100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


FR
FABIEN R.
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Great as always
Best business to buy or repair your car.
The service and quality is fantastic

RL
RICHARD L.
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
5 star
Carlos, Melvin and Chris run a honest auto shop with integrity and quality customer service.
Been a fan of vale auto since May 2019 4 my GT Mustang w $6k of high performance aftermarket upgrades and counting.
5💥💥💥💥💥Stars

ED
ELEEN D.
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Carlos and his crew are skilled mechanics. Professional, knowledgeable, honest, and reliable.
Carlos and his crew are professional, knowledgeable , reliable mechanics and honest!

MB
MAGGIE B.
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Customer service A+
Carlos sold me a great used car. Good price. Great warranty. It makes me happy to know that my $ is going to a local business owner. I highly recommend Vale.

JC
JUAN C.
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Profesional service
Great people, profesional service, These guys are so kind , I truly recomen theme .

SE
SERGIO E.
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Excellent
I highly recommend Valley auto repair, for personal and business. Excellent and profesional customer service.

Verified Customer
Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Auto Sales and Repair
Great Customer Service! Honest and Reliable!

CM
CARLI M.
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
The only place I take my car to
Carlos & his crew are wonderful. Back in 2017 I bought a used car from Vale Auto Sales and unfortunately have had a few problems with the car. Carlos is always so quick to help, I don’t think there has been a time where I have called and he couldn’t get my car in the shop right away. Very trustworthy, good prices. Thank you Carlos and the team for your hard work! -Carli Matthews

KH
KIRK H.
Toyota Celica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Knowledgeable, friendly, helpful
The title says it all.

Verified Customer
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Excellent Reliable Mechanic
It’s rare to find a mechanic you can trust, who is fair and who does great work. Vale, and Carlos, is that mechanic.

Verified Customer
INFINITI I35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Honest and efficient
Quick work and honest labor. Definitely coming back for services.

Verified Customer
Novato, CA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Excellent
Love this guys , they are honest professionals and they have full knowledge when it comes to cars

JS
JEFF S.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020
The Best
Carlos is an amazing mechanic who is so honest and fair. I would recommend Vale’s (Carlos) without hesitation. It’s important to support awesome local businesses!!

AS
ANGELITA S.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020
Excellent service and very knowledgeable
So glad I found Carlos. He is great and not greedy! If something is wrong with the car he will fix it and not try and get more out of you!
Trustworthy and kind

Verified Customer
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020
Kind,helpful, profesional, and quality
I am very happy with the service that was given to me. It was very professional and they went above and beyond to help make my experience as stress free as possible.