Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(191 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


SS
Sar S.
Utica, NY
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
They care about their customers
Kevin and Steve deliver top notch service quickly and at a great price. Often while engaging in good conversation too!
Kevin Wuest & S. from Whitestown Automotive responded on 10/14/2020

much thanks !!!


DT
Donna T.
Oriskany, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
the best!
These guys always have my back with whatever car they are working on. I always recommend them to my friends....my family all goes here for their car repair needs.
Kevin Wuest & S. from Whitestown Automotive responded on 09/30/2020

much thanks !!!!


RF
rick f.
Rome, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
THE ABSOLUTE BEST !!
as always we receive excellent customer service along with fair prices and great work. We love that you guys at Whitestown Auto are honest about what needs to be fixed and what doesn't.. Thank you all so much !!
Kevin Wuest & S. from Whitestown Automotive responded on 09/30/2020

much thanks !!!


CG
chris g.
Oneida, NY
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Absolutely amazing
Hands down great place to take your vehicle to have any type of service work needed. Honest and upfront with you about what needs to be down. Would totally recommend them to anyone. Great quality work and use great quality parts. Stop in or give them a call but don't be afraid to give them the opportunity to fix your vehicle
Kevin Wuest & S. from Whitestown Automotive responded on 09/24/2020

much thanks !!!!


MD
marsha d.
Chevrolet Spark
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
fantastic service
I always appreciate that the owners know that I need to be in and out as quickly as possible because of the work that I do. And they are always professional and courteous. You need to take your vehicle to them!
Kevin Wuest & S. from Whitestown Automotive responded on 09/09/2020

much thanks !!!!


DM
dave m.
Vernon Center, NY
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2020
The friendliness and customer service is great.
Speedy service. No surprises when you go to pick up your vehicle. Always get a call if something else is going on with your vehicle. Honest service.
Kevin Wuest & S. from Whitestown Automotive responded on 08/17/2020

much thanks !!!


RD
ron d.
Rome, NY
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
good shop
Good fast work like always
Kevin Wuest & S. from Whitestown Automotive responded on 08/13/2020

much thanks !!!


RF
rick f.
Rome, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
excellent as always !!
As always excellent service at a great price !! Thank you so very much
Kevin Wuest & S. from Whitestown Automotive responded on 08/12/2020

much thanks


GP
gary p.
Cadillac CTS Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
The Best!
You couldn’t ask for better service, these guys rock!
Kevin Wuest & S. from Whitestown Automotive responded on 07/26/2020

much thanks--- rock-on !!!!


RM
rhonda m.
Rome, NY
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Convenient , personalized service you don’t get from other car shops!!!
Called and they fit me in quickly . Always friendly and helpful in answering my questions. Really close to where I live . Would recommend to anyone.
Kevin Wuest & S. from Whitestown Automotive responded on 07/24/2020

much thanks !!!


MD
marsha d.
Chevrolet Spark
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Oil change
They truly care about the customers oh, and their needs regardless of what's going on around them. Everyone should be taking their vehicle to Whitestown automotive.
Kevin Wuest & S. from Whitestown Automotive responded on 07/09/2020

much thanls !!!!!


CG
chris g.
Oneida, NY
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Absolutely amazing
Once again absolutely great service. Got my car right in and back within a day. They are very great guys and excellent service, highly recommend them to others. Worth the drive out
Kevin Wuest & S. from Whitestown Automotive responded on 07/03/2020

much thanks !!!


MI
mark i.
Whitesboro, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Honest and fair
Does great work and thorough and did not overcharge for impeccable attention to detail
Kevin Wuest & S. from Whitestown Automotive responded on 07/01/2020

much thanks !!!


Verified Customer
New York Mills, NY
Nissan Rogue Select
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Excellent Service Always
Every time I go, I’m always very pleased with the service and friendliness of the workers! Terrific automotive shop.
Kevin Wuest & S. from Whitestown Automotive responded on 06/30/2020

much thanks


SW
Sierra W.
New York
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Sierra's grandfather. He said that they've been there before and they did good work.
Kevin Wuest & S. from Whitestown Automotive responded on 06/26/2020

much thanks


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 191 in total