Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(79 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


JB
JULIA B.
Hindsville, AR
smart fortwo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020
Wonderful people!
Having the a/c go out in my car in summer was awful. Everyone at VAP made this experience so much better. Great people. I’m telling everyone I know how great you are! Thanks for everything!

DS
DANA S.
Tulsa, OK
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Amazing
My vehicle is running so much better!!!!

CS
CHON S.
Tulsa, OK
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Great shop, these people take good care of you and your car.
Excellent work and extremely friendly staff make a not so great circumstance, like a car repair, go much smoother than it probably should.

RB
RANDY B.
Tulsa, OK
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Great people here.
I needed every just about every maintenance item in the manual and was happy to find a shop that could do good work with diesels. 2012 Audi Q7 is running great.

JS
JOE S.
Locust Grove, OK
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Oil change
Travis and the guys are great. I really appreciate the 32 point check they do. Found some problems I wouldn’t have seen

LM
LYNDA M.
Tulsa, OK
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2020
Professional and good communication
They keep you updated via email and text every step of the way while they are evaluating your vehicle. The waiting area in the shop is very clean. Travis is very knowledgeable and explains the repairs in great detail. People are friendly. Comparable cost of repairs with the local Jaguar dealership.

MU
Mick U.
Tulsa, OK
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Excellence in a word.
These individuals know what they are doing and honest.

BS
Bill S.
Kiefer, OK
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Great shop Tulsa
Great job team Vap auto , fast ,friendly ,really know their stuff ,got me in fast and did a great job ,highly recommend . Great prices for a shop that does all imports ,saved a lot compared to a Mercedes dealership !!! Great job guys thanks for a job well done !!!!

BH
BLAKE H.
Tulsa, OK
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020
Honest
Still working on my mini

GJ
GLENN J.
Tulsa, OK
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
Delivers service
Inspection quick with pic proof
Delivered service repairs with knowledge and experience Ready when promised He earns trust

HT
HUGH T.
Tulsa, OK
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020
BMW
Good work and worked with me to get what I wanted. I’ll be back

CY
CLIFF Y.
Catoosa, OK
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Good communicators, Sincere.
The information shared is worth much.

TA
TARIG A.
Claremore, OK
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Customer service
Everyone was honest thank you

JW
JOHN W.
Tulsa, OK
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Above and Beyond!
I would 150% recommend Travis and VAP Auto to any of my friends and family! TOP KNOTCH SERVICE!

JW
JOHN W.
Tulsa, OK
INFINITI FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Infiniti
TOP SHELF SERVICE!