Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,330 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


JM
JOHN M.
Wichita, KS
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Happy with the service I received
appreciate the effective way my car was repaired.

DS
Darren S.
Wichita, KS
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Darren said the business provided very good service.

GR
Ginger R.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Ginger said this staff is always friendly and the prices are reasonable.

KG
Kate G.
Wichita, KS
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/04/2020
careful
been going here for some time. my car was leaking oil took it back there to have a look. told them it was leaking oil, the technican "snickered" at me. told me later it was an oil pan. another repair made had issue with that, no mention of the still leaking oil. Took my car to another repair and was told it was not an oil pan but a HOLE IN THE OIL FILTER that Westlink put in. what is to snicker about now?

CD
CAROL D.
Wichita, KS
Lexus LS 400 Luxury Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Service
Good people & always good service. Reasonable as well!

DG
Derrick G.
Wichita, KS
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Derrick said after the initial fix, he had to go in a 2nd time, the staff took care of the problem with no complaints and no charge.

Verified Customer
Wichita, KS
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Positive Experience.
Positive experience.
Friendly and competent staff.
Fair Price.

SP
SUSAN P.
Wichita, KS
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/24/2020
Repeated visits to solve the problem
It took 5 visits to solve a windshield wiper fluid leak. After the first, fourth and fifth visit, I felt that it would be fixed. The others, I felt like I was annoying the office staff. On the third visit, I was handed my keys after my “s Er vice” with an attitude and kind of a comment of please don’t come back. My granddaughter’s friends knew more about the issue than the staff.

My first suggest is to trouble shoot the problem correctly, My second suggestion is, if you are changing out parts, make sure you have all of the parts to do the job correctly.

BM
BILL M.
Wichita, KS
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Alternator and water pump
Service was done and car runs fine. Doug is very informative.

DL
Don L.
Kansas
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Don said they have always done exceptional service with a reasonable cost.

JH
Joseph H.
Kansas
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Joseph said the business was very nice the prices were affordable.

AP
Alexis P.
Kansas
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Alexis said the vehicle works and he appreciates the AC.

MM
MIKE M.
Wichita, KS
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Battery replacement
Westlink has always done an excellent and professional job in helping us with any automotive issues.

GM
Genay M.
Kansas
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020 Category: Service
Genay said the staff was professional and informative.

Verified Customer
Wichita, KS
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
All around service is excellent. Pleasure to bring my car to be serviced.
All around service is excellent. Pleasure to bring m car n to be serviced.