Aspen Auto Clinic - Littleton

Reviews (367)

rating 4.725542rating 4.725542rating 4.725542rating 4.725542rating 4.725542

Recommend?
97%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 4.0rating 4.0rating 4.0rating 4.0rating 4.0
New
Improvement
rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sun closed
9719 Coal Mine
Unit P

Littleton, CO 80123
(720) 440-8140
Latest Reviews for Aspen Auto Clinic - Littleton
Feb oil change
great job as usual
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 02/14/2015
Review Created: 02/24/2015 02:47 PM
Once again they did a great job.
I love taking my car to Aspen Auto clinic. The waiting room is very nice, the people are very friendly, and they take good care of my car.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 02/21/2015 06:22 PM
FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE
Took a little longer than I was hoping for, but not their fault. Caught them late in the week. They worked hard to get it finished as soon as possible.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Blazer
Service Date: 02/17/2015
Review Created: 02/19/2015 09:55 AM
Amy said the business has great customer service. She is happy with the estimate and the repairs they did for her.
Vehicle: Suzuki Forenza
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2015
Review Created: 02/19/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim said this business had really good service.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2015
Review Created: 02/19/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John said the business is courteous. They call to inform him of what needs to be done before they do it. He would like them to know he will be taking his vehicle in to get the repairs finished.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2015
Review Created: 02/17/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Travis said the business was great and he really appreciated them taking care of him. He had to bring the vehicle back because the brakes were leaking, but everything was good overall.
Vehicle: GMC Suburban
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2015
Review Created: 02/14/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George said this business did not go over what they did to his vehicle.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Aurora
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2015
Review Created: 02/14/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Appointments w/o the wait
Had oil change for Toyota, odometer re-set, frame wiped down....now wet garage floor. Great!!!
Vehicle: Honda Ridgeline
Service Date: 02/11/2015
Review Created: 02/13/2015 10:03 AM
very friendly
the staff is fast and friendly. and seem to know alot about there jobs. And will return for many years for service done to my car
Vehicle: Saturn Ion 2
Service Date: 02/11/2015
Review Created: 02/12/2015 07:26 PM
Committed to service
Friendly and honest atmosphere committed to service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 02/03/2015
Review Created: 02/07/2015 11:16 AM
Service with a smile
I was able to take my truck in and get the oil changed even without making a prior appointment. that was great since we were getting ready for a trip.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 01/30/2015
Review Created: 01/31/2015 08:02 PM
Exceptional Service
From my initial phone call to set up an appointment, to dropping off my vehicle, diagnosis phone call and picking up - your customer service was exceptional and professional. Thank you! ...and I love having a car care service in the neighborhood.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 01/28/2015
Review Created: 01/31/2015 07:29 AM
Need To Listen and Write Things Down
Went in to get new front bearings. The work was done perfectly, but I had let air out of my tires to verify the sound was not worn tires. I told the lady at checkin that the tires were low, I then asked when I picked up my car and guy said yes we put air in the tires. NOT TRUE. I'll have to do that myself, but after $1000 I thought they could afford to put air in the tires. I think if they would have written down what I said when I dropped off the car, it would have been done.
Vehicle: Infiniti FX35
Service Date: 01/30/2015
Review Created: 01/31/2015 05:53 AM
Right the first time.
I am very pleased to continue to use Aspen Auto Clinic as my hometown auto mechanic's. They have done an outstanding job every time I take any of my 5 vehicles to them.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 01/26/2015
Review Created: 01/30/2015 08:42 AM
Good communication
I recommended my girlfriend go there to get her periodic services.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 01/28/2015
Review Created: 01/29/2015 10:33 PM
friendly, prompt service
"can't be blank" so now it isn't
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 01/27/2015
Review Created: 01/29/2015 07:07 AM
Great service
Fast, efficient service. I feel like I've found an auto shop I can trust.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 01/23/2015
Review Created: 01/25/2015 08:16 AM
Excellent Customer Service
Excellent customer Service. Worked in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Mazda 6
Service Date: 01/19/2015
Review Created: 01/23/2015 09:33 AM
Excellent service
These guys fixed my pickup truck quickly for the pre agreed upon price. No hassles, no problems.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 12/24/2014
Review Created: 01/22/2015 10:55 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 367 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message