Overview

Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

186 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


JH
Jeffrey H.
Rockdale, TX
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Jeffrey said he loves this business, they are good people.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 09/18/2018

We love you too, Jeff!! Thank you for your loyalty and your smiling face!  


YC
Yolanda C.
Caldwell, TX
Ford Freestyle
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Yolanda said the business did a good job. She stated that the staff are friendly and should keep up their good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 08/29/2018

Thanks, Yolanda, for your kind review.  We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you next time!


JG
Jim G.
Caldwell, TX
GMC Sierra 2500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Jim said the staff did a good job, and were quick.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 08/29/2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a nice review, Jim.  We appreciate your loyalty, and we are happy to know you are satisfied with our service.


KM
Kyle M.
Sorrento, LA
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Kyle said he does not live in Louisiana but if he did he would highly recommend to everyone he knew. He said the service was quick.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 08/29/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Kyle.  We greatly appreciate your business and fell free to stop in when passing through!


KS
Ken S.
Caldwell, TX
GMC Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
Ken said they did what they had to do and did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 08/28/2018

Thanks, Ken, for your kind words!  We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.


CD
Charles D.
Caldwell, TX
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Charles said the staff did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 08/16/2018

Thanks for the great review, Charles!! We appreciate your business! 


WJ
Wayne J.
Texas
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/03/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Teresa. She said the staff at this facility added extra services they didn't need. There were no chairs available. Her husband had to get a chair out of his vehicle to sit down. He is 73 years old and he has back problems. He could have been standing for hours.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RH
Rodney H.
Caldwell, TX
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Janet. She said everything went well with this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 07/26/2018

Thank you for the review, Janet.  Glad it was a good experience, and we look forward to serving you again.


JC
Janet C.
Caldwell, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Janet said the vehicle was promised at a certain time, but it wasn't ready until the next day, and she never received a phone call. She had to call to find out what was going on. The staff was nice, they do great work and she would go back in a heartbeat. The staff gave a discount because the vehicle wasn't ready on time. It was really appreciated, and she can't recommend them highly enough
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 07/25/2018

Janet, thank you for your kind words and your recommendation.  We apologize again for not giving you the heads up that it wouldn't be done by the time promised.  Thanks for understanding.  We will do better next time!


Verified Customer
Caldwell, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018
Wilde Service
I appreciate your hard work & y'all go beyond of duty to help your customer's. You explained with great detail & listen with care. They paid attention to detail & the staff is always polite and courteous. Thank you again for outstanding job!
JEFF W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 07/12/2018

Thank you so much for the kind words, Suzie!  We greatly appreciate your business and your time for leaving us such a wonderful review.  We are so happy that you are satisfied with your experience here at Wilde Auto, and we look forward to serving you again.


TH
Teresa H.
Somerville, TX
Honda Civic
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2018 Category: Service
Teresa said she was happy with the service and the staff took good care of her.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 07/12/2018

We thank you so much for your business, Teresa!  Thank you for the kind words, and it's always a pleasure serving you!


TL
TOMMY L.
Caldwell, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2018
As always done right the first time. Wilde has a out standing group of young people who will be here for Burleson county a long time.
Been doing business with Wilde for at least 35yrs. I have always gotten great service and the right part for my car or lawn equipment. The best thing Wilde has is that can fix almost anything from vehicle to mower they are not afraid of brand name. As far as going to Wilde for service I would let everyone know of there service and how professional they conduct business.
JEFF W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 06/25/2018

Thank you so much for your kind words, Tommy!!  We appreciate your loyalty!! Always a pleasure seeing you!!


JC
James C.
Texas
Ford Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Lori. She said the staff serviced all their vehicle needs.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 06/25/2018

Thank you for your business, James & Lori.  We greatly appreciate you and look forward to serving you next time!


VM
Victor M.
Caldwell, TX
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Victor said he has had a great experience with the business. He can always count on them to be there when he needs them and to find the best solution to his problems. He likes doing business with them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 06/25/2018

We sure do appreciate you, Victor!!  Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind review.  Glad to hear you are a satisfied customer!


MC
Michael C.
Somerville, TX
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/17/2018
Great Auto care; Poor Mower service!
Spanning over 2 years, we easily spent over $1,500 on various repairs to our John Deere 42” riding mower. The most expensive such repair was a complete motor rebuild followed by extensive lower deck repairs (pulleys, belts, blades, etc.). The engine was oftentimes difficult to start without first using ether spray and was serviced at least twice to resolve this problem. While attempting to better organize my garage earlier this year, I first needed to move the mower outside. It again failed to start but when ether spray was used this time, the engine backfired through the carburetor and the engine was badly fire-damaged. Wilde’s estimate for repairs totaled just under $1,000, so we decided to scrap the mower.

LB
Leonard B.
Somerville, TX
Nissan Titan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Leonard said the mechanic did what he said he would, and his vehicle runs great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you for your kind review, Leonard!  We appreciate your business!  Glad to hear your vehicle is running great!


DD
Doug D.
Caldwell, TX
Ford Expedition EL
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Doug said the business is too expensive.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CF
Carl F.
Caldwell, TX
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Carl said the employees were polite and courteous. They paid attention to detail. Their work was done in a reasonable and timely manner. He appreciated their service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 06/12/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Carl.  We greatly appreciate your business and loyalty.  Glad to hear you are happy with our services.


GC
GARY C.
Caldwell, TX
Scion tC
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2018
Friendly
I use Wilde Auto because it represents small town America. It doesn't matter if your from Caldwell or not. Everyone is treated with the same friendliness professionalism and respect. The locals are known by name but everyone is always welcomed. Like I said in the beginning Wilde Auto represents small town America instead of corporate America. I thank The whole Wilde family for their courage and commitment for staying true to their roots. It's a great place to visit and even better place to have work done on your vehicle lawnmower weed eater or buy a new appliance. No matter what the case maybe they'll more than happy to help.
JEFF W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 06/05/2018

We thank you so much for your ever so kind words, Gary!  Thanks for your loyalty, and we will see ya next time you stop in! :)


BM
Burt M.
Caldwell, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Burt said the staff did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. from Wilde Auto Plus responded on 05/15/2018

Thank you for your review, Burt.  We appreciate your business, and look forward to serving you again in the future.


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 186 in total