Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

865 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.142855/5Overall Rating 4.142855/5Overall Rating 4.142855/5Overall Rating 4.142855/5rating 4.142855
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


DB
Donna B.
Waynesboro, VA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Extraordinary
The team is extraordinary and when Ty inspects our car (this is our third Hyundai), we know that 'all is well'.
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Wright Way Hyundai responded on 08/09/2018

Good morning Donna... Thank you for the 5 star review!! We hope you continue to be part of the Wright Way family for a very long time!!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM

CE
Charles E.
Waynesboro, VA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Wright Way Hyundai responded on 08/07/2018

Good morning Charles.. Thank you for the 5 star review! We hope you and your Sonata will continue to be part of the Wright Way family for years to come!!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM

PB
Pamela B.
Elkton, VA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/04/2018 Category: Service
Overall experience
I bought my 2014 from Wright Way and have it serviced there. Always friendly staff and efficient.
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Wright Way Hyundai responded on 08/06/2018

Good  morning Pamela..  Thank you for your review!! It looks like you were really satisfied with your visit.  Next time we hope we can earn a 5 star review!!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM

KL
Kenneth L.
Staunton, VA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2018 Category: Service
Service
Excellent and professional service. Friendly personal interaction.
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Wright Way Hyundai responded on 08/06/2018

Good morning Kenneth..  Thank you for the 5 star review! We hope you and your Tucson continue to be part of the Wright Way family for years to come!!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM

CS
Connie S.
Afton, VA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2018 Category: Service
Great people
Friendly service
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Wright Way Hyundai responded on 08/06/2018

Good morning Connie.. Thank you for the 5 star review!! We hope you and your Sonata are part of the Wright Way family for a very long time!!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM

LM
Lori M.
Staunton, VA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/03/2018 Category: Service
first disappointment
Interior dirty and greasy.
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Wright Way Hyundai responded on 08/03/2018

Good morning Lori.. First, let me apologize for the condition of your interior.  We would like to make it up to you if we can.  Please contact me so we can discuss what happened and how we can resolve your concerns.
Thank you !

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM

Verified Customer
Waynesboro, VA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
service
great service
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Wright Way Hyundai responded on 07/31/2018

Good morning.. Thank you for the 5 star review as well as being part of the Wright Way family!!!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM

Verified Customer
Waynesboro, VA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2018 Category: Service
The overall team effort to serve your needs.
They met my needs for service.
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Wright Way Hyundai responded on 07/30/2018

Good morning.. Thank you for the 5 star review! We hope you and your Santa Fe continue to be part of the Wright Way family for a very long time!!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM

Verified Customer
Palmyra, VA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2018 Category: Service
Fantastic
Super
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Wright Way Hyundai responded on 07/30/2018

Good morning.. Thank you for the 5 star review and for being part of the Wright Way family!!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM

Verified Customer
Lexington, VA
2011 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Good place to do business!
Folks can count on a comfortable place to wait while qualified people take care of servicing our cars. Service is always done with good explanations of work that needs to be done. Good place to do business.
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Wright Way Hyundai responded on 07/26/2018

Good morning..  Thank you for the 5 star review, your comments and for being part of the Wright Way family!!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM

NI
Naomi I.
Swoope, VA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Quick
In and out quickly
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Wright Way Hyundai responded on 07/26/2018

Good morning Naomi.. Thank you for the 5 star review and for being part of the Wright Way family!!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM

RM
Ronald M.
Verona, VA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
My Rating
Very good service.
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Wright Way Hyundai responded on 07/26/2018

Good morning Ronald.. Thank you for the 5 star review! We hope you and your Tucson remain part of the Wright Way family for a very long time!!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM

SR
Sarah R.
Nellysford, VA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Easy to make an appointment and they take me on time and service my car quickly while I wait.
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Wright Way Hyundai responded on 07/26/2018

Good morning Sarah.. Thank you for your 5 star review and your comments!! We hope you and your Santa Fe continue to be part of the Wright Way family for years to come!!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM

RR
Robert R.
Charlottesville, VA
2014 Hyundai Elantra Co
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/21/2018 Category: Service
Another appointment, another interior mess to clean up
They just love to make a mess on interior surfaces so the customer has to clean them up.
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Wright Way Hyundai responded on 07/23/2018

Good morning Robert.. I apologize for your recent visit.. I would like to get more details when you get time. I left you a message to give me a call at your convenience. 
Thank you ,

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM

CB
Cornelius B.
Charlottesville, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
The customer service is Awesome
I enjoy going to this Dealership. Everyone is so Friendly and down to earth.
Great Customer service and very Helpful.

Dana my service writer is Awsome.
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Wright Way Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

Good morning Cornelius.. Thank you for your comments, 5 star review and for being part of the Wright Way family!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM

SF
Susan F.
Free Union, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
service and friendly show room.
great.
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Wright Way Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Good morning Susan.. Thank you for the 5 star review as well as for being part of the Wright Way family!!!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM

RA
Ronnie A.
Buena Vista, VA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Very Professional!
Very Professional; explains all the details before the work is begun.
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Wright Way Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Good morning Ronnie.. Thank you for the 5 star review! We hope you and your Santa Fe continue to be part of the Wright Way family for a very long time!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM

CF
Clint F.
Crozet, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Quality product and personnel
Always a pleasure to visit Wrightway Hyundai. Dana sets the tone with her smile and joking. The same folks have been working there for a while, which tells me it’s a good place to work. John always takes the time to show me the latest/greatest on the lot. Free coffee and WiFi. Decently priced, fast service, and they vacuum the car and clean the windows before sending me on my way. What more could you ask for?
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Wright Way Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

Good morning Clint.l... Thank you for your comments, 5 star review as well as being part of the Wright Way family!!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM

SS
Sandra S.
Staunton, VA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
Great service! Technician was able to explain some features on car I was concerned about/ didn’t understand.
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Wright Way Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

Good morning Sandra.. Thank you for the 5 star review! Glad we were able to help!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM

CR
Claira R.
Buena Vista, VA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change Service
Wright Way Hyundai service department is always wonderful!
Walter H., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Wright Way Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

Good morning Claira.. Thank you for the 5 star review! We hope you and your Elantra continue to be part of the Wright Way family for a very long time!!

Walter Hartwell
SERVICE DIRECTOR
WRIGHT WAY HYUNDAI
540-213-1857
WHARTWELL@WWHYUNDAI.COM