Aspen Auto Clinic - Littleton

Reviews (271)

rating 4.7279387rating 4.7279387rating 4.7279387rating 4.7279387rating 4.7279387

Recommend?
97%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 4.0rating 4.0rating 4.0rating 4.0rating 4.0
New
Improvement
rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sun closed
9719 Coal Mine
Unit P

Littleton, CO 80123
(720) 440-8140
Latest Reviews for Aspen Auto Clinic - Littleton
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BOB O. on 10/19/2014
Service
You guys did a great job. Thanks for fitting us in.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 10/17/2014
Review Created: 10/19/2014 08:33 AM
fast service!
Thanks to Aspen Auto Clinic in Littleton for getting our clutch replacement completed so quickly for us!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 10/15/2014
Review Created: 10/16/2014 07:53 PM
Professionalism
Problem solved!
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 10/07/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014 07:30 AM
James said this business is good. They are courteous and have good prices.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2014
Review Created: 10/08/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Raymond said this business always does good work. They stand behind the work they do and he did not have to go back. The manager there is a stand up guy and he always recommends them.
Vehicle: Suzuki Forenza
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/24/2014
Review Created: 10/04/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jamie N. at Aspen Auto Clinic - Littleton responded on 10/08/2014

We appreciate you trusting us with your vehicle and thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience!

Michael said this business did a great job.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2014
Review Created: 10/02/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Great service
All aspects of the vehicle inspection were explained and recommendations made as to which needed more immediate attention.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 09/29/2014
Review Created: 10/01/2014 06:42 AM
oil change
I appreciated the indoor sitting area as well as outdoor space. Service persons were very nice.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 09/19/2014
Review Created: 09/29/2014 12:09 PM
oil change at Aspen
Very fast service, addressed all my concerns.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 09/25/2014
Review Created: 09/29/2014 12:01 PM
Great work and Great Value
Had a bad speed sensor and they replaced it quickly for much less than the dealership.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 09/26/2014
Review Created: 09/27/2014 08:51 PM
Brent is Great
Brent has been promoted to manager and is doing a great job, he really has a heart for the customer. The service was done quickly and efficiently. I recommend everyone to go see Aspen Auto Clinic
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 09/24/2014
Review Created: 09/27/2014 10:17 AM
Quick repair done right.
Had two windows that were not opening / closing. Was repaired quickly and the windows work great!
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Am
Service Date: 09/20/2014
Review Created: 09/22/2014 06:45 AM
awesome as usual
with the car that can take you back to work it is a no brainer for me to come here.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 09/15/2014
Review Created: 09/17/2014 05:55 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Cecil B. on 09/16/2014
Cecil said they were done in a timely fashion and they explained everything to him.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2014
Review Created: 09/16/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DERICK C. on 09/15/2014
good customer service
Good service nice people good knowledge too
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 09/13/2014
Review Created: 09/15/2014 06:54 PM
Nice facility and waiting area. Prompt Sevice.
Nice facility and waiting area. Prompt Sevice.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 09/12/2014
Review Created: 09/15/2014 06:40 AM
people FRIENDLY
very good service
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 09/11/2014
Review Created: 09/13/2014 09:19 PM
Fast and friendly
I purchased a Groupon several months ago for oil changes at this shop. After the first one, I lost the paperwork and never went back because of that. Today I booked my appointment and fully expected to pay but when they looked up my account they said no charge! I was shocked and pleasantly surprised. In addition, they told me it would be about 45 min wait but it only took them 25! I will bring my business back.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 09/13/2014
Review Created: 09/13/2014 08:14 PM
Location and tech
Service was great
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Service Date: 09/04/2014
Review Created: 09/12/2014 02:38 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Allen D. on 09/12/2014
Allen said he did not have any service work performed on his vehicle. He came in for the diagnosis and decided to do the work at another business because it was overpriced. They quoted him $1400 and he got the work done for $400. He has had work done there in the past and they do good work, but they are overpriced. His wife went in for an estimate a while ago and he said he felt she was taken advantage of because she is a woman. He has recommended them in the past and he will continue to recommend them in the future.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/19/2014
Review Created: 09/12/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 271 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message