Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(881 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Rigby, ID
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Awesomeness
Woody Smith is a great dealership. The sales team, service personnel are all very great to work with. They make you feel welcome even when all your there to do is get an oil change.
TIFFANY E. from Woody Smith Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

Thank you for choosing Woody Smith Hyundai for all your vehicle needs. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit with us.


BB
Blake B.
Idaho Falls, ID
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Awesome Service
Did awesome in taking care of my car and ensuring I get it back when needed!
TE
TIFFANY E. from Woody Smith Hyundai responded on 09/17/2020

Thank you Blake for choosing us for your vehicle needs. We look forward to seeing you in the next week to get those tires put on. We appreciate you as a loyal customer. Thank you again for choosing Woody Smith Hyundai for all your vehicle needs.


MD
Michael D.
Rigby, ID
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Amazing customer service
The service at the dealership is top notch!
TE
TIFFANY E. from Woody Smith Hyundai responded on 09/04/2020

Thank you Mike, we value you as a loyal customer. we appreciate you choosing Woody Smith Hyundai for all your vehicle needs. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit with us.


CM
Cleston M.
Rigby, ID
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Friendly, courteous service, with a smile! :)
We always feel welcome and are accommodated well, getting good service nearly every time! If there's ever a problem, all you have to do is bring it to their attention, and it's fixed! Great place to get your vehicle serviced!
TE
TIFFANY E. from Woody Smith Hyundai responded on 09/02/2020

Thank you for choosing Woody Smith Hyundai for your vehicle needs. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit with us.


HN
Hunter N.
Rexburg, ID
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Best car purchase experience ever
I rarely feel like I'm getting a good deal when I buy a car, especially from a lot, but my experience here was nothing short of spectacular! I was comfortable with the price of a car I saw online at their lot, and not only did they stay true to that price once I arrived, they also tried to get me as many incentives and rebates as possible. Some dealers try to bleed you dry for every penny in your bank account, and it can be a frustrating process if you're an experienced and educated car buyer. Iv'e been to many dealers that advertise a certain price to get you in the door, but then change the story once you arrive and have expressed interest. These guys stayed true to what they advertised, were honest, still worked with me to get a better price, and weren't pushy AT ALL! I couldn't ask for more. Thanks guys!
TE
TIFFANY E. from Woody Smith Hyundai responded on 08/24/2020

Thank you. We appreciate all your kind words. We strive to be honest and always take care of our customers. Thank you for giving Woody Smith Hyundai the opportunity to give you the best deal. We look forward to seeing you on your first service with us.


GS
Garald S.
Rexburg, ID
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020 Category: Service
Service
Gets you taken care of quickly.
TE
TIFFANY E. from Woody Smith Hyundai responded on 08/13/2020

Thank you. We look forward to seeing you on your next service with us. We appreciate you choosing Woody smith Hyundai for all your vehicle needs.


DL
David L.
Idaho Falls, ID
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020 Category: Service
Good people at your company
People at your company are awesome.
TE
TIFFANY E. from Woody Smith Hyundai responded on 08/12/2020

Thank you for you nice comment. Thank you for choosing Woody Smith Hyundai for all your vehicle needss. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit with us.

TE
TIFFANY E. from Woody Smith Hyundai responded on 08/12/2020

We hope that you are enjoying your Hyundai.


SP
Susan P.
Afton, WY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Fantastic Employees!
Great service as always! Friendly, efficient and treat you like family!
TE
TIFFANY E. from Woody Smith Hyundai responded on 07/29/2020

Thank you Susan for your kind words. We always enjoy seeing you when you come in for your vehicles service. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit with us.


GM
Gerald M.
Idaho Falls, ID
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020 Category: Service
Service
Excellent service
TE
TIFFANY E. from Woody Smith Hyundai responded on 07/24/2020

Thank you, we always enjoy seeing you when you come in. We appreciate you choosing Woody Smith Hyundai for all your vehicle needs. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit with us.


SC
Suzanne C.
Afton, WY
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020 Category: Service
Great service
They went above and beyond to fix my problem.
TE
TIFFANY E. from Woody Smith Hyundai responded on 07/23/2020

Thank you Suzanne, We are so glad that we could get those brakes from being so noisy. We appreciate you as a loyal customer and look forward to seeing you on your next visit with us.


Verified Customer
Rigby, ID
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020 Category: Service
I love them
Friendly staff and great service
TIFFANY E. from Woody Smith Hyundai responded on 07/17/2020

Thank you for choosing Woody Smith Hyundai for all your vehicle needs. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit with us.


TH
Tracy H.
Orange, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020 Category: Service
Customer Base
Thank you Tanya for all your attention to detail. I left happy and Totally Satisfied
TE
TIFFANY E. from Woody Smith Hyundai responded on 07/17/2020

Thank you for the nice comment. We appreciate you as a loyal customer. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit with us.


Verified Customer
Victor, ID
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Awesome
the service you receive is unbelievable. From the sales department and especially the service department. I have never felt more comfortable with a dealership.
TIFFANY E. from Woody Smith Hyundai responded on 07/08/2020

Thank you Stan. We always enjoy seeing you when you come in. We appreciate you as a loyal customer. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit with us.


AR
Adair R.
ID
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Car repairs
Nice, efficient people!
TE
TIFFANY E. from Woody Smith Hyundai responded on 07/07/2020

Thank you. We appreciate you choosing us for all your vehicle needs. We look forward to seeing you on your next service with us.


KS
Kami S.
Ammon, ID
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Tonya
Always nice
TE
TIFFANY E. from Woody Smith Hyundai responded on 07/07/2020

Thank you for choosing Woody Smith Hyundai for all your vehicle needs. We look forward to seeing you on your next service with us.