Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass

Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(226 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


LB
Laurie B.
Agawam, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Awesome service
Always Friendly from the girls at the front desk. Excellent service from Bill. Willing to answer questions and provide feedback, give recommendations were necessary.
Brandie from Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 06/30/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars Laurie. See you next time - Kristy


AC
Andrew C.
Longmeadow, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
I'LL NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE
These guys are the best. Will work with you and your budget to get things taken care of that are needed, no extra expense. Recommend them to anyone that asks and couldn't be happier with their service.
Brandie from Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 07/02/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars and future recommendations Andrew! Looking forward to working with you in the future!


LP
Lilibeth P.
Holyoke, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Excellent
Excellent service been taking my car to get service done her for about a year now. Their prices are reasonable and their very accommodating. Will definitely recommend This place to my friends and family .
Brandie from Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 06/30/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars and future recommendations. See you soon!


MG
Matthew G.
West Springfield, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
Quality Service
Always dependable and fare service
Brandie from Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars Matt! Hope everything is running ok. See you soon!!


JP
Jim P.
Feeding Hills, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Great Service
HAD 4 DIFFERENT PROBLEMS. bECAUSE OF PROBLEM LIGHT COMONG ON. EVERYTHING WAS FIXED IN A FAST TIME FRAM. THE COST WAS RESONABLE.
Brandie from Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars Jim! Glad we were able to take care of your problems! See you in the Fall!


MO
Missy O.
Feeding Hills, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Thank goodness for VRC
Always honest...won’t over charge...completely trustworthy!!!
Brandie from Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 05/28/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars Missy! See you soon!


LT
Linda T.
Feeding Hills, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Highly recommended
VRC consistently does a great job! Good communication, reasonable time frames and excellent customer service!
Brandie from Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 05/27/2020

Thank you for the kind words Linda! Always a pleasure working with you!


SL
Sandy L.
Staffordville, CT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Best garage ever !
My 2003 Saturn was making “undercarriage “ noise on “less than perfect roads”. Bill road tested and heard my concerns and fixed it right away . Much better ride home 😊
Brandie from Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 05/05/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars Sandy! Glad we improved your ride! Stay safe


CB
Catherine B.
Huntington, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020
Recent experience
This shop has always been professional, kind, and always accommodating no matter what is going on. The only shop I trust.
Brandie from Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 03/30/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars and kind words Catherine! Glad we have earned your trust. See you next time!


MO
Missy O.
Feeding Hills, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
A++ service
Never over priced...able to explain things in layman’s terms...very welcoming environment!!
Brandie from Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 03/26/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars Missy! We are always happy to explain things for you! See you soon!


MH
Marcia H.
Agawam, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Courteous, prompt service & quality service
Took my Chevy cruze in for routine servicing, and as always, was able to get an appointment quickly, was greeted warmly (even by Gianna, the German shepherd), and picked the car back up same day in great shape :)
Brandie from Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 03/24/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars Marcia! Glad we were able to get you in & out efficiently. Hope you and Dick stay well! See you soon! Gianna says "woof" :)


SL
Sandy L.
Staffordville, CT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Thermostat repair
Continued Professionalism; work ethics and knowledge along with lots of patience with me !!!
Brandie from Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 03/20/2020

Thank you for the review Sandy! We also appreciate your patience with us! Glad we are always able to take care of you. Stay safe & healthy out there! 


SL
Sandra L.
Staffordville, CT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Repair work
Always impressed with the knowledge ; professionalism and work ethics here
Brandie from Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 03/16/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review Sandy!  Always a pleasure to see you


WF
Wilfredo F.
West Springfield, MA
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/29/2020
always good service
they always treat me good and fair prices
Brandie from Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 03/02/2020

Thank you for the review Wilfredo! See you soon!


AG
Addie G.
Agawam, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Highly recommend!!
Great people, great service, helpful, understanding of constraints on time, etc. Highly, highly recommend!!
Brandie from Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 02/27/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars Addie! Glad we can always accommodate your schedule. See you soon!


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 226 in total