Aspen Auto Clinic - Littleton

Reviews (404)

rating 4.7135799rating 4.7135799rating 4.7135799rating 4.7135799rating 4.7135799

Recommend?
96%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 4.0rating 4.0rating 4.0rating 4.0rating 4.0
New
Improvement
rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
9719 Coal Mine
Unit P

Littleton, CO 80123
(720) 440-8140
Latest Reviews for Aspen Auto Clinic - Littleton
Louise said she liked that this business is close to her home.
Vehicle: Buick Century
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/13/2015
Review Created: 05/21/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Linda said that she is happy with the business.
Vehicle: Saturn SC2
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/15/2015
Review Created: 05/19/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
convenience and customer service
I wasn't pressured to make any additional/unnecessary purchases.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 05/13/2015
Review Created: 05/18/2015 12:07 PM
Erik S., Store Manager at Aspen Auto Clinic - Littleton responded on 05/18/2015

Pamela, thanks for your kind words, we look forward to serving you again soon.

Erik Smith
Store Manager 
719 445 4200
Service
Fantastic service and quick work make Aspen my only auto repair facility.
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 05/14/2015
Review Created: 05/16/2015 09:21 AM
Great cutomer service
I would go back again
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 05/12/2015
Review Created: 05/14/2015 08:54 AM
Erik S., Store Manager at Aspen Auto Clinic - Littleton responded on 05/18/2015

Brad, thanks for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Erik Smith
Store Manager 
719 445 4200
Erik S., Store Manager at Aspen Auto Clinic - Littleton responded on 05/18/2015

Erik Smith
Store Manager 
719 445 4200
honest service
My wifes car broke down and was towed to the coalmine garage. They made the repair the same day. There pricing seemed to be in line with other repair shops
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 05/12/2015
Review Created: 05/14/2015 08:06 AM
Erik S., Store Manager at Aspen Auto Clinic - Littleton responded on 05/18/2015

Kevin, thanks for the response and we hope you are doing well.

Erik Smith
Store Manager 
719 445 4200
Mark said this business was fast, friendly, reasonably priced and got things done right.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2015
Review Created: 05/14/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Sean E. in Denver, CO on 05/14/2015
Sean said the staff was excellent, but the mechanic was about to leave once he arrived. After fighting between the mechanic and the office staff, the mechanic did the ten minutes of work. When he thanked him, the mechanic ignored him and walked away.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2015
Review Created: 05/14/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Aw said the business provides great and courteous service. They took a long time to complete the work on his vehicle.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/08/2015
Review Created: 05/13/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Great Mothers Day Deal
loved the mothers day deal! It was surprising and very generous!
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 05/07/2015
Review Created: 05/12/2015 09:47 AM
Sandy said she did not think this business was the best.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/01/2015
Review Created: 05/08/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Julie said this business provided her with good service.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/29/2015
Review Created: 05/08/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Service some what slower than usual.
You have a mechanic with a junk yard dog atttitude!
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 04/29/2015
Review Created: 05/01/2015 06:00 AM
Subaru Repair
Great service. Brought my car into Aspen Auto in the morning, and it was ready to drive that same day.
Thank you!
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 04/28/2015
Review Created: 04/29/2015 11:12 PM
sweet and deceptive?
Very sweet people. Charged me 60 dollars to evaluate my car. Came back with over 1000 dollars worth of repairs needed. Went to another garage and asked for an evaluation. They did so (for FREE) and came back with only one of the numerous recommended repairs by Aspen. When I showed them Aspen's recommendations, 2nd garage looked over my car again and stood by their evaluation (just one repair needed) Their price to correct issue was also less than Aspens.
Vehicle: Saturn Ion 2
Service Date: 04/10/2015
Review Created: 04/28/2015 09:58 AM
Matthew said the staff at the business sorted out everything for him and he received good service.
Vehicle: Kia Spectra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/22/2015
Review Created: 04/27/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Andrew said he did not have any problems with this business and they gave him a good deal.
Vehicle: Toyota MR2
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2015
Review Created: 04/23/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Elida said the business explained everything thoroughly, which she appreciated.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2015
Review Created: 04/17/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dalton said the business provides good service in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2015
Review Created: 04/16/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy said this business was flexible and did a good job.
Vehicle: Suzuki Grand Vitara
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2015
Review Created: 04/13/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 404 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message