Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(65 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


MD
MIKE D.
Farmers Branch, TX
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Honest car repair
Great customer service and they don't push you to get work done right away but they tell you about how much longer you can go before needing to get it done.

JL
JAMES/CYNTHIA L.
Farmers Branch, TX
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
AK and his Team Provide Outstanding Car Care
We’ve been going to ValleyView Car Care for the past 3 years. AK is the gentleman we always work with and he takes great care to always keep us updated and aware of all details of our repairs. We’ve had some really tough issues with three of our vehicles. The team at ValleyView Car Care always fix the problems better than new.

Verified Customer
Dallas, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Highly recomend
Excellent, caring management. Good, prompt work. No attempts to find add-ons to drive up the sales like I found in a local chain.

BD
BRENT/MARIA D.
Farmers Branch, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
Great help!
Showed up a 3pm on a Saturday with a window that wouldn’t roll up. Valley View had it completely repaired including running to a parts warehouse for a serious part and ready by 530pm!

RW
RACHAEL W.
Dallas, TX
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
Awesome customer service
These guys always take great care of my vehicles. They explain everything in detail and make sure I understand all my options. I never feel like they try to upsell or recommend unnecessary services.

LA
Latasha A.
Dallas, TX
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
Latasha said they were good. She was in and out. They were respectful. The vehicle is running well.

JF
JAY F.
Farmers Branch, TX
Mercedes-Benz CLS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Highly recommend!!
Absolutely trustworthy, highly competent, fair priced, and superior customer service!

LK
liam k.
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Great service, quick and for a great price
As always it was a quick visit, with great service for a very good price. Glad to have this place nearby.

Verified Customer
Carrollton, TX
Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Good job!
This is the second time I’ve used Valley View Car Care, and I used it on the recommendation of friends. It was easy to get the needed services done, and yesterday I happened to get there when there were no other customers waiting. So I was in and out in a very reasonable time for tire rotation, state inspection, and oil change. Employee answered my questions, and the cost was considerably less than I expected. Coupons received in the mail also helped. I’ll be back when I need car care. Thank you.

Verified Customer
Farmers Branch, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Always Awesome.
Have taken our automobiles here for years. Always courteous and knowledgable ... they repair autos right the first time at a reasonable price.

JB
JERRY B.
Dallas, TX
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
State Inspection of 2012 VW Passat
The Texas State inspection was done in record time!

Verified Customer
Dallas, TX
Acura Integra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Service
Prompt
Transportation to and from the facility
Reasonable in price
Friendly

MP
melissa p.
Dallas, TX
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2020
Quick and Affordable
Were able to give me a much better quote on a small issue and were done so fast.

CR
CRISTINA & MARLON R.
Farmers Branch, TX
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/13/2020
Muy amables y buen trabajo 👍🏼
Siempre tube curiosidad de ese negocio y hasta que fui en una ocacion me gusto el servio que brindan 🤗

JM
James M.
Dallas, TX
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
James said it was fine. He would recommend the business.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 65 in total