Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,319 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


VB
Vincent B.
Holly, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Vincent said they were very professional and got it done, at an affordable price.

KW
KATHY W.
La Fayette, GA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Great Service!
Wilkinson’s Auto repair technicians went above and beyond to repair my vehicle.

SP
SCOTT P.
Holly, MI
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Trusted and friendly
Had a gas leak. Found that the gas tank needed replacement, work was done with care, timely and they did only work that was needed, did not rip us off with needless repairs. Trust them completely.

MC
Mark C.
Clio, MI
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021 Category: Service
Mark said he would recommend the business.

CL
CHRIS L.
Holly, MI
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Radiator work
Friendly people quality work done quickly

LS
LORI S.
Holly, MI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021
Car repair
Julie and Charlie are the best!! Customer service and quick service.
Thanks Again you two

DB
DAVE B.
Grand Blanc, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021
They really do care
So this service was for an oil change but, they also looked at my check engine light, fixed the problem all in one stop. They told me they try to do their best so people will feel good about coming to them for service. Well they are doing very well in that area. I feel they are there to help and not take advantage of your predicament.

JB
JACQUE B.
Holly, MI
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021
Just the best!
As always, Wilkinson's is just the best. They are efficient, proficient and cost effective. Thank you for keeping me safe on the road!

JR
John R.
Holly, MI
Saturn SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
John said the business did a real nice job.

ZH
Zack H.
Fenton, MI
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Zack said he's been dealing with this facility for over 10 years and recommends them.

JL
Jennifer L.
Holly, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020 Category: Service
Jennifer said she is very appreciative for the patience of the business while she put together her finances to pay for the repair of her vehicle.

WB
WILLIAM B.
Holly, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
Escape fuel module
Escape wouldn’t start and I thought it was a bad pump. Wilkinson’s took the time to diagnose it and found a bad module. The repair was quick. Always take our vehicle here

CB
Caleb B.
Holly, MI
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Caleb said the technicians are honest. They could have charged him for things he did nor need.. They did not. Actually, they saved him a lot of money.

JK
JOE K.
Linden, MI
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Honest, Trustworthy, Professional Service
My wife and I have all of our vehicles serviced at Wilkinson Auto Repair in Holly, Michigan. The technicians/mechanics are very knowledgeable and experienced. The entire staff is very courteous, friendly, and honest. I always have peace of mind when having my vehicles serviced there. I highly recommend them!

DG
Dawn G.
Michigan
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Dawn said the staff and the prices were amazing. They were really good on everything and fixed the vehicle right away. She will be taking her mom's vehicle there as well.