Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5rating 4.4

530 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5rating 4.3333333
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
89% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MK
Maryann K.
Kailua, HI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/16/2018 Category: Service
One stop forf my car
My service rep was excellent
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director from Windward Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Mahalo for the great feedback. We hope to be able to provide you with 5 star service at your next visit!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com

Verified Customer
Honolulu, HI
2015 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Accommodating /Helpful
Excellent support and understanding service from Lei, who helped me through to solve my car problem. From one female to another I truly appreciate how she helped simplify and explain things to process the servicing and paperwork so thoroughly with care. Loved her compassion and cheerful smile. Good service from repair crew,too.
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director from Windward Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

Mahalo for the great feedback. Thank you for servicing your vehicle with us. 

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com

Verified Customer
Kaneohe, HI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/07/2018 Category: Service
Walk in
Needs improvements in dropping car off ... no appointments so be orepared to wait awhile for your car.
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director from Windward Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

Aloha, 
I apologize that you were misinformed about making an appointment for your services. You can make an appointment for any services that you may need including an oil change. Please contact me directly if you are told otherwise in the future. 

Mahalo,

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com

Verified Customer
Honolulu, HI
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Good to go!
Great service!
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director from Windward Hyundai responded on 07/06/2018

Thank you for the great survey!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com

Verified Customer
Kailua, HI
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Maintenance Service
Thank you for the quick servicing.
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director from Windward Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

Thank you for coming to Windward Hyundai for your service!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com

Verified Customer
Ewa Beach, HI
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2018 Category: Service
Express
Fast and efficient.
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director from Windward Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

Thank you for the great survey!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com

Verified Customer
Ewa Beach, HI
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2018 Category: Service
Quick & Effiecent
In and out within an hour.
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director from Windward Hyundai responded on 07/03/2018

Mahalo for the great survey!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com

PK
Paula K.
Kaneohe, HI
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2018 Category: Service
Service was great.
The service person was very courteous, very service oriented. He explained everything that was going to be done. And he explained what was done and anything that needed to be done. I was very satisfied and my car is running great.
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director from Windward Hyundai responded on 06/26/2018

Mahalo for the great feedback!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com

QO
Quintus O.
Waimanalo, HI
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2018 Category: Service
Review
Didn't give me a quote before they started working but price was good and my warranty paid
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director from Windward Hyundai responded on 06/26/2018

Thank you for the 5 star survey!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com

FF
Frayne F.
Honolulu, HI
2017 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Satisfied
Great Customer Service and mechanics
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director from Windward Hyundai responded on 06/25/2018

Thank you for the great survey. We hope to be able to provide you with 5 star service at your next visit. 

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com

DY
Donald Y.
Honolulu, HI
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Courteous Service
Service agent Jordan was very courteous and made you feel comfortable.
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director from Windward Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you for the great feedback!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com

AH
Alfred H.
Kaneohe, HI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Excellent customer service 😉
They were very helpful, and curtiouse.
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director from Windward Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you for the 5 star survey!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com

Verified Customer
Kailua, HI
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Couldn't figure it out.
They couldn't figure out what was wrong with the car. It wasn't safe to drive. They tried to get it to do what it did for me but weren't able to. But they never asked to come to my house where the problem happened. It was very confusing - the engine revved up when my toot was on the brake and the car was headed out my driveway that was very steep.. My foot was no where near the gas pedal. I tried to see if my foot could ever be on both and was unable to do that.
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director from Windward Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

Aloha,
I apologize that we were not able to repair your vehicle. We do our best to service every customer to make them safe in the vehicles that they drive.

Thank you

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com

Verified Customer
Kaneohe, HI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Excellent customer service and explanation of charges
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director from Windward Hyundai responded on 06/16/2018

Thank you for the wonderful survey!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com

Verified Customer
Kailua, HI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/15/2018 Category: Service
The worst
Never again and highly dont recommend this dealership or corporate operation.

MW
Marissa W.
Kailua, HI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Awesome service
Came in to fix a clerical error and they fixed my recalls that were active on my vehicle. I was in and out. Very friendly and super helpful

Verified Customer
Honolulu, HI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Fast and friendly service
Great service
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director from Windward Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

Mahalo for the survey!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com

Verified Customer
Honolulu, HI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Fast service
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director from Windward Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you for the 5 star survey!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com

EB
Emily B.
Kailua, HI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
I was able to get an appointment only one week out. I had a problem with my steering wheel, and Lou was able to get it covered with Hyundai even though it wad past my warranty. I also mentioned a weird noise my car was making, and they identified and fixed it quickly!
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director from Windward Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you for the great feedback!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com

MC
Manuel C.
Honolulu, HI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
friendly reciever
fast service
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director from Windward Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

Thank you for the great survey!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com