Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,116 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (65)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


GM
Grey M.
Williamsburg, VA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Express Oil Change
It actually was Express. Took about 35 minutes
BM
Baye A M. from Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you for the five star review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.


Verified Customer
Williamsburg, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Service call for sticker ......
The service department is very good & helpful ………..
Baye A M. from Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you for the review. We hope to do a better job in the future and earn your five star review.


RC
Richard C.
Williamsburg, VA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Professionalism
The service department was able to take my car into the shop before my appointment time and return it to me 30 minutes earlier than originally forecasted!
BM
Baye A M. from Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you for the review and the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.


Verified Customer
Toano, VA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Poor Customer Service
All customers are not served treated with dignity and respect.
Baye A M. from Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you for the feedback. I've spoken to everyone here regarding your visit and would love to speak with you as well. I have called and left you a voicemail in reference to your visit. When we open for the business day at 8:00am. We always help the first person through the door. I apologize for us not knowing that you were sitting out in your car waiting for us to open.  We did not know you were here waiting for us until you walked through the door.  Our second service representative was able to promply help you and get you on your way. We appreciate your business and truly apologize for any misunderstanding. Thank you again.


LE
Lenea E.
Shacklefords, VA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Situation not resolved
We are still waiting for this situation to be resolved. It's very frustrating.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
We will never return
Do not trust this company at all.
BM
Baye A M. from Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you for the review.  I see that you have an appointment set for 11/19/18 at 8:10am for a tire rotation. We look forward to seeing you then. I see on your first visit that you needed special ordered tire that you returned for on the following day.  I spoke with the technician that worked on your vehicle and he rotated all of your tires except the one that was going to be replaced on the following day.  I understand that you believe that we did not perform the rotation on the original day because of that tire being in the same place. I totally understand your concerns and would love to speak with you about them.  I truly apologize for any inconvience and misunderstanding.  If you ever need us in the future. Please don't hesitate to call.  Thank you again for the feedback. We appreciate your business.


Verified Customer
Providence Forge, VA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2018 Category: Service
Efficient, friendly and clean
Efficient, friendly and clean.
Baye A M. from Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you for the five star review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.


MR
Micheal R.
Williamsburg, VA
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Good Service.
Kind and courteous service.
BM
Baye A M. from Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

We appreciate your business and the five star review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.


JN
James N.
Williamsburg, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Professionalism
The staff at Williamsburg Hyundai are professional, courteous and competent at their jobs and how they interact with people.
BM
Baye A M. from Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 11/10/2018

We appreciate your business and the kind words James. We will continue to do our best to earn your five star reviews. Thank you!!


Verified Customer
Williamsburg, VA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
New car service
The appointment was easy to get and the service was excellent.
Baye A M. from Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 11/10/2018

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business. We hope to earn your five star review in the future.


JS
Joseph S.
Williamsburg, VA
2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
convenience and knowledge
very good
BM
Baye A M. from Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 11/10/2018

Thank you for the kind words Joseph. We look forward to seeing you in the future and earning your five star review.


LM
Lawrence M.
Williamsburg, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Honest straight forward service
Had no problems at all . Very satisfied with a routine service on my 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT
BM
Baye A M. from Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 11/10/2018

Thank you Lawrence. We appreciate your business.


Verified Customer
Williamsburg, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Friendly service
Always receive friendly service and a thorough explanation of what has been done.
Baye A M. from Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 11/08/2018

Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.


RC
Rosemarie C.
Toano, VA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
The personal
Everyone is so helpful & friendly
BM
Baye A M. from Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 11/08/2018

We appreciate your business Rosemarie. Thank you very much.


AB
Artina B.
Toano, VA
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Williamsburg Hyundai
Williamsburg Hyundai provides me with great service and the people there are friendly and personable.
BM
Baye A M. from Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 11/08/2018

We appreciate your business Artina. We look forward to seeing you this Saturday.


MM
Melvin M.
Toano, VA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Their customer service is wonderful they go above & beyond to help you with your car needs.
A very comfortable atmosphere ?
JONATHAN C. from Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 11/06/2018

Thank you for your review and your business, we look forward to seeing you again soon.


Displaying Review 751 - 765 of 2116 in total