Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

956 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.125/5Overall Rating 4.125/5Overall Rating 4.125/5Overall Rating 4.125/5rating 4.125
Original
Overall Rating 2.3125/5Overall Rating 2.3125/5rating 2.3125rating 2.3125rating 2.3125
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


DD
Donna D.
Glasgow, VA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
the people you deal with
great people to deal with in and out quick

RE
Rebeccah E.
Staunton, VA
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Nice people, good work
Always quality work and friendly people.

Verified Customer
Raphine, VA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Helpful and friendly
Staff and service are the best around.

DM
David M.
Charlottesville, VA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Exceptional service always!!
For several years Wright Way Hyundai has been my go to dealer for new Hyundai vehicles and service. In all that time Wright Way has gone out of their way to provide prompt, friendly, and exceptional service.

KT
Kathleen T.
Middlebrook, VA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Great dealership
Always friendly. Great service department. Love the free oil changes and inspections.

EW
Eric W.
Waynesboro, VA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Review
Everything was wonderful and the maintenance done on my car was fantastic. Runs better than before. However, my only issue was that I asked for a vacuum of my floor, was told that the front would be vacuumed complimentary but after waiting for three hours and having spent almost $600, I found that my car hadn’t been vacuumed at all. It was too late in the day to ask for a vacuum at that point, but it was just kind of a disappointing moment since I had waited for so long and spent a lot of money.

SE
Sharon E.
Staunton, VA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Courteous service
Courteous customer service

EF
Elaine F.
Nellysford, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2018 Category: Service
I love Wright way
Love their Dana, she set up a beautiful tree and is always so helpful to customers!!
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Wright Way Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

Good afternoon Elaine..  Thank you for the 5 star review and glowing comments about Dana!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM

SB
Sandra B.
Afton, VA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
All the people are welcoming and helpful.
quick, professional, helpful, explain service, no pressure. nice waiting area.
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Wright Way Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

Good afternoon Sandra.. Thank you for the wonderful comments, 5 star review and for being part of the Wright Way family!!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM

JW
Jean W.
Waynesboro, VA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Inspection and oil change
Pleasant and informative
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Wright Way Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

Good afternoon Jean...  Thank you for your comments, 5 star review and for being part of the Wright Way family!!!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM

BC
Barbara C.
Staunton, VA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Service
Everyone is very helpful and what ever needs to be taken care of on my car has been taken care of. Excellent customer service
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Wright Way Hyundai responded on 12/04/2018

Good morning Barbara.. Thank you for the 5 star review, your comments, and for being part of the Wright Way family!!!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM

Verified Customer
Waynesboro, VA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Courteous and professional
Wright Way Hyndai is a great place for service. Fair and competent, I have always been treated with the utmost respect and courtesy.
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Wright Way Hyundai responded on 12/04/2018

Good morning.. Thank you for the 5 star review and your comments!!  We hope you and your Sonata continue to be part of Wright Way family for a very long time!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM

Verified Customer
Charlottesville, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2018 Category: Service
Brake job
Awesome job by the Technicians and the service writers. Dana, Walter And Cornelius are Wonderful. It’s Great to be Greeted with a smile knowing they care about me and My Vehicle.
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Wright Way Hyundai responded on 12/03/2018

Good morning.. Thank you for the 5 star review, your comments, and for being part of the Wright Way family!!!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM

SF
S F.
Telford, PA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/24/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Now I find out they are using "blended" oil, unless you pay $20 for full synthetic! What is blended oil??
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Wright Way Hyundai responded on 11/26/2018

Good morning Mr. Feldi..  Sorry for the misunderstanding.  We have never used full synthetic oil for our complimentary oil changes and have always had a full synthetic upgrade available.  Looks like you have only had your oil changed once before at our dealership back in June of 2016.  I don't know where the miscommunication occurred.  We use a synthetic blend, which is a blend of synthetic oil and traditional oil.  As far as the car washes, unfortunately, we do not have the resources to offer complimentary car washes for all of our customers. 
Thank you for your feedback.

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM

SM
Steven M.
Bridgewater, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2018 Category: Service
good service - just got an oil change
greeter was friendly and easy to talk with - everything went fine
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Wright Way Hyundai responded on 11/26/2018

Good morning Steven... Thank you of the 5 star review and for being part of the Wright Way family!!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM

CG
Christine G.
Stuarts Draft, VA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2018 Category: Service
Thumbs up
Great service
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Wright Way Hyundai responded on 11/26/2018

Good morning Christine..  Thank you for the 5 star review! We hope you and your Sonata continue to be part of the Wright Way family for years to come!!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM

RH
Robert H.
Nellysford, VA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018 Category: Service
Great place!
Fast, fair and affordable
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Wright Way Hyundai responded on 11/26/2018

Good morning Robert and thank you for the 5 star review!! We hope you and your Santa Fe will continue to be part of the Wright Way family for years to come!!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM

CH
Calvin H.
Zion Crossroads, VA
2011 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018 Category: Service
Great products and excellent customer service
As always, Wright Way Hyundai provided excellent customer service.
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Wright Way Hyundai responded on 11/26/2018

Good morning Calvin..  Thank you for the 5 star review and for being part of the Wright Way family!!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM

Verified Customer
Staunton, VA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
The employees are always so courteous and friendly. I have yet to have a bad experience.
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Wright Way Hyundai responded on 11/19/2018

Good morning and thank you for the 5 star review!!  We hope you and your Santa Fe continue to be part of the Wright Way family for a very long time!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM

JB
Joan B.
Waynesboro, VA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Slight problem
Slight problem. Three days after our service, pur vehicle would not start. We were close to an auto supply and they said the battery and starter tested OK, but they could not test the alternator because the car wouldn’t run. We wonder if something was loosened during our service call. We have a friend in the repair business and called him to tow and repair it
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Wright Way Hyundai responded on 11/19/2018

Good morning Joan..  Thank you for the review..  Your last visit, we changed your oil, cabin air filter and completed a warranty repair.. I can't think of anything that we did to cause the vehicle not to start.  Let me know what your friend found.

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM