Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,247 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


DT
Dan T.
Holly, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Dan said the business is always great to work with.

SF
Sandra F.
Holly, MI
Pontiac Sunfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Sandra said that her vehicle is running. They're absolutely amazing. She likes their professionalism, prices and time frame. She was treated like family. Chris and his staff are amazing. She is grateful that they are there and will support their business.

NR
Nico R.
Flint, MI
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Nico said he would recommend this business for service.

Verified Customer
Holly, MI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Good service, pleasant staff, I have confidence in their work.
The problem with my car has been resolved, price was fair, and i have confidence in the work that was done.

LA
Larry A.
Michigan
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Larry said he always takes his vehicles there.
JULIE from Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 01/09/2020

Thank you Larry, for the review.


LD
Leah D.
Holly, MI
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Leah said she never had any problems with the service she got there. She said she went there to get an oil change and that her son had recommended this business to her.
JULIE from Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 01/06/2020

Thank you Leah, for the review.


CW
Chris W.
Clarkston, MI
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019 Category: Service
Chris said the staff are good people.
JULIE from Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 01/06/2020

Thank you Chris, for the review.


TT
Thomas T.
Holly, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Thomas said they were very conscious of what they do and provided good service.
JULIE from Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 01/06/2020

Thank you Thomas, we appreciate all your business through the years.


AP
Antonia P.
Holly, MI
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Antonia said that she has never had a problem. They're timely and have good customer service. She has no complaints. They are awesome.
JULIE from Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 01/06/2020

Thank you Antonia, for the review.


CW
Crystal W.
Holly, MI
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Crystal said this business is reasonably priced. She said she likes them because they are in a small town. She said they've never tried to up sell her like other businesses do. She said they're responsive and caring.
JULIE from Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 01/06/2020

Thank you Crystal, we appreciate your business.


SS
STEVE S.
Holly, MI
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Great Service
The folks at Wilkinson Auto Repair, even though extremely busy this day, were able to able to get my car in and repaired in time for me drive it home from work. Their fast, reliable, and professional service is very much appreciated.
JULIE from Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 01/06/2020

Thank you Steve. for the great review. We appreciate your continued business.


BM
BILL M.
Ortonville, MI
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019
Jeep Wrangler repair
Repair review pointed out a couple options, service was done when I asked for it, Burt is a good guy to deal with, honest about the repair needs and quality workmanship.
JULIE from Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 01/06/2020

Thank you Bill, we appreciate your business.


JB
JACQUE B.
Holly, MI
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019
Amazing Home town service!
Always accommodating. Quick to get me scheduled, quick to get me back in my vehicle! Fair pricing ,and as a single female, never make me feel patronized! It's a relief to have a place that I trust completely!
JULIE from Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 01/06/2020

Thank you Jacque, for the great review.


AB
April B.
Holly, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
April said the business gave her a quality diagnostic on her vehicle.
JULIE from Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 01/06/2020

Thank you April, for the review.


DY
Dale Y.
Holly, MI
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Lana. She said the business is good and with reasonable rates. She said the people are decent, trustworthy and efficient. They have been return customers for a long time. They recommend them to others a lot.
JULIE from Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 01/06/2020

Thank you Lana, for the review and your continued business.