Aspen Auto Clinic - Littleton

Reviews (436)

rating 4.6933633rating 4.6933633rating 4.6933633rating 4.6933633rating 4.6933633

Recommend?
96%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 4.0rating 4.0rating 4.0rating 4.0rating 4.0
New
Improvement
rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
9719 Coal Mine
Unit P

Littleton, CO 80123
(720) 440-8140
Latest Reviews for Aspen Auto Clinic - Littleton
Honesty
Caring
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 07/28/2015
Review Created: 07/29/2015 08:47 PM
Jose said everyone was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. They knew what was wrong with the vehicle.
Vehicle: Suzuki XL-7
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2015
Review Created: 07/27/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Zachery said he loves going to this business for service but on this last service, they missed filling one of the fluids. They have been amazing to him and also to his seven family members that use this business for service.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/23/2015
Review Created: 07/27/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Terry said he has been dealing with the business for quite a while now. They have always identified and corrected the problem. The employees have always been courteous and professional.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2015
Review Created: 07/22/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Clean and convenient
There is a very nice clean waiting area. Very reasonable prices. I only wish you had weekend hours as it's not always convenient to get work done on my car during the work week. I'm sure your employees appreciate weekends off. The mileage noted on my last oil change was off significantly. My car has 31,000 miles but you indicated it had 166,000 miles. Not sure how that happened.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 07/16/2015
Review Created: 07/18/2015 07:38 AM
oil change
Great service as always.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 07/15/2015
Review Created: 07/17/2015 09:41 AM
LOF Service was quick per request
Online appointments suck. Tried to make appointment but it was not put in system when I called to confirm. So wasn't able to get all services I wanted.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 07/10/2015
Review Created: 07/12/2015 04:37 PM
Lara said this business provided good service. The work was done in a timely manner. She went to this business because she received a flyer in the mail. Firework damage was done to her vehicle and this business gave her recommendations to a business where they could repair the damage.
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2015
Review Created: 07/10/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Julie said this business provided good service. The service took longer than expected.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2015
Review Created: 07/10/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Julie said the business did fantastic work. There is always room for improvement but she has always recommended the business for service and she will continue to do so.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/02/2015
Review Created: 07/08/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Simple service
I was called by your corporate office and offered a discount oil change on 7/1/15. He made an appointment for me 7/3/15 @ 10:00 am. we showed up at 10:00 and was told it would be done by 5:00 pm. We told them we had to have it back by 2:00 pm. It was ready at 1:20 pm, and gave us more of a discount than was offered!! Good job guys, we'll be back.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 07/03/2015
Review Created: 07/06/2015 10:16 AM
Manuel said this business provided good service.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/01/2015
Review Created: 07/06/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
brake flush
The job was done in less time I was told it would take, an hour. It was the price I was quoted. The waiting room was clean, cold- nice on a 90 degree day & filled with snacks! I love Aspen Auto!
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 06/30/2015
Review Created: 07/02/2015 09:34 AM
Spoke with Dennis. He said the business is very friendly and they repaired the vehicle quickly.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/11/2015
Review Created: 06/30/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Patty said her overall experience went pretty smooth and the service was fine.
Vehicle: Toyota Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2015
Review Created: 06/27/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Gloria said she has already had four oil changes at this business and she has been pretty happy with their service.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2015
Review Created: 06/24/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Giovanni said the business was very friendly and did the job in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Dodge Challenger
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2015
Review Created: 06/24/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Great service
Great service but tire rotation which was supposed to be part of the service request was not done. Otherwise very satisfied
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 06/18/2015
Review Created: 06/22/2015 08:12 AM
Service and price
Good friendly service, easy to work with. Online reservation service could be worked on. Value coupons, handy location.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Outlander
Service Date: 06/19/2015
Review Created: 06/20/2015 08:20 PM
Clean,smart,fast
See review title
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 06/16/2015
Review Created: 06/20/2015 05:24 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 436 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message