Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(816 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5
89% Would Recommend
89% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Kaneohe, HI
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/28/2020 Category: Service
Servicing Every Three Months
Businesses have had to drastically transform since March, with the Covid-19 health crisis, re: staff awareness/ and, safe environment. Since servicing visits to Windward Hyundai in April and August, it is commendable to know that much has improved, MORE awareness of staff and MORE provision for a safer environment. Mahalo!

Verified Customer
Honolulu, HI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020 Category: Service
Fast and friendly
Quick service and friendly workers. Great experience overall.

RC
Randolph C.
Honolulu, HI
2019 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020 Category: Service
The Best
Great place for my Hyundai. They know my car and that is very important to me.
JK
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director from Windward Hyundai responded on 11/17/2020

Thank you for the great survey!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com

Verified Customer
Waipahu, HI
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Staff friendly and very accommodating
I gave it 4 stars due to the fact they didn’t know what was wrong with my car.
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director from Windward Hyundai responded on 11/17/2020

Mahalo for the feedback. We hope to provide you with 5 star service at your next visit!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com

Verified Customer
Kailua, HI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/08/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Yes. Would recommend to my friends
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director from Windward Hyundai responded on 11/12/2020

Mahalo for the survey. We hope to provide you with 5 star service at your next visit!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com

LF
Laurie F.
Wahiawa, HI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020 Category: Service
Service Reps.
Janine and Jenna are exceptional in their customer service handling.
JK
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director from Windward Hyundai responded on 11/05/2020

Mahalo for the great survey and feedback

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com

Verified Customer
Waimanalo, HI
2011 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/30/2020 Category: Service
Returning customer
I’ve purchased 3 new vehicles and will come back again
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director from Windward Hyundai responded on 10/31/2020

Mahalo for the survey. We hope to provide you with 5 star service at your next visit!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com

BM
Brenda M.
Waipahu, HI
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020 Category: Service
The Flat Tire from Hell
I recently had an experience where I awaken to a flat tire and no spare which made it impossible to drive my vehicle. I started to call my own insurance, but I decided to call Windward Hyundai instead. The young woman on the phone proceeded to tell me about two options available. The interesting thing is these were options I did not know were available to me. Consequently, I took the option with the free tow and soon learned that fixing my tire was also free. Bottom line, I paid nothing. Needless to say, I was overjoyed. Kudos to Windward Hyundai!
JK
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director from Windward Hyundai responded on 10/31/2020

Mahalo for the awesome survey!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com

Verified Customer
Honolulu, HI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020 Category: Service
Awesome service
Fast and friendly!
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director from Windward Hyundai responded on 10/29/2020

Thank you for the wonderful survey!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com

Verified Customer
Honolulu, HI
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Great & Friendly Service
Ever since I have moved to Oahu, I have always got every car I owned serviced at Windward! Staff is super friendly and efficient! If you do not mind the drive from wherever you on island, Windward Hyundai is a great place to service your vehicle!
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director from Windward Hyundai responded on 10/28/2020

Mahalo for you feedback. We hope to provide you with star service at your next visit!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com

LF
Laurie F.
Wahiawa, HI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Outstanding rating extended to Jenna. Extremely professional and efficient.
JK
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director from Windward Hyundai responded on 10/23/2020

Mahalo for the awesome survey!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com

Verified Customer
Honolulu, HI
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Every time I service my vehicle I feel special. The environment is family atmosphere. Thank you to the Windward Hyundai team
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director from Windward Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

Mahalo for your kind words and for the great survey!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com

Verified Customer
Honolulu, HI
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Fast and friendly service
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director from Windward Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

Mahalo for the great survey!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com

JM
Jeffrey M.
Kailua, HI
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
GREAT WARRANTY SERVICE
Lou was great. Highly recommend Windward Hyundai
JK
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director from Windward Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

Mahalo for the awesome survey!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com

LT
Lafoga T.
Waianae, HI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020 Category: Service
Car service
Workers are respectful and service is great!
JK
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director from Windward Hyundai responded on 10/08/2020

Mahalo for the great survey

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com