Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(633 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


CP
Craig P.
Sacramento, CA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Great customer care
I’ve worked in customer service for over 15 years and Unitec auto always takes care of me and always gives me amazing service.

RB
Richard B.
Sacramento, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
The new waiting room
The new waiting Room that your company has built is very spaces and inviting.

RO
Rody O.
Sacramento, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Unitech Auto repair& smog Inc
Unitech auto has been my place for any automotive concerns. They will diagnose your vehicle with a computer readout and discuss what the concerns are, without any obligation to any follow up. I rate Unitech Auto as a five star plus.

RM
Richard M.
Sacramento, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Richard said they were the best.

SE
Star-Debiasi E.
Sacramento, CA
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Great job
My parking brake cable snapped. They replaced it at a far better price than dealership quoted (deaker didn't even look at it). Got it done in a timely manner & it works better than when the car was new. I will be back for any work I need done.

Verified Customer
Sacramento, CA
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2021
Awesome service
These guys are really nice and actually care about their customers. They could have easily charged me for an alternator that I thought was bad. Rather they let me now it was fine and saved me 400 dollars

BK
Brenda K.
Sacramento, CA
Chrysler Aspen
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Great Customer service
Just want to Thank Ashi and Kamal for always getting us in and helping us out with our cars! Go and visit them they will take care you!

MA
Michael A.
Sacramento, CA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2021
Friendly, Quality Repairs at COMPETITIVE Prices😎😎😎
Friendly, Quality Repairs at Competitive Prices😎😎😎

JC
Jillian C.
Sacramento, CA
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Jillian said the service was quick and she had her vehicle back that same day.

DC
Danny C.
Sacramento, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
Smogged
We’ve been going to unitech for years and will continue.

DK
Daniel K.
Elk Grove, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said it was fast. Good courtesy with customers. It was quick. They had good customer service, they were friendly.

MK
Muhammad K.
Elk Grove, CA
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Muhammad said the staff have good price and they took care of what was going on with his vehicle.

RB
Richard B.
Sacramento, CA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Turn signal repair
GREAT SERVICE 👍

MR
Melisa R.
Sacramento, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
Melisa said they did a good job and they did it fast.

RM
Ryan M.
Sacramento, CA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
Ryan said he was very satisfied with the service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 633 in total