Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(211 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


AC
ANDREW C.
Medford, MA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
great service as always
Great service as usual.

DS
DONNA S.
Malden, MA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Honest and professional
I would Highly recommend them to everybody I know ... excellent mechanic

LV
Lindsey V.
Malden, MA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Szen, He said making an appointment was easy, he didn't have to wait long and the price was good.

MB
MaryEllen B.
Everett, MA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
MaryEllen said they have always dealt very fairly and thoroughly with her. They try their best. She has older vehicles, and the business is a lifesaver to her more times than she can count. They are very easy to deal with.

JH
Jianwei H.
Malden, MA
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Jianwei said they are always good.

YH
Yuxuan H.
Malden, MA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Yuxuan said the staff were able to resolve the problem of his vehicle but the price was expensive.

OO
OLUSESAN O.
Malden, MA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
Professionalism of the staff
If I were to grade this company, I will honestly give it an A+
Olu

AC
Andy C.
Massachusetts
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Andy said the guy at the front desk met with him on short notice. He got an appointment the next day. They were very, very quick and very professional. He was able to go out and get lunch, and on return, his vehicle was done. It was a great job.

MG
Melissa G.
Revere, MA
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
Melissa said got her vehicle back in less than two days and everything seems to be fine. Employees were nice.

FR
FRED R.
Peabody, MA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
. Honest and fair you can’t ask for more than that 👍
The best repair spot around . I do all I can on my own vehicles but there are times and situations that require more advanced knowledge and equipment that’s when they get the job .
They never disappoint!

EO
ELLEN O.
Malden, MA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020
Yearly sticker appmt
As always I had a good experience at United Auto & Truck Service. I started going there a number of years ago to get my yearly sticker updated.
Because John is so welcoming and the crew so efficient I wouldn't go anywhere else for this service. Additionally, if and when my car needs more service than a yearly sticker I wouldn't hesitate to call on John and the United Auto crew for their able assistance.

KW
KATHY W.
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Auto repair
They are very thorough. I have complete confidence the job is done right.

HG
Hongshan G.
Boston, MA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Hongshan said the business repaired his vehicle quickly for a fair price.

MD
Mark D.
Malden, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Mark said the service was fast and staff was professional.

EN
Evan N.
Malden, MA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Evan said he had a pleasant service and no problem with the service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 211 in total