Overview

Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

177 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Caldwell, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018
Wilde Service
I appreciate your hard work & y'all go beyond of duty to help your customer's. You explained with great detail & listen with care. They paid attention to detail & the staff is always polite and courteous. Thank you again for outstanding job!
JEFF W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 07/12/2018

Thank you so much for the kind words, Suzie!  We greatly appreciate your business and your time for leaving us such a wonderful review.  We are so happy that you are satisfied with your experience here at Wilde Auto, and we look forward to serving you again.


TH
Teresa H.
Somerville, TX
Honda Civic
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2018 Category: Service
Teresa said she was happy with the service and the staff took good care of her.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 07/12/2018

We thank you so much for your business, Teresa!  Thank you for the kind words, and it's always a pleasure serving you!


TL
TOMMY L.
Caldwell, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2018
As always done right the first time. Wilde has a out standing group of young people who will be here for Burleson county a long time.
Been doing business with Wilde for at least 35yrs. I have always gotten great service and the right part for my car or lawn equipment. The best thing Wilde has is that can fix almost anything from vehicle to mower they are not afraid of brand name. As far as going to Wilde for service I would let everyone know of there service and how professional they conduct business.
JEFF W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 06/25/2018

Thank you so much for your kind words, Tommy!!  We appreciate your loyalty!! Always a pleasure seeing you!!


JC
James C.
Texas
Ford Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Lori. She said the staff serviced all their vehicle needs.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 06/25/2018

Thank you for your business, James & Lori.  We greatly appreciate you and look forward to serving you next time!


VM
Victor M.
Caldwell, TX
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Victor said he has had a great experience with the business. He can always count on them to be there when he needs them and to find the best solution to his problems. He likes doing business with them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 06/25/2018

We sure do appreciate you, Victor!!  Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind review.  Glad to hear you are a satisfied customer!


MC
Michael C.
Somerville, TX
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/17/2018
Great Auto care; Poor Mower service!
Spanning over 2 years, we easily spent over $1,500 on various repairs to our John Deere 42” riding mower. The most expensive such repair was a complete motor rebuild followed by extensive lower deck repairs (pulleys, belts, blades, etc.). The engine was oftentimes difficult to start without first using ether spray and was serviced at least twice to resolve this problem. While attempting to better organize my garage earlier this year, I first needed to move the mower outside. It again failed to start but when ether spray was used this time, the engine backfired through the carburetor and the engine was badly fire-damaged. Wilde’s estimate for repairs totaled just under $1,000, so we decided to scrap the mower.

LB
Leonard B.
Somerville, TX
Nissan Titan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Leonard said the mechanic did what he said he would, and his vehicle runs great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you for your kind review, Leonard!  We appreciate your business!  Glad to hear your vehicle is running great!


DD
Doug D.
Caldwell, TX
Ford Expedition EL
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Doug said the business is too expensive.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CF
Carl F.
Caldwell, TX
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Carl said the employees were polite and courteous. They paid attention to detail. Their work was done in a reasonable and timely manner. He appreciated their service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 06/12/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Carl.  We greatly appreciate your business and loyalty.  Glad to hear you are happy with our services.


GC
GARY C.
Caldwell, TX
Scion tC
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2018
Friendly
I use Wilde Auto because it represents small town America. It doesn't matter if your from Caldwell or not. Everyone is treated with the same friendliness professionalism and respect. The locals are known by name but everyone is always welcomed. Like I said in the beginning Wilde Auto represents small town America instead of corporate America. I thank The whole Wilde family for their courage and commitment for staying true to their roots. It's a great place to visit and even better place to have work done on your vehicle lawnmower weed eater or buy a new appliance. No matter what the case maybe they'll more than happy to help.
JEFF W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 06/05/2018

We thank you so much for your ever so kind words, Gary!  Thanks for your loyalty, and we will see ya next time you stop in! :)


BM
Burt M.
Caldwell, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Burt said the staff did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 05/15/2018

Thank you for your review, Burt.  We appreciate your business, and look forward to serving you again in the future.


KM
Kevin M.
Caldwell, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2018 Category: Service
Kevin said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 05/01/2018

Thanks for the great review, Kevin!! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.


TL
TOMMY L.
Caldwell, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018
The people who work there make it a great place with home town service.
Great group of people always friendly and will go out of there way to make your visit as easy as they can. Jeff is a great mechanic and the people in the store are always helpful. Would recommend to anyone to try them and they will go back.

Tommy Lee
JEFF W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 04/30/2018

Thank you, thank you, thank you, Tommy!!  We greatly appreciate your business, and it's always a pleasure seeing you!!!  Thanks for taking your time to leave such kinds words for us!!


VM
Victor M.
Caldwell, TX
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Victor said the staff provide good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 04/30/2018

We thank you for your business and appreciate your kind words, Victor!  


RD
Robert D.
Caldwell, TX
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2018 Category: Service
Robert said he was treated very friendly. The staff has performed spectacular service and he was happy for what they've done to his vehicle. He appreciates it a lot.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you for your business, Robert.  We appreciate you and your kind words.  Look forward to serving you again in the future.


CB
CHARLES B.
Caldwell, TX
Dodge Dakota
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2018
Employees seem to care about good service. Owner does.
Helpful employees.
JEFF W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you for the review and the kind words, Charles.  We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.


JP
Jerline P.
Caldwell, TX
Nissan Maxima
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2018 Category: Service
Jerline said the business' employees treat her with respect and they understand what needs to be fixed. They really listen to her when she tells them what's wrong, and they get right to work on it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 04/11/2018

Thanks for the great review, Jerline!! We greatly appreciate your business and it's always a pleasure seeing your smiling face!


LB
Leonard B.
Somerville, TX
Nissan Titan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/07/2018 Category: Service
Leonard said the staff answered all of his questions, got him an estimate as soon as possible, and got the work done in a day. They did a wonderful job in a clean and timely fashion. He will be back for any of his service needs.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 04/11/2018

We thank you for your business, Leonard.  So glad to hear you are pleased with our service.  We are looking forward to serving you again in the future.


NY
Nathan Y.
Caldwell, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Ahyden. He said the vehicle worked fine after the service. Everything is good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 04/11/2018

Thank you for your business, Ahyden.  We appreciate you and your kind words.  We look forward to helping you in the future.


LT
LANA T.
Caldwell, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2018
Got me right in.
Cause I didn’t have to wait I got three people ahead of me and got my truck in before lunch and I’m a happy customer!
JEFF W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 04/02/2018

Thanks for the kind words, Lana.  We appreciate your business and glad to know you are happy with our service.


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 177 in total