Overview

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

3046 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.657144/5Overall Rating 4.657144/5Overall Rating 4.657144/5Overall Rating 4.657144/5rating 4.657144
Original
Overall Rating 2.11429/5Overall Rating 2.11429/5rating 2.11429rating 2.11429rating 2.11429
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


BH
Brenton H.
Anaheim, CA
2008 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
Taking care of Business
I had a laundry list of items to take care of when I brought my car in. Everything about the experience was attentive, efficient, effective, and welcoming. I would like to personally thank Martin at the service counter who was able to confirm everything that I had brought my car in for, help me through the process of taking care of it, and was always responsive via communication on my car's status. I know that in the future, if I ever run into any problems, I will take my car here first without any worry of incompetency. 10/10, would recommend.
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 06/23/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK BRENTON AND THE NICE COMMENT...WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

MARTIN AGUILAR
SERV. MANAGER


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Trabuco Canyon, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
Super Service
Excellent Customer Service
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 06/23/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


RP
Robert P.
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Great service as usual
I needed my 30 thousand mile service for my Santa Fe. It was fast and a great job as usual.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 06/23/2018

THANK YOU BOB FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENTS....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


HA
Hector A.
Santa Ana, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Good experience
The only think i didn't like is the car wash, because they didn't dry my car properly also they damaged the hud of the car (small scratch) I did call my carwash guy and he mention the small damage on my Genesis 2015. I won't ever use the Tustin Hyundai car wash service!!
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 06/22/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK HECTOR...LET US KNOW IF THERE'S ANYTHING WE CAN DO ON THE SMALL SCRATCH. I DID TALKED TO MY CAR WASH PEOPLE TO MAKE SURE WE COMPLETELY DRY THE CARS....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

MARTIN AGUILAR 
SERV. MANAGER


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Tustin, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and honest.
NA
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 06/22/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK...WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

MARTIN AGUILAR
SERV. MANAGER


RS
Robert S.
Santa Ana, CA
2013 Hyundai Equus
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Excess charges
Why do you charge $60 for selling me two tires @$285 each?
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 06/21/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK ROBERT...WE DO CHARGE LABOR TO  MOUNT AND BALANCE TIRES....AVERAGE PRICE ON TIRES FOR YOUR EQUUS IS ABOUT $285.00 EACH....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

MARTIN AGUILAR 
SERV. MANAGER


DS
Dolores S.
Irvine, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/20/2018 Category: Service
easy to get to and friendly people
friendly people trina is the best very knowlegable and helpful
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 06/21/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK...WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

MARTIN AGUILAR
SERV. MANAGER


BS
Belinda S.
Irvine, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Ok
I was a little bummed that while driving home from having my oil changed I happened to look at my tire pressure and it was very evident that they were not checked when it was checked off on the paper that they were. I didn’t have time to drive back to the dealership.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

THANK YOU BELINDA FOR THE FEEDBACK ....IF YOU FIND YOURSELF IN OUR NEIGHBORHOOD MAKE A QUICK STOP AND WE WILL ADJUST YOUR TIRE PRESSURE QUICKLY WHILE YOU WAIT....BE AWARE THAT THE PRESURE SENSORS ON EACH WHEEL DOES NOT UPDATE THE PRESSURE READING FOR APPROXIMATELY 3 MILES OF DRIVING.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


SP
Sergio P.
Santa Ana, CA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Went to the 30000 service to my Veloster, it take less than 3 hours, I was with my baby and everything were so nice so I definitely will come back to the next service. Also cost me less than the usual service with a coupon.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

THANK YOU SERGIO FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Irvine, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Sloppy attention to detail
30 days and 3 appointments for the same unfixed issue.
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 06/21/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK...I APOLOGIZE WE HAVEN'T BEEN ABLE TO FIX YOUR CONCERN AND ALSO I APOLOGIZE THAT TRINA DID NOT GET BACK TO YOU WHEN YOUR PARTS ARRIVED...IT SHOWS YOU HAVE AN APPOINTMENT TODAY WITH BRYAN AND I WILL FOLLOW UP WITH HIM....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

MARTIN AGUILAR 
SERV. MANAGER


LC
Lewis C.
Irvine, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Great service and a welcome feel
I actually ENJOY taking my car to Tustin Hyundai for service. The staff is VERY friendly and courteous...unlike ALL the service folks at the dealership a little south of Tustin. The waiting area is nice, they have yummy coffee, and they do things right the first time! I will always take my car there for service.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

THANK YOU LEWIS FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Huntington Beach, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
As always, outstanding service!
Thank you!
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


TK
Thomas K.
Fountain Valley, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/20/2018 Category: Service
One issue
When I had the bumper replaced, my wife noticed a crack in the grill. The car looks new even though it is a 2015 model. The only issue is the cracked grill (plastic, but apparently expensive). Other than that, quite happy. [If I had that replaced, I would be VERY happy]
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

THANK YOU THOMAS FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT ....IF YOU PURCHASE THE GRILL I WILL GIVE YOU A 25% DISCOUNT AND WE INSTALL IT AT NO CHARGE.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


KW
Kelsey W.
Garden Grove, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Routine Service
Easy to make an appointment, very friendly staff.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

THANK YOU KELSEY FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


BM
Betsy M.
Fullerton, CA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
great place!
they are very friendly and knowledgeable! I have bought 4 cars from this dealership and I highly recommend them! Hyundia is a great made car and they style is awesome!
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

THANK YOU BETSY FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


SR
Shay R.
Victorville, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
The absolute BEST
From start to finish, I never had to question or worry. I was kept in the loop at all times, questions were answered before I asked them. Work was done in a timely matter and I am a happy camper once again. Every one I encountered from the service department had a great attitude! Kudos to Cedric Thomas and Martin...... they ROCK!!!!!
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

THANK YOU SHAY FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Newport Beach, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/19/2018 Category: Service
10k service
They don’t wash your car anymore
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK.....WE HAD OUR CAR WASH SHUT DOWN FOR 3 DAYS DURING SOME LOT CONSTRUCTION AND REPAIRS.....OUR CAR WASH IS BACK IN SERVICE AND YOU ARE WELCOME TO RETURN AT YOUR CONVIENCE FOR A FREE CAR WASH.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
THANKS AGAIN
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Irvine, CA
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Service Tustin, CA
Excellent Service!
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


AM
Ako M.
La Habra, CA
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Tustin Hyundai always is fantastic!
From the day I picked up my car and every service call and need I have, Tustin Hyundai is right on the spot. Great service, cheery and friendly service personnel. They have outdone Mercedes, Porsche, Lexus and others. You guys take it to another level. I can only think of one thing you can do to improve your service and my review.....Pay for my bill? Hahah. Thank you Tustin Hyundai!
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT AKO...WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

MARTIN AGUILAR
SERV. MANAGER


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Irvine, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Thank you
Good service
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK...WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS


MARTIN AGUILAR
SERV. MANAGER