Wilder's Tire and Auto Repair

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(411 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 27 days ago

Reviews


CV
Cj V.
Vienna, VA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2020
Fast, friendly, and affordable
Excellent place to have your van/RV inspected. They were thorough, knowledgeable, and very helpful in educating me and fixing some little things to pass inspection. They saved me hours of headaches!

RH
Rondell H.
Richmond, VA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019
Wilders auto repair
Awesome place great service

SM
Shawn M.
Richmond, VA
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/03/2018
Quality Service at an affordable price
Took my Lincoln to the dealership and got a quote for over $700 worth of Labor charges, the guys at Wilders, cut that in half.

MM
Marci M.
Sandston, VA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2016
Best place to go for you automobiles needs
They are kind and courteous and most of all trustworthy. Great prices too!

IC
Ira C.
Richmond, VA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2016
Great
Always great customer service and quality mechanics!

AM
Ashley M.
Richmond, VA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/24/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Ashley's husband. He said he would recommend this business.

SB
Shirley B.
Richmond, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2016 Category: Service
Shirley said the service at the business was good.

DM
Dave M.
Richmond, VA
Hummer H2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2016
Dave M.
Great staff! Fast and friendly service!

TS
Tracy S.
Highland Springs, VA
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/17/2016
Service
As I have done before, I was able to drop my vehicle off the night before and the service was complete before noon the next day. My only concern would be that after arriving to pay for service and retrieve my vehicle, I was not greeted warmly and I had to wait a little longer than normal for someone to come to the counter to assist me.

MN
Maduaburochukwu N.
Richmond, VA
Pontiac Aztek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2016
Honest
Good place to repair your car

DM
Dawn M.
Richmond, VA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2016 Category: Service
Dawn said the business was always pleasant and the problem was taken care of right away.

EF
Everette F.
Sandston, VA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with M. She said they did a good job. The timing was off and she had to wait awhile.

ME
Matthew E.
Richmond, VA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/11/2016 Category: Service
Matthew said it took a lot longer than expected and it was more expensive than he thought it would cost.

YW
Yvette W.
Highland Springs, VA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2016 Category: Service
Yvette said this business was very professional, friendly and gave helpful advice. It was a good experience and she would definitely recommend them.

TJ
Terrence J.
Richmond, VA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2016 Category: Service
Terrence said the service was quick and done right.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 411 in total