ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5rating 4.3333333
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
91% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
Verified Customer on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Prompt and friendly
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 02:13 PM
34218fe4f5fedd454e90b9e7d3392249?s=28
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director at Windward Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business.

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com
Verified Customer on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome"
I was really pleased with your service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/16/2017 10:54 AM
34218fe4f5fedd454e90b9e7d3392249?s=28
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director at Windward Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you for the feedback!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com
Iris T. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Close to home; friendly, accomodating staff"
Service/maintenance staff great! Not so with sales staff
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/13/2017 10:07 AM
34218fe4f5fedd454e90b9e7d3392249?s=28
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director at Windward Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for your kind words. We hope to exceed your expectations on your next visit!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com
BRENDA A M. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellence of Service"
My service was completed an hour and a half earlier than what I was told even though I arrived at 12 noon. This gave me a great feeling while leaving me with more time to do other things. Thank you for providing excellent service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/12/2017 08:09 PM
34218fe4f5fedd454e90b9e7d3392249?s=28
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director at Windward Hyundai responded on 11/12/2017

Thank yoy for you feedback. We are glad that we were able to exceed your expectations!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com
Dennis N. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The team work"
All around great, friendly environment.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 06:55 PM
Verified Customer on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 04:07 PM
34218fe4f5fedd454e90b9e7d3392249?s=28
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director at Windward Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you business.

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com
Verified Customer on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Service"
I receive friendly, prompt, fairly priced service here. What's more to want?
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/08/2017 11:06 AM
34218fe4f5fedd454e90b9e7d3392249?s=28
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director at Windward Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Mahalo for your feedback!

Cynthia M. on 11/07/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rating is for:Wash & Wax Detail"
This service was done on time and done well! I didn't have to wait a month like I did with car repair.

This dealership has major problems with waiting to get your car repaired (1 month) and out in a reasonable manner (they keep your car all day and into the next day. If I had known this, I would not have bought a Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 02:22 PM
34218fe4f5fedd454e90b9e7d3392249?s=28
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director at Windward Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

Mahalo for you feedback!

CHARLES S. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Paper floor matt"
Driver side floor matt had oil prints from. Mechanic boots.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/01/2017 05:46 PM
34218fe4f5fedd454e90b9e7d3392249?s=28
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director at Windward Hyundai responded on 11/01/2017

Mahalo for your feedback!

Anne K. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service in great time !"
I had GREAT service in great time and was served with a smile and was remembered by the service staff and that
really made my day. I was also very informed of what was going to be serviced and I like that know what will be taken care of.
I also had a question concerning my driving options on my car and Gabby explained it to me very well and it'll make my driving more efficiant. Taking my car into service at Windward Hyundai is a pleasure . Thanks for great customer service !
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/27/2017 09:03 PM
34218fe4f5fedd454e90b9e7d3392249?s=28
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director at Windward Hyundai responded on 10/27/2017

Thank you for your input!

Verified Customer on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good Service "
Friendly and courteous personnel that try to do the best for the customer
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/27/2017 05:35 PM
34218fe4f5fedd454e90b9e7d3392249?s=28
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director at Windward Hyundai responded on 10/27/2017

Mahalo for your feedback!

Valentine M. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer relations."
From start to finish Jewels was of much help to me. She explained what was going to be done and at completion she actually personally took care of a minor problem for me.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/26/2017 06:30 PM
34218fe4f5fedd454e90b9e7d3392249?s=28
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director at Windward Hyundai responded on 10/27/2017

Mahalo for your feedback!

Verified Customer on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Recall Service"
Windward Hyundai provided excellent and timely service when I took my vehicle in for 2 open recalls. Very satisfied!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/21/2017 05:00 PM
34218fe4f5fedd454e90b9e7d3392249?s=28
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director at Windward Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you for your feedback!

NELIA N. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Workers are very friendly and helpful especially Gabby. She is always very polite, helpful and pleasant attitude"
Very friendly atmosphere employees there are always polite and courteous
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 07:43 PM
34218fe4f5fedd454e90b9e7d3392249?s=28
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director at Windward Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you for your feedback!

Ana V. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job "
!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 10:39 PM
34218fe4f5fedd454e90b9e7d3392249?s=28
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director at Windward Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you!

Verified Customer on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Gabby gave awesome customer service!"
I would give her 6stars
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 11:01 PM
Jerry R. at Windward Hyundai responded on 10/15/2017

Thank you for the input

Verified Customer on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"first oil change"
I was greeted almost immediately and the service was completed in the estimated time.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 07:20 PM
Verified Customer on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Huh! I get nothing?"
Initially when I bought the car, free car wash every month, cancel car wash. Now free safety check inspection every year, I have to wait until next year. Haven't gotten anything free yet and my car is 1 year and 2 months old. Why not pay oil change and service, we have to do that every 4 months which is approximately $60.00. If you did, I think more people would come around and by from Hyundai. Purchase a car from other dealers and you pay nothing to have your car service, safety check and free car wash. What a great deal?
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 06:09 PM
Jerry R. at Windward Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

My apologizes. The car wash such a low demand we changed to a safety check. You also still get the safe tires for life and lifetime engine warranty. Just continue to service through our express lane.

Aloha,

Jerry

Jerry

34218fe4f5fedd454e90b9e7d3392249?s=28
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director at Windward Hyundai responded on 10/14/2017

Thank you for your survey. I will contact you regarding replacment of your wiper blades. I also will talk with my service advisors about clearly going over any maintenance or repairs that we complete of you vehicle. Please let me know if you have any concerns in the future.

Mahalo,
Jeremy Kinsey
Parts and Service Director

SINOPU M. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
From the time I bought my car I had great service there from the sales people everybody at dealership. I've also experienced the same thing in their service department. Physicist a great place to go to buy and service vehicle.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 05:26 PM
34218fe4f5fedd454e90b9e7d3392249?s=28
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director at Windward Hyundai responded on 10/14/2017

Thank you for you continued loyality. We hope to exceed your expectations each time you come in.

Verified Customer on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Close to home, convenient "
Painless
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 02:17 PM
Jerry R. at Windward Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Thanks for the input

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 382 in total