Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(171 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


ZE
Zachary E.
Boston, MA
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Zachary said this business had quick and easy service.

SD
SUSAN D.
Melrose, MA
Buick Envision
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Excellent Service
The usual great service.

YH
Yuxuan H.
Malden, MA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with John. He said this business was very good, compared with others' services, they were very good. They were very responsible and they did a good job.

MN
MICHAEL N.
Malden, MA
Chevrolet City Express Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
Customer satisfaction and honesty
I will continue to bring both of my vehicles here for service.

FR
FRED R.
Peabody, MA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Awesome people
The quality of the work here is never in question. You get what you pay for out there people .
I have nothing but good things to say about this place .
Keep up the great work ๐Ÿ‘

JS
Jair S.
Everett, MA
GMC Savana Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Jair said the staff is great.

PO
Paul O.
Revere, MA
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
Paul said they were the best.

WR
Whitney R.
Revere, MA
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Whitney said they were absolutely wonderful. She said she had a concern about her vehicle and the staff checked it and assured her that everything was good. She said she appreciated the service.

BC
Brian C.
Malden, MA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Brian said the service was great.

LS
Lynn S.
Malden, MA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Lynn said she trusts this business, they are on the higher price side, but they work with her. She really likes John and Mike. She really, really likes the hours, they usually are at the facility before 7 am and stay after 6pm if she needs to pick her vehicle up after they are closed. She mentioned that they have given her a ride home and once to her office, which is a few blocks away. She said that they drove her to her office because it was pouring down rain outside. She mentioned that she had dropped her vehicle off the night before it was scheduled for service. She stated that the business has advised her on which used vehicles to buy or not, that they are old school and she just really likes them.

YH
Yuxuan H.
Massachusetts
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Yuxuan said that the place had fair prices.

AC
ANDREW C.
Medford, MA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2019
Honesty
The best as usual
Thanks

GP
Gerry P.
Malden, MA
Chevrolet Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Gerry said the staff was nice, and the service was completed on time.

KN
Kristina N.
Malden, MA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Kristina said the business does quick work and they addressed all of the vehicle needs. The people at the facility are very knowledgeable.

EO
ELLEN O.
Malden, MA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019
Sticker Service
I went to United Auto and Truck Service for a sticker for my car as has been my custom for a number of years. John who mans the office is usually the first point of contact and is very upbeat. I didn't have to wait very long to have my car taken in for inspection even though I hadn't made an appointment. I also asked John if his guy would be kind enough to check my tires as I have difficulty doing so. No problem -- done and done. In no time at all my car reappeared with a new sticker, tires having been filled and I'm on my way. Good service with a smile.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 171 in total