Aspen Auto Clinic - Littleton

Reviews (381)

rating 4.7277467rating 4.7277467rating 4.7277467rating 4.7277467rating 4.7277467

Recommend?
97%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 4.0rating 4.0rating 4.0rating 4.0rating 4.0
New
Improvement
rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sun closed
9719 Coal Mine
Unit P

Littleton, CO 80123
(720) 440-8140
Latest Reviews for Aspen Auto Clinic - Littleton
Fast, excellent service
I recently had the oil changed in my vehicle and the service was great! The waiting room was clean, comfortable and quiet. The service was done in a very efficient and timely manner. It is refreshing to deal with a very honest and efficient auto service shop! Thanks for a great experience!
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 03/26/2015
Review Created: 03/27/2015 10:48 PM
Location is convenