Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(3,292 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (155)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Glen Allen, VA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021 Category: Service
Did what you said
Can’t improve on excellence

DC
Daniel C.
Glen Allen, VA
2021 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021 Category: Service
Very responsive
Dealership contacted me immediately to rectify the situation. Top notch follow up.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Decent first service
Reset the maintenance timer and fill the fluids next time
CH
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 03/03/2021

APOLOGIZE FOR THE FRUSTRATION WILL NE IN CONTACT


PW
Paula W.
Richmond, VA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
The service team was pleasant , professional, spoke clear and most all is that appointment time was accurate. Thank you
Awesome service
CH
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 03/02/2021

THANK YOU


LW
La Vonna W.
Glen Allen, VA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Everyone was friendly and happy to help .
CH
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 03/02/2021

THANK YOU


CS
Christine S.
Richmond, VA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Great Job!
Per usual, Hyundai personnel helped me check in during my last visit: for an inspection and oil change. Thank you to Chester and Mark for answering all of my questions and aiding me during the visit!
CH
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 03/01/2021

thank you


Verified Customer
Mechanicsville, VA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Professional Service
Chester is always pleasant, explains everything in detail, and my vehicle is ready when promised.
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 02/25/2021

THANK YOU


TW
Thomas W.
Glen Allen, VA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional service.
My 2012 Genesis has been serviced at West Broad Hyundai since delivery to me. I also own a 2009 Elantra which has been serviced there since new. I know most of the service managers by name and they know me. I replaced the cabin air filter myself several months ago. I was told it needed replacement so I challenged that finding. When I picked the car up, the service writer produced a photo showing a mice invasion of my cabin filter. I will replace again.
CH
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 02/23/2021

thank you, picture are worth thousands words


LC
Leela C.
Richmond, VA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021 Category: Service
Nice greetings
It’s great
CH
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 02/22/2021

THANK YOU


CD
Christie D.
Richmond, VA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021 Category: Service
Great experience
Love Hyundai!!! This is my 5th Hyundai.
CH
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 02/17/2021

thank you


RM
Rachel M.
Richmond, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021 Category: Service
Friendly and honest
I have been going to west broad Hyundai for about 9 years for service and I have bought two vehicles from them. They are always friendly, fair and honest. Good people😀
CH
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 02/13/2021

thank you so much for your survey and your loyalty


BW
Brenda W.
Richmond, VA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021 Category: Service
Very helpful
Dddddd
CH
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 02/13/2021

thank you


DW
Donna W.
Glen Allen, VA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
Good service
Good service
CH
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 02/08/2021

THANK YOU


BS
Badreddine S.
Richmond, VA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021 Category: Service
thx
thx
CH
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 02/04/2021

thank you


VB
Veronica B.
Glen Allen, VA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021 Category: Service
Recent purchase 2020 Palisade
Service is awesome!
CH
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 02/03/2021

thank you


FS
Florence S.
Saint Stephens Church, VA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021 Category: Service
Top of the Line
Excellent service, clean , the personnel are very helpful and friendly
CH
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 01/29/2021

thank you