US1 Tire & Auto Repair

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(35 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


AS
Amy S.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
Oil change
Excellent service and a fair price

KH
Krista H.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
Friendly, quick and honest service
First time using US1 Tire & Auto Repair. The owner was sincere, offered advice, was fair with the pricing and did not try to push sell unneeded items. I will definitely go back for additional services and would highly recommend.

NT
Noelle T.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
The service was incredible
John was very quick, helpful, and kind. He got me back in my car the same day with no issues.

DF
Daniel F.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
US1 is Awesome!
Really great shop! John & lee are great guys, veterans and they are so good to fellow vets, I highly recommend US1!

Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Quality Mechanic and great customer service
After receiving an outrageous estimate from a chain service center took my car to Jon who was able to repair at a much reduced price.

Honest and very customer service operation!

SO
Steve O.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Crossfire puzxle
Jon is an amazing entrepreneur and auto technician with superhero super powers

He was able to diagnose and fix a complex mixture of computer, module, and mechanical problems that originated in a microscopically small severance in an integrated circuit board

Wow just wow

JB
JOAN B.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/21/2020
Repair done quickly
I would have liked to get a written estimate and contacted that the price was going to be higher than quoted.
JC
Jon C. from US1 Tire & Auto Repair responded on 08/22/2020

My quote did not change.The extra 14.00 was for headerbolts that were rusted off.  


HP
Heather P.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020
Lincoln wheel bearings
Came in with my new tires from St Lucie Tire but my wheel was making a really loud noise, turns out to be my right front wheel bearing. Jon was great, told me the issue repaired it. Best service ever.

MC
Maryjane C.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/11/2020
Best place in town
Great honest customer service and very reasonable prices.
Would highly recommend.

JM
James M.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Good quality work in a timely manner.
The work is quality work and the price is Affordable and reasonable.

MB
Marquita B.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Customer service
They really helped me on my tires and the place was nice & clean...

GF
GEORGE F.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
The service and knowledge
Jon has extensive knowledge and experience in a wide range of american and foreign vehicles.. He is honest. and Courteous with everyone. We won't take our car to anyone else.

Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Happy with the job they did
Great service

MM
Matthew M.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Great service
Owner stayed late on a Saturday to patch a tire on my car. Did a great job and got it done fast when all other shops in the area said it would take hours or they couldn't do it until monday

JH
JOE H.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020
Great Shop for all your vehicle needs!
These guys know what they're doing and top notch service always.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 35 in total