Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(204 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


GB
Gary & Kim B.
New Castle, DE
Chrysler Voyager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Starter
Thanks Bill for getting the van back to me in a timely fashion. It is umpiring season and all my gear is in the van. While I could have moved it to another vehicle, getting it back before my next game was appreciated. It was good to see Kim as well.

JW
Judy W.
New Castle, DE
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Great work and staff
Been using them for years

RP
Rose P.
New Castle, DE
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Rose said that she was recommended to the business by a neighbor and they did a lot with her vehicle, and now it runs smoothly because they do excellent work.

JS
Joe S.
Wilmington, DE
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021
Outstanding Service
Just got a car for my Daughter and it was stalling out. Took it to Y-Car and they got me in to fix the problem. The car run great now.

RO
Ramon O.
Mercury Villager Wgn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Friendly service highly recommend for your car repairs
Friendly staff they will go the extra mile to help you get your car back on the road.

LD
Larry D.
New Castle, DE
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Excellent Service as Usual
Work that was done was explained thoroughly and performed as stated. Fast, friendly service as always!

LP
Lisa P.
New Castle, DE
Lexus GS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Great job.
Good turn around time. They take the time to reach out by calling and text. Bill is a great guy and I would definitely recommend to family and friends.

RE
Robert E.
Bear, DE
Cadillac XT5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Great work and professionalism. Have been a customer for years.
Always have been a customer of Bill's. He has always done great work on our cars and trucks over the years. I have referred family and friends too.

GA
Gerri A.
New Castle, DE
Chevrolet Caprice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Classic back on the road
First off I would like to say that I have been a returning customer for over 10 years. When you need your car fixed right without any worries,this is the shop for you. I brought my 92 chevy caprice to bill because I know I wouldn't have any worries or doubts. They are honest hardworking mechanics that's up front with you. Thanks again bill

WC
Wendell C.
New Castle, DE
Mitsubishi Diamante
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Great service and affordable prices .
I thought my car was dead and time to look for a new one but Mike didn’t let me down, he brought my car back to life .

BR
Bill R.
19
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Always professional and on time
Another great job as always

SW
Sharon W.
Wilmington, DE
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Why I have my car fixed here.
Advised me of things to come and prepare me for future repairs. No pressure. I have recommended their service and feel good about it. Again feel they are honest and talk about my car

GB
Gary & Kim B.
New Castle, DE
Chrysler Voyager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Oil Change
My 22 year old mini van needed an oil change. This is a low mileage vehicle... 127K...and that I have owned since 2013. One of the reasons it continues to serve me well is that I have it regulatory serviced a Y-Car. Bill and his crew continue to do a great job keeping all three of our vehicles in good working order. It all starts with regular oil changes. Thanks

WD
William D.
Newark, DE
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
Knowledgeable Trustworthy Friendly
My experience was pleasant due to knowledgeable explanations of the service I received. I am confident in the honesty and integrity with which I was treated. The atmosphere was friendly and professional. My wife, who has been a customer for over thirty years, introduced me to this business . I to will be happy to be a repeat customer.

ED
Eric D.
Wilmington, DE
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Great work knowledge of my vehicle
Knowledge of my vehicle!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 204 in total