Wolff Diagnostics And Automotive


Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

35 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 11 hours ago
Valene V. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As Usual, Tge Best!"
I feel like I keep repeating myself but I have searched so long to find a reputable service department for my vehicles! Folks this place is for real!!
Valene Vanice
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Review Created: 02/23/2018 03:07 PM
Tellena R. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service!"
The customer service at Wolff exceeded my expectations. I received a detailed report on my car by email before getting any work completed. All turnaround times were accurate. Someone called me to let me know about another part that was needed and updated me with the time it would take to order and install. I received a text message to let me know my car was ready for pick up. I am happy with the repairs and how smooth the process was to get them. Thank you Wolff!
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018 07:34 AM
Jeff W. at Wolff Diagnostics And Automotive responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you Tellena!  I'm gald to hear our team could surpass your expectations.  Jeff W., Owner

Jim and Melisa L. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
I have taken my cars to this place for several years. Always fair in their inspections and quotes for repairs. Most repairs have been completed on time with no additional issues.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda5
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018 06:43 AM
Jeff W. at Wolff Diagnostics And Automotive responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you Jim & Melisa!  Jeff W., Owner

Chris and Keith W. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
You guys are honest and reasonably priced. It is so hard to find these two combinations in the automotive industry today. We also like supporting our community businesses. Thank you as well for getting our vehicle in so quickly.
Vehicle: Nissan Titan
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 01/31/2018 04:26 AM
Jeff W. at Wolff Diagnostics And Automotive responded on 02/02/2018

Thank you Chris and Keith!  We appreciate the support.  Jeff, Owner

Valene V. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thrilled with the service!"
I found out about this place, had a diagnostic done on my 2012 Volvo and was very pleased.
Found out they could work on my electric car, a 2012 Volt I bought new. I had been taking my Volt in for reduced propulsion for 3 years at three different dealerships. When I found out Wolff Diagnostic could work on it I brought it in. Just picked it up yesterday, it came home with no problem. I am thrilled to have found this place. will be telling everyone about Wolff Diagnostics, they are the best!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Volt
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Review Created: 01/25/2018 01:42 AM
Jeff W. at Wolff Diagnostics And Automotive responded on 01/25/2018

Thank you so much for the great review Valene!  We really appreciate the referrals too.  Jeff, Owner

Susie G. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"More good work"
Final touches. Jeff and team have worked hard on an older vehicle for us. It’s now running great and to a “maintenance only” stage. With their help, my son’s first car is running strong and SAFE!
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 01/13/2018 03:55 AM
Jeff W. at Wolff Diagnostics And Automotive responded on 01/25/2018

Thank you Susie! Jeff, Owner

Nikki W. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest personnel and good advise"
The employees are honest and give good recommendations , they don't do anything you don't authorize and they do their work in a very timely manner . I don't feel like they are trying to gouge me , even though I am a woman . Plus the shop is very close to where I live . I could walk home if I had to . I will use them again and again . I have an older car so I am sure I will be seeing more them in the near future, it is nice I can trust them as well. That is perhaps the most important part for me .
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/03/2018 08:02 AM
Jeff W. at Wolff Diagnostics And Automotive responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you so much Nikki.  We really appreciate the kind words.

Larry L. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"it is close to my place.and i trust them"
they are very loyal and no what they are doing has the repairs.
Vehicle: Dodge Avenger
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 01/01/2018 10:58 AM
Jeff W. at Wolff Diagnostics And Automotive responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you Larry. Jeff, Owner

Ken S. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
We were getting ready to leave on a family trip and you probably saved us from getting stranded on the side of the road. Thanks for doing thurough work catching things other places missed.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/22/2017 04:58 AM
Jeff W. at Wolff Diagnostics And Automotive responded on 12/22/2017

Thank you Ken!  Hope you and your family have a safe and happy holiday.

Jill and Mike F. on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kind honest business."
Although car repairs are almost always costly. Jeff made sure I was aware of what repairs were needed, the cost, & priority on need to be done now. They were also fast with the repairs.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/19/2017 06:37 AM
Jeff W. at Wolff Diagnostics And Automotive responded on 12/20/2017

Thank you so much Jill & Mike!  We really appreciate the pat on the back.

Susie G. on 11/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service and a cute pup."
Great service. Very friendly staff. Quick response and flexibility with scheduling. Accurate estimate prior to work completed. I will continue to have my vehicles serviced at Wolff.
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/26/2017 07:55 PM
Jeff W. at Wolff Diagnostics And Automotive responded on 11/28/2017

Thanks so much Susie!  Bo appreciates the affection also.

Barbara M. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional and gave me several options on how many things to fix."
The work was done as they said it would be. It was ready on the day they said it would be. Very impressed with their clean shop, and they didn't talk down to me because I was a woman.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 07:59 AM
Jeff W. at Wolff Diagnostics And Automotive responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for all the kind words Barbara!  We really appreciate the great review.  Jeff, Owner

Valene V. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A man in business who explains and stands behind his word and his work!"
I was very impressed! You had been recommended by Dan Hoover, I have already been telling others about your service! I was waiting for my car so I got to see the people and listen to the interaction, that impressed me because I could see the straight forward honest conversations and that you stand behind your way word!!! I will be back!! Thank you!!
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017 03:52 AM
Jeff W. at Wolff Diagnostics And Automotive responded on 11/07/2017

Thanks so much Valene!  We look forward to helping you out in the future.

Fred S. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bought a vehicle a camper van " as is""
They did a good job of identifying and resolving the issues.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Chevy Express
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 03:05 PM
Jeff W. at Wolff Diagnostics And Automotive responded on 09/26/2017

Thank you Fred.  We try to make our customer's happy campers!

Mike K. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2010 Honda Civic Hybrid--Oil Change"
Professional, friendly, clean, and quick--not everyone wants to deal with a hybrid car and I appreciate it. Plus they have a really nice dog.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 05:09 AM
Jeff W. at Wolff Diagnostics And Automotive responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you Mike.  Bo appreciates the compliments also.

Brian and Rita F. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Never break down!"
My cars never break down, cause I stick to a strict preventative maintenance plan on both vehicles at Wolff's. They do all our preventative maintenance, and our vehicles run reliably year after year!
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 05:21 AM
Jeff W. at Wolff Diagnostics And Automotive responded on 08/29/2017

Thank you Brian and Rita.  We strive to prevent as many unexpected problems as possible and we a glad you appreciate our efforts.

Susann R. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Wolff's always provides super and professional service. Staff is very friendly.
Vehicle: Kia Forte
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 10:44 AM
Jeff W. at Wolff Diagnostics And Automotive responded on 08/21/2017

Thanks Susann, it's always a pleasure to help you out!

Travis S. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust-worthy and Dependable Service "
Jeff and Co. always take care of me and my vehicles. They will always check over the vehicle even if you're just in for an oil change. They give you an itemized list of the issues and give you options on repair. Great team and company.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 10:47 AM
Jeff W. at Wolff Diagnostics And Automotive responded on 08/21/2017

Thank you Travis!  We appreciate the feedback and compliments.

John and Julie R. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jeff's service is always great."
Prompt and thorough!
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 11:10 AM
Jeff W. at Wolff Diagnostics And Automotive responded on 08/21/2017

Thanks John & Julie!

Brian and Rita F. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repairs done right the first time."
Very thorough.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017 04:33 AM
Jeff W. at Wolff Diagnostics And Automotive responded on 08/21/2017

Thanks Brian & Rita!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 35 in total