Village Green Tire

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(39 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


LL
leo l.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Village green
Excellent service, knowledgeable staff

FG
Fred g.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Honda Civic EX-L
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Excellent service
Excellent service and customer relations

MC
Mike C.
Indiantown, FL
Chevrolet Suburban C1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Quality is their core value.
Friendly and ready to work

CE
Chris E.
Chevrolet Bolt EV Premier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/23/2021
Good guys
Local good guys.

SL
Steve L.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Hyundai Elantra GLS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Outstanding service
Moved to area some three years ago. Have not found a mechanic that I can trust, up to now.
Service and necessay repairs needed for vehicle were thoroughly explained to me.

DD
David D.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Nissan Altima SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Excellent service
Always friendly and reliable service.

CH
Cynthia H.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Honda Odyssey EX-L
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021
Great service every time!
Bill, of Village Green Tire and Auto, always goes out of his way to provide stellar service, no matter if it is just a tire problem or a mechanical problem with your auto. I won’t go anywhere else for my auto service needs as long as they are in business. I would highly recommend Village Green to everyone needing any kind of auto service needs.

VR
Valarie R.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Everything you need
The job was done quickly and efficiently and at a very reasonable price. The staff was knowledgeable and informative and very amusing. Great place to go for service.

LO
Lynne O.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Honesty and professional ability
Very honest!
Very fair. Excellent service.

DS
dean S.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Chrysler Sebring JXi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/08/2021
Bill is a good guy. Seems trustworthy
The work required was completed successfully. Nice fellows

KJ
Katie J.
Fort Pierce, FL
Dodge Neon SXT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Owner and staff
I was pleased with the communication and price I was given. The day my car was worked on everything went smoothly and no hidden charges . Definitely my new mechanic 😁

LO
Lynne O.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Plymouth Prowler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Tire service and purchase
I would recommend to a friend.

PD
Patty D.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Jeep Liberty Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
So very acomodating and trustworthy
My family has been working with them for years. Bill, the owner and front desk, is always straightforward. I really appreciate that. Really nice people.

FP
Francine P.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Nissan Altima SR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Brakes and tires
I won't go anywhere else for service on my vehicle. They are honest and trustworthy and get the job done right the first time.

RT
Rick T.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Kia Sorento LX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Thorough and efficient
Will definitely use them again

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 39 in total