Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(546 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


RO
Rody O.
Sacramento, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Unitech Auto Repair and Smog
Very reliable and honest service. This automotive shop is rated 5 stars.

JL
Jose L.
Sacramento, CA
Lincoln Mark VII
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
88 Lincoln
The techs are always attentive to my car problems. They quickly check my cars or set up a diagnostic appointment, then proceed to fix it after notifying me of the diagnoses with an estimate. They are always friendly and polite. JOSE L.

NA
Naomi A.
Sacramento, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Naomi said the staff was efficient, good and honest.

GM
Gerardo M.
Rancho Cordova, CA
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Gerardo said this business was good and reliable.

HM
Hadassah M.
Sacramento, CA
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
Hadassah said the staff makes her feel comfortable and content with the service. They are very knowledgeable and she likes their interaction.

AS
Andrew S.
Sacramento, CA
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/14/2020
Very reasonable very knowledgeable on getting you back on the road
I recommend that shop to anybody who has a foreign vehicle and a American vehicle is well these guys have a very clean shop I know exactly what they are doing they do not try to screw you and we'll help you out any way possible on getting you back on the road I recommend this shop to anybody and it is a damn shame that there's not more shops out there like this one

AS
Andrew S.
Sacramento, CA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/14/2020
Very reasonable very knowledgeable Siri helpful on getting you back on the road
So dealing with a lot of these mechanic shops out here is that all they do is just take your money and give you the run-around this shop is very claims very knowledgeable will help you out and trying to find the part for your vehicle and I recommend anybody to this auto shop

SR
Steven R.
Elk Grove, CA
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Honest, professional mechanics that really know what they’re doing!
I’ve been taking my wife’s car here for many years and am always pleased with the service and honesty shown here. My wife really trusts these guys!

RO
Rody O.
Sacramento, CA
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Unitech Auto Repair and Smog
If you want quality and honest automotive work I highly recommend Unitech Auto Repair. I rate them 5 out of 5. Come and see for your self and I guarantee you will be totally satisfied.

DD
Dewa D.
Elk Grove, CA
Mercedes-Benz E500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Dewa N Dutt
I always have the best experience with Unitech. Good work ethic, very efficient and always very competitive with the pricing.

EM
Elizabeth M.
Elk Grove, CA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
Fast service
Was a fast, and courteous service.

RC
Rajesh C.
Sacramento, CA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Car service
Nice service smart mechanics.

CT
Connie T.
Sacramento, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Customer Service is great!
I am very pleased with the service I received. I knew I was in good hands by the way they represented themselves.

Very honest!

SS
Seng S.
Sacramento, CA
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Seng said the staff got him in and out and it was a good experience.

FB
Frank B.
Sacramento, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Frank said this business did a good job.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 546 in total