Overview

Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95

507 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
100% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


EM
Edwin M.
Havertown, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019
Thanks for your always great service.
Thank you for excellent service on my recent visit to replace a tire and alignment. Special thanks for popping out the bent-in front bumper piece. I had been waiting for a warm day to work on that. So, when I brought the car home I parked so that I could work on it. I was delighted to see that you had helped so much by popping it out. I went to the auto store and bought new push connectors. I'm back in great shape. Thanks again for going above and beyond.

JL
Joel L.
Haverford, PA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Joel said he is always happy with them. He has been going there for many years and he highly recommends them. They are very honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JG
Joseph G.
Wynnewood, PA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019
Be Good to your Car
Wonderful service by skilled, honest, efficient and friendly staff. We have been beyond satisfied customers of Ed Brown and all those at Wynnewood Park Service for over 40 years. Our entire family and many friends have been satisfied as well. They have also been loyal customers based on our recommendation. The Wynnewood Park staff takes pride in caring for your car.
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 02/07/2019

The gentleman who wrote this review is one of our best, nicest and most fun to deal with. I am very fond of the whole family, except his brother.. (He eats all my Twizzlers)

Ed

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

DK
David K.
Philadelphia, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/03/2019
Honest & reliable
I’ve been taking my car here for almost 20 years. The people are super friendly and helpful. And the work is always first class and reliable. I wouldn’t dream of taking my car anywhere else.
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 02/04/2019

We thank you for the many years of loyalty, we are always glad to see you.

Ed

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

Verified Customer
Philadelphia, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019
Love this place!
Ed and Crew are always respectful. Always appreciate Ed's stories and sarcasm. Wouldn't go to any other garage for routine service!
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 01/30/2019

Sarcasam??? Me?? Love my customers

Ed

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

Verified Customer
Wynnewood, PA
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2019
Efficient
Same day appointment and service. Courteous staff.
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 01/28/2019

Thanks for acknowledging the staff, they are a great group of techs and office personal.

Thanks  
Ed

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

MP
Michael P.
Wynnewood, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019
Ed, Steve, and Mary Ellen are great
Our auto repair team since 1992, they are reliable, trustworthy. We recommend them to all our friends and family members.
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 01/24/2019

We really appreciate your family's loyalty for all these years, and I always enjoy our conversations.
 Ed


Edward A Brown

Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

CY
Christopher Y.
Wynnewood, PA
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2019
Excellent Service
Excellent service as always. We won't take our vehicles anywhere else.
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 01/21/2019

Thanks again for your loyalty, it's always great seeing, or seeking to you when servicing your vehicles.

Ed

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

SL
Stephen L.
Wynnewood, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019
Service
Great honest service as always.
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 01/17/2019

Always a pleasure doing business with you. 
Thank you for taking the time to recommend our shop

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

BG
Barbara G.
Wynnewood, PA
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019
Always great service!
I have complete confidence in the quality of the work at Wynnewood Park - have been taking our vehicles there for over 30 years!
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 01/16/2019

Great person, Good friend and has bringing in her cars for many years, Thans Barb...

Ed 

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

JC
Jeanne C.
Warminster, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Jeanne said she drives a hour and 15 minutes just to get to this facility because of the work that's done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 01/18/2019

I thank you for your years of loyalty.

Ed

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

Verified Customer
Wynnewood, PA
INFINITI Q70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019
Easy to make an appointment for an oil change
Wynnewood Park Service let me know when my service was due. It was easy to make an appointment and after leaving my car, they let me know when the work was complete. From checking in to checking out, the people are friendly and knowledgeable..
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 01/15/2019

We are happy to be of service. 
Thanks for the great review.

Ed

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

ED
Edward D.
Ardmore, PA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019
Great Auto Shop! Highest recommendation. I will return to Wynnewood Park Service.
Absolutely the best independent automotive service provider on the main line. I am a "car guy." I live in Ardmore and have a lot of experience with various auto service providers. If your vehicle needs service, Wynnewood Park Service would be a great choice for your auto inspection and/or repair needs.
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 01/09/2019

I couldn't ask for a better review, it was a pleasure taking car of you.

Thank You

Ed

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

Verified Customer
Wynnewood, PA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019
Great service!
They are always willing to satisfy their customers. I was given a discount on the 4 new tires and was very pleased about it. Thanks.
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 01/09/2019

Great to see an old Overbrook alumn, and a pleasure to deal with.

Thank You

Ed

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 01/09/2019

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

MW
Martin W.
Wynnewood, PA
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/07/2019
Good people
Always provide good service
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 01/07/2019

Thanks for the kind words

Ed

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

SG
Susan G.
Wynnewood, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2019 Category: Service
Susan said that the place had good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 01/05/2019

Thanks Susan we always love to see 
you and are happy to care for your car.

Ed

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

RR
Rhonda R.
Havertown, PA
Subaru Impreza Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/27/2018
Great work
Took my daughters Subaru Impreza in for an oil change and state inspection, what a great place this spot is. Very happy with their customer service.
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 12/27/2018

Thank you so much for that review, we really appreciate it.

Ed

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 12/28/2018

We also are fond of your daughter.

Ed

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

DZ
Denise Z.
Narberth, PA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Neil. He said they were done quicker than he thought they would be and they were $2000 less than another auto repair business that he had gotten an estimate from previously. Neil said everything was done perfectly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 12/27/2018

Actually the reason we were less by a mile, was the quote you got was way off base. We were glad to be able to take care of you.

Ed

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

RS
Rachael S.
Philadelphia, PA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Rachael said the business does a good job, they are great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 12/27/2018

Thanks Rachael, So are you>>

Ed



Edward A Brown

Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

KH
Kathy H.
Pennsylvania
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Kathy said her experience with them was very good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 12/21/2018

Thank You For Taking The Time To Give A Review,
It Is Very Much Appreciated.

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958