Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(599 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


BD
BRUCE D.
Amelia, OH
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
The owner of the store bent over backwards to help. The whole staff was awesome!
Took me on time. The tires where not as good as reviews so owner helped to return them. He is now trying to find me the correct ones for my car. Not many owners would do that.
Bruce D.

DB
DOROTHY B.
Cincinnati, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Excellent service, as always
I complained of the same issue last week. This week it was unmistakable. Now fixed and no more vibration in the steering wheel.

BW
BILLY W.
Batavia, OH
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Great work
They do very good work at a reasonable price. I will continue going back

Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Great service!
Village Auto was flexible with scheduling and completed the job in a timely manner! They had a friendly staff.

SM
SALLY M.
Cincinnati, OH
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Outstanding service
Village Auto is accommodating, efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable. You just can’t go wrong with their service!

JZ
JEFF Z.
Cincinnati, OH
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Easy to work with
Needed quick service on tire repair and rotation before I go out of town the next morning. Got the job done right away

JT
JOHN T.
Cincinnati, OH
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Repairs
Have gotten tires, oil changes here, does good work, no problems, fair in price.

QR
QUENTIN R.
Cincinnati, OH
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Honest and helpful
Really great service! Quick, trustworthy, and great quality work. Also very kind!

BD
BRUCE D.
Amelia, OH
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021
Done right the first time!
These guys are awesome. Started the job on time, no delays and even said they were sorry it took a little long because they cleaned the rims and installed new valve stems. Only one hour to install(4) tires, that's not to long.

GM
GREGG M.
Cincinnati, OH
Saturn Outlook
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
My go-to mechanics
Used many times. Very trust-worthy. Hourly rate is on par for industry.

JJ
JILL J.
Loveland, OH
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
Dependable and friendly
We've taken our cars here for YEARS...they are honest, reliable, will tell you the whole story and do quality work. My van has 182,000 miles and it will go for many, many more thanks to their advice and good care!

BM
BRAD M.
Cincinnati, OH
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
Saved the day again!
Village Auto is my go to because of the quality service and Steve & Steve consistent understanding of a given situation and jumping to help resolve. Keep Going!

DB
DAVE B.
Cincinnati, OH
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
Honest and fair pricing
Great service.

SG
SCOTT G.
Cincinnati, OH
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
Squeezed me in
They had put on my tires and did a great job, just found a nail in tire and slow leak. They are very busy and squeezed me in and got it done on short notice quickly. Awesome!

MP
MARTIN P.
Cincinnati, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Honest and fair
Honest, trustworthy, and great service