

THANK YOU LINDA FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Valerie V. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great staff"
I can tell the staff is highly engaged, because they show great customer service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/21/2018 03:45 PM
GARY L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 04/22/2018

THANK YOU VALERIE FOR HTE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

In P. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistent quality service and personable staff!"
Service team friendly and personable as usual. 30K major service completed in 4 hrs. Enjoyed the exterior car wash. Elsie took time to drop me off at work while my car was being service. I have been returning for service since I owned my car in 2010. Nice job!
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2018 09:47 PM
GARY L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 04/21/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPREICATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Carolyn B. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Place for Good Reliable Service"
The staff is so friendly and knowlegable, and as senior citizen woman I never feel taken advantage of.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2018 06:16 PM
GARY L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 04/21/2018

THANK YOU CAROLYN FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPREICATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Hendrik V. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I will be back"
Everyone there is real friendly and helpful...something that is rare for car dealerships. keep it up and thank you for all what you do
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2018 03:49 PM
GARY L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 04/21/2018

THANK YOU  FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPREICATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

David S. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
First time coming here for service on our Hyundai very very pleased extremely satisfied thank you very much I feel we feel as is my daughter's car very very satisfied very pleased
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 04:30 PM
GARY L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

THANK YOU DAVID FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPREICATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Celso G. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and efficient!"
Very friendly and efficient. Highly recommend this service department.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 03:55 PM
GARY L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

THANK YOU CELSO FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPREICATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Verified Customer on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"My experience "
My experience at the dealership was good. The staff was very professional and courteous. I do think that the services they provide are overpriced. I also believe that they should include tire rotations with the oil change service free of charge because they usually due around the same time and most of their competitors do tire rotations for free as long as the tires are purchased through them.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 11:00 AM
GARY L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK ....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Trina E. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Go the extra mile"
I love the service here, they go the extra mile every time for me. I came in for an oil change and had a few small things that needed to be looked at. They fixed them at no extra charge. Brian and Trina in the service center always help me out.
Awesome service!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 09:52 AM
GARY L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

THANK YOU TRINA FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT ....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Maria H. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service."
All your personal are very friendly and you have a great mechanic who always does a very good job to my car and make me feel safe when I'm driving.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 10:58 PM
GARY L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

THANK YOU MARIA FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Michael H. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Very professional, fast, courteous
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 03:11 PM
GARY L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

THANK YOU MICHAEL FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Jim/Debbie A. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent, friendly, efficient service. "
Came in to check an airbag light that came on. It was under warranty, so there was no charge. We first went to the dealership where we bought our Accent. They didn't return two calls and were vague about how long they would have to keep it even to diagnose the problem. We walked out and looked for another dealership. Tustin Hyundai treated us courteously and promptly AND washed it. Amazing difference! If we buy another Hyundai, we will definitely give you our business.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 01:31 PM
GARY L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Verified Customer on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendliness, reasonable prices; great customer services"
I found this Hyundai dealer to be excellent in customer services. David Kim was extremely helpful and was able to save me some money in appplying discount to my services. I will definitely come back to this place
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 01:14 PM
GARY L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Verified Customer on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Recall Service"
The service was fast and pleasant.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 12:34 PM
GARY L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Robert R. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A/C repair "
My warranty expired 9 days before the a/c compressor failed. Hyundai and the maintenance team were able to get it covered under warranty. Awesome job!!! Great service department!!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 10:23 AM
GARY L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

THANK YOU ROBERT FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Adam W. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick and nice service"
service is done nice and quick manner
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 10:10 AM
GARY L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

THANK YOU ADAM FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Lisa W. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
They were great, fast and check everything. I asked for recommendations for other things and they sent me phone numbers and contacts to get some things done on my car. Everyone is always so nice and really takes care of you.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 10:07 AM
GARY L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

THANK YOU LISA FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Anthony B. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Service"
Made a appointment for Apr 6 2018. My service advisor Trina checked records for my service as soon as I arrived. Discuss with me if their was any problems. Car was service and was out of the shop very quickly. Outstanding service from my service advisor and shop
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2018 09:58 AM
GARY L B. at Tustin Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

THANK YOU ANTHONY FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPREICATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2835 in total