Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(689 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


AB
Alex B.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2021
Great fast service
They were great, efficient, and fair priced.

CM
Chad M.
Kansas City, MO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Would Visit Again
There voicemail greeting gave a text #. I texted with Jared and he offered to schedule my $12 state inspection for only an hour and a half from that moment. Jared was friendly. The new inspection was quoted to be dropped off for about an hour. It took only 35 minutes and it came back clear and ready to go! Thank you!

MH
Maureen H.
Kansas City, MO
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021 Category: Service
Maureen said her friend recommendedthem and they gave her very good service.

Verified Customer
Kansas City, MO
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
New customer
Brand new customer today, extremely quick turn around, great explanations.

RG
Robin G.
Kansas City, KS
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Great work always available to take in vehicle
I ran over a piece of metal on the highway...cr started making noise. Called Value Auto Clinic and of course we were able to take in right away. Fixed and running like new. Thanks guys you are the greatest

MD
Michelle D.
Kansas City, MO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/24/2021 Category: Service
Michelle said it was fine and they did a really good job.

DA
Diane A.
Kansas City, MO
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Excellent Service
Josh was nice to deal with. I got an oil change and inspection. Friendly and efficient.

NS
Nicole S.
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Wish I had more work for them to do!
I cannot recommend this shop enough! It is difficult to find a car repair shop where the communication is consistent and you know you’re being treated fairly. I have an older vehicle and feel so much relief knowing that there’s a shop I can trust close to work.

Verified Customer
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Good job
Very prompt and competent service.
Fair price.

BH
Brenda Joyce H.
Kansas City, MO
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
Excellent Expertise and Service
As usual excellent service and customer service!!

RW
Ryan W.
Kansas City, MO
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Very personable staff!
Very personable staff!Jared and the guys are always very positive and helpful. Service is straightforward and fairly priced.

TJ
Tony J.
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
Great service
The folks at Value were able to find the source of the problem, and fix it. Great communication and customer service.

Verified Customer
Kansas City, MO
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
Good communication and a respectful relationship.
I was kept informed about what was needed for the inspection to be approved. When a problem was found, the options were laid out clearly. Because of previous experience, I felt I could trust their recommendations. During the entire time, I felt I was treated with respect and was thanked for using their services.

Verified Customer
Kansas City, MO
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Great service
Always great service. Honest and on time with repairs

KK
Kyra K.
Missouri
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/24/2021 Category: Service
Kyra said she really appreciates the staff members were able to get her vehicle up and running again and help her out. In the beginning they were slightly rude and her initial impression was not the best, but it got better over time.