Wade Hampton Service


Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

5 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 years ago

Lisa M. on 10/07/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SERVICE WITH A SMILE"
This auto repair shop was recommended by my aunt. My husband and I had our vehicles oil changed. We were very satisfied with the quality of service we received. The staff is courteous and very friendly. We received service with a smile and they have two new customers.
Service Date: 10/06/2011
Review Created: 10/07/2011 09:02 PM
Devin K. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2 Years of Good Service"
I have been visiting Wade Hampton Service for two years now, and have been pleased the entire time. Friendly staff and quality service.
Service Date: 08/27/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 05:44 AM
Neill H. on 08/27/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job!"
Cordial, quick and efficient.
Service Date: 07/29/2011
Review Created: 08/27/2011 02:32 PM
John K. on 08/25/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great value"
I got the outside of my car washed for no extra charge with my oil change. Also, my car is old and this is the first place that didn't pressure me to do a lot of extra repairs.
Service Date: 08/11/2011
Review Created: 08/25/2011 07:16 AM
Eric H. on 08/12/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very happy"
took my car in to have my front brakes looked at. went on a test drive with me to make sure that was the problem, which i liked. gave me an estimate before the work was started to make sure it was in my budget. did the work in a timely manner and even fixed my seat for free. customer service was outstanding and i felt very comfortable with my car being worked on there. looks like ive found a shop for life. definatly get your car fixed here!!!
Service Date: 08/10/2011
Review Created: 08/12/2011 10:12 AM
Displaying all 5 Review