Wynnewood Park Service


Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95

408 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
100% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Michael G. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Professional "
Never have I had a bad experience with the people or service of this shop.
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/10/2017 08:04 PM
Elizabeth M. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you again!"
Thank you again for friendly, helpful service!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017 08:29 PM
David K. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable"
I have been coming here for years and will not know what to do if Ed should ever retire. They are the most honest & dependable mechanics I have ever experienced & their service is superb!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 04:20 PM
Philip K. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"complete auto service center"
I highly recommend Wynnewood Park Service Center for all of your vehicles needs. From scheduled manufacturers maintenance to major repairs Wynnewood Park is able to service all makes and models of vehicles. The Center is ultra modern with attention to detail that only a family run business can offer.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 12:59 PM
Christopher Y. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I love this place! Honest, trustworthy car service. Highly recommend.
Vehicle: Toyota Venza
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 07:08 AM
Susan S. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service "
Always fair
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 06:03 AM
Stephen B. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Stephen said he was satisfied with the work done and the amount of time the owner spent with him afterward.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Elliott S. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"? Transmission issue"
I asked Ed to evaluate my transmission. After driving the car, he gave me several options to address the problem. He called me early, car was ready, reasonable price. What else could you ask for? Go there. You won't be disappointed.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 330
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 08:36 AM
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 09/24/2017

Really appreciate your kind words, our business needs to hear from our customers,Good and not so good comments. That’s the only way 
we can improve the way we do our business.

Thank You 

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958
Barbara L. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Barbara's husband. He said his wife loved the people. They are great and the cost was not as expensive as she thought. The work was done quicker than anticipated.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Prizm
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 09/24/2017

We are always happy to see you and be able to  take car of your service needs. We will do our best to continue our record of great customer service, it’s been our motto and promise.

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 09/24/2017

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958
Scott C. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Scott said the staff did a good job.
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Anthony F. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Proximity to high speed line"
Good service.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 04:09 PM
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 09/22/2017

Convenience And Service, That's What Were Strive For.
Thank You For Your Review And We Hoe To See You Again
When You Need Service On Your Toyota.

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958
Francis V. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Francis said he was already satisfied with the staff. They were very friendly, and he couldn't ask for anymore.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 09/24/2017

Thank you for your positive review and we appreciate your continued loyalty.

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958
Christopher S. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Christopher said the staff did a good job. They were fair and they didn't try to overcharge him.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 09/18/2017

We Appreciate Your Confidence And Your Business.

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958
Daniel M. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and reliable"
Wonderful to work with. Very honest assessment.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 08:19 PM
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 09/14/2017

It's Always Best To Tell The Customer When It's Time to Consider That More Money Spent Is Not The Answer. We Always Try To Advise Our Customers When It's Time To Say Goodbye To Your Old Ride. We Are Here To Make Money, But Are Way Has Worked For Years

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958
Sidney R. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty and competence"
See above
Vehicle: Lexus ES 330
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 11:10 PM
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 09/13/2017

Thanks To One Of Our Long Time Customers For His Continued 
Support Over These Many Years, It's Always A Pleasure To See
Him.


Edward A Brown Owner

610-642-8693
610-642-7958
Bryan B. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service at reasonable prices. "
I've been going here for years because they're trustworthy, professional and reasonably priced.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017 04:05 AM
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 09/12/2017

It's Thanks To Customers Like This That Make Us Successful, We appreciate Their Loyalty And Will Continue To Give Our Customers The Service They Deserve, Quality With Fair Pricing.

Edward A Brown

Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958
Jason C. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"outstanding- honest and helpful"
My husband and I were looking for a place other than the dealer to service our 3 cars. Ed was incredibly helpful and didn't try to sell me all kinds of services I didn't need.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition EL
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 09:23 AM
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 09/05/2017

Very Pleased That This Family Came To Us And Are Now Part Of Our Happy And Loyal Wynnewood Park Customers. We Are Glad To Have New Customers And All Their Family Members.

Ed Brown

Shelley G. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Had a flat tire towards the end of my woork day. Within an hour they located and received a new tire for my car and replaced it before they closed! So grateful!!"
I would highly recommend them. They are honest, very dependable and always provide excellent service!!
Vehicle: Subaru XV Crosstrek
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 09:31 AM
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 09/02/2017

We were happy to be able to help get your car 
serviced that late in the day. We use many sources for our customers needs, always doing our best for a quality product and at a fair price.

Ed Brown

Edward G. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This is the place to remove an important problem of life your car's proper running."
Total Honesty , Competence , Reliability , Pleasure to Deal with, Customer for over 30 years , Erases worry about your car. Colleague at school
used to drive from Brookhaven to have his car serviced .
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 04:57 AM
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 09/02/2017

Great review from a very loyal customer, and much appreciated from 
all of us at the shop. It's great to have our customers reply to these
surveys, and always to here from Mr G. We always do our best to make sure our customers are heard when they speak, and their cars 
are returned to then running safe, and their repair needs have been met.

Ed Brown 

Andrew K. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest service with honest pricing"
Thank you for keeping my car safe. With your help I hope it can reach 300,000 miles!
Vehicle: Toyota Land Cruiser
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 12:21 AM
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner at Wynnewood Park Service responded on 09/01/2017

Andrew If You Continue To Keep Your Cruiser In Good Condition, And Do The Mileage Services, You Can Drive It As Long As You
Want To. Thank You For Your Great Review.

Ed Brown

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 408 in total