University Tire and Auto Center - Forest Lakes


Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5rating 4.41

32 Reviews

84% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Alison M. on 02/20/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Services review "
Excellent service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Review Created: 02/20/2018 10:41 AM
Ashley C. on 12/28/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service! "
I have been bringing my vehicles to university Tire Auto Center for many years and they have always done an amazing job. Cody always goes above and beyond every time I’ve come into the shop. I highly recommend asking for him when you need something as he will do anything he can to make sure your visit goes smooth . Great place, great guys!
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Review Created: 12/28/2017 03:55 PM
William R. on 11/19/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Not quite"
Did some checking before reprogramming my TPMS locations. Tire rotation was partially crossed so I'm making this four stars.
Service Date: 11/19/2015
Review Created: 11/19/2015 10:58 AM
William R. on 11/19/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Ignored"
Had been a happy customer until today. My request to alter tire rotation pattern to X was acknowledged and ignored. They did front to back instead which had been done the previous time. I know this by marks I have on the rims. It would have been simple to satisfy my request.
Service Date: 11/19/2015
Review Created: 11/19/2015 09:36 AM
MICHAEL W. on 05/07/2014
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"1 great technician"
The tech working on my vehicle was excellent. Provided me with education as well about my tires and wear, and about my car in general. Dont know his name, but he was great.
Another tech there however, was not professional atall. I watched him urinate behind the building, then grabbed the container for used oil from the tech working on my car before it had finished draining. Oil went onto their floor. It was kind of ridiculous to watch; reminded me of middle school.
I would happily go back, but if that tech was assigned to work on my car, I'd tell the service manager to wait for someone else to be free.
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 04/25/2014
Review Created: 05/07/2014 09:49 AM
JOHN H. on 04/19/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As good as the best."
~20 of excellent service...
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 04/15/2014
Review Created: 04/19/2014 02:38 PM
MONAE L. on 04/18/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly"
Nice people fast and friendly
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 04/14/2014
Review Created: 04/18/2014 08:19 PM
JOHN P. on 04/08/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great people"
Bill and Aaron did a great job helping get tires on my wifes car. I can't thank everyone enough for the great service I was provided.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 04/05/2014
Review Created: 04/08/2014 05:46 PM
WARREN R. on 04/04/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service....as usual."
Fine staff. I felt welcome and was fully informed at all times. I left feeling confident that my vehicle had been well serviced.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 04/01/2014
Review Created: 04/04/2014 02:56 AM
ROBERT H. on 03/27/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Eager to help"
I was on my way to work when a nail threw its self under my tire in an attempt to make me late. I pulled into University Auto as my tire was going flat. They had me in and out in no time at all (and I was on time for my shift). I did not intend to go to University Tire, but I do intend to go back.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 03/21/2014
Review Created: 03/27/2014 10:16 AM
JON B. on 03/22/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Took my car in for an oil change. Not only was my oil changed, but the mechanics saw that my air filters were in need of changing and did so. I always feel like the guys at University Auto are looking out for me.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 03/10/2014
Review Created: 03/22/2014 02:57 PM
MEREDITH L. on 03/22/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"My review"
Bill Fekhisey's Professionalism and standards of quality
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 03/14/2014
Review Created: 03/22/2014 11:24 AM
JENNIFER F. on 03/13/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Terrific service"
The personnel there are very professional, explain everything they are doing and don't push you into services you may not need. Thank you.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 03/06/2014
Review Created: 03/13/2014 05:07 AM
SUSANNE Z. on 03/12/2014
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"New Tires"
The tires are great and you found that my cabin air filter had not been changed in a VERY long time, thank you! But: My steering wheel was crooked and remains not quite straight although I brought my car back to have it fixed.
Vehicle: Pontiac Vibe
Service Date: 03/05/2014
Review Created: 03/12/2014 10:10 AM
NAT H. on 03/10/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The team you have in place. Awesome "
Always a great place to take your automobile. The team always makes you feel welcome and at ease.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 03/04/2014
Review Created: 03/10/2014 06:01 PM
TIFFANY T. on 03/04/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful service"
Prompt and professional service. Before continuing with "optional" services they explained the sitation and showed me the issue. They were also very accomodating when changing my appointment time. Convenient location and great service. Thank God I will never have to go back to Brown Auto again!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 02/28/2014
Review Created: 03/04/2014 04:29 PM
WARREN R. on 02/28/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service. Great staff."
As an old customer (in age and in numbers of visits) I have complete trust in all aspects of my dealings with your Airport Road Center. The straightforward and professional staff are a pleasure to interact with.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 02/25/2014
Review Created: 02/28/2014 04:32 AM
PATRICA V. on 02/21/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very honest!"
Love these guys and trust them completely.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 01/30/2014
Review Created: 02/21/2014 11:24 AM
CHARLIE P. on 02/21/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good people"
Been going here since it opened, and I like the people. It's not the cheapest place in town, nor is it outrageously expensive, but they always do what they say for the price that they quoted. They also check beyond the problem to make sure everything else is OK with your vehicle - no pressure if something is wrong (unless it's dangerous), they just let you know.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 02/17/2014
Review Created: 02/21/2014 04:42 AM
DICK M. on 02/03/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Answered my questions on the needed repairs.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 01/30/2014
Review Created: 02/03/2014 10:10 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 32 in total