Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(3,214 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (131)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Richmond, VA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Great service but 0 points for not reinforcing wearing the mask
There were 9 customers in the waiting rooms but one DID NOT have the mask on in spite of all the signs and available masks. On top of this she was on the phone talking entire time spreading the germs. I strongly feel that that person should have been refused the service. I felt very uncomfortable given that capacity was full with limited sitting.
On the flip side I like the service and the staff was very nice and all had masks on.
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 07/31/2020

thank you for the feed back we will look into this issue


Verified Customer
Richmond, VA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Service
People are friendly
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 07/29/2020

thank you


Verified Customer
Richmond, VA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and efficient
I had called to set up appointment for this date for the Tucson's first oil change, though when I arrived there was not any record of me calling. The service writer was very apologetic and was able to fit my car into the schedule. Service was quick and efficient. Thank you for not making me return another day!
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 07/29/2020

thank you


DH
Dorothy H.
Richmond, VA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Very helpful
They were very helpful
CH
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 07/22/2020

thank you


Verified Customer
Richmond, VA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
State Inspection
service took longer than expected
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 07/21/2020

do apologize for the loner wait time would like to talk to you about it , i have reached out please call me back at you convenience


Verified Customer
Glen Allen, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020 Category: Service
Friendly Service
I received friendly service. My car needed a spot painted and it was completed on the day promised.
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 07/20/2020

thank you


RS
Rodney S.
Richmond, VA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/13/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai owner 2011
Great service
CH
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 07/13/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK


LS
Laura S.
VA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Always a great experience.
CH
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 07/13/2020

THANK YOU


Verified Customer
Highland Springs, VA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
service
I have been coming to this dealership for several years and each time service has been excellent I dont have any thought about this dealership keep up the great work and thank you
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 07/09/2020

thank you


BB
Belinda B.
Richmond, VA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Great Dealership
Great bunch of people at this dealership! Always take such good care of my vehicle! Easy to make appointments service always done in a timely manner! Highly recommended!!
CH
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 07/08/2020

thank you very much it is always a pleasure seeing you


KB
Katherine B.
Chesterfield, VA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Service Work
I drive over 30 miles to take my car there. The staff is friendly and pleasant. Wait area is nicely setup. Service on my vehicle has been great.
CH
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 07/07/2020

THANK YOU


WB
Willie B.
Sandston, VA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2020 Category: Service
Professional service
Everything was done quickly and professionally in spite of COVID-19
CH
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 07/06/2020

thank you


Verified Customer
Midlothian, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2020 Category: Service
Service
Courteous and friendly staff in the service department
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 07/06/2020

thank you


JW
James W.
Ashland, VA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Always willing to help.
This is the second time that I have been to West Broad Street Hyundai for my Oil Change. They did a very good job.
CH
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

thank you


CS
Chester S.
Rockville, VA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Customer service is fantastic
Hyundai customer service is one of the best examples of great customer service.
Thanks to all.
CH
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

THANK YOU