Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(3,330 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (167)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Richmond, VA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2021 Category: Service
Reliable
Contacting customers when recall repairs are can be completed.

Verified Customer
Richmond, VA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/31/2021 Category: Service
Personality of workers
Service is never long when I visit for work done

RS
Raynell S.
Deltaville, VA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional service from friendly staff.
This was my third visit to West Broad Hyundai and in all three visits I had excellent service. I have an hour an a half drive in so it was important that my car was serviced in a timely way. Each time my car was taken in promptly. The crew worked with me to make sure my issues were addressed as quickly as posssible. I was informed immediately that the diagnosis might take a long time. I worked with the mechanic to provide all the information I could and between the two of us, the car was fixed in a little over 2 hours. The service has been so good that I plan to buy a new car from them as soon as the new cars are available. I highly recommend this facility.
CH
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 07/29/2021

thank you


DP
Daniel P.
Richmond, VA
2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021 Category: Service
love my HYUNDAI.....
great service, waiting facilities, personal......the entire experience is super pleasurable.......
CH
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 07/22/2021

THANK YOU


KB
Katherine B.
Chesterfield, VA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021 Category: Service
Regular Maintenance
I bought my car at West Broad Hyundai when I was working in the West End. I am no longer working over there and it is a long way from my home but I go back to this dealership because the employees there are so friendly and courteous. Also, the waiting area is roomy and clean.
CH
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 07/21/2021

thank you for your loyalty


Verified Customer
VA
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
Car service
Service was fine, but as it was a brand new car the dealership should not have left me leave before checking the vehicle. K
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 07/16/2021

so glad that service was able to take care of your issues if sales fell short  thank you


SS
Stacy S.
Richmond, VA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021 Category: Service
Thanks
Thank you
CH
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 07/15/2021

THANK YOU


RA
Richard A.
Midlothian, VA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great job, good work done fast
CH
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 06/30/2021

THANK YOU


MN
Mohamed N.
Richmond, VA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021 Category: Service
Big thanks to west broad Hyundai
The customer service is doing a great job and a very classy one on top of them is the outstanding leader paul imhoff thank you very much guys
CH
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 06/28/2021

THANK YOU


DC
Donald C.
Midlothian, VA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional service
Excellent and friendly service
CH
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 06/28/2021

THANK YOU


CS
Christine S.
Richmond, VA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021 Category: Service
Love West Broad Hyundai's Service Department
Superb service from a great dealership!
CH
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 06/21/2021

thank you


CW
Cierra W.
Richmond, VA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service
Paul is very helpful, he has great customer service.
CH
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 06/21/2021

thank  you


JA
Jason A.
Richmond, VA
2020 Hyundai Veloster N
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021 Category: Service
Thanks again!
In a world where we are bombarded with surveys that are tied to our paychecks, let's be happy there are people that show up on a daily basis to get the job done! Too many people are involved in a "service visit" to tie ONE employees $$ to the outcome of a survey. They got the job done and that's what counts!!
CH
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 06/17/2021

thank you


MW
Maxey W.
Richmond, VA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021 Category: Service
Sonata Service
The Service Advisor was very helpful in answering my questions & with his recommendations. Service performed was completed in a timely manner and was reasonably priced.

JM
Janet M.
Richmond, VA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021 Category: Service
wonderful service
Always receive prompt professional service
CH
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 06/08/2021

THANK YOU