100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
Anthony N. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Anthony said staff did a good job servicing his vehicle at this business. They were extremely professional. He appreciated they treated him like family. He was disappointed they could not complete service until after the weekend. But they were very helpful.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. at WlLDE AUTO PLUS responded on 01/16/2018

We appreciate you bringing your truck to us, Anthony.  It's always a pleasure seeing your bright, shining face in our store.  We look forward to serving you again in the future.

Larry K. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Larry said the facility is convenient. They did a good job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. at WlLDE AUTO PLUS responded on 01/13/2018

Thank you for the nice review, Larry.  Glad to hear you are happy with our services.  We look forward to serving you again in the future.  Have a wonderful weekend!  

Andy W. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Mary. She said the business was very fair and also very attentive.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/04/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. at WlLDE AUTO PLUS responded on 01/12/2018

We are glad you are happy with our services.  Thank you for your business, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.  

Teresa H. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Teresa said the staff is really nice and treats her well.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. at WlLDE AUTO PLUS responded on 12/21/2017

Thanks for taking the time to write us a kind review, Teresa.  We appreciate your loyalty.  Hope you and your family have a very ahppy holiday season!

Roger F. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Roger said they did a very good job.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/16/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. at WlLDE AUTO PLUS responded on 12/21/2017

Thank you for the nice words, Roger.  We appreciate your business.  Happy holidays!

Charles C. on 12/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Charles said the business did a good job and it was done in a timely manner. The price was good and the mechanic was very knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 12/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. at WlLDE AUTO PLUS responded on 01/13/2018

Thanks for taking time out of your day to give us a great review!  We appreciate your business, and look forward to serving you in the future.

Ab D. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Ab said everything the staff told him was honest, and the work they did seemed to be fair.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Review Created: 12/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. at WlLDE AUTO PLUS responded on 12/26/2017

Thank you for your nice review.  We greatly appreciate your business.   We look forward to serving you again in the future.  Happy Holidays!

Charlie H. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Charlie said the staff was really honest and they treated him well. Additional problems were explained of his vehicle and so he brought his vehicle back to have it fixed. They've been loyal the whole time. The prices were reasonable and the service was great.
Vehicle: Ram Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Review Created: 12/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. at WlLDE AUTO PLUS responded on 12/26/2017

I'm so happy you had a great experience with us.  Thank you for your business and taking the time to give us a great review.  We look forward to serving you in the future.  Happy Holidays!

Johnny S. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Johnny said the business was accommodating. They were able to get his vehicle in right away, and they finished in a timely manner. He was very pleased with the price, and the work they did.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. at WlLDE AUTO PLUS responded on 12/21/2017

Thank you for your nice review, Johnny.  We greatly appreciate you.  Look forward to serving you again in the future.  Happy holidays!

Bob H. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bob said his experience was wonderful, and this business always does a good job for him.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. at WlLDE AUTO PLUS responded on 12/21/2017

Thank you so much, Bob.  We appreciate your loyalty.  Happy holidays to you and your family!

Frank B. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Georgianna. She said this business did what they were supposed to, and did an excellent job. They need a way to allow people to notify the employees when there are customers waiting, and the current employee is busy with something else.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. at WlLDE AUTO PLUS responded on 12/21/2017

Thank you for the kind words, Georgianna.  We appreciate your business and your feedback as we are always trying to better our customer service.  We will address this with all our employees.

DANI E. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Truck breakdown outside of Caldwell"
My daughter and I broke down just outside of Caldwell the Saturday before Thanksgiving. We were pulling a large horse trailer, fully loaded with horses (and dogs & cats) headed to Stephenville for Thanksgiving week. The water pump went out leaving me with no power steering or breaks about 1:00 PM on a Saturday. Many angels intervened on our behalf that day, a Burleson County Sheriff's Officer and the best tow truck driver that ever lived! He got us delivered to Wilde Auto who installed a new water pump and had us back on the road by 5:00 PM. They even called in a mechanic to work on my truck, and hung out with us while it was being repaired. We eventually got to meet the whole family, and truly feel like we now have friends in Caldwell! Thank you Wilde family! Jordan and I hope you had a blessed Thanksgiving, and a wonderful holiday season. We will honk every time we pass by the shop as we trek across Texas showing horses!
Vehicle: Ram Pickup
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Review Created: 11/29/2017 06:43 AM
JEFF W. at WlLDE AUTO PLUS responded on 11/29/2017

We hope y'all had a fabulous Thanksgiving as well.  Merry Christmas and Happy New year too!  This is why we enjoy being in the business we are in.  We were blessed to have the opportunity to have met and helped such a wonderful family with beautiful animals.  We look forward to hearing you honk next time you pass through, and please don't hesitate if you ever need anything.  If we don't have what you need, we will put you in great hands with the person who can.  Good luck Jordan in all your endeavors!  I know you will choose the right college for you. 

David B. on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said he has been going to this business for 20 years. This business is reasonably priced.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Review Created: 11/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. at WlLDE AUTO PLUS responded on 11/28/2017

We appreciate your loyalty, David.  Thank you for taking your time to give us a kind review.  

TERRY B. on 11/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledge "
In and out fast due to services done via knowledge of the vehicle
Vehicle: Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Service Date: 11/25/2017
Review Created: 11/26/2017 10:52 AM
JEFF W. at WlLDE AUTO PLUS responded on 11/27/2017

Thank you for your business, and we greatly appreciate your kind review as well.  Look forward to serving you next time!

Beverly S. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Beverly said the service at this business is really great and everything went smoothly.
Vehicle: Dodge Caliber
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. at WlLDE AUTO PLUS responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you, Beverly.  We are so glad you allowed us to fix your car.  Thank you for your business and thank you for your kind review.  We look forward to serving you in the future.

DAVID K. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful inventory "
Job well done and in good time
Vehicle: INFINITI FX35
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 03:16 AM
JEFF W. at WlLDE AUTO PLUS responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you for the kudos, David!  We greatly appreciate your buiness, and look forward to serving you again in the future.  Hope your vehicle drives like a dream!

James S. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
James said the employees did a good job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. at WlLDE AUTO PLUS responded on 11/10/2017

Thanks James!! We appreciate your business!!  Look forward to serving you again!  

Ray T. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Ray said the front desk staff was nice and polite, but the staff member who did the work was complaining. They were unprofessional and they didn't seem like they wanted to do the service.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. at WlLDE AUTO PLUS responded on 11/08/2017

Thank you for letting us know this, Ray.  Your critique helps us better our business.

Jurgen M. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jurgen said they did a good job and they were really friendly.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. at WlLDE AUTO PLUS responded on 11/08/2017

Thanks, Jurgen!  We appreciate your business!  Come back and see us!

L.D. B. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
L.D. said he was very pleased. He will be back and he has already used them before. He has good experiences with them.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. at WlLDE AUTO PLUS responded on 11/08/2017

L.D., Thanks for your kind words.  We appreciate your continued business and look forward to serving you again.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 141 in total