ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 10 days ago
PERRY L. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Everything was excellent. Auto repaired, washed and ready to drive with no problems. Treated me very professionally.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 06:28 AM
Tomas J. at Vision Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Perry thank you for allowing me to correct the minor mishap in our facility . It's always a pleasure to see you back at our facility.

Angela M. ReScore Review on 11/16/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire issue resolved"
Had my tire replaced at Vision Ford but the sensor light wouldn't turn off. They called me and made an appointment to fix it the very next day. The maintenance people were very friendly and professional. Thank you so much Vision Ford for all your help. We really appreciate it.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/06/2017 12:22 PM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Good quality vehicles"
I would but now am wondering about the auto maintenance dept
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/06/2017 12:22 PM
Tomas J. at Vision Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

invited to come back to check and repair appointment 11/07/2017

Terry M. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Fixed both recalls at the same time.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/12/2017 01:35 PM
Tomas J. at Vision Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

Mr. Muller Thank You for your positive comments on your last visit here a Vision Hyundai

Verified Customer on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"promptness"
Service was prompt, facility clean, all staff very courtesy. Would recommend for servicing but we came down to what was supposed to be a really big sale and all they would offer on a new 2016 car was the sticker price.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/08/2017 03:31 PM
Tomas J. at Vision Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Mr. pagel Thank for your response on your visit at our facility I will make sure that our amenities are well stock for everyone use.

KARIN T. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Very good "
It was done in a timely manner very friendly
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/03/2017 01:44 PM
Tomas J. at Vision Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Miss Tholmer ,Thank You for the positive feed back on your visit at Vision Hyundai.

Verified Customer on 09/29/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Disappointed"
Long wait and no resolution to issues.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/29/2017 05:34 AM
Tomas J. at Vision Hyundai responded on 09/29/2017

Miss Paluch I am very sorry we were unable to duplicate your concern, I would like to test drive the vehicle with you, if you could reach out to schedule a moment to allow me to road test with you.
Tomas Juarez
Service Manager

Christopher B. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly service"
great place even though it took all day to do an oil change. They provider free ride to and from my house, which was awesome and made things easier on me.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/11/2017 12:49 PM
Tomas J. at Vision Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Thank You for your feed back on your last visit here at Vision Hyundai I will stream line our process to ensure a quicker completion time on drop of vehicles.

Ramon A. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Timely excellent service"
Overall outstanding service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/04/2017 11:30 AM
Tomas J. at Vision Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Thank You for the feed back

Gary L. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Good work
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/31/2017 05:33 AM
Tomas J. at Vision Hyundai responded on 08/31/2017

Mr. Layton we strive to give the very best service that we can I appreciate the positive feed back Thank You for allowing Vision Hyundai to be your service provider.

Candice A. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Great service department "
Quick and courteous
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/26/2017 11:57 PM
Tomas J. at Vision Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

Thank You for the feed back and we appricate the response .

Tomas J. at Vision Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

Can we get a re score from you we strive to provide 5 star service I do apologize for the mix up on scheduling.  

Tony L. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
DARLA NEVER LEFT ME IN THE DARK . TOP NOTCH SERVICE
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/26/2017 04:40 PM
Tomas J. at Vision Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you for the feed backk on the repairs to your vehicle here a Vision Hyundai

Verified Customer on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dead Battery"
Vision Ford sent a person to my house and jumped my battery. I drove to Vision Ford, since the Hyundai was under warranty, the battery was replaced at no charge to me. Great service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/12/2017 11:43 AM
Tomas J. at Vision Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

Mr. Hanna Thank You for yur feed back I will pass a long your response to our service team.

PERRY L. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Customer Care and Service Work"
You're setting the bar High. We get awesome customer service and excellent auto maintenance / repairs every time. Once again you did 5 Star work. Keep it up and we will keep coming back. Wouldn't buy an automobile from a dealership that didn't have a great service department. Thank you Team Vision Hyundai; once again you archived 5 Stars.
Perry
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/07/2017 10:36 AM
Tomas J. at Vision Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

Mr. Lawson Our staff is always pleased to assist you, its always a pleasure again Thank You for allowing Vision Hyundai to service all your vehicle repair needs.

Ray R. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Location, ease, craftsmanship and personnel"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/02/2017 12:19 PM
Tomas J. at Vision Hyundai responded on 08/02/2017

Mr. Robinson Thank You for your positive feed back on your last visit at Vision Hyundai. I will pass along to my staff.

David P. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Local Hyundai Service"
For a long time, we had to go about 70 miles to find a Hyundai Dealership to purchase and service our car. While we haven't purchased a Hyundai here yet, we have been taking ours in for service now that we don't have to travel that far. We've had a couple routine oil changes and the last batch of recalls inspected.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/25/2017 01:18 PM
Tomas J. at Vision Hyundai responded on 07/25/2017

Mr. Polister Thank You for your positive feed back on your last visit here a Vision Hyundai I will pass along to our staff.

Stephen R. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service reps"
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/17/2017 04:27 PM
Tomas J. at Vision Hyundai responded on 07/18/2017

Thank you for your comments from your last visit here at Vision Hyundai

Alvina L. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Oil Change"
easy to schedule. My car was serviced in timely manner and the employees were nice.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/26/2017 12:40 PM
Tomas J. at Vision Hyundai responded on 06/26/2017

Thank You for your 3 star feed back it seems like you had a good experience here a Vision Hyundai. Our gold is for  all of our customer to have a 5 star visit. I hope we can discuss where we missed the 5 star I'll be in touch. Again thank you for your business 

Tomas Juarez
Service Dierctor 

Verified Customer on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"On Time and at a Fair Price"
I took my 2012 Santa Fe in for front and rear brake service. They took the car at my prearranged appointment time, and their courtesy van was able to get me to my next appointment. The cost of the brake service was less than I had been quoted at a competing tire/auto service by at least $150.00. I'll return for more service with them.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/20/2017 11:48 AM
Tomas J. at Vision Hyundai responded on 06/20/2017

Mr. Goad Thank You for allowing Vision Hyundai to be your service provider, I will pass along your positive feed back to our staff.

PERRY L. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Excellent service and customer care.
My Genesis was returned completely serviced and hand washed.
I was dropped off and picked-up at my office.
Thank you
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/19/2017 10:47 AM
Tomas J. at Vision Hyundai responded on 06/19/2017

Mr. Lawson it's always very satisfying to  to here such great comments on all your visits Thank You for the positive feed back.

Verified Customer on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellant Service"
Service personnel were friendly and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/17/2017 12:13 PM
Tomas J. at Vision Hyundai responded on 06/19/2017

Mr. Cooley your feed back on your last visit is greatly appreciated ,We strive to be the very best in our industry I Thank You for allowing us to serve you.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 54 in total