Willands Tech Auto Repair

83% Would Recommend
Latest Review 19 days ago

Reviews


GE
Glen E.
Bellingham, WA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Great people
these are great people with a mom and pop feel ! Would recommend them with all my cars ! If you are looking for a great shop with hard working mechanics that go over and beyond! This is your place

JL
J L.
Blaine, WA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/23/2019
Bad experience
Terrible customer service! Made appointment at 10:00am a week ahead for and hours worth of work done I wanted to wait in there lobby. They said take the courtesy car, I didn’t want to but they insisted so drove back to Blaine. I never got my car back till the next day! Rolled outside with my windows down in the rain! Didn’t do anything I ask and charged 145.00 for 5 minute test drive. No phone calls from them I had to call and was on hold for over 10 minutes! Never again!

MM
MYLA M.
Ferndale, WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2011
The Best!!!
Brian and gang always treat me with the utmost respect and honesty. I have no problem recommending them to my friends!

GS
GERALD S.
Ferndale, WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2011
Willands service & honesty
Moved up from Lake Stevens 4 years ago leaving a very trusted Auto Repair company.
Worried about finding one we could trust.
NO PROBLEM lucky enough to be recomended to Willands,Brian and the mechanical staff.
Very happy

RB
RICK B.
Ferndale, WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2011
headlight repair
sudden break in the holder of the halogen bulb required someone who knows wiring. I called Brian and he got me in and out quickly that day. I trust the boys at Willands.

MM
MYLA M.
Ferndale, WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2011
Great service!!
Whether I'm bringing my car in for an oil change, or something more complicated, I always feel well taken care of and that I was charged a fair price! You guys are great!!

Displaying all 6 Review