Overview

Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95

453 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
100% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review 17 minutes ago

Reviews


HG
Herbert G.
Wynnewood, PA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018
Excellent service!
Ed Brown is terrific and Mary Ellen is on the ball! Thank you, Wynnewood Park for taking good care of our vehicles since 1979!

WF
William F.
Ardmore, PA
Nissan Sentra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018
Great Service
Dropped car off for oil change and it was ready by 10:00
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 09/20/2018

So glad we were able to accommodate you. 
Have a great day.

Ed


Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

RB
Robert B.
Wynnewood, PA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018
Very accommodating
Everything done in timely manner
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 09/19/2018

Great loyal customer.

Thank Yo
Ed

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

BS
Bonnie S.
Wynnewood, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018
Great Car Care!
Always pleasant to deal with. Quick service and reasonable prices. Convenient neighborhood location. Snacks for dogs are a plus, as well as candy for adults! Trustworthy and honest.
A great place for your car!
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 09/16/2018

We thank you for your loyalty, and love to see your dogs when you visit. It’s our pleasure to take  care of your car, and keep the pups happy.

Thank you  
Ed



Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

HG
Herbert G.
Wynnewood, PA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018
Ed Brown’s is the only auto repair shop we recommend to friends & neighbors
Ed Brown provides courteous and knowledgeable service at a fair price. We’ve been bringing Ed Brown our cars since 1979! See him for all your auto needs!
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 09/16/2018

You can thank your lovely wife for our introduction, I  
really appreciate all the years of our conversations together. I hope we continue this fun for as long as we both are able.

Thanks
Ed

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

WS
William S.
Wynnewood, PA
Ford Escape
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018
WPS has always been 100% thorough with the work they have done on my vehicles. I trust what they tell me.
WPS has always been 100% thorough with the work they have done on my vehicles. I trust what they tell me.
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 09/16/2018

Thank you for your kind words, I’ve built my business 
on trust, I believe that it’s our number one goal to make sure our customers fell trust and a honest 
business atmosphere when we service their vehicles.

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

JC
Joan C.
Havertown, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018
Fast service, friendly people and most of all trustworthy!
I have recommended a friend and now they are loyal customers too!
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 09/13/2018

Thanking you for telling your friends about us, we appreciate it and will not disappoint them with our service.

Ed Brown











Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

JC
Jason C.
Wynnewood, PA
Ford Expedition EL
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018
inspection and sizable repair
As always, trustworthy and pleasant to deal with.
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 09/12/2018

Thanks for taking the time to respond to this review. We very much appreciate your business.

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

MM
Madeline M.
Blue Bell, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Madeline said they always fix her vehicle in the best possible manner
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 09/16/2018

Thank you for your positive feedback, it’s our pleasure to be able to service your car and make you feel comfortable and satisfied with the work.

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

AF
Allan F.
Ardmore, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Allan said the business got the work done in a brief time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 09/13/2018

We are glad to have given you the service you required and able to get you back on the road as quick as possible.

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

TR
Therese R.
Haverford, PA
Cadillac DTS
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2018 Category: Service
Therese said everything was fine, wonderful, at this business. The employees always do a wonderful job. She and the whole family are very pleased. The whole family has used this facility for around 40 years.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 09/11/2018

Thank you so much for your review, and your years of family loyalty.

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

CG
Christopher G.
Havertown, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2018 Category: Service
Christopher said he was happy with the employee's service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 09/09/2018

Thanks for your positive review and confidence in our service, we will do our best to continue to give you the service you deserve..

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

PK
Philip K.
Havertown, PA
Kia Forte
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018
outstanding automotive service
Whether it is a tire repair or State Inspection, Wynnewood Park Service Center is able to do most auto repairs. The skilled technicians are able to diognose any automotive situation and repair it correctly the first time..
I highly recommend Wynnewood Park Service Center for all of your automotive needs foreign or domestic, car or truck..
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 09/10/2018

Thank you Phil, we all at Wynnewood Park Service would like to thank you for your years of loyalty.

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

PN
Philip N.
Havertown, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018
The great service.
I needed a tire plugged. Steve had the tire fixed and I was out of there in less than 30 minutes.
They are all great to deal with.
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 09/09/2018

Glad we were able to get you back on your way in a reasonable  amount of time. It’s our job and pleasure to service our loyal and new customers.

Ed Brown 

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

JC
James C.
Havertown, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
James said the business was very efficient and timely. They seemed to truly care about what they were doing.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JK
James K.
Wynnewood, PA
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
James said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 09/10/2018

We all that you for taking the time to recommend us.

Ed Brown

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

BG
Barbara G.
Wynnewood, PA
Volvo V70
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2018
Great Service!
So confident always that we will get the best care for our vehicles!
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 08/20/2018

Barb your one of mt favorites!

Ed
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

HG
Henry G.
Ardmore, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Henry said the business did a great job and everyone was very personable. He also said the mechanic did not try to over charge him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 08/23/2018

We always applicate when our customers give us a great review.

Ed Brown

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

OR
Oswald R.
Philadelphia, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Oswald said Ed and his staff at the business were welcoming, the work was thorough, and they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 08/20/2018

We Appreciate Mr O and his continued confidence in our services.

Ed Brown

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

MG
Michael G.
Broomall, PA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018
Auto Repair
Another outstanding service provided by Ed and his crew at Wynnewood Park Service.
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 08/15/2018

Thank You Mike For This Review, It Was Great Seeing You. Next Time I Hope To Be Able To Talk To You.

Ed

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958