Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,301 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JB
JACQUE B.
Holly, MI
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Always amazing!
As a single older female, I could not have a better, honest and proficient auto repair shop. They go out of their way to save me money and get me safely back on the road. They have a service and work ethic that is rare!! I can't thank them enough!
JULIE from Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 10/22/2020

Thank you Jacque, for the great review :)


TT
Thomas T.
Holly, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Thomas said the business does good work.
JULIE from Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 10/22/2020

Thank you Thomas, we appreciate you business.


EZ
Elise Z.
Holly, MI
Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Elise said the service was very good.
JULIE from Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 10/22/2020

Thank you Elise, for the review.


PM
Pam M.
Michigan
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Pam said she was stranded at a campsite and had her vehicle towed there late at night, but the staff had it ready for her by the end of the next day. She stated it is fixed appropriately and they were fast. She added she wasn't too happy there was a markup on the alternator part.
JULIE from Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 10/22/2020

Thank you Pam for the review.


DB
DAVE B.
Grand Blanc, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Once again Great Service!!
No heat on the drivers side of the car. The whole dash had to be taken out. In the end, the final price was lower than the quoted. How's that for Service.
JULIE from Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 10/22/2020

Thank you Dave for the great review:)


RK
RICHARD K.
Holly, MI
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Great Service
I always appreciate the great price and prompt service. You guys do great work!
JULIE from Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 10/22/2020

Thank you Richard for the review.


JL
James L.
Holly, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
James said he had a 2002 Caravan worked on, a 2008 and a 2016 vehicle also worked on at this business, and they do real good work.
JULIE from Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 10/22/2020

Thank you James for the review, we appreciate your business.


PH
Pual H.
Holly, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Paul said it was good. It was a pleasure doing business with them. He appreciates their hard work and how they complete everything in a timely manner.
JULIE from Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 10/22/2020

Thank you Paul, for the great review.


SC
Shannon C.
Flint, MI
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Shannon said they were recommended by a friend and they didn't try to up sell her on things she didn't need. They were honest.
JULIE from Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 10/22/2020

Thank you Shannon, we appreciate your business.


MA
MARY A.
Holly, MI
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Quality, Proffesional,efficient
I was able to get the repairs required in a timely manner. The communication regarding evaluation of options was very clear. They kept me updated on progress in a friendly and polite manner. Grateful to have their service available in our area.
JULIE from Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 10/22/2020

Thank you Mary for the review.


MA
MARY A.
Holly, MI
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Efficient, knowledgeable, skilled staff
Without notice, my vehicle wouldn’t start. Battery was charged but, wouldn’t hold.
Contacted Wilkinson’s, was told they had mine in stock and would be able to service following day. Drop off box for keys and info.
As stated , I was able to pick up my vehicle next day! Very pleased with reliable help.

Verified Customer
Holly, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020
Always prompt reliable service
They always let me know when they can fit me in and how long they are going to need to resolve my problems. I will be bringing all my vehicles here in the future.

MT
Michele T.
Holly, MI
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020 Category: Service
Michele said they got her right in, they were nice, fast, the price was great and it was really awesome.

IK
Ivan K.
Holly, MI
INFINITI FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Ivan said they were timely and did what he asked them to do.
JULIE from Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 08/13/2020

Thank you Ivan, for the review.


WB
WILLIAM B.
Holly, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
Front end alignment
I always take my cars to Wilkinson’s. They are fair and honest. Dropped off my wife’s Escape for a front end alignment because it had some bad wear on the tires. They checked everything over then did the alignment. Very thorough.
JULIE from Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 08/13/2020

Thank you William, for the the review.