ReScore Reviews™ (48)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6666679/5Overall Rating 3.6666679/5Overall Rating 3.6666679/5rating 3.6666679rating 3.6666679
Original
Overall Rating 2.08333/5Overall Rating 2.08333/5rating 2.08333rating 2.08333rating 2.08333
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Carol S. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Chester did a great job letting me know what my car needed.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 05:05 PM
7f0b8ffd4994ca2a22775177d4c34210?s=28
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER at West Broad Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you for your response

Ronald C. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professionals. "
Everything great except a little too much time to service.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 01:52 PM
7f0b8ffd4994ca2a22775177d4c34210?s=28
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER at West Broad Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Thank your for your survey response

William G. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"state insp."
All I got was a state inspection and I am happy that it was free.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/21/2018 12:27 PM
7f0b8ffd4994ca2a22775177d4c34210?s=28
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER at West Broad Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you for your survey

Verified Customer on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Caring staff"
Everyone makes you feel at home even if they are not the one directly helping you.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/20/2018 08:31 PM
7f0b8ffd4994ca2a22775177d4c34210?s=28
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER at West Broad Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you appreciate your survey

Myka L. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Simply Nice"
Simply Nice Service. Nice, friendly and fast service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/19/2018 07:50 AM
7f0b8ffd4994ca2a22775177d4c34210?s=28
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER at West Broad Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Thank you for your response

Jane M. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Seeing the same service reps every time says a lot about the great team Hyundai has."
I have had a Hyundai since 1993. I would never change. :)
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 06:47 AM
7f0b8ffd4994ca2a22775177d4c34210?s=28
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER at West Broad Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Thank you for your survey

Judith C. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Pleasant experience"
The folks in the service department are very courteous and polite. They do advise of expected completion times and keep you advised of progress.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 02:34 PM
7f0b8ffd4994ca2a22775177d4c34210?s=28
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER at West Broad Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

so sorry for the difficulty of making an appointment we are making strives to make the appointment setting easier.
Thank you your feedback about this.

Patricia C. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"West Broad Hyundai Service Department is the best!"
One of the main reasons we purchased our Santa Fe was the excellent service we have been getting from West Broad Hyundai for years. I trust Paul Lafoon and Jimmy to make sure we are safe and everything is running correctly. Our best friends recently purchased their car there based on our recommendation. Good service equals happy customers! Thank you Paul and Jimmy!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 11:19 AM
7f0b8ffd4994ca2a22775177d4c34210?s=28
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER at West Broad Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for your survey

Kathleen H. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Responsive, Timely and just plain nice"
For the first time in my life I don't dread taking my car in for service! West Broad Hyundai always treats me with respect, they do what they say they are going to do, when they say they are going to do it. I recently had a flat tire, took it to WBH, and they took it in and drove me to where I needed to be. They called within a couple of hours and it was ready to go. The service members are accommodating and polite. They obviously understand what customer SERVICE means!
Dependable, Truthful and nice? Yes Please!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 06:49 AM
7f0b8ffd4994ca2a22775177d4c34210?s=28
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER at West Broad Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for kind words really feels good to hear positive feedback!

Angela R. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First Oil Change"
Service was friendly, prompt and efficient.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 08:38 PM
7f0b8ffd4994ca2a22775177d4c34210?s=28
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER at West Broad Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for your survey

Richard A. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and courteous "
Thanks for a great service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 06:09 PM
7f0b8ffd4994ca2a22775177d4c34210?s=28
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER at West Broad Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for your kind words!

Lauren A. on 04/17/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Worst Service Imaginable "
The service department will not properly take care of your car unless they are making money on what they are doing. The main man who sits at the front desk in the row is rude and could care less about your vehicle or your passengers’ safety. It’s absokutely appalling.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 03:15 PM
7f0b8ffd4994ca2a22775177d4c34210?s=28
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER at West Broad Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

so sorry for disappointment in your last visit, its not that we didn't want to fix your car, Hyundai has a strict test on the diagnosis of engine noises and in this case it pass there test at this time.

Moniqueca S. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous & polite staff. Great service."
The staff was awesome & my vehicle was serviced & ready in a very short period of time. Thank you Team Hyundai!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 02:24 PM
7f0b8ffd4994ca2a22775177d4c34210?s=28
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER at West Broad Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for your response

Nina P. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My review"
Always prompt service. My tech always give me great information in regards to I need next.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 01:39 PM
7f0b8ffd4994ca2a22775177d4c34210?s=28
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER at West Broad Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you , we love our customers!

Lily K. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Team work"
I really like how the team work supplied me with the hell I needed in my recent visit thanks!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 01:19 PM
7f0b8ffd4994ca2a22775177d4c34210?s=28
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER at West Broad Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you very much for your survey

Clarence D. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clarence "
It took a while to initially get my appointment set up and I wasn’t happy at first The gentleman at the shop changed that. He was a really good conversationalist and he took care of me. I’m back to being your number one fan. This is my second New car from you guys.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 01:09 PM
7f0b8ffd4994ca2a22775177d4c34210?s=28
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER at West Broad Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you for letting us have a second chance, also for the vote confidence.

Arthur C. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff, comfort of service bay and lounge, promptness, service, etc. "
My only complaint is the survey after my visit. Not user friendly - think it needs some work - or else it's just me. :-)
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 08:39 AM
7f0b8ffd4994ca2a22775177d4c34210?s=28
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER at West Broad Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you for your response

Karen B. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional customer service with a smile"
All Hyundai dealership associates that I have come in contact with have been professional, courteous, very attentive and personable. I visited this dealership a couple of years ago when the Hyundai I was driving was leased from another Hyundai dealership. The associates were just as attentive and resolved my cars issue. It is a pleasure to go to the West Broad dealership and feel like a VIP. I never feel i am being ripped off by the service dept. In addition, they have great free coffee. I appreciate how I'm treated at this dealership and have recommended them to other people looking for a car to purchase or lease.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/16/2018 03:40 PM
7f0b8ffd4994ca2a22775177d4c34210?s=28
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER at West Broad Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you for your survey

Claire C. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good"
Good
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2018 11:11 AM
7f0b8ffd4994ca2a22775177d4c34210?s=28
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER at West Broad Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you for your survey response

John A. on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Just love how everyone treats you. I never feel like my questions or concern are a bother.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/15/2018 02:23 PM
7f0b8ffd4994ca2a22775177d4c34210?s=28
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER at West Broad Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you very much for your survey

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1947 in total