Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(159 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


SR
Sandra R.
Whitesboro, NY
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020
Accommodating, reasonable, and friendly service
My sister had recommended Whitestown Automotive which is where she had taken her cars for years. Previously, I had gone back to the seller’s for service on my foreign car and was dissatisfied. From the initial appointment, Whitestown has impressed as being accommodating, reasonable, and friendly. Also, any questions I have are cheerfully answered and helpful tips are offered.

I would not hesitate whatsoever to recommend Whitestown Automotive.
Kevin Wuest & S. from Whitestown Automotive responded on 02/17/2020

much thanks !!!


RF
rick f.
Rome, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
THE BEST REPAIR PLACE AROUND
ONCE AGAIN ~~ GREAT SERVICE AND FRIENDLY CUSTOMER SERVICE....FAIR PRICES AND EXCELLENT WORK.. WHITESTOWN AUTO...THE BEST PLACE TO GO ~~ THANK YOU ALL FOR ALL YOU DO !!
Kevin Wuest & S. from Whitestown Automotive responded on 02/05/2020

much thanks !!!!


RD
rob d.
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Excellent hometown service+
Workmanship and diagnostics are top notch. Steve tells you the problems no pressure and the work is completed right the first time.
Kevin Wuest & S. from Whitestown Automotive responded on 01/20/2020

much thanks !!!!


RK
ron k.
Westmoreland, NY
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Excellent service by trustworthy guys!
Whitestown Automotive provides great service that is reasonably priced by mechanics that you can really trust, Plus, they do a lot to support their community, including their town’s annual Flag Day event. I recommend them highly.
Kevin Wuest & S. from Whitestown Automotive responded on 01/04/2020

much thanks


DC
Dale C.
Whitesboro, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Tech savvy
Did simple test first and confirmed aging of vehicle making my decision easier to make on moving on.
Kevin Wuest & S. from Whitestown Automotive responded on 01/02/2020

much thanks !!!


SS
Sar S.
Utica, NY
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Service with integrity
Kevin and Steve know cars from top to bottom. Reasonable prices, excellent service, and understand the importance of value for dollars spent with them. I knew their work from previous locations and they were my first choice for non warranty service on my car.
Kevin Wuest & S. from Whitestown Automotive responded on 11/26/2019

much thanks !!!!


RW
Russell W.
Marcy, NY
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
My go to place for all my car needs.
Had mu regular maintenance done. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Kevin Wuest & S. from Whitestown Automotive responded on 11/14/2019

much thanks !!!


TM
Tim M.
New Hartford, NY
Cadillac CTS Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Tim said the staff are good.
Kevin Wuest & S. from Whitestown Automotive responded on 11/14/2019

much thanks !!!


MS
Mike S.
Bonita Springs, FL
Porsche 944
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
Honest, quality service and fair prices
If you are looking for an honest repair shop that goes the extra yard for you and delivers high quality service, then look no further!!
Kevin Wuest & S. from Whitestown Automotive responded on 10/24/2019

much thanks !!!


SS
Stephen S.
Remsen, NY
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019
Plow Truck Ready
Got my plow truck serviced for another season at a reasonable price. Way to go whitestown .
Kevin Wuest & S. from Whitestown Automotive responded on 10/17/2019

much thanks !!!


PE
Paul E.
Whitesboro, NY
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019
Awesome service at fair prices!
I’ve been going to Whitestown Automotive for over 20 years for all of my vehicles. I have always been treated fairly with different repair options discussed before work being accomplished. Fantastic small town repair shop with mechanics that care! They beat the car dealership repair shops hands down... and at a much more reasonable price. I highly recommend them for something as simple as an oil change to a major mechanical issue.
Kevin Wuest & S. from Whitestown Automotive responded on 09/21/2019

much thanks !!!!


LC
lori c.
Whitesboro, NY
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2019
Great service
Great place, just the kind of mechanics I was looking for. Friendly, knowledgable & honest. Will definitely be back in the future.
Kevin Wuest & S. from Whitestown Automotive responded on 09/15/2019

much thanks !!!


RF
rick f.
Rome, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019
A GREAT HONEST PLACE
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE I RECEIVE AT YOUR SHOP. YOU GUYS ARE HONEST AND QUICK TO GET THE JOB DONE. YOU ARE ALSO VERY THOROUGH WHICH GIVES ME PEACE OF MIND IN KNOWING MY VEHICLE IS SAFE. THANK YOU WHITESTOWN AUTO ~~ I RECOMMEND YOU TO EVERYONE !!!!
Kevin Wuest & S. from Whitestown Automotive responded on 09/12/2019

much thanks !!!


CJ
clay j.
Oriskany, NY
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019
Super friendly helpful and knowledgeable
Very great place to take your car they worked on my mini when no other shops would.
Kevin Wuest & S. from Whitestown Automotive responded on 09/06/2019

much thanks


TM
Tim M.
New Hartford, NY
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Tim said he has used this business for a long time.
Kevin Wuest & S. from Whitestown Automotive responded on 08/14/2019

much thanks


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 159 in total