Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(877 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DM
DUKE M.
Columbus, GA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Dependable
I have purchased two automobiles from this car dealership. I bought the second car because of the great serviceI got when I bought the first automobile.
Not only will you get a dependable automobile from them but the best repair and maintenance service from them as well.I will also purchase my next automobile from them too!

KS
Kelly S.
Hamilton, GA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Best shop in town
Awesome people and great service!

KC
KIMBERLY C.
Columbus, GA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Car Service
Very good service didn't have to wait long at all.
Great Customer Service between the employees there.Team work makes the dream work.
Thanks again

KT
KEDRA T.
Columbus, GA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Oil change
As long as Sandra and Mr. Bryan are working on my car, everything is always correct.

BH
Bob H.
Phenix City, AL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Good work and promt
Had quite a few things done to do it and they got with it fast and the orces were good. People name employees were nice!

JA
JUSTUS A.
Phenix City, AL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Wonderful customer service and very nice staff.
Wonderful customer service and very nice staff!

WE
WILLIAM E.
Columbus, GA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Friendly, complement service
They serviced my two previous cars; now they are taking care of my 2019 Prius.

KS
Kelly S.
Hamilton, GA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
The place to go
Excellent service

KS
Kelly S.
Hamilton, GA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Best place in town
Great service and great people- I wouldn’t go anywhere else

ER
Ethelyn R.
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021
The best
The service manager is courteous and helpful. All the mechanics are great at their job. Willy Herold never tries to sell you a service you do not need. They are totally honest

GT
George T.
Georgia
Jaguar XK8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021 Category: Service
George said the business is very good with what was completed.

KP
Keith P.
Columbus, GA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Tire repair
As always the service was excellent. Tire repaired and mounted, spare was checked for proper pressure before being placed back into its proper place.

KP
Keith P.
Columbus, GA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Great people
As always Sandra and Brian took great care of my vehicle. Highly recommend Willy Herold’s Service Department. The only place I go for service!

Verified Customer
Midland, GA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Regular Maintenance
Regular scheduled maintenance on my Forester was done in a timely manner and fair cost.

HJ
Harvry J.
Georgia
Lexus LX 570
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Harvry said everyone he encountered there was very knowledgeable about what he needed done and he liked that a lot.