Accuracy Automotive


Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5rating 4.64

11 Reviews

91% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

S S. on 09/16/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"charged twice, never fixed"
I took my car in to have the heating/coming system looked at knowing basically that it was one of two or two of two issues. I received my vehicle back and the system worked for a week. I called the shop and explained my concern. I didn't take it back right away because I live a distance. I eventually took it back where I was told that they charged me above the cost of a new end stage resistor, but put in a used one... What? So you would think I wouldn't be charged for a new one.... Oh no, I was changed labor and for the part and then get this, the blower motor wasn't working so that was replaced, but when I picked up my car hardly any air was blowing out when turned up high and it was making the worst noise. I was told all was normal. Oh, but it wasn't. I know that you have to make sure you put the blower motor in just a certain way, google for god's sake. Sure enough I had my friend and son take it out and it was incorrectly put in. Weirdly, I have actual heat, cooling and air flow now, thanks to my son. To top it all off while the mechanic was not fixing my issues the second time he broke my rearview mirror. So I will have to replace that too. I used to think this shop was honest, but not any longer. Sad that I knew what my car's issues were more than they did.
Service Date: 09/16/2016
Review Created: 09/16/2016 11:45 PM
Paul M. on 09/01/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty, Detail and Personal Service"
I've been taking my vehicle here for 5 years and it's the only place I feel I can trust 100%. Straight forward and EXCELLENT service.
Vehicle: BMW 325i
Service Date: 08/31/2015
Review Created: 09/01/2015 07:54 PM
Gordon G. on 08/09/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"personal attention and efficiency "
personal attention and efficiency
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 08/07/2015
Review Created: 08/09/2015 09:04 AM
Eric F. on 08/08/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"awesome service center"
Accuracy automotive has always provided me with quite prompt and accurate car repairs. Good customer service and work was done with no issues
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 08/06/2015
Review Created: 08/08/2015 12:18 PM
Brandon R. on 07/31/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brandon said the business is courteous, friendly and took care of the problems with the vehicle. They did not try to sell him something he did not want.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Eclipse
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2015
Review Created: 07/31/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Maria S. on 07/30/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Maria said she got excellent service at the business. She had to return her vehicle and they did not charge her for it. They delivered the vehicle to her home afterwards.
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2015
Review Created: 07/30/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bruce M. on 07/30/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bruce said he is happy with the service from this business.
Vehicle: BMW 325is
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/09/2015
Review Created: 07/30/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Peter G. on 07/30/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Peter said the business does a great job. They were very accommodating and made picking up his vehicle easy.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2015
Review Created: 07/30/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Eric F. on 07/30/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Eric said the repair was fairly priced and they were up front. The business finished in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Infiniti QX4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/02/2015
Review Created: 07/30/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Douglas B. on 07/30/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Douglas said he was happy with the service.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2015
Review Created: 07/30/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Josh G. on 07/30/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Josh said his vehicle is expensive to have serviced. They are the most reasonable, honest and truthful, business he has dealt with.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/16/2015
Review Created: 07/30/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying all 11 Review