Walnut Creek Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram


Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5rating 4.47

483 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
90% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Kim P. on 05/13/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"My voice will not be heard here"
All I want is for them to fix my Jeep I've used up all four of my Triple AAA this year because I'm always having to get a jump sure I can get it put my jumper cables in the back of my 2014 Jeep Patriot but why when all I need is it alternator I'm still under warranty they replace my battery this will be the third one all I do is turn on the key on an auxiliary for 4 minutes 4 to 10 minutes and then it won't start because I need a jump it's not the battery it's what's connected to the battery it will not keep a charge I don't give a crap about the battery I need an alternator all my lights are dim all the time and down below it wants to ask me the date of my service I'm in that shop every month getting a rental because of one thing or another so I guess I'll just put the last time which was today, sure I would recommend this place to a friend they do a great job when it comes to everything else butt my voice cannot be heard for some reason they won't listen to me anymore they do not want to put the alternator in a new one that is they're stalling all I have is 3 more miles until the warranty ends
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/13/2016
Review Created: 05/13/2016 05:15 PM
Charles M. on 02/06/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Jeep Oil Change"
The service department did a very competent job and I would recommend them to others. My only concern was the cost. The price jumped from $23.64 to $54.09 in six months!
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/27/2015
Review Created: 02/06/2015 06:02 PM
William W. on 02/06/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall P26"
Great service with honesty
Vehicle: RAM 2500
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/27/2015
Review Created: 02/06/2015 06:02 PM
Haroon S. on 02/02/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
Jose is a excellent and helpful service asviser
Vehicle: DODGE CHALLENGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2015
Review Created: 02/02/2015 11:48 AM
Masi D. on 01/30/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly "
Everyone was very attentive as I just arrived, from the mechanics outside to the associates inside. I really appreciated that.
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/20/2015
Review Created: 01/30/2015 07:13 AM
Mark U. on 01/26/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Five Star"
Everyone, from when you first arrive, the person who meets you when you drive up, to the last person, who brought the car to the front, was very friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2015
Review Created: 01/26/2015 01:57 PM
Bridgeway Service Inc on 01/24/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service & People"
Have only dealt with the Parts & Service Departments but would highly recommend them.
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/14/2015
Review Created: 01/24/2015 09:05 AM
Mark C. on 01/21/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy to get to and helpful staff, Quality of work"
Top marks for this business
Vehicle: RAM 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2015
Review Created: 01/21/2015 11:14 AM
Patricia H. on 01/19/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In and Out in less than 30"
I came in with an oil leak and within 30 minutes I was in a rental car from Enterprise and on my way home. Great service!
Vehicle: CHRYSLER TOWN & COUNTRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2015
Review Created: 01/19/2015 02:16 PM
Ray O. at Walnut Creek Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded on 01/19/2015

Thank you very much for your business we do enjoy helping with your vehicle needs.

Shelley N. on 01/19/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Jeep gas door replacement"
This was a warranty item that was taken care of quickly over the holidays. The part was ordered and replaced quickly.
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2015
Review Created: 01/19/2015 01:37 PM
Ray O. at Walnut Creek Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded on 01/19/2015

Thank you very much for your business and please let us know how we may earn the fifth star.

Martin M. on 01/18/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top customer service from beginning to end."
Our 2000 Jeep Wrangler had an electrical problem and another problem with the driver's seat. Both were solved the same day.
Vehicle: JEEP WRANGLER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2015
Review Created: 01/18/2015 09:36 AM
Ray O. at Walnut Creek Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded on 01/19/2015

Thank you very much for your business we do enjoy helping with your vehicle needs.

Celia L. on 01/18/2015
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"People are nice and helpful"
Good customer service is important to every business. My experience was professional and courteous.
Vehicle: CHRYSLER TOWN & COUNTRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2015
Review Created: 01/18/2015 03:48 AM
Ray O. at Walnut Creek Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded on 01/19/2015

Thank you very much for your business, we do enjoy helping with your vehicle needs. and please let us know what needs to be done to earn all five starts.

