Overview

Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95

550 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
100% Would Recommend
94% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


BD
Brian D.
Ardmore, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
The best service ever!
Not only did Jay make my 16 yr old Toyota run like a dream, Mary Ellen brought it back to me because I was unable to come get it!
Now WHO DOES THAT?

LH
Linda and Todd H.
Wynnewood, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
Service was quick and friendly!
Service was quick and friendly!

DS
Debra S.
Springfield, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Debra said the business is awesome. They fit her into their schedule when she had an emergency.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 06/19/2019

We always try to accommodate our customers when possible. We thank you for you kind word and you loyalty.

Ed

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

JG
Joseph G.
Wynnewood, PA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2019
Love this Lace
Once again my friends did not disappoint!!! Excellent service, convenient scheduling, on time completion. As we always say at our house:
“You will be as happy as a lark-
If you take your car to Wynnewood Park.”
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 06/08/2019

The pleasure has been mine for more than 40 years, it’s our joy to service your vehicles. You alway leave us smiling. Thank you for you’re decades of loyalty and friendship.

Ed

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

Verified Customer
Drexel Hill, PA
Scion xA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/05/2019
Fast, reliable service
I appreciate the fast, reliable service, the fact that they call to let me know what's being done and more importantly WHY it needs to be done, and how accommodating they've been these past few years. Thank you.
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 06/05/2019

We appreciate your loyalty and your kind words
its always a pleasure seeing you, and we’re happy 
to be able to service your vehicles needs.  

Ed

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

YY
Yang Y.
Wynnewood, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Yang said the employees were honest. They were reliable. They provided timely service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 06/12/2019

Thank you for your positive message, it’s our pleasure taking care of your family and your vehicles, we want to give you our best service at all times.

 Ed

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

Verified Customer
Wynnewood, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019
Great Local Service Station
Ed and Mary Ellen, they’re the best
Their service for your car beats all the rest.
Honesty and efficient,, there’s none who can compare
And I think you’ll find their prices are more than fair.
So skip your dealerships, and come on down
I think you’ll find this service the best in town!
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 06/05/2019

What a great review, and it rhymes, thanks for your kind words.
It make our job a lot easier.

Ed

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 06/05/2019

What a great review, and it rhymes, thanks for your kind words.
It make our job a lot easier.

Ed

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

NL
Nan L.
Wynnewood, PA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2019
Inspection
Great service as always.
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 06/03/2019

Great customer as always, Thanks for taking the time to give us a positive review, we all very much appreciate it.

Ed

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

RB
Rodney B.
Newtown Square, PA
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Rodney said the facility's staff does a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 06/05/2019

Always great to see you and your monster truck, your loyalty is much appreciated by us all

Ed

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

RR
Rhonda R.
Havertown, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019
Honest
Took my truck in for an oil change and they did in a very timely matter. These guys are very friendly and honest. Definitely will be back!
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 05/28/2019

Rhonda is a great customer, easy to deal with, and very knowledgeable when it comes to what she wants. We always are glad to see her.

Ed

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

CC
Christopher C.
Merion Station, PA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2019
Nice people. Good service
Great job. Thank you for tolerating my crazy schedule and demands.
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 05/23/2019

Thank you for your loyalty, It's our pleasure.

Ed

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

JB
James B.
Havertown, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2019 Category: Service
James said that he recommends the place for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 05/25/2019

Thank you for servicing you vehicles with us and giving us . 
a your review. It is always a pleasure doing business with your family.

Ed

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

FD
Frank D.
Newtown Square, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2019
A+ Service and Honesty!
I’ve been a customer since moving to the area in 1980... 39 years with Ed and Steve at Wynnewood Park Service. Many Cars over the years ... Never a problem.
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 05/21/2019

One of our favorite customers ever, we became friends after the first time we met. A great guy to deal with, and he knows his vehicles and always takes care of there needs. A stickler for safety, he replace tires with tread life left because of that.
Loyal and a great caulker.

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

DL
David L.
Wynnewood, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
David said his experience was fine.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 05/16/2019

Thank you for using our services for your Honda, we take pride in our work and appreciate your loyalty

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

JP
James P.
Ardmore, PA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2019
great service fair price
they been keeping my 2000 Jeep Cherokee alive for a long time, Steve even stayed late one Friday evening to repair a brake line because I needed Jeep for Saturday morning. Great friendly Service.
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 05/13/2019

We always try to accommodate our loyal customers when we can, I 
glad Steve stated late a fixed your car. He knew you needed it for the weekend. He always does his best.

Ed

Edward A Brown

Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

RH
Robin H.
Havertown, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2019
Excellent service
Needed an inspection done in the morning and reported that 2 tires were leaking air. They did inspection, oil change, installed 2 new tires matching old ones that could not be repaired and rotated tires. Car was ready before noon. Great communication, dependable service that I can always trust!
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 05/10/2019

Thank you for your great review and loyalty, we appreciate it always.

Ed

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

LG
Lincoln G.
Peck Slip, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2019 Category: Service
Lincoln said the business communicated the issue with his vehicle clearly and was able to service his vehicle without an appointment.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 05/15/2019

Always glad to take care of a new customer, and welcome them to our family.

Ed

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

RE
Robert E.
Haverford, PA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2019
Honest, Reliable
As always they were honest and did a great job. The best of the best!
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 05/06/2019

I really appreciate your loyalty and your very kind words, thank you from all of us.

Ed

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

HM
Hassan M.
Bryn Mawr, PA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Hassan said it was quick and he had no issues. Everyone was friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 05/08/2019

Thank you for taking the time to give our shop a review and being our customer.

Ed

Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958

TZ
Todd Z.
Havertown, PA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2019 Category: Service
Todd said that the place is always good, honest and quick and that's why he goes there.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed Brown &., President / Owner from Wynnewood Park Service responded on 05/03/2019

Thank you for your positive and kind words, it means a great deal to me and the hard working techs we have at our shop.

Thanks again 

Ed



Edward A Brown
Owner
610-642-8693
610-642-7958