Overview

Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

209 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


KG
KARL G.
Cypress, TX
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019
GOOD SERVICE
GOOD SERVICE / FRIENDLY

BM
BRAXTON M.
Caldwell, TX
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019
The most cooperative shop very nice people great work
They are very nice and understanding and they do the job fast and do a great job I would definitely recommend this shop!!

JB
JENIFFER B.
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/31/2018
Excellent Customer Service
Excellent customer service! Every single employee acknowledged me & asked if there was anything they could help me with. Will definitely be going back!
JEFF W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 01/03/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review.  We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.


SA
Sherri A.
Somerville, TX
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/29/2018 Category: Service
Sherri said the staff at this business did everything she expected them to do with her vehicle. The service was done in a timely manner. The staff was very professional and everything was wonderful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 01/03/2019

We thank you for your kind words.  Very happy that you are a satisfied customer, and we look forward to serving you again.


PS
PEE WEE S.
Caldwell, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/26/2018
Always friendly and always appreciates my business
Great service and friendly people that very much appreciate your business.
JEFF W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 01/03/2019

We thank you for your kind words.  Hope your F150 is doing much better now.  Thanks for your business, and we look forward to serving you again.


Verified Customer
Caldwell, TX
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018
Great service
The customer service was one of the best out there. The staff was really nice and great hearted
Jeff W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 12/11/2018

Thank you Chris for the great review, We always go above and beyond to help our customers. Look forward to working with you again.


RR
RUBEN R.
Caldwell, TX
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018
Excellent service ., Honest and price right.
Love going to Wilde auto , excellent service highly recommend
JEFF W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 12/04/2018

Thank you so much for taking your time to leave us a review.  We appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you again in the future.


MP
MICHELLE P.
Brenham, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018
Replaced all four tires on our truck
I called to get new tires on our truck, they didn't have the ones I needed in stock so the had to order them and they were there the very next. I had them replaced the same day they came in. Awesome customer services and experienced mechanics.
Jeff W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you so much for the kind words, We take pride in all of our work and customer service here at Wilde Auto Service dept.


DY
DIANA Y.
Caldwell, TX
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018
The only place
Wilde is the only place I take my car to get repaired. Everyone there is friendly, the prices are fair, and I can tell the difference in my car when I pick it back up. It drives so much better. They have great car doctors there!
Jeff W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you for the great review we love making the cust happy! 


Verified Customer
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018
I am always greeted with a smile and get very good customer service.
This is a very good place to get your vehicle worked on. They have always been accurate with when they can have your vehicle done by, and I have yet to take anything back for repeat work. Good customer service and friendly employees.
Jeff W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 11/15/2018

Thank you for your review, We take pride in our customer service and Auto Service. Please come back for any other needs you might have!


CC
CARL C.
Somerville, TX
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018
Front End Alingment
Fast friendly service and provided ride to local restaurant. Nice doing business with company that treats you like a valued customer.
Jeff W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 11/15/2018

Thank you for your review, We take pride in all of our services. Please come see us for any needs that we can help with.


CB
C B.
Caldwell, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018
Good service and helpful
Got car in and out in short time. Work was done right.

RM
Roger M.
Dime Box, TX
Pontiac Parisienne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Roger said the staff was friendly, timely, and did what he expected`
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Roger.  Glad you are a happy customer.  We look forward to serving you again in the future.


CM
CHANCE M.
Caldwell, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018
Fast and great customer service!
Wilde got my truck in and out within the same day for a U Joint repair. We have had nothing but good experiences bringing my family's vehicles here.
JEFF W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 11/02/2018

We thank you for your loyalty, Chance!! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write such kind words, too!


SC
Shirley C.
Caldwell, TX
Chevrolet Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Shirley said they are alright.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 11/02/2018

Thank you for you business, Shirley!  And for your kind words.  We look forward to serving you next time!


BH
Bobby H.
Caldwell, TX
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Bobby said they are local. They do a good job for a reasonable price. Also they are nice guys.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 11/07/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Bobby.  Glad you are happy with our service.  We look forward to serving you in the future.


CP
Charles P.
Caldwell, TX
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Charles said the service is pretty good but he is going back next week because the service and engine light is still on.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JC
Jennifer C.
Dime Box, TX
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Jennifer said the staff was kind and the service was quick.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 10/23/2018

Thanks for your kind words, Jennifer.  We are glad you are happy with our staff and service!  

JEFF W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you for your business, Jennifer!  We appreciate you and look forward to serving you again.


WL
Willie L.
Caldwell, TX
GMC Sierra 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Willie said this business did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 10/23/2018

Thanks for the great review, Willie!  Glad you are a satisfied customer, and we look forward to serving you in the future.


DB
DAVID B.
Caldwell, TX
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2018
Great service backed up with satisfaction-guaranteed warranty.
The service department replaced the main seals on my GMC Yukon that had over 230,000 miles on it. This is a major fix for an older vehicle and after a couple of months, it developed another small leak. No problem, no hassle; they totally replaced the seals and fixed the problem. Great way to treat a customer. Thanks.
JEFF W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you so much for taking your time to write a review for us.  We appreciate your business and are glad you are a happy customer!  We look forward to serving you in the future.


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 209 in total