Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(3,509 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (109)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BS
Beverly S.
Richton Park, IL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020 Category: Service
The service department.
Every time I bring my car to the service department they service me with end the time they said it will be ready.

MT
Marquitta T.
Chicago, IL
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/06/2020 Category: Service
I love getting my car service there
when I got my car service there when I got my car back I noticed it was side swiped a little didn't have time to address it but a worker was out there when I noticed it and looked at it with me..but other than that I love taking my car to get service with you all

Verified Customer
Matteson, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Excellent service for my routine check up in in just about an hour!

NS
Neal S.
Chicago, IL
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
NS
Very nice employee's although they lied to me about my gas card. I never received it and it's been 3 months ago

OS
Orlando S.
Tinley Park, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Quick and efficient service.

RH
Robin H.
Richton Park, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020 Category: Service
Wonderful customer service
Great

WS
Wanzette S.
Homewood, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Thanks KB
I'm thankful for the patience and kindness of KB in the service department. He explained everything in detailed and answered all my questions.

LL
Linda L.
Bourbonnais, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
KB is Terrific!
KB is not only skilled in the technology of cars, he also has a great personality and a smile every time!
Thank you.
Linda

DR
Dee R.
Manhattan, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Service during these trying times
Everyone in the Service Dept were gloves and practiced "social distancing" when we were speaking to each other. As always, they kept me informed with my SantaFe's progress while servicing. Thank you to a great group of guys in the Service Dept!

RR
Roger R.
Alsip, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
Reliable Service
Service department’s individual K.B. Is always on top of everything. He’s a pleasure to work with.

AF
Annie F.
Country Club Hills, IL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Dallas Frankln
They have stepped up their game ! I drop my car off because it used to be such a long wait time just for an oil change .Now your time of your appointment is your time ,in and out I love it . No being hassled by sales people if your not interested they leave you alone.

FK
Frank K.
Frankfort, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/22/2020 Category: Service
nice people friendly
wait times are way to long for oil changes . No reason to take over 30 min or a little over.

JP
James P.
Chicago, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/21/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai SUCKS
Once again I was bamboozled by World Hyundai!!!!! I have the lifetime oil changes and I've been overcharged numerous times with no refunds!!!!!

TH
Toniene H.
Chicago, IL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
ok
ok

Verified Customer
Kankakee, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Everyone was nice &got the oil change in a good time