Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,280 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


TB
Tim B.
Holly, MI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Tim said the business was awesome.

KB
Kathy B.
Holly, MI
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Kathy said the staff always provide very good service.
JULIE from Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you Kathy, we look forward to seeing you for your next service.


AP
Antonia P.
Holly, MI
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Antonia said every time she has gone here they have done an awesome job, they're quick, and she wants to thank them.
JULIE from Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you Antonia, We appreciate your continued business.


Verified Customer
Holly, MI
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020
Home town repair facility.
Wilkinson's was easy to work with; scheduling the appointment, communicating the service needed, and confidence the work was done correctly. It just could not have been better.
JULIE from Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you for the great review.


DB
DAVE B.
Grand Blanc, MI
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Fast Fast Fast
These guys are good
JULIE from Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you Dave, We appreciate your business.


JW
Jone W.
Holly, MI
Pontiac Torrent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Jone saud her experience is great. The staff does very well, they treat her with respect and check everything for her.
Chris W. from Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you Jone, for the great review


JU
Jack U.
Fenton, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020 Category: Service
Jack said the staff did the work as promised.
JULIE from Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you Jack, for the review.


DS
DONALD S.
Grand Blanc, MI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
PERFECT SERVICE AND I'M HAPPY, THANK YOU
HAD AN OIL LEAK AND WAS SCHEDULED TO REPAIR IT IN A REASONABLE TIME FRAME....WENT AS EXPECTED AND I'M FULLY SATISFIED WITH THE ENTIRE TRANSACTION
JULIE from Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 05/28/2020

Thank you Donald. We love receiving the positive feedback. 


CL
CHRIS L.
Holly, MI
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Car repair
Great work done on any repair fast and friendly service
JULIE from Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 05/28/2020

Thank you Chris. We are glad we could help. 


CL
CHRIS L.
Holly, MI
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2020
Wife’s car repair
Great work as always friendly people won’t take our cars any place else there the best
JULIE from Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 05/28/2020

Thank you Chris, for your business through the years.


JS
Jeff S.
Holly, MI
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020 Category: Service
Jeff said they got it done nice and quick and charged a good price. He stated that they did a good job.
JULIE from Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 05/28/2020

Thank you Jeff, for the review.


AP
ANDY P.
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Great Professional Service
Once again the folks at Wilkinsons took the time to thoroughly understand my issue and history. After service they explained what they found and did, all at a fair price.
JULIE from Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 05/28/2020

Thank you Andy. Quality service and customer satisfaction is what we strive to achieve here at Wilkinson's Auto Repair. 


HP
Harold P.
Fenton, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020 Category: Service
Harold said this business had great service and great guys. They took him home. They are wonderful guys with wonderful service.
JULIE from Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 05/28/2020

Thank you for the continued business over the years Harold. 


DM
Don M.
Holly, MI
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020 Category: Service
Don said he always goes there for service.
JULIE from Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 05/19/2020

Thank you for the review and your continued support over the years. We appreciate your business very much.


TS
TODD S.
Ortonville, MI
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020
Trying to serve their customers.
As always, Charlie and Kevin did a great job to get my truck back on the road, while the virus is making life difficult.
JULIE from Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 05/28/2020

Thank you Todd. We do our best to be there for each and every one of our customers.