Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(217 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


BW
Burt W.
New Castle, DE
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Great feeling as far as interacting and trusting.
I have dealt with Y-Car twice in the past four years and each time my issues were resolved in a timely matter with five star attitudes included

JV
Joe & Marie V.
Bear, DE
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Excellent repairs
Y-Car completed my repairs on my car quickly and very cost effectively.

PS
Patti S.
Elkton, MD
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Great service ,doesn't try to get you for more than you came in for unless a saftey issue
See above

Verified Customer
New Castle, DE
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Skilled Mechanic
Always excellent work from skilled mechanics experienced in their profession.

LM
Linwood M.
New Castle, DE
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021 Category: Service
Linwood said the business has good service.

KK
KAREN K.
Wilmington, DE
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
Very friendly and courteous shop
Professional, Honest Automotive Repair and Maintenance. I had a problem with my driver-side window, and Bill quickly got my car on the road again. Reasonable prices.

GB
Gary & Kim B.
New Castle, DE
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
Oil Change
Thanks again Bill for keeping our vehicles running well. Basically this was just routine maintenance which is why our cars continue to be reliable...thanks to the great care we get at Y-Car.

SG
Sue G.
Middletown, DE
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Great car repair
Great place for reliable car repair. Very trustworthy.

CH
Candita H.
New Castle, DE
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
personalized good care and excellent service!
Able to work with me with professional excellent service. It is kinda rare to find these days, so it is all the more important to me.

JH
John H.
New Castle, DE
Chevrolet Caprice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
In Person service
Completed the job without any problems

JL
Joseph L.
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Great service great people
Great service great people done in a timely fashion

KB
Kathryn B.
Middletown, DE
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Always great!!
I do not ever mind going to have my car serviced. The staff and owner are always good, thorough and generally just nice to their customers!

BR
Bill R.
19
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
2013 Chevy Malibu
Once again great job.always professional.

GB
Gary & Kim B.
New Castle, DE
Chrysler Voyager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Starter
Thanks Bill for getting the van back to me in a timely fashion. It is umpiring season and all my gear is in the van. While I could have moved it to another vehicle, getting it back before my next game was appreciated. It was good to see Kim as well.

JW
Judy W.
New Castle, DE
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Great work and staff
Been using them for years

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 217 in total