100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Reviews


RW
Ron W.
Chesterland, OH
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Ron's wife. She said the business does a great job.

JL
John L.
Chardon, OH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/27/2017 Category: Service
John said there's a spot that was missed. He's going to go back to get it sprayed.

DM
DENNIS M.
Chesterland, OH
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2017
Honest place
Always very honest !
Gets you and out good service

RB
RAY B.
Kirtland, OH
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2017
Close by.
Almost always can get my vehicle in quickly. Repaired vehicle when others could not.

KM
KEITH M.
Kirtland, OH
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2017
My sons car
Mike is a very friendly guy who worked with me and my schedule to get my son's car fixed as fast as possible. I would recommend Velotta to anyone who needs their car fixed.

BR
BETH R.
Kirtland, OH
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2017
Professional attitude and compete honesty.
Awesome and very trustworthy staff. Will continue to use for servicing of my auto.

RK
Rose K.
Kirtland, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2016 Category: Service
Rose said the service was very good.

V
Valued Customer
Chagrin Falls, OH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2016
Friendly, courteous service. Quickly done for my Grand Jerokee 2004 rust proofing.
Friendly, courteous service. Quickly done for my Grand Jerokee 2004 rust proofing here in NE Ohio

Chuck

BK
BRAD K.
Chardon, OH
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2016
How knowledgeable and friendly Mike and his staff is.
Mike is always willing to go the extra mile for his customers and is fair with his pricing and his quality work.

RC
RAY C.
Mentor, OH
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2016
Always great
Very knowledgeable with fair prices. I'll always take my car to mike. Great guy with great service!

DJ
Dave J.
Kirtland, OH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Shelly. She said they did a great job.

KM
Ken M.
Kirtland, OH
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/18/2016 Category: Service
Ken said the service is good but sometimes they are a little slow.

GP
Gene P.
Kirtland, OH
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/16/2016 Category: Service
Gene said they generally do a good job. There was a scheduling issue, but it wasn't a big deal.

MH
Mike H.
Chardon, OH
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2016 Category: Service
Mike said the business did a great job. They serviced his and his dad's vehicle. He said he is thinking of taking one of his other vehicles in for service.

TH
Tim H.
Chardon, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2016 Category: Service
Tim said the business was timely and they did what they were suppose to do.