Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

989 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.125/5Overall Rating 4.125/5Overall Rating 4.125/5Overall Rating 4.125/5rating 4.125
Original
Overall Rating 2.3125/5Overall Rating 2.3125/5rating 2.3125rating 2.3125rating 2.3125
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Mount Solon, VA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Always friendly & most helpful.
I have always been pleased with the service and have definitely recommended Hyundai as a place to get their next vehicle. Keeping my vehicle in top running condition is important to me and your assistance/recommendations always are welcome. In fact, a good friend recently traded her Subaru for a Santa Fe, which she loves!
RONALD J L. from Wright Way Hyundai responded on 02/19/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review!


Verified Customer
Gordonsville, VA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Wright Way Hyundai the best
Great place , very friendly
RONALD J L. from Wright Way Hyundai responded on 02/19/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review!


Verified Customer
Mount Crawford, VA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Oil change and tire rotation
This work was done very well and in a timely mannner. It is a great service to give free oil changes.

KK
Kasey K.
Staunton, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Awesome experience
When my Hyundai started acting up last Saturday morning we made it to the shop and was treated fabulous. The gentleman that took care of us was wonderful and very knowledgeable. He got us in a loaner car and kept me posted every step of the way while my engine had to be replaced! I wish everyone did their job as well!
RONALD J L. from Wright Way Hyundai responded on 02/19/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review!


DH
Dwaine H.
Stuarts Draft, VA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
prompt service
quick svc. pleasent waitingn room

MT
Mark T.
Waynesboro, VA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/09/2019 Category: Service
Service
Good friendly service

GK
Glenn K.
Charlottesville, VA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
The service advisor was very friendly and explained the work that was done. They vacuumed the carpet as a complimentary service as well. Very satisfied.

KC
Kelsey C.
Churchville, VA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Great Service! (:
Always love the service and how quickly things I need get done. Thank you so much! They get the job done right the first time!

DL
Deborah L.
Charlottesville, VA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
The people are friendly personable and all about service
I give them a 10 plus from Mike Corbin the person that sold me my tuson to the great service from everyone there. I feel that every goes the Xtra mile to take care of me
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Wright Way Hyundai responded on 02/07/2019

Good morning Deborah..  Thank you for comments, 5 star review and for being part of the Wright Way family!!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM

CE
Charles E.
Waynesboro, VA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/03/2019 Category: Service
Awesome service
They treat me like family every time I go in for service. High class people,
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Wright Way Hyundai responded on 02/04/2019

Good morning Charles.. Thank you for the 5 star review, your comments and for being part of the Wright Way family!!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM

GC
Gary C.
Churchville, VA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019 Category: Service
Consistently Reliable Service
Between work and school I am constantly on the road, and I need a reliable vehicle...I have trusted the device department at Wright Way for many years, because I know when I leave my vehicle there for service, I do not have to stress—as everything is done right the first time -every time.
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Wright Way Hyundai responded on 02/04/2019

Good morning Gary.. Thank you for your comments as well as for the 5 star review!!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM

RE
Rebeccah E.
Staunton, VA
2005 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2019 Category: Service
Friendly, prompt service with no surprises
Wright Way Hyundai is a great place as the staff is very friendly, service is prompt, and prices are fair.
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Wright Way Hyundai responded on 01/30/2019

Good morning Rebeccah..  Thank you for the 5 star review, your comments, and for being part of the Wright Way family!!!!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM

LC
Lisa C.
Staunton, VA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2019 Category: Service
Good service.
Service is good and professional.
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Wright Way Hyundai responded on 01/30/2019

Good morning Lisa..  Thank you for the 5 star review!!  We hope you and your Tucson are part of the Wright Way family for a very long time!!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM

JS
John S.
Harrisonburg, VA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/22/2019
Sales
Thank you all 8 dealers told me no but you folks don’t mess around thank you getting me in a great car in my budget 👍😎👌
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Wright Way Hyundai responded on 01/24/2019

We are glad we were able to help you!!  Thank you for joining the Wright Way Family!!

WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857


KH
Kathryn H.
Mint Spring, VA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2019 Category: Service
Ok
Kkkkkkkkkkkkk
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Wright Way Hyundai responded on 01/22/2019

Good afternoon Kathryn.. Thank you so much for the 5 star review and for being part of the Wright Way family!!!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM

Verified Customer
Staunton, VA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/20/2019 Category: Service
Fast
Great service
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Wright Way Hyundai responded on 01/22/2019

Good afternoon and thank you for the 5 star review! We hope you and your Sonata continue to be part of the Wright Way family for a very long time!!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM

DH
Dorothy H.
Lovingston, VA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/20/2019 Category: Service
The atmosphere is very inviting! The people are extremely friendly!
Overall rating is a 10+!
My experience had been the best in my 38 years of car buying!
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Wright Way Hyundai responded on 01/22/2019

Good afternoon Dorothy!! Thank you for your comments 5 star review and for being part of the Wright Way family!!!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM

LW
Larry W.
Stuarts Draft, VA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
quick , friendly service
very good
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Wright Way Hyundai responded on 01/19/2019

Good morning Larry.. Thank you for the 5 star review and for being part of the Wright Way family!! 

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM

CH
Carolyn H.
Staunton, VA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Yearly State Inspection
First great thing is I get the State inspection free since I purchased my car from them in 2011. If something needs to be fixed or replaced to pass the inspection or at any other time, the service folks are always very willing to explain in detail the problem and very upfront on the cost. I never feel taken advantage of and trust that I'm not. The other great thing is that oil changes are free for the life of the car as long as I use this dealership! Everyone is pleasant and caring. The waiting area is clean, neat and well lit as well as stocked with free snacks and drinks if you need them.
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Wright Way Hyundai responded on 01/19/2019

Good afternoon Carolyn..  Thank you for your glowing 5 star review!!  We hope you continue to be part of the Wright Way family for a very long time!!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM

LD
Latanya D.
Waynesboro, VA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Fast and friendly
Everyone there always pleasant.
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Wright Way Hyundai responded on 01/19/2019

Good afternoon Latanya..  Thank you for the 5 star review!!  We hope you and your Sonata will be part of the Wright Way family for years to come!!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM