Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,338 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


WB
WILLIAM B.
Holly, MI
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Another great service
Always please with the work from Wilkinson’s

JD
Joshua D.
Grand Blanc, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Joshua said the business provided great service for him and he also said he appreciated their work.

WB
WILLIAM B.
Holly, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Trusted quality work
I always bring my vehicles here. Friendly service and fair prices.

CG
Camron G.
Holly, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Camron said they did a good job on his vehicle, he thought.

JW
Josh W.
Holly, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Josh said the business treated him well, they do a good job, and their communication is good.

KB
Kathy B.
Holly, MI
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Kathy said she trust the staff at this business. The service was prompt and courteous. The staff are honest truthful people.

BT
Brad T.
Holly, MI
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021 Category: Service
Brad said he would recommend this business for service.

AA
Amelia A.
Wetmore, MI
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Amelia said she was from out of town, they didn't have an opening, but fit her in and were very professional.

JL
Jacob L.
Royal Oak, MI
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021 Category: Service
Jacob said the staff are really honest, he got his vehicle back quickly and they did a good job.

CY
CLAUDIA Y.
Holly, MI
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Quality car repairs
I have been a customer for better than 10 years now. I have never had less than an EXCELLENT experience, even after spending hundreds, when necessary, to fix my cars. The honesty and integrity with which Wilkinson's conducts themselves engenders trust and confidence. Wilkinson's stands behind their work, rectifying the RARE instance where a problem repeats or repaired part fails. I have recommended them to MANY people, for their friendly staff, but even more so for their quality repair work and fair prices.

CD
Cameron D.
Highland, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/12/2021 Category: Service
Cameron said the business does have reasonable rates and it was a good experience.

DB
DAVE B.
Grand Blanc, MI
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2021
Mystery solved
We had a leak in the front end of the SAAB. Wilkson wiped everything down and couldn't find anything. They then set it outside and let in run for a while. Sure enough the power steering pump was bubbling over. Too much fluid, way over the fill mark. They ask who last serviced the car and we thought they had. In the end it was a fast change oil place in Grand Blanc.(about a year ago, we do not drive this car that much) We know that because the sticker was on the car. Mystery Solved

TS
TODD S.
Ortonville, MI
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Check engine
The staff was excellent in diagnosis on my f150.
Been using Wilkinson auto for years and always satisfied from small to large repairs on numerous vehicles.

CS
CHRISTY S.
Holly, MI
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
They do a great job!
I had my car towed to Wilkinson. They contacted me right away and kept in touch with me about repair. Very courteous and kind. Repair was completed in a timely manner. Nice people to do business with!

EZ
Elise Z.
Holly, MI
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
Elise said they always do a good job. She they always answer her calls and their prices are fair.