Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(207 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


DS
debra s.
Westmoreland, NY
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Very courteous
Professional to the point with different options to taking care of the problem.
Kevin Wuest & S. from Whitestown Automotive responded on 06/05/2021

much thanks !!


PJ
Phil J.
Clinton, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
willing to go the extra mile when necessary
did not realize I needed inspection....Kevin went the extra mile and arranged it
Kevin Wuest & S. from Whitestown Automotive responded on 05/26/2021

much thanks


TT
todd t.
Rome, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Professional, Knowledgeable, and Reasonable
Steve and all the other staff are awesome to work with from start to finish. I will definitely use them again and refer others too. Thanks again!
Kevin Wuest & S. from Whitestown Automotive responded on 05/26/2021

much thanks !!!!


JB
jeff b.
Rome, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/11/2021
Honda crv
Great service
Kevin Wuest & S. from Whitestown Automotive responded on 05/11/2021

much thanks !!!


AC
Abbygail C.
Vernon Center, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Wendy. She said the business has fast reasonable service.
Kevin Wuest & S. from Whitestown Automotive responded on 05/06/2021

much thanks !!!


Verified Customer
Oriskany, NY
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Always great service
They are always helpful they couldn't fix my car but still helped me.
Kevin Wuest & S. from Whitestown Automotive responded on 05/01/2021

much thanks


RK
ron k.
Westmoreland, NY
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Trustworthy business with great prices
The guys at Whitestown Automotive are people you can trust to be honest, reliable, and do a great job. Their prices are reasonable and they make a real effort to get your car finished so you can get it back soon. I would recommend this garage to anyone.
Kevin Wuest & S. from Whitestown Automotive responded on 04/12/2021

much thanks !!!


TM
Tim M.
New Hartford, NY
Cadillac CTS Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Tim said the business is great.
Kevin Wuest & S. from Whitestown Automotive responded on 04/12/2021

much thanks


DM
dave m.
Vernon Center, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Friendly. HONEST, Always there to help. Price is right.
Always willing to work with you. Not wanting to rip you off. Prices are great.
Kevin Wuest & S. from Whitestown Automotive responded on 04/06/2021

much thanks !!!!

Kevin Wuest & S. from Whitestown Automotive responded on 04/06/2021

much thanks !!!!


TT
todd t.
Rome, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Professional, Knowledgeable, and Reasonable
The guys at Whitestown Automotive are excellent to work with from start to finish. We will be bringing our vehicles in for service for years to come. Thanks again Whitestown Automotive
Kevin Wuest & S. from Whitestown Automotive responded on 04/04/2021

much thanks !!!!


SS
Sar S.
Utica, NY
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
As always top notch work for a great price
Front brakes, lube/oil,tyranny flush/fill, tire rotation done today. All alerts reset in car computer for a 2016 Mitsubishi Lancer 2.4. Great price, and done well.
Kevin Wuest & S. from Whitestown Automotive responded on 03/29/2021

much thanks !!!

Kevin Wuest & S. from Whitestown Automotive responded on 04/04/2021

much thanks !!!!


MW
michelle w.
Rome, NY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2021
Satisfaction!
Steve,Kevin and Crew at Whitestown Automotive are VERY professional and knowledgeable technicians.
Extremely fair estimates on labor and parts.
I have been bringing Jeeps to Whitestown Automotive for several years and have always been pleased with the service!
Kevin Wuest & S. from Whitestown Automotive responded on 03/14/2021

much thanks !!!!


CG
chris g.
Oneida, NY
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Outstanding
First class service every time need any repairs done. Upfront and straight with you.
Kevin Wuest & S. from Whitestown Automotive responded on 03/11/2021

much thanks !!!!


DT
Donna T.
Oriskany, NY
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2021
I got immediate help!
Drove my car to the shop when I heard a clunking noise underneath. Steve and Kevin checked it out immediately and had it repaired in a couple hours with both of them working on it together. I couldn't be more thankful and can't recommend them enough.
Kevin Wuest & S. from Whitestown Automotive responded on 01/17/2021

much thanks !!!


PE
Paul E.
Whitesboro, NY
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Great Service
I’ve been taking my vehicles to Whitestown Automotive for over 15 years, even back when they were located on Commercial Drive. Kevin and Steve are both excellent mechanics and they offer very reasonable and fair prices for their services. They always explain any issues as well as possible solutions. I highly recommend them for any automotive needs.
Kevin Wuest & S. from Whitestown Automotive responded on 11/19/2020

much thanks !!!!


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 207 in total