Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass


Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5rating 4.97

105 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Laurie B. on 01/16/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Excellent service. Appointment was on time and the work done in a timely manner.
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/16/2018 01:02 PM
Brandie at Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 01/18/2018

Thank you Laurie! It was great seeing you

Matt L. on 12/16/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Where to begin"
I cannot say enough about this place. I don't even know where to begin. Is it the front office or is it the mechanic. this is just an all-around great place to have your car or "truck" looked at. very good knowledge of people in vehicles. I brought my truck to the dealer and they could not figure out what was wrong with it then I brought it to VRC and they found the problem and no time. I have already recommended him to my neighbor and I will continue to recommend them to family and friends. Definitely all around 5 star. looking forward to doing more business with you guys in the future. thank you
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Review Created: 12/16/2017 03:39 AM
Brandie at Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 12/18/2017

Thank you Matt. So glad we could help you out. See you in the spring! 

JOHN S. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Vehicle inspection"
I bought a 2012 Honda Civic and had Bill inspect it. He found the battery tested bad, and rear breaks required adjustment. I brought 5he vehicle back to where it was purchased and they corrected everything at no cost. Bill wouldn't accept payment for his services, and ultimately saved me over $200.00 in repairs. These guys are the real deal!!! Thanks again, and see you soon.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 12/01/2017 03:35 AM
Brandie at Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 12/02/2017

Thank you John! We are so happy we were able to help you with your new car AND save you some money. Always a pleasure and look forward to seeing you again!

RICHARD H. on 11/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"courteous, prompt, experienced"
We've been using Vehicle Repair Center to service our two Saturns ever since they opened up for business and have been totally satisfied with the service and repair work. And no matter what we have done to the cars, they are always returned to us freshly washed and cleaned inside as well as out.
Vehicle: Saturn Aura
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/26/2017 01:06 PM
Brandie at Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 11/27/2017

Thank you Richard! We aim to please :)

BILL D. on 11/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
VRC always provides excellent customer service with their friendly and accommodating staff. The quality of work is second to none! Never any problems and highly recommend to all. Thank you VRC!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Aveo
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/25/2017 06:00 AM
Brandie at Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 11/25/2017

We work hard at providing superior customer service and quality work and we are happy it shows. THANKS!

FRAN C. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean, responsive, knowledgeable friendly "
Great place to go, knowledgeable, exceptionally clean, friendly staff
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/24/2017 04:36 PM
Brandie at Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 11/25/2017

Thank you Fran! We work very hard to provide the best for our friends!

COREY and MARK W. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great, Local , Friendly Service"
Always knowledgeable and accommodating at a reasonable price!
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/24/2017 03:51 PM
Brandie at Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 11/25/2017

Thank you and we work hard to be there for our friends!

LINDA E. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"VRC"
Expert service, on time. Car wash a nice touch.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/24/2017 03:39 PM
Brandie at Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 11/25/2017

Thank you so much Linda! As always a pleasure.

JILL F. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repairs"
I was in need of immediate assistance for repairs to my car. Bill and his staff were very helpful, prompt and professional. Once they received the part needed, I was out in under an hour. Highly recommend VRC.
Vehicle: Ford Freestyle
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/24/2017 06:32 AM
Brandie at Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 11/24/2017

Thank you Jill, so glad we could help! 

PAULETTE F. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repair for noise in driver's front end"
Fast, prompt and excellent service
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/21/2017 11:30 AM
Brandie at Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 11/22/2017

Thank you Paulette! Happy Thanksgiving!

MIKE and THAYRE T. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
Quick service!!! Love the extra step of vacuuming and washing my vehicle.
Vehicle: Ford Freestyle
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/20/2017 05:19 AM
Brandie at Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you! 

VINNIE D. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Terrific"
Always thorough
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Outlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/17/2017 10:20 AM
Brandie at Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you Vinnie!

JESSICA G. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
So pleased with the service I receive every time i go to VRC!
Vehicle: Chrysler 200
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/17/2017 05:13 AM
Brandie at Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you Jessica! Always a pleasure!

SARAH D. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest service"
Honest service, courteous and reliable.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/17/2017 02:35 AM
MARY K. on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always professional but welcoming"
I trust what they say needs to be done. Never feel they didn't provide an option if there is one.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/29/2017 10:03 PM
Brandie at Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 10/30/2017

We appreciate your trust and always try to provide options and awesome customer service! Thank you!

FRAN C. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean, responsive, knowledgeable friendly "
Great place to deal with on all fronts

.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/19/2017 03:02 AM
Brandie at Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 10/27/2017

Thanks Fran! Always a pleasure!!

BILL D. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ALWAYS GREAT!"
I am always happy with the service, price, and treatment from VRC. They are friendly, reasonable, and expertly done. THANK YOU VRC!
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/14/2017 08:47 AM
Brandie at Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 10/27/2017

Thank you for your positive review. We pride ourselved on our attention to detail and superior customer service. Looking forward to seeing you again!

MARCIA S. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"love you guys"
thanks for taking such good care of my car.
Vehicle: Saturn Aura
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/13/2017 06:20 AM
Brandie at Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 10/14/2017

Thank you Marcia!! We are so happy that you are pleased and love taking care of you and your car!

VINNIE D. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistent How "
Service and repair always done correctly and timely.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Outlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/07/2017 04:23 AM
Brandie at Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 10/07/2017

Thank you Vinnie! We appreciate your positive review and look forward to seeing you again.

LINDA S. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and reliability"
Estimates are detailed and reasonable. The work is professional and they stand behind their work. Pride of ownership and service is witnessed in how they communicate and interact with the customer.
Vehicle: Saturn VUE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/06/2017 05:31 AM
Brandie at Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 10/07/2017

Thank you! We are so happy that your experience with us has been positive. We are very proud of our work and love what we do as well as visiting with wonderful people like you!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 105 in total