Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(889 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 21 days ago

Reviews


RD
Roger D.
Idaho Falls, ID
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/28/2020
Engine oil over filled again 1 quart this time
Hyundai changed the oil again and overfilled the engine oil by a quart , if as a customer your looking for fun bubbly personalities in the service department and like to give reviews based on how awesome and sweet the ladies are this is the place for you
Tanya M J. from Woody Smith Hyundai responded on 12/30/2020

Roger thank you for bringing this to our attention from your 11/09/20 oil change.  We strive to be thorough on our services. When Gretchen leaves she always double checks the oil level and she did not say it was off this time. The car has been here twice since the oil change and we would have gladly addressed the issue if it would have been brought to our attention and we are still willing to make it right with you. Please give myself or Chris our general manager a call if we can be of anymore help. 208-525-8326.


CC
Carl C.
Idaho Falls, ID
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Remote Start
Got us in fast. Awesome Team of people, great place!!! Loving my remote start
Tanya M J. from Woody Smith Hyundai responded on 12/29/2020

Carl we are so happy that you are enjoying the remote start, thank you for being a great customer!


SP
Susan P.
Afton, WY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Service
Fast friendly service
Love the people, fast service, and they care!
Tanya M J. from Woody Smith Hyundai responded on 12/24/2020

Thank you for servicing your car with us, we truly appreciate great customers like you!


MJ
Matthew J.
Idaho Falls, ID
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Top Knotch Service as always!
Thanks Tanya and Tiffany for running an amazing service department! My family truly appreciates all you do for us and also all your customers! I highly recommend buying and servicing your car at Woody Smith Hyundai!
Tanya M J. from Woody Smith Hyundai responded on 12/21/2020

Thank you so much Matthew!! It means alot that you let us service all your vehicles. Thank you for being a valued customer and friend!


KS
Kami S.
Ammon, ID
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Love the people in the service department
Tanya M J. from Woody Smith Hyundai responded on 12/15/2020

Thank you Kami! Thank you for letting us service your Hyundai


SR
Sereena R.
Idaho Falls, ID
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Service Department Rocks
The ladies working in The Service Department do such an awesome job ! Love coming back, due to there excellent customer service !
Tanya M J. from Woody Smith Hyundai responded on 12/14/2020

We are so glad you moved back. Thank you for servicing your car with us, always a pleasure when you come in.


NT
Nancy T.
Rigby, ID
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Love the staff!
Staff and technicians are friendly and efficient.
TE
TIFFANY E. from Woody Smith Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you for choosing Woody Smith Hyundai for all your vehicle needs. We always look forward to seeing you when you come in.


Verified Customer
Rigby, ID
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Awesomeness
Woody Smith is a great dealership. The sales team, service personnel are all very great to work with. They make you feel welcome even when all your there to do is get an oil change.
TIFFANY E. from Woody Smith Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

Thank you for choosing Woody Smith Hyundai for all your vehicle needs. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit with us.


BB
Blake B.
Idaho Falls, ID
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Awesome Service
Did awesome in taking care of my car and ensuring I get it back when needed!
TE
TIFFANY E. from Woody Smith Hyundai responded on 09/17/2020

Thank you Blake for choosing us for your vehicle needs. We look forward to seeing you in the next week to get those tires put on. We appreciate you as a loyal customer. Thank you again for choosing Woody Smith Hyundai for all your vehicle needs.


GM
Grant M.
Idaho Falls, ID
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Totally responsive to our needs
After watching many YouTube videos about the perils of buying a new car, and experiencing some of them first hand, we were pleasantly surprised at how we were treated at Woody Smith Hyundai. No pressure. Attentive to what we wanted and we ended up spending less than an hour to finalize the purchase of our new Calligraphy. We love the car and our experience with the staff was amazing! Austin was our salesman and he was the greatest. Will got us easily through the financials, and Tanya has since helped us purchase some add-ons. All great to work with.

MD
Michael D.
Rigby, ID
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Amazing customer service
The service at the dealership is top notch!
TE
TIFFANY E. from Woody Smith Hyundai responded on 09/04/2020

Thank you Mike, we value you as a loyal customer. we appreciate you choosing Woody Smith Hyundai for all your vehicle needs. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit with us.


CM
Cleston M.
Rigby, ID
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Friendly, courteous service, with a smile! :)
We always feel welcome and are accommodated well, getting good service nearly every time! If there's ever a problem, all you have to do is bring it to their attention, and it's fixed! Great place to get your vehicle serviced!
TE
TIFFANY E. from Woody Smith Hyundai responded on 09/02/2020

Thank you for choosing Woody Smith Hyundai for your vehicle needs. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit with us.


HN
Hunter N.
Rexburg, ID
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Best car purchase experience ever
I rarely feel like I'm getting a good deal when I buy a car, especially from a lot, but my experience here was nothing short of spectacular! I was comfortable with the price of a car I saw online at their lot, and not only did they stay true to that price once I arrived, they also tried to get me as many incentives and rebates as possible. Some dealers try to bleed you dry for every penny in your bank account, and it can be a frustrating process if you're an experienced and educated car buyer. Iv'e been to many dealers that advertise a certain price to get you in the door, but then change the story once you arrive and have expressed interest. These guys stayed true to what they advertised, were honest, still worked with me to get a better price, and weren't pushy AT ALL! I couldn't ask for more. Thanks guys!
TE
TIFFANY E. from Woody Smith Hyundai responded on 08/24/2020

Thank you. We appreciate all your kind words. We strive to be honest and always take care of our customers. Thank you for giving Woody Smith Hyundai the opportunity to give you the best deal. We look forward to seeing you on your first service with us.


GS
Garald S.
Rexburg, ID
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020 Category: Service
Service
Gets you taken care of quickly.
TE
TIFFANY E. from Woody Smith Hyundai responded on 08/13/2020

Thank you. We look forward to seeing you on your next service with us. We appreciate you choosing Woody smith Hyundai for all your vehicle needs.


DL
David L.
Idaho Falls, ID
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020 Category: Service
Good people at your company
People at your company are awesome.
TE
TIFFANY E. from Woody Smith Hyundai responded on 08/12/2020

Thank you for you nice comment. Thank you for choosing Woody Smith Hyundai for all your vehicle needss. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit with us.

TE
TIFFANY E. from Woody Smith Hyundai responded on 08/12/2020

We hope that you are enjoying your Hyundai.


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 889 in total