Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,089 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (61)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Williamsburg, VA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Quick and easy
In and out really fast.
Baye A M. from Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 10/25/2018

Thank you for the five star review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.


RH
Robert H.
Williamsburg, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2018 Category: Service
Accommodating
The service managers were extremely helpful in squeezing me in for a much needed oil change! Service was so quick, I felt like I had a pit stop in the Daytona 500.
BM
Baye A M. from Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 10/23/2018

Thank you for the review Robert.  Glad to be able to get you in and out in record time.


TG
Therese G.
Williamsburg, VA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2018 Category: Service
Great
Great
BM
Baye A M. from Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 10/23/2018

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business.


Verified Customer
Portsmouth, VA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Friendly people!! Great service!! In and out in less than an hour! Thank you!
Baye A M. from Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 10/23/2018

Thank you very much for your business. We hope to see you again in the future.


WG
William G.
New Kent, VA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding Experience Every Time
I've been coming to Williamsburg Hyundai for a number of years to have my Hyundai cars (3) serviced. Each experience has been excellent. I recommend this dealership for sales and service--the employees are courteous, caring and dedicated to getting the job done right every time.
BM
Baye A M. from Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 10/23/2018

We appreciate your business and all of your recommendations. We try our best everyday to do our best. Thank you very much William.


JW
James W.
Williamsburg, VA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Timely service appt.
Car ready as promised.
BM
Baye A M. from Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 10/23/2018

We appreciate your business James. Thank you for the five star review.


Verified Customer
Williamsburg, VA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
inspection
Got me in and out very quickly
Baye A M. from Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 10/23/2018

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and hope to do a better job and earn your five star review on the next visit. 


PP
Patricia P.
Hayes, VA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Service, professionalism, & helpful
Outstanding staff. They made purchasing a car and feeling good about it flawless and easy from beginning to end. Extremely helpful. Knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Helpful and courteous.
BM
Baye A M. from Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 10/23/2018

Thank you for the kind words and the five star review. We look forward to see you again in the future.


Verified Customer
Toano, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2018 Category: Service
a
b
Baye A M. from Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 10/22/2018

Thank you for your business. We hope to see you again soon.


SE
Sakir E.
Williamsburg, VA
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/21/2018 Category: Service
Bad
My problem could not find when they check first time i took the car there second time and they were trying the charge me second time and 200 more so i am not gonna take car there to fix or find the problem
JONATHAN C. from Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 10/21/2018

Thank you for providing feedback, we are sorry that communication broke down during your recent service visit. We owned responsibility for your first visit by not providing you an accurate assessment of the repairs need to your vehicle. We promptly had you return the vehicle to access the situation. As stated when you returned our staff did not communicate clearly or with the correct person for authorization to proceed with the required teardown  to complete the diagnostic process. Your bill was waived and your vehicle returned to you in the condition it arrived. We stand behind all work performed, we regret that your understanding of the charges were not clear. Should you need anything please do not hesitate to call 


SS
Susan S.
Williamsburg, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2018 Category: Service
Susan S
Always pleasant and service is fast!
BM
Baye A M. from Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 10/21/2018

Thanks you for the review.  We appreciate your business. 


PL
Patricia L.
Saluda, VA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Service
Williamsburg Hyundai's service team was quick and accurate. The professionalism from all the staff was greatly appreciated.
BM
Baye A M. from Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 10/20/2018

Thank you Patricia. We appreciate the kind words and the five star review.  We look forward to seeing you again in the future. 


VT
Virginia T.
Williamsburg, VA
2014 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Very good service
Took car in for service on time. Clearly explained what was needed. Completed in an hour.
BM
Baye A M. from Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 10/20/2018

Thank you for the five star review Virginia. We appreciate your business. 


KW
Kimberly W.
Barhamsville, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Courteous
Great service, as always! Courteous and helpful!
BM
Baye A M. from Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 10/20/2018

Thank you for the review Kimberly. We look forward to seeing you again. 


JH
June H.
Williamsburg, VA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Good product and wonderful people to deal with.
Excellent service and very nice people to work with. Very pleased.
BM
Baye A M. from Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

We appreciate you June. Thank you for the kinds words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.


Displaying Review 751 - 765 of 2089 in total