Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(162 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


KS
Ken S.
Wilmington, DE
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Outstanding
great work. Great people

KS
Ken S.
Wilmington, DE
Chevrolet Cab & Chassis Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Awesome and honest work
very nice to work with honest and great work at good prices

AM
ASHLEY M.
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Great Staff and Service
My family always comes here for any repairs or checkups that we need because the work is done quick and done well. The Y-Car team is a very flexible one that is proactive and nothing but helpful. Always fantastic, thank you guys so much!

Verified Customer
New Castle, DE
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Great
Great

GB
Gary & Kim B.
New Castle, DE
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Oil Change
Routine maintenance today. Quick and easy. Thanks Y-Car

JH
John H.
New Castle, DE
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
They know what they are doing
Y-CAR is extremely capable and reliable in repairing my 1986 for f150. They go to great lengths to get the right parts to repair my truck. Total reliability

JC
Jim C.
Newark, DE
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
1ST CLASS
Honest, trustworthy and very knowledgeable are just a few that cone to mind. I have brought all my vehicles here at one point or another to get repaired from window motors , brake lines and engine light to get through inspection. Glad to have a place like this that I trust.

JP
JOSH P.
New Castle, DE
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Never have a problem
Ive never had a problem getting my car fixed. Its always a pleasure having Bill and his crew work on my car. Speedy service

JD
Joe D.
Newark, DE
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Cruising
The team do everything to make you happy and your car moving

GB
Gary & Kim B.
New Castle, DE
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Routine Service
Had the wife's car in for routine service...oil change, tire rotation, etc.
Also had a cabin filter replaced.

This is why we continue to use Y-Car. They keep on top of the little stuff that you might not think of that keeps the vehicle running smoothly.

Verified Customer
Newark, DE
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Great work!
Always a good experience coming to Bill & Kim's shop. Well taken care of. Thank you!

JJ
James J.
Bear, DE
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
James said they do good.

EK
Edward K.
New Castle, DE
Buick Riviera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2020
Know what they are doing.
They had to manufacture a fuel line on the premises because of the age of the car. Success!!

JC
John C.
New Castle, DE
Chevrolet El Camino
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Quality and service
Very professional group with a great work attitude. Will be doing all my service work on my vehicles here.

RB
Ricardo B.
Wilmington, DE
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
I made the right choice again!
I took my car to y car auto again to diagnose my engine light issue and again they properly diagnosed and fixed the problem quick and at a very reasonable cost! I will be doing all of my future repairs with them from now on!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 162 in total