Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(864 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Midland, GA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Regular Maintenance
Regular scheduled maintenance on my Forester was done in a timely manner and fair cost.

HJ
Harvry J.
Georgia
Lexus LX 570
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Harvry said everyone he encountered there was very knowledgeable about what he needed done and he liked that a lot.

BK
BESS K.
Columbus, GA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Trusted and Dependable
I took my 2010 Honda Odyssey in for a regular oil change and for them to look into an issue I was having. I feel confident that they found the problem and fixed it and got me back up and running.

JA
JOAN A.
Columbus, GA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Excellent service always friendly
Appreciate the friendly environment . The service is handled with concern and care.

SP
Sandy P.
Columbus, GA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Great Customer Service and Car Service
As expected—top notch customer service and detail to car service!

KP
Keith P.
Columbus, GA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Great place
Great and honest service!
They treat your car like it is their own.

RJ
Robert J.
Columbus, GA
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
Robert said the customer service was great.

TP
TORRIE P.
Columbus, GA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Brake work
I was satisfied with the warranty work on my brakes.

VL
Victoria L.
Lagrange, GA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Victoria said everyone was helpful and it was a pleasant experience overall.

SP
Sandy P.
Columbus, GA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Always Quality Service
I have been a customer for over 20 years and have always trusted the service that my vehicles have received. My most recent experience, a transmission, received the attention of not only my mechanic, Brian, but also Willy Herold and John Long. I couldn’t ask for more attention to my vehicle.

KS
Kelly S.
Hamilton, GA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Best place in town
Great service

CR
Clyde R.
Columbus, GA
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Clyde said that the owner is courteous, polite and when he had some issues with the vehicle, he took care of it right away as he said he would.

KS
Kelly S.
Hamilton, GA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Best place in town
Excellent service

AC
ANDREA C.
Columbus, GA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Great service
Very friendly feels like family if you need your car fixed their the best always there to help

Verified Customer
Columbus, GA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Wonderful Service Department
Every time I bring my car in any type of service, the staff is always friendly, courteous, unprofessional. I feel confident that they are fixing my car with competence. I have never had a problem with any repair that they have done on my car.