100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


PS
Pamela S.
Eudora, KS
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Good service and honest
I have always had good service and the crew has gone the extra mile to make sure I was not without a car for long. I appreciate that they never push service that you don't truly need. They truly care about their customers.

Verified Customer
Lawrence, KS
Suzuki Grand Vitara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
Awesome service
The employees made it a great experience from making the appointment to helping understand the problems with my Suzki.

FS
Fred S.
Eudora, KS
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
Very thorough.
Did a good job

JK
Joe K.
Eudora, KS
Ford E-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020
Thorough and Quick Service
We go to Wolff's with all our automotive needs and have for years. They are thorough and honest with all the required repairs and plan on always using them in the future.
Jeff W. from Wolff Diagnostics And Automotive responded on 02/03/2020

Thank you Joe!  We look forward to taking care of any future needs.
Jeff, Owner


RR
Randy R.
Baldwin City, KS
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Fast scheduling and great atmosphere
The scheduling is always prompt and they keep you clearly updated with your vehicles needs throughout the process of your service. Jeff and Tom are great guys.
Jeff W. from Wolff Diagnostics And Automotive responded on 01/24/2020

Thank you Randy, we really appreciate it! Jeff, Owner


PS
Pamela S.
Eudora, KS
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Skilled and friendly
Wolff auto repair is everything you want in service plus the friendly helpful attitude of a caring neighbor. Honest service that won't push you to do service you don't need. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs auto repair.
Jeff W. from Wolff Diagnostics And Automotive responded on 01/24/2020

Thank you for the great recommendation Pamela! Jeff, Owner


LL
Larry L.
Eudora, KS
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
very clean and honest
very pleased with Wolf"s work
Jeff W. from Wolff Diagnostics And Automotive responded on 01/24/2020

Thank you Larry! Jeff, Owner


MD
Margaret D.
Eudora, KS
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
The Staff
Staff was polite and listened to concerns about vehicle. Appreciate the diagnostic workup and recommendations. Not pressured, but explained what was recommended and what could be followed. Enjoyed the dogs.
Jeff W. from Wolff Diagnostics And Automotive responded on 01/24/2020

Thanks so much Margaret! Jeff, Owner


EK
Ed & JoAnn K.
Eudora, KS
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019
Honest, fast and customer focused
Always excellent service here.

BM
Bob M.
De Soto, KS
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2019
Satisified Experience
Recently had my 2006 Jeep repaired at Wolff, exhaust manifold, tune-up, and some minor repairs. Runs the best it has in 5 years, better gas mileage already around town and highway driving. Always a good experience with Wolff, highly recommend them
Jeff W. from Wolff Diagnostics And Automotive responded on 10/07/2019

Thank you for the great feedback Bob!  Glad to know it is running better and getting better fuel mileage.  Jeff, Owner


LL
Larry L.
Eudora, KS
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019
i like the service, Jeff And Tom are very great in trouble shooting the problem and honest
there experince is great i have no problem taking my car to them
Jeff W. from Wolff Diagnostics And Automotive responded on 10/07/2019

Thank you Larry, we really appreciate the great reveiw!  Jeff, Owner


VV
Valene V.
Linwood, KS
Chevrolet Volt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019
Honest and knowledgeable
Wolff Diagnostics was and is the only place I would take any vehicle I own for servicing What a relief to find such a place. I found out from a friend, word of mouth is the best advertisement.
Jeff W. from Wolff Diagnostics And Automotive responded on 10/07/2019

Thank you again Valene! Jeff, Owner


MW
Mike and Colinda W.
Lawrence, KS
GMC Savana Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019
Excellence
These guys are great!
Excellent communication, solid work, reasonable timeline, no surprises on billing. :)
Thank you!
Jeff W. from Wolff Diagnostics And Automotive responded on 09/19/2019

Thank you so much Mike and Colinda!


CT
Carole T.
Lawrence, KS
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019
Great service
Thank you for your consistently good & friendly service! One thing I haven't mentioned before is that I appreciate that you keep current on what the manufacturer expects or recommends on my kind-of new cars. And much more.
Jeff W. from Wolff Diagnostics And Automotive responded on 09/19/2019

Thank you Carole! We try to stay current with all the maintenance recommendations to keep your vehicle running flawlessly.


TM
Terry M.
De Soto, KS
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2019
The guys at Wolff were very helpful with the issues of my car!!
I would recommend Wolff to anyone that needs a very informative mechanic!!
Jeff W. from Wolff Diagnostics And Automotive responded on 09/19/2019

Thank you Terry!


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 79 in total