96% Would Recommend
76% Business Response
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


FS
FONDA S.
Ferndale, WA
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Recent service
I've used Willand's for many years now. Chris and his crew have always taken good care of my vehicles through the years
Marcus M., Owner from Willands Tech Auto responded on 01/05/2021

Thank you for being such a loyal customer Fonda! It means more than you know for us to be able to help out the members of our beautiful community! 


TM
Taylor M.
Ferndale, WA
Subaru Legacy Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Taylor said the staff are upfront, honest and provide good work.
Marcus M., Owner from Willands Tech Auto responded on 01/05/2021

Thanks!!


MO
MIKE/LISA O.
Ferndale, WA
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Honest and thorough
They communicated about all things that needed attention and offered an option on one main issue to significantly reduce the cost. I really appreciate this kind of service!
Marcus M., Owner from Willands Tech Auto responded on 12/29/2020

We appreciate you!! This is the only way to do it! We want you to know everything about your vehicle so you can make the best decision for your situtation. Thank you so much for being a great customer!


RF
Randall F.
Washington
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Randall said this business is awesome.
Marcus M., Owner from Willands Tech Auto responded on 12/29/2020

No you're awesome! Thanks! We appreciate that more than you know!


EM
Eric M.
Ferndale, WA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Eric said the business's employees are good people and he would recommend them.
Marcus M., Owner from Willands Tech Auto responded on 12/29/2020

That is what we like to hear! It means a lot to know our team members are doing the right thing. Thank you so much! Hope you had a good Christmas!


Verified Customer
Ferndale, WA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Honest, professional and great service.
Willands has been my hometown car repair service for almost 20 years. They are honest and that’s what I most appreciate about them. They always go the extra mile to help me. I had a rock in my tire and they didn’t charge me to look at it.
Marcus M., Owner from Willands Tech Auto responded on 12/28/2020

That's what we love to hear! Thank you so much for being such a loyal customer to us over the years. We appreciate it more than we can express! 


TW
TED W.
Ferndale, WA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
Always upfront and do excellent work
Never had any issues with anything they have done for me.
Been taking cars there for minor servicing to larger concerns for 10+ years.
Marcus M., Owner from Willands Tech Auto responded on 12/17/2020

Thanks Ted! We appreciate you being such a loyal customer!


BP
BREE/PHILIP P.
Ferndale, WA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Great all around service
Everyone was cordial and accomplished. Don was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. We were able to get in and out in only a couple hours on short notice. Efficient and excellent service.
Marcus M., Owner from Willands Tech Auto responded on 12/09/2020

That is what we like to hear! We try to be as helpful and efficient as possible! Thanks for being awesome yourselves! We appreciate it more than you know. Happy Holidays! 


AT
Aaron T.
Ferndale, WA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020 Category: Service
Aaron said they were kind and everything was taken care of in a timely manner.
Marcus M., Owner from Willands Tech Auto responded on 12/09/2020

Thank you so much for the kind words! We try to be efficient and different than the rest! We hope that everything was done above and beyond! We thank you very much for your patronage and wish you very Happy Holidays!


Verified Customer
Bellingham, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Good service
Been going here for years the service is excellent- the new management team is outstanding
Marcus M., Owner from Willands Tech Auto responded on 12/07/2020

Thank you so much! We appreciate you being such a good customer and neighbor! :) Happy Holidays!


DL
DAVID & RACHEL L.
Blaine, WA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Williands is the best#
My husband and I have been taking our vehicles to Willands for 15 years..they are the best! Honest and reliable ..you can't expect anything better. Spike is awesome!!
Willands is local, honest, excellent workmanship, professional, fair pricing and excellent customer service...not to mention COVID safe..I recommend 100%! Thank you Willands for taking excellent care of my vehicles over the past years and many more to come. Rachel Long..long time customer.
Marcus M., Owner from Willands Tech Auto responded on 12/07/2020

Thank you so much Rachel! We love to hear that! We have been here for 83 years taking care of Ferndale and all of Whatcom county, and we don't plan to stop anytime soon! The support we get from this community is second to none! We appreciate it more than we can express! Thanks for being so awesome! Happy Holidays!


LF
Linda F.
Ferndale, WA
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
Linda said they were able to see her right then.
Marcus M., Owner from Willands Tech Auto responded on 12/07/2020

We try to be as available to our customers as possible. We know stuff happens suddenly and we try to accomadate how we can! We appreciate your patience with us! Happy Holidays!


JS
John S.
Ferndale, WA
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
John said everything was great.
Marcus M., Owner from Willands Tech Auto responded on 12/07/2020

Thanks guys! That's what we like to hear! Happy Holidays!


CL
CHARLES L.
Ferndale, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Super efficient and quality workmanship
Dropped truck of in the am for service and expected it to be ready in the evening
They had it ready to roll before noon that day. Thank you
Marcus M., Owner from Willands Tech Auto responded on 12/07/2020


You are so very welcome! And Thank you! We try hard to make sure everybody gets in and out as fast as possible. We appreciate you trusting us with your vehicle more than you know! We'll see you next time!


JC
JIM C.
Ferndale, WA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
79 Ford pick-Up
Awesome service, quality job. They even tracked down a part to fix the window and found us another company that could help us with other things we needed done. We will be back!
Marcus M., Owner from Willands Tech Auto responded on 11/25/2020

We appreciate you Jim! Thanks for being awesome and we are glad we could help! Let us know if there is anything you need. We will be here for you. Happy Thanksgiving to you and the family!


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 26 in total