Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,105 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (65)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Williamsburg, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Friendly service
Always receive friendly service and a thorough explanation of what has been done.
Baye A M. from Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 11/08/2018

Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.


RC
Rosemarie C.
Toano, VA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
The personal
Everyone is so helpful & friendly
BM
Baye A M. from Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 11/08/2018

We appreciate your business Rosemarie. Thank you very much.


AB
Artina B.
Toano, VA
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Williamsburg Hyundai
Williamsburg Hyundai provides me with great service and the people there are friendly and personable.
BM
Baye A M. from Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 11/08/2018

We appreciate your business Artina. We look forward to seeing you this Saturday.


MM
Melvin M.
Toano, VA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Their customer service is wonderful they go above & beyond to help you with your car needs.
A very comfortable atmosphere ?
JONATHAN C. from Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 11/06/2018

Thank you for your review and your business, we look forward to seeing you again soon.


MW
Michael W.
Williamsburg, VA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Excellent and efficient service
It's close to my house.
JONATHAN C. from Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 11/06/2018

Thank you for your business and feedback, we look forward to your next visit and earning that 5 Star rating!!!


Verified Customer
Williamsburg, VA
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Thank you
Pleasant service, as always
JONATHAN C. from Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 11/06/2018

Thank you for allowing us to service your Hyundai, it's always a plesaure to see you.


RP
Robert P.
Williamsburg, VA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
2013 service
Notable change
BM
Baye A M. from Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 11/04/2018

Thank you for the five star review Robert.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 


PV
Patricia V.
Gloucester, VA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2018 Category: Service
The employees
They really are there to help and they make you feel so!
BM
Baye A M. from Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 11/01/2018

Thanks for the kind words Patricia. We appreciate you very much.


Verified Customer
Williamsburg, VA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Appt 10/29/18 recall
Customer Service was great,the work was done to car sooner than expected
Baye A M. from Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 11/01/2018

Thank you for the five star review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.


Verified Customer
Chesterfield, VA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
great service
go the extra mile in service
Baye A M. from Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 10/31/2018

We appreciate you and your business. We hope to see you again in the future.


BR
Barbara R.
Richmond, VA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Barbara R.
I have always been pleased with the service I have received there
BM
Baye A M. from Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 10/31/2018

Thank you for the kind words Barbara. We hope to always do our best and take great care of you.


ES
Earle S.
Chesterfield, VA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
service and people that work at the dealership
5 star!
BM
Baye A M. from Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 10/31/2018

Thank you for the five star review Earle. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.


HV
Harriette V.
Williamsburg, VA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Double Clutch Needs HELP
The service performed on 10/26/18 was great - in and out in about 30 minutes. However, there is a HUGH issue with the Tucson due to the double clutch system. Starting off from a dead stop is VERY/extremely jerky. If this were a manual transmission, I would say you need to give it more gas. It stumbles terribly and is very embarrassing. This is extremely irritating and hopefully a technician can find an answer to this significant problem.
BM
Baye A M. from Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 10/30/2018

Thank you for the five star review Harriette. I know the dual clutch transmission is different than any other thing out there and it can be very frustrating. Hopefully it gets better as it learns your driving habits. In most cases that is what I have experienced.  We appreciate your business. If the transmission still feels funny on your next visit. Please don't hesitate to mention it to us.


DG
David G.
Williamsburg, VA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
NEW OWNER
Service was handled promptly and courteously and I was on my way in good time.
BM
Baye A M. from Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 10/29/2018

Thank you for your business David. We hope to see you again soon.


CF
Claudia F.
Williamsburg, VA
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/26/2018 Category: Service
concerned
yes
BM
Baye A M. from Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 10/26/2018

Thank you for the feedback Claudia. Due to the recent cold temperatures. Tires will register a lower air pressure. The tire light will come on around 29psi in most Hyundai vehicles.  I have spoken to all my technicians about the importance of properly inflating the tires on every visit.  I would love for you to swing by at your convience so I can personally check all four of your tires to ensure proper inflation.  We hope to do a better job in the future and earn your five star review. We appreciate your business. Thank you again.


Displaying Review 751 - 765 of 2105 in total