Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(3,701 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (137)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
Overall raiting
The staff and the service to me is what make this place so great.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
servay
overall exceptional
LORA S. from World Hyundai Matteson responded on 10/30/2020

Hi 

Thank you for visiting our service department. Please rescore us based on your experience.

LORA L SANFILIPPO
BDC SERVICE MANAGER 
708-893-6533

Verified Customer
University Park, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Great
RILEY C., Service Advisor from World Hyundai Matteson responded on 10/28/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our services.
We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
Have a wonderful day!
- World Hyundai Matteson Team


OS
Orlando S.
Tinley Park, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
54,000 mile service
Good and efficient service
RC
RILEY C., Service Advisor from World Hyundai Matteson responded on 10/28/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our services.
We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
Have a wonderful day!
- World Hyundai Matteson Team


PB
Paul B.
Matteson, IL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Close to home
Great

Verified Customer
Dolton, IL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Spontaneous
Great service overall
RILEY C., Service Advisor from World Hyundai Matteson responded on 10/27/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our services.
We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
Have a wonderful day!
- World Hyundai Matteson Team


BL
Bruce L.
Chicago, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Very good service
Very good service
RC
RILEY C., Service Advisor from World Hyundai Matteson responded on 10/27/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our services.
We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
Have a wonderful day!
- World Hyundai Matteson Team


SS
Sheila S.
Chicago, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
friendly service and great mechanics
Xavier the mechanic and Xavier the service provider we kind, courteous and I had overall excellent service

JH
John H.
Orland Park, IL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
I had my oil changed at this dealership this week. I was promptly taken care o. The service manager, Xavier, came to me and showed me the air filter and cabinet filter which were in need of replacing. The technicians completed my car within an hour. Thank you for your service.
RC
RILEY C., Service Advisor from World Hyundai Matteson responded on 10/26/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our services.
We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
Have a wonderful day!
- World Hyundai Matteson Team


JS
Jasmine S.
Country Club Hills, IL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Is cool
Got my 10k services no in a pinch. I was in and out
RC
RILEY C., Service Advisor from World Hyundai Matteson responded on 10/22/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our services.
We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
Have a wonderful day!
- World Hyundai Matteson Team


MK
Melaniese K.
Chicago, IL
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Excellent customer service
RC
RILEY C., Service Advisor from World Hyundai Matteson responded on 10/21/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our services.
We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
Have a wonderful day!
- World Hyundai Matteson Team


TG
Tomica G.
Calumet City, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Staff is courteous and very attentive informative
RC
RILEY C., Service Advisor from World Hyundai Matteson responded on 10/19/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our services.
We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
Have a wonderful day!
- World Hyundai Matteson Team


LI
Leonard I.
Chicago, IL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
The staff really makes me feel like family.
I most definitely will return.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
My appointment was scheduled and met at the scheduled time.
It is very easy to locate and it's personal are very friendly and courteous.
SH
SHVONE H. from World Hyundai Matteson responded on 10/19/2020

SPOKE WITH CUST.. SENDING RESCORE


ET
Emmanuel T.
Flossmoor, IL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Good Job
Good and quick
RC
RILEY C., Service Advisor from World Hyundai Matteson responded on 10/19/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our services.
We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
Have a wonderful day!
- World Hyundai Matteson Team


Verified Customer
Thornton, IL
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Somewhat better than last time
Jason should have asked questions about history of tire pressure light.
RILEY C., Service Advisor from World Hyundai Matteson responded on 10/19/2020

Hello,
I apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced here in our service department. We strive to give our customers the best quality service around.
Our service manager, Louie, would love to hear from you in regards to how we can better our services and make this a more positive experience for you. Please call Louie directly at 708-983-6522 at your earliest convenience.
Thank you so much for your time.
Have a wonderful day!


JB
Joseph B.
Chicago Heights, IL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
KB
He is the best.
RC
RILEY C., Service Advisor from World Hyundai Matteson responded on 10/19/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our services.
We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
Have a wonderful day!
- World Hyundai Matteson Team

RC
RILEY C., Service Advisor from World Hyundai Matteson responded on 10/19/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our services.
We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
Have a wonderful day!
- World Hyundai Matteson Team