Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(3,154 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (118)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


LJ
Linda J.
King William, VA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Good service
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 03/27/2020

THANK YOU


AC
Alison C.
Bumpass, VA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Everyone is pleasant
Quick and very pleased with service.
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 03/27/2020

THANK YOU


JM
Janet M.
Richmond, VA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Always excellent service and customer service.
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 03/25/2020

thank  you


SH
Steven H.
Richmond, VA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020 Category: Service
Quick and easy
I had some warranty work done my Sonata and the service team was great. From making the appointment to picking up my repaired car they were polite responsive and personable.
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 03/23/2020

thank you


Verified Customer
Hanover, VA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020 Category: Service
wb hyundai
Personnel was very friendly and service was performed in a timely matter.
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 03/23/2020

thank you


RH
Raymond H.
Richmond, VA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
PEOPLE
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND PROFESSIONALS.
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 03/18/2020

thank you for that feedback

CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 03/18/2020

thank you for that feedback


BJ
Briana J.
Richmond, VA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Extremely Accommodating
Currently deployed and had to coordinate with the dealership and a family member to have my car serviced. I was told from the family member that they were fabulous, 10/10 service, and driver was nice. My car is riding wonderfully, which is a plus. This is the only dealership that I can service my car at but thankfully the service is great :)
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 03/17/2020

thank you


Verified Customer
Richmond, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Markedly decreased service
Depending on who you get as a service advisor, your experience here could be great or horrible. Unfortunately, they cut the waiting room, which was once large and comfortable in half. Now, the waiting room is cramped and uncomfortable. I know that Hyundai now has a luxury brand Genesis, and if they are going to sell luxury vehicles, they probably need to step up their game.
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 03/17/2020

thank you for the feedback


OA
Opal A.
Cumberland, VA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2020 Category: Service
Great service experience
Great experience
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 03/16/2020

thank you


DB
Deborah B.
Richmond, VA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Pleasant surroundings and people
Always have a great experience at West Broad Hyundai. Everyone is helpful and professional and I know my car is in excellent hands every time I need service . Thank you all.
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 03/13/2020

thank you


SW
Susan W.
VA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Excellent, professional service
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 03/12/2020

THANK  YOU


AB
Afrodisia B.
Clover Hill, VA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Professionalism
I believe his name is Chester who helped me early Saturday morning. He is always professional and makes any service being done a pleasure. He welcomes you with a smile and can make you laugh. Keep up the good work!
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 03/10/2020

Thank you 


LC
Lawrence C.
Richmond, VA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
P Campbell
The atmosphere was so friendly and the service was quick and afordable.
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 03/10/2020

thank you


DG
David G.
Glen Allen, VA
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Always get great service, communication and advice from the Service department.
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 03/09/2020

THANK YOU


CR
Carolyn R.
Glen Allen, VA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/08/2020 Category: Service
Nice
Nice, clean and drinks etc., provided..
CHRIS H., SERVICE MANAGER from West Broad Hyundai responded on 03/08/2020

Thank you  for your survey response