Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(871 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


YL
Yesenia L.
Melrose Park, IL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
The service and friendly customer service .
They picked my car from my place of work and returned it before I get out for the day. Their service is excellent. They have worked on my cars for years, never had any problems and my cars are working great. I believe they are very honest, and explain everything that was done to your car .

MJ
Melvin J.
Bellwood, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/24/2020
Excellent work but it took two trips to get the car repaired.
The only problem i have with this repair shop l, i have to check their work when i get home with the car

TT
Tyrone T.
Maywood, IL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Tyrone said the service was good, but he had an unexpected wait time.

RP
Rose P.
Chicago, IL
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Rose said the staff made some mistake but they fixed it. She added that Pete and the other guy that attended to her vehicle were very nice and made her comfortable to deal with them.

MP
Michelle P.
Bellwood, IL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Michelle said Chuck was very personable, helpful, understanding, and overall he is a good guy.

GW
Gary W.
Oak Park, IL
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020
Always excellent work.
I'm always confident that the work done is excellent and that the people are honest and hardworking. I have been going to Uptown for many years and they are always A+.

SV
Steve V.
Melrose Park, IL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Excellent work..!!!
Excellent work and very nice staff.

MW
Michael W.
Bellwood, IL
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Michael said they are reliable.

NS
Nick S.
Maywood, IL
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Nick said he would recommend this business.

MJ
Miguel J.
River Grove, IL
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020 Category: Service
Miguel said they check the fluid, tire pressure, brakes, they do what he asks, if they find something else they'll let him know, they're really helpful, they did a good job, and they have good mechanics. The only thing he doesn't like is that he has to drop his vehicle off all day for an oil change when it should only take 30 minutes.

OJ
Oniel J.
Bellwood, IL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020
O'Neal
Excellent customer service.

JP
John P.
Illinois
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020 Category: Service
John said the staff was professional, nice, courteous, Plus, the office was clean and the work done in a timely manner. Overall, it was a joy.

SV
Steve V.
Melrose Park, IL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2020
Awesome place..!!!
I’ve been bringing all my cars to Uptown Garage and I’m completely satisfied. I’d recommend the shop to all my family and friends. Great job to everyone at the shop.....!!!!

JL
Jerry L.
Joliet, IL
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020 Category: Service
Jerry said that the customer service was good.

TC
Tyrus C.
Bellwood, IL
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020 Category: Service
Tyrus said the business always does an excellent job.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 871 in total