Tracy M. on 01/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
My "home" Jeep dealership is San leoandro, and they were not helpful at all! After going to walnut creek dealership, it was like first class service. :) Every time I need a service, I will drive out of the way to get it done at Walnut creek!
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2014
Review Created: 01/17/2015 02:05 PM
Ray O. at Walnut Creek Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded on 01/19/2015

Thank you very much for your business we do enjoy helping with your vehicle needs.

Kathleen R. on 01/16/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jose"
I was happy with my service writer Jose as he understood what I wanted done and saw to it that it was.
Vehicle: CHRYSLER TOWN & COUNTRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2015
Review Created: 01/16/2015 09:12 AM
Ray O. at Walnut Creek Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded on 01/19/2015

Thank you very much for your business we do enjoy helping with your vehicle needs.

Bill G. on 01/14/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They do great work and are truly efficient."
I am always impressed by the efficiency and excellent work that they do on my Chrysler Town and Country when I take it in for service. They are truly professional about it.
Vehicle: CHRYSLER TOWN & COUNTRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2015
Review Created: 01/14/2015 01:51 PM
Ray O. at Walnut Creek Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded on 01/19/2015

Thank you very much for your business we do enjoy helping with your vehicle needs.

William W. on 01/12/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nail in tire"
This would be 5 stars except the nail in the tire was missed the first time - we were sent home and told everything was fine. We woke up the next morning and the tire was flat - came back in and then the nail was found and tire fixed.
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2015
Review Created: 01/12/2015 08:36 AM
Ray O. at Walnut Creek Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded on 01/19/2015

Thank you very much for your business, we do apologize for you having to make the second trip. please stop by so I can make up for your lost time.

Dick M. on 01/10/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Dropping the ball on CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!"
We left out Dodge Nitro in service for two different clicking noises in two different spots for over a week. Picked it up and guess what...one of the noises is still there. The problems were explained in detail, even the location of the noises. This is a safety issue, when the problem occurs and sticks...the defroster or heater will not work. Now...stuck driving it for the next three months.
Vehicle: DODGE NITRO
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2014
Review Created: 01/10/2015 06:00 PM
Ray O. at Walnut Creek Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded on 01/19/2015

We again apologize for the parts needed being on back order and that the concerns where intermittent, we always like the diagnosis
and repairs to go our way but does not always happen. As we discussed by phone when your family is on the road it makes it very difficult. Thank you very much for your business.

John Y. on 01/09/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Recall Service"
While the actual service was done promptly, I was challenged about comments regarding my previous work experience done @ Stead that was not acceptable but coreected promptly & too my complete satisfaction by Roy - the Serv. Mgr. However when i picked up my vehicle - the repair bill suggested i needed New Spark Plugs HOWEVER my spark plugs had just been replaced less than 12K miles ago! A less knowledgable person might have very well taken the car back in for this 30K service @ only 15K miles.
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2014
Review Created: 01/09/2015 01:22 PM
Ray O. at Walnut Creek Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded on 01/19/2015

Thank you very much for your business we do enjoy helping with your vehicle needs, and yes we do see that spark plugs had been done at 30k. The work history will be checked before recommending
services in the future.

Leroy C. on 01/08/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and good service---people are polite"
You took care of my 3 recalls quickly. In the past, with an old Jeep, that was not the case---
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2014
Review Created: 01/08/2015 11:27 AM
Ray O. at Walnut Creek Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded on 01/19/2015

Thank you very much for your business we do enjoy helping with your vehicle needs. We keep trying to improve.

John H. on 01/06/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car service"
I always like working with Claudia. Does does everything with a smile.
Vehicle: JEEP COMMANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2014
Review Created: 01/06/2015 07:19 AM
Ray O. at Walnut Creek Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded on 01/19/2015

Thank you very much for your business we do enjoy helping with your vehicle needs.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 483 in total