Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(896 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


RW
Racheal W.
Bellwood, IL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Racheal said they were quick and efficient

BL
Bob L.
Melrose Park, IL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Bob said everything was on time and exactly what was promised. Employees explained things well and the service was very good.

MJ
Melvin J.
Bellwood, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
The boss
I had a brake problem and they repaired it in a timely manner.
I appreciate the way they handled the problem.

DB
Dunk B.
Maywood, IL
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Dunk said he has been going to the business for 44 years and the staff always do a good job at a good price.

Verified Customer
belvedere
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
The workers and owners (friendly) make it a great place
They are always friendly, very helpful and straightforward. The shop is about an hour and half way from the town I live and I don't mind the drive because I know that I can trust them with my vehicles getting repaired correctly.

RC
Richard C.
Westchester, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Great people and great service
I have taken my cars to Uptown for over 40 years and would not think of going any place else.

RW
Racheal W.
Bellwood, IL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020 Category: Service
Racheal said the business was good at what they did.

SK
Steve K.
Oak Park, IL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020 Category: Service
Steve said the staff provides good service.

DC
Dave C.
Illinois
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Dave said he would recommend this business.

SV
Steve V.
Melrose Park, IL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Honest/Fast/Awesome..!!
If your looking for a mechanic that you can trust...... Uptown Garage is the place. From Allen at the front desk, Chuck the owner and all the other employees........great service ...!!!!!!!

CW
Carl W.
River Forest, IL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Great Service, Great People!
Everyone there is courteous and helpful. They go beyond the call to gain your confidence and trust in them and they have. I would not take my car anywhere else.

SL
Sarah L.
Maywood, IL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Straightforward and fair pricing
Always treated with friendly respect, given options for resolution, and charged a fair rate for work done.

JH
Jessy H.
Illinois
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Jessy said they get the diagnosis correct, good prices.

LG
Lanell G.
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Excellent service
Chuck and his crew treat u well... Fix your vehicle mechanically, and charge u a reasonable price.. They are fantasric! Lanell gray

LM
Launa M.
Maywood, IL
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020 Category: Service
Launa said the staff did an excellent job and they helped her out tremendously.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 896 in total