Overview

Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95

408 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
100% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review 8 months ago

Reviews


MG
Michael G.
Broomall, PA
Volvo XC90
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2017
Friendly and Professional
Never have I had a bad experience with the people or service of this shop.

EM
Elizabeth M.
Ardmore, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2017
Thank you again!
Thank you again for friendly, helpful service!

DK
David K.
Philadelphia, PA
Toyota RAV4
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2017
Dependable
I have been coming here for years and will not know what to do if Ed should ever retire. They are the most honest & dependable mechanics I have ever experienced & their service is superb!

PK
Philip K.
Havertown, PA
Kia Optima
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2017
complete auto service center
I highly recommend Wynnewood Park Service Center for all of your vehicles needs. From scheduled manufacturers maintenance to major repairs Wynnewood Park is able to service all makes and models of vehicles. The Center is ultra modern with attention to detail that only a family run business can offer.

CY
Christopher Y.
Wynnewood, PA
Toyota Venza
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2017
Great service
I love this place! Honest, trustworthy car service. Highly recommend.

SS
Susan S.
Drexel Hill, PA
Honda Civic Si
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2017
Good service
Always fair

SB
Stephen B.
Ardmore, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2017 Category: Service
Stephen said he was satisfied with the work done and the amount of time the owner spent with him afterward.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ES
Elliott S.
Wynnewood, PA
Lexus ES 330
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2017
? Transmission issue
I asked Ed to evaluate my transmission. After driving the car, he gave me several options to address the problem. He called me early, car was ready, reasonable price. What else could you ask for? Go there. You won't be disappointed.
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 09/24/2017

Really appreciate your kind words, our business needs to hear from our customers,Good and not so good comments. That’s the only way 
we can improve the way we do our business.

Thank You 

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

BL
Barbara L.
Ardmore, PA
Chevrolet Prizm
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Barbara's husband. He said his wife loved the people. They are great and the cost was not as expensive as she thought. The work was done quicker than anticipated.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 09/24/2017

We are always happy to see you and be able to  take car of your service needs. We will do our best to continue our record of great customer service, it’s been our motto and promise.

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 09/24/2017

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

SC
Scott C.
Havertown, PA
Toyota Sequoia
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/22/2017 Category: Service
Scott said the staff did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AF
Anthony F.
Havertown, PA
Toyota Corolla
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2017
Proximity to high speed line
Good service.
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 09/22/2017

Convenience And Service, That's What Were Strive For.
Thank You For Your Review And We Hoe To See You Again
When You Need Service On Your Toyota.

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

FV
Francis V.
Wynnewood, PA
Toyota Avalon
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2017 Category: Service
Francis said he was already satisfied with the staff. They were very friendly, and he couldn't ask for anymore.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 09/24/2017

Thank you for your positive review and we appreciate your continued loyalty.

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

CS
Christopher S.
Havertown, PA
Honda Odyssey
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2017 Category: Service
Christopher said the staff did a good job. They were fair and they didn't try to overcharge him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 09/18/2017

We Appreciate Your Confidence And Your Business.

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

DM
Daniel M.
Philadelphia, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2017
Honest and reliable
Wonderful to work with. Very honest assessment.
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 09/14/2017

It's Always Best To Tell The Customer When It's Time to Consider That More Money Spent Is Not The Answer. We Always Try To Advise Our Customers When It's Time To Say Goodbye To Your Old Ride. We Are Here To Make Money, But Are Way Has Worked For Years

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

SR
Sidney R.
Wynnewood, PA
Lexus ES 330
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2017
Honesty and competence
See above
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 09/13/2017

Thanks To One Of Our Long Time Customers For His Continued 
Support Over These Many Years, It's Always A Pleasure To See
Him.


Edward A Brown Owner

610-642-8693
610-642-7958

BB
Bryan B.
Ardmore, PA
Buick LeSabre
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2017
Great service at reasonable prices.
I've been going here for years because they're trustworthy, professional and reasonably priced.
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 09/12/2017

It's Thanks To Customers Like This That Make Us Successful, We appreciate Their Loyalty And Will Continue To Give Our Customers The Service They Deserve, Quality With Fair Pricing.

Edward A Brown

Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

JC
Jason C.
Wynnewood, PA
Ford Expedition EL
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2017
outstanding- honest and helpful
My husband and I were looking for a place other than the dealer to service our 3 cars. Ed was incredibly helpful and didn't try to sell me all kinds of services I didn't need.
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 09/05/2017

Very Pleased That This Family Came To Us And Are Now Part Of Our Happy And Loyal Wynnewood Park Customers. We Are Glad To Have New Customers And All Their Family Members.

Ed Brown


SG
Shelley G.
Wynnewood, PA
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/01/2017
Had a flat tire towards the end of my woork day. Within an hour they located and received a new tire for my car and replaced it before they closed! So grateful!!
I would highly recommend them. They are honest, very dependable and always provide excellent service!!
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 09/02/2017

We were happy to be able to help get your car 
serviced that late in the day. We use many sources for our customers needs, always doing our best for a quality product and at a fair price.

Ed Brown


EG
Edward G.
Ardmore, PA
Honda CR-V
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/01/2017
This is the place to remove an important problem of life your car's proper running.
Total Honesty , Competence , Reliability , Pleasure to Deal with, Customer for over 30 years , Erases worry about your car. Colleague at school
used to drive from Brookhaven to have his car serviced .
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 09/02/2017

Great review from a very loyal customer, and much appreciated from 
all of us at the shop. It's great to have our customers reply to these
surveys, and always to here from Mr G. We always do our best to make sure our customers are heard when they speak, and their cars 
are returned to then running safe, and their repair needs have been met.

Ed Brown 


AK
Andrew K.
Wynnewood, PA
Toyota Land Cruiser
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/01/2017
Honest service with honest pricing
Thank you for keeping my car safe. With your help I hope it can reach 300,000 miles!
59b8479b84942359f2943db5136e25e5?s=28
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 09/01/2017

Andrew If You Continue To Keep Your Cruiser In Good Condition, And Do The Mileage Services, You Can Drive It As Long As You
Want To. Thank You For Your Great Review.

Ed Brown