ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2307685/5Overall Rating 4.2307685/5Overall Rating 4.2307685/5Overall Rating 4.2307685/5rating 4.2307685
Original
Overall Rating 2.46154/5Overall Rating 2.46154/5rating 2.46154rating 2.46154rating 2.46154
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago
Paul M. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt and courteous"
Always greeted with a smile. Work done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 05:22 AM
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Wright Way Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Good morning Paul.. Thank you for your comments as well as for the 5 star review!!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM
Linda Q. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service."
I will definitely return here with my Hyundai Elantra for any services it needs.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 08:09 AM
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Wright Way Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Good morning Linda.. Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your comments and for being part of the Wright Way family!!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM
Verified Customer on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing people!"
The Service Staff at Wright Way are always friendly and knowledgeable with the recomendations for service!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/14/2018 09:32 AM
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Wright Way Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Good morning.. Thank you for your comments as well as for the 5 star review!! We hope you and your Sonata will be part of the Wright Way family for a very long time!!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM
Andree K. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great cars great services"
great cars great services
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 04:54 PM
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Wright Way Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Good morning Andree.. Thank you for the 5 star review and your coments. We hope you continue to be part of the Wright Way family for years to come!!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM
Karen G. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient, Professional and Friendly"
Car was serviced in a timely manner.....customer service rep was very efficient and accommodating.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/11/2018 05:17 AM
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Wright Way Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Good morning Karen.. Thank you for your comments, 5 star review and for being part of the Wright Way family!!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM
Brett P. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fast service "
Great staff helped with all our needs
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/10/2018 07:48 PM
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Wright Way Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Good morning Brett..  Thank you for the review!  Hopefully we can earn a 5 star review next time!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM
Charles M. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"they got their s*** together"
what a wonderful place
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/10/2018 07:37 PM
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Wright Way Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Good morning Charles.. Thank you for the 5 star review! We hope you continue to be part of the Wright Way family for Years to come!!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM
Mike C. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Everybody is so friendly and helpful
Explaining what they did and why it was needed
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/09/2018 05:06 PM
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Wright Way Hyundai responded on 02/10/2018

Good morning Mike.. Thank you for the 5 star review, your comments and for being part of the Wright Way family!!!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM
Verified Customer on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice people "
Very good
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/06/2018 07:22 PM
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Wright Way Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

Good morning.. Thank you for your comments and 5 star review!!  We look forward to servicing your Elantra for a years to come!!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM
Larry R. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service was fantastic."
My engine light came on and they saw me immediately to check it out. It was minor and they changed my oil in the process.As usual wonderful service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/05/2018 10:53 PM
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Wright Way Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Good morning Larry.  Thank you for the 5 star review as well as for your comments!  We really appreciate them both!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM
Sandra B. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service, Excellent work, friendly personal"
Always provide excellent work, quick service and friendly staff.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/03/2018 07:10 AM
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Wright Way Hyundai responded on 02/03/2018

Good afternoon Sandra.. Thank you for the 5 star review and for being part of the Wright Way family!!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM
William W. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Here you get great service, friendly people, comfortable waiting area.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/27/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/02/2018 06:37 PM
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Wright Way Hyundai responded on 02/03/2018

Wood afternoon Willliam.. Thank you for your comments as well as for the 5 star review!!  We hope you and your Santa Fe continue to be part of the Wright Way family for a very long time!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM
Charles S. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recurring visit"
Appointments are kept as scheduled, Dealer is convenient and we greeted by our Salesperson.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/01/2018 05:23 PM
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Wright Way Hyundai responded on 02/02/2018

Good morning Charles.  Thank you for your coments, 5 star review and for being part of the Wright Way family!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM
Verified Customer on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place to buy a car"
This was the fourth car that my family has purchased through this dealership. The whole team at Wright Way Hyundai is totally committed to customer satisfaction, and makes buying a car a very positive experience.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/30/2018 03:51 PM
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Wright Way Hyundai responded on 01/31/2018

Good morning.. Thank you for your comments as well as the 5 star review!  Thank you for being part of the Wright Way family!!!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM
Verified Customer on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service "
Employees are very nice and knowledgeable! Thanks to Dave for checking my recalls and helping me feel safer :)
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/27/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/30/2018 02:29 PM
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Wright Way Hyundai responded on 01/31/2018

Good morning.. Thank you for the 5 star review and your comments! We look forward to you and your Sonata being part of the Wright Way family for years to come!!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM
Barbara C. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
I like the employees. Very helpful let you know what is needed to keep your car on good shape.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/26/2018 04:25 PM
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Wright Way Hyundai responded on 01/27/2018

Good morning Barbara. Thank you for your comments as well as for the 5 star review!!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM
Steven M. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
comfortable waiting area with snacks & drinks
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/25/2018 02:47 PM
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Wright Way Hyundai responded on 01/26/2018

Good morning Steven..  Thank you for the 5 star review!  We hope you and your Santa Fe are part of the Wright Way family for years to come!!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM
Carolyn H. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love the free oil changes and inspections"
I bring both my Hyundai’s here for oil changes and inspections. Service is always great!
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/25/2018 01:18 PM
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Wright Way Hyundai responded on 01/26/2018

Good morning Carolyn.. Thank you for your comments, the 5 star review and for being part of the Wright Way family!!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM
Cameron K. on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service and Friendly People"
We purchased our last two cars from Wright Way Hyundai and, when the time comes, we plan to purchase our next car from them. We moved to Charlottesville prior to purchasing our last car, but decided to travel back to Staunton because of the great people on the sales and service side of the business. They treat us like family. We love Wright Way Hyundai!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/23/2018 07:34 PM
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Wright Way Hyundai responded on 01/24/2018

Good morning Cameron.. Thank you so much for your comments as well as for the 5 star review!  We hope you continue to be part of the Wright Way family for years to come!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM
James L. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Sante Fe Service"
The scheduling for service was done to convenience my schedule with the entire service visit including tire rotation taking no more than an hour. I noticed the matts had even been vacuumed. I highly recommend the Wright Way Hyundai dealership for the care and quality of their work.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/22/2018 12:30 PM
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Wright Way Hyundai responded on 01/23/2018

Good morning James.. Thank you for the 5 star review and for your comments!  We hope you continue to be part of the Wright Way family!!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 698 in total