United Auto Parts And Service


Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

8 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 years ago

Gary K. on 10/26/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Owner "
Very pleased with service . Was called and advised on service needed.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 10/22/2011
Review Created: 10/26/2011 07:39 PM
Ellen H. on 10/13/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 STARS"
They explain everything before they do the work. I trust them very much with my car. They very nice to their customers and they know what thay are talking about.......
Service Date: 10/12/2011
Review Created: 10/13/2011 03:43 PM
John F. on 10/06/2011
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"well treated"
Paul is good with customers, tells you all about the available services that they perform. My first time there, but I will be back.
Service Date: 10/05/2011
Review Created: 10/06/2011 06:29 AM
Rick D. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"GREAT JOB"
I love supporting local mom and pop business and the guy at united auto make it very easy they have the tools and the know how . A great job every time.
Service Date: 08/22/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 05:10 PM
Mario P. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great family business!"
Always courteous and informative and most of all honest. I feel confident in bringing my vehicle and recommending to others!
Service Date: 08/16/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 08:49 AM
Emily G. on 09/04/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as usual"
Need work done on my car in a hurry.
Was accommodated as per my request.
Work done in a timely manner
Service Date: 09/03/2011
Review Created: 09/04/2011 05:46 AM
Duncan M. on 08/20/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast Friendly Service"
United Auto is the best parts and service agency in Lower Bucks County. The staff is always helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. It's always a pleasure doing business with them. Thanks United Auto.
Service Date: 08/18/2011
Review Created: 08/20/2011 11:17 AM
Emily G. on 07/14/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Old fashioned good service"
United completed the service I asked for in a timely manner. Provided a shuttle service home and back to the shop.
My car runs great
Service Date: 07/05/2011
Review Created: 07/14/2011 05:09 AM
Displaying all 8 Review