100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


RL
RICHARD L.
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020
Pride in their trade
Big shout out to Carlos, Marvin and Chris.
Pride and integrity in their craft
RARELY seen in today's market place.

IH
IVAN H.
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020
Motor check
El servicio es excelente, profesional y acertado, fue genial el trabajo con mi carro ya que me brindaron opciones para el problema

LK
LINDA K.
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Exceptional Service
The owner and staff go above and beyond to help me and get the job done at extremely reasonable prices in less time than any other mechanic I have ever been to. The customer service is exemplary and they are super friendly and honest. I recommend people to them all the time. I am so grateful for them.

JF
JT F.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
These guys are the best!
Fast service, honest recommendations, fair prices, I take all my cars to Vale

BB
BOB B.
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Always fair with great service
Ben working with this shop for over six years. Great people, I trust them with my cars and my kids cars, they NEVER Disappoint. Carlos, Marvin, and Chris are an unbeatable team.

JS
JESSE S.
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Thanks guys! What a great establishment
honest and reliable car sales are hard to find, but this is it right here. You guys will be my first stop next time I'm looking for a vehicle. Thanks for everything.

JH
JASON H.
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
Fast speedy service.
Recently purchased a quality car... Just received my first oil change.

FR
FABIEN R.
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Great as always
Best business to buy or repair your car.
The service and quality is fantastic

RL
RICHARD L.
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
5 star
Carlos, Melvin and Chris run a honest auto shop with integrity and quality customer service.
Been a fan of vale auto since May 2019 4 my GT Mustang w $6k of high performance aftermarket upgrades and counting.
5💥💥💥💥💥Stars

ED
ELEEN D.
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Carlos and his crew are skilled mechanics. Professional, knowledgeable, honest, and reliable.
Carlos and his crew are professional, knowledgeable , reliable mechanics and honest!

RL
Richard L.
Novato, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
GT 2019 Mustang
A big shout out to the crew: Carlos, Marvin and Chris! Pride in their workmanship and craft which, so many other Ma-pa, franchise auto repair shops and dealerships' are lacking.
Vale Auto has installed on my 2019 Mustang GT: Roush cold induction, BMR & Steeda IRS suspension bushings, vertical links and frame braces along w Boomba transmission mount, MGW shiftier & DSS aluminum one piece driveshaft. This X-mas Santa bringing Pedders' eXtreme coil-overs, BMR toe links plus front and rear way bar. All high performance upgrades and most of all Vale Auto quality installation.
Nice too see a auto repair shop w Integrity, rarely seen in today's market place!

MB
MAGGIE B.
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Customer service A+
Carlos sold me a great used car. Good price. Great warranty. It makes me happy to know that my $ is going to a local business owner. I highly recommend Vale.

JC
JUAN C.
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Profesional service
Great people, profesional service, These guys are so kind , I truly recomen theme .

SE
SERGIO E.
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Excellent
I highly recommend Valley auto repair, for personal and business. Excellent and profesional customer service.

Verified Customer
Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Auto Sales and Repair
Great Customer Service! Honest and Reliable!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 23 in total