Aspen Auto Clinic - Littleton

Reviews (257)

rating 4.7248076rating 4.7248076rating 4.7248076rating 4.7248076rating 4.7248076

Recommend?
96%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 4.0rating 4.0rating 4.0rating 4.0rating 4.0
New
Improvement
rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun closed
9719 Coal Mine
Unit P

Littleton, CO 80123
(720) 440-8140
Latest Reviews for Aspen Auto Clinic - Littleton
awesome as usual
with the car that can take you back to work it is a no brainer for me to come here.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 09/15/2014
Review Created: 09/17/2014 05:55 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DERICK C. on 09/15/2014
good customer service
Good service nice people good knowledge too
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 09/13/2014
Review Created: 09/15/2014 06:54 PM
Nice facility and waiting area. Prompt Sevice.
Nice facility and waiting area. Prompt Sevice.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 09/12/2014
Review Created: 09/15/2014 06:40 AM
people FRIENDLY
very good service
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 09/11/2014
Review Created: 09/13/2014 09:19 PM
Fast and friendly
I purchased a Groupon several months ago for oil changes at this shop. After the first one, I lost the paperwork and never went back because of that. Today I booked my appointment and fully expected to pay but when they looked up my account they said no charge! I was shocked and pleasantly surprised. In addition, they told me it would be about 45 min wait but it only took them 25! I will bring my business back.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 09/13/2014
Review Created: 09/13/2014 08:14 PM
Location and tech
Service was great
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Service Date: 09/04/2014
Review Created: 09/12/2014 02:38 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Chad M. on 09/10/2014
Chad said the service at this business was convenient, friendly, and reasonably fast.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2014
Review Created: 09/10/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Hope R. on 09/10/2014
Hope said this business always provides really good quality service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2014
Review Created: 09/10/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Outstanding!
Watch for SPECIAL COUPONS - these guys are the best at reminding you of the service you need. We have 4 cars we take to ASPEN - we appreciate the staff - especially Matthew K. Very informative and responsive to our needs.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 08/26/2014
Review Created: 09/09/2014 09:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ROBERT H. on 09/09/2014
They do what they say there going to do!
They always do it right the first time.
Vehicle: Cadillac DTS
Service Date: 08/13/2014
Review Created: 09/09/2014 01:09 PM
The crew kept me notified of progress and were willing to take my car in the same day
Excellent!
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 09/05/2014
Review Created: 09/09/2014 11:45 AM
Excellent Service
Very courteous, efficient. They explain your options when they find the problem. Comfortable waiting room.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/16/2014
Review Created: 09/08/2014 08:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RIC M. in Golden, CO on 09/08/2014
Honest. Costs what they say it will.
Replaced both rear wheel bearings. Wife says it hasn't driven this well in three years.
Vehicle: Suzuki SX4
Service Date: 09/06/2014
Review Created: 09/08/2014 08:07 PM
Aspen Oil Change
Everything was efficient and by the numbers. It is great to live just down the street and to receive fast service to boot.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 08/21/2014
Review Created: 09/08/2014 08:03 PM
Better than most in atmosphere, employee culture, and professionalism.
A beautiful facility and amenities. I had to work while my car was in the shop, so I really appreciated the free wifi and comfy chairs in a quiet room. I did not appreciate that the quoted time actually took almost twice as long or that I lost the center cap to one wheel (was getting tires mounted, balanced, and an alignment) within 24 hours of leaving the shop. I waited over an hour while being told "It's almost ready", which caused me to miss my wife's ultra-sound, which caused my wife to be late for her appointment and to have to scramble for babysitting. I did inform the service writer when I arrived - "about how long will this take?" was my first question before I handed over the keys. I would have rather gladly rescheduled my appointment. Anyway, I will definitely be back - there is a great group in this shop that just needs that last little tweak in order to be great. Thanks!
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 08/28/2014
Review Created: 09/08/2014 08:03 PM
Oil change
Foremost it is clean,friendly,and a painless experience
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 09/03/2014
Review Created: 09/08/2014 07:53 PM
Friendly staff, quick service and a wonderful waiting area.
I enjoy coming to Aspen because they are always friendly and professional. I've never had to wait an unreasonable amount of time for the work to be done, and the waiting area is amazing!
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 07/28/2014
Review Created: 08/18/2014 07:15 AM
Jamie N. at Aspen Auto Clinic - Littleton responded on 08/22/2014

We are so glad that you enjoy our waiting room and that we have been able to get you back on the road in a timely manner. We appreicate you trusting us with your vehicle and for taking the time to let us know about your experience.

Spoke with Mary. She said the service at the facility is good. They are very competent and crystal clear with the explanation of the service. They do not try to gouge her with the cost.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/16/2014
Review Created: 08/13/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jamie N. at Aspen Auto Clinic - Littleton responded on 08/22/2014

We are so glad that you have chosen to trust us with your vehicle and appreciate you taking your time to let us know about your experience.

Shannon said they had excellent customer service.
Vehicle: Dodge Nitro
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2014
Review Created: 08/13/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jamie N. at Aspen Auto Clinic - Littleton responded on 08/22/2014

We are glad that you had a pleasant experience. We appreciate you trusting us with your vehicle and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Mike said they are always really good at getting him in. They are quick and have reasonable prices.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2014
Review Created: 08/13/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jamie N. at Aspen Auto Clinic - Littleton responded on 08/22/2014

We are glad to hear that you had such a good experience and appreciate you trusting us with your vehicle.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 257 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message