Overview

Overall Rating 4.42/5Overall Rating 4.42/5Overall Rating 4.42/5Overall Rating 4.42/5rating 4.42

657 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5rating 4.25
Original
Overall Rating 1.75/5rating 1.75rating 1.75rating 1.75rating 1.75
89% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Kaneohe, HI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Satisfied Service
Although the wait was longer than expected, most of the services I needed got done.
Jerry R. from Windward Hyundai responded on 04/17/2019

thank you


Verified Customer
Kaneohe, HI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Customer service with s smile
Lou knows his stuff and is very professional
Jerry R. from Windward Hyundai responded on 04/15/2019

thank you


MR
Michael R.
Kaneohe, HI
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Routine maintenance
Quick service!
Jerry R. from Windward Hyundai responded on 04/10/2019

Thank you for the review


PZ
Paul Z.
Kailua, HI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/07/2019 Category: Service
Lou great
Just a recall thing this time, so far car still under warranty

BA
Bradly A.
Wahiawa, HI
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2019 Category: Service
Good
Thanks for the service of my car

RD
Randy D.
Laie, HI
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2019 Category: Service
Very efficient
I arrived mid morning for express service. It was very congested with cars but I was checked into the queue & told it would take about 2.5 hours. I walked to the mall & received a call 90 minutes later saying it was ready. Thank you!

NK
Nam K.
Kaneohe, HI
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Always great service as usual at a fair price. Mahalo.
Always great service as usual at a fair price. Mahalo.
Jerry R. from Windward Hyundai responded on 04/05/2019

Thank you for the kind words


AM
Albert M.
Honolulu, HI
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Regular Service
Excellent Experience......

Verified Customer
Honolulu, HI
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2019 Category: Service
Great service
The pop corn! No really it does come in handy sometimes and the coffee, but it boils down to is they give you service that is the best value for your hard earned money and they do it all with a sense of Ohana.

Verified Customer
Kaneohe, HI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/31/2019 Category: Service
Overall it was okay, gary was super unfortunate
No explanation, told me I missed a "service." Which is weird becuase I always go when the mileage is up. Not quite sure how that works. Gary didn't explain much, took literally an hr to cash me out. Wrote up the order only to have it changed AGAIN the 2nd time around. Made absolutely no sense at all. I was there at 7:30 AM, even after a 2 hr estimate wait time, I still didnt leave until after 10 AM (my car was ALREADY done at least an hr before.) Since 2017 this is the first time Ive had to deal with such an incompetent person. I'm just hoping ill never get him again.
Jerry R. from Windward Hyundai responded on 04/01/2019

Aloha,
  I apologize for the situation and will address. Please feel free to contact me 808 233 6001


RW
Reginald W.
Kaneohe, HI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/31/2019 Category: Service
Service
The service rep and mechanics did an excellent job.
Jerry R. from Windward Hyundai responded on 03/31/2019

Mahalo for the review


GH
Gloria H.
Kailua, HI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2019 Category: Service
Convenient, Thorough, Courteous Service
It's great to be able to drive in without an appointment for an oil change. Other services provided during that visit include a general check, and may include adding fluids, air in the tires, changing filters, tire rotation and little jobs like windshield wiper changes, etc. (when needed). Discounts are offered via coupons and at different times/days of the week. Another plus is the friendly and courteous staff. Thank You!
Jerry R. from Windward Hyundai responded on 03/29/2019

Thank you for the review


CG
Charles G.
Laie, HI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2019 Category: Service
Very Courteous and efficient.
The service was very good and their customer service was outstanding.
Jerry R. from Windward Hyundai responded on 03/25/2019

Mahalo


NK
Nam K.
Kaneohe, HI
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2019 Category: Service
Lou, at Windward Hyundai, is awesome!
Thank you, Lou, for the great service every time my car has issues. You guys are the best!
Jerry R. from Windward Hyundai responded on 03/25/2019

Thank you for the response


RA
Roy A.
Mililani, HI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2019 Category: Service
Great Service!
Bryan quickly greeted me upon my arrival and took my order in a very prompt and efficient manner. Besides my oil change, I had a safety check done and I was very pleased to find that the service personnel took the extra effort if placing my sticker from my registration card and placed it on my license plate. This is the kind of 'beyond the call of service" that earns them the EXCELLENT rating that they deserve.
Jerry R. from Windward Hyundai responded on 03/25/2019

Thank you for the kind worda


GM
Glenn M.
Kaneohe, HI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/24/2019 Category: Service
Close by and great service
This is our first experience with Hyundai and we're loving it more and more
Jerry R. from Windward Hyundai responded on 03/24/2019

Thank you for the review


Verified Customer
Pearl City, HI
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Anytime I have gone there to have my car serviced the crew are always friendly and helpful
Jerry R. from Windward Hyundai responded on 03/22/2019

Thank you for the kind words


Verified Customer
Honolulu, HI
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/21/2019 Category: Service
oil change
I called before I came so expected oil change to go pretty quick. It was. Service guy was attentive and very helpful responding to questions and pleasant. The shop website was down so could not get the quote on a replacement part I asked about. Now I have to remember to call and ask.

BG
Bonnie G.
Honolulu, HI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
03/21/2019 Category: Service
4 hour wait for just an oil change. Prices about double compared to other outlets.
Very dissatisfied for reasons above.
Jerry R. from Windward Hyundai responded on 03/21/2019

Thank you for the input. We will take the feedback and consider.

Aloha


Verified Customer
Kaaawa, HI
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
hyundai recall item
always a pleasant experience to work with the folks in kaneohe