Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(569 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


TE
TIM E.
Cincinnati, OH
Mazda B3000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Great
Yall do great work.

Verified Customer
Amelia, OH
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/05/2021
Very nice, and did quality work!
Thought everyone was very nice, paid good money for good service

PB
PAUL B.
Cincinnati, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Customer Driven - Quality Wrenchmen 5 Stars
Cordial-Courteous-Thorough-Quality Service !

GP
GRADY P.
Cincinnati, OH
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Family own
Great service car was done really fast on time like it was promised

AM
AMY M.
Cincinnati, OH
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Great service!
I had a great experience with Village Auto. Dropped my car off in the morning and it was done that afternoon. Prices were reasonable and now my 14 year old Honda is running like new! Thanks!

DL
DAVE L.
Cincinnati, OH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Another great job
They are very friendly, honest and do great work

MH
MARY H.
Cincinnati, OH
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Starter
My starter was acting up. I called Village Auto and made arrangements to have it replaced the following day. Got in; got out trusting that the work was completely accurately and with the best professionalism.

BD
BASIM D.
Cincinnati, OH
Volvo C70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Excellent service
Excellent service

BV
BRIDGET V.
Cincinnati, OH
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Trustworthy
The entire staff is always so friendly! Always very honest on what you need and what is not necessary.

CG
CHRISTINE G.
Cincinnati, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Outstanding professional service
I can always count on Village Auto to do a thorough, professional and timely assessment and repair. It is a blessing to have them nearby in Newtown. They have repaired a loose bumper, did a thorough 20,000 mile checkup, replaced tires and recently installed a new starter battery for my hybrid Camry. Steve is friendly, reassuring and accommodating when scheduling my car services. I have total confidence in the quality of service from all the men in his shop. I will be a lifetime customer for sure!

MB
MICHAEL B.
Cincinnati, OH
Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Very Quick and Personable
The staff were friendly, the service was premium and the job was done in a short amount of time.

KC
KELLY C.
Cincinnati, OH
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
The workers were amazing very helpful
I found out about the place through a friend but As soon as i pulled in they came out to help they were all so sweet and helpful definitely will go back. And would definitely recommend

DW
Dameka W.
Batavia, OH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
Dameka said the owner took good care of her.

MS
MIKE S.
Cincinnati, OH
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
Great Place!
These guys are superb! Always friendly, quick with a joke, willing to shoot the shit with you if you are so inclined and their honesty and quality of service never disappoints! Don’t hesitate to dial em’ up!

JS
JASON S.
Cincinnati, OH
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Superior Customer Service
Village Auto is a pro group that knows cars. They have a broad skill set and the job gets done right. I would recommend anyone seeking auto repair/upgrades to consider Village Auto.