Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(3,304 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (160)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Richmond, VA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/15/2021 Category: Service
08 April 2021 Review
They did everything I needed to get done.
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 04/16/2021

THANK YOU


TG
Tommy G.
Richmond, VA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
1st time purchasing a Hyundai
I recently had a very pleasant experience purchasing my new Hyundia Santa Fe. My salesman Ryan Morgan was very helpful in assisting me with everything from payment to how everything in the car works. I have been back a couple times with questions and they have been extremely helpful. I will be back to purchase my next vehicle.
CH
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 04/16/2021

THANK YOU


Verified Customer
Richmond, VA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021 Category: Service
Always feel like family
I keep on coming back to West Broad Hyundai because they treat me with the best customer service and take good care of my vehicle.
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 04/13/2021

THANK YOU


AJ
Alice J.
Glen Allen, VA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Service
Mark was very professional and helpful
CH
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 04/13/2021

THANK YOU


KH
Kailah H.
Richmond, VA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
Maintenance
Wish technicians would look up about the vehicle service before coming in
CH
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 04/04/2021

thank you for the feedback will be in contact


PW
Phillip W.
Richmond, VA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Brake Service
The service was great, but get dinged on star for not checking the ruddering sound and the thumping sound when I started my vehicle. These were not occurring before the service was done.
CH
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 04/01/2021

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK


EL
Edward L.
Richmond, VA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/28/2021 Category: Service
Close to my home and I bought the car there and they do what they say.
I need to know more about the oil change interval and what oil is in the car.
CH
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 03/29/2021

thank you for that feedback will correct with tech


Verified Customer
Louisa, VA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
Service
I personally have never had a bad experience at this dealership.
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 03/25/2021

THANK YOU


SH
Sheldon H.
Glen Allen, VA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
CH
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 03/25/2021

THAT YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK WILL BE IN CONTACT


MW
Michael W.
Mechanicsville, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/21/2021 Category: Service
CH
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 03/22/2021

do apologize for your frustration will be in contact


Verified Customer
Richmond, VA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021 Category: Service
Customer Service
I checked my vehicle in a day prior. I was told when my vehicle was going to be ready and it was ready at that time.
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 03/22/2021

thank you


PW
Phillip W.
Richmond, VA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
I've been coming to this location for almost 4 years, and they have the best customer service. No problems at all and they let me know what my vehicle needs. I enjoy coming here.
CH
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 03/17/2021

thank you


TJ
Teashayl J.
Louisa, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/16/2021 Category: Service
Oil change
Ok
CH
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 03/17/2021

thank you


TW
Timothy W.
Richmond, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021 Category: Service
In good hands
My overall experience was good. I didn’t get jerked around. They are honest and straightforward. I would recommend West Broad Hyundai to everyone.
CH
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 03/16/2021

THANK YOU 


Verified Customer
Glen Allen, VA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021 Category: Service
Did what you said
Can’t improve on excellence
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 03/08/2021

thank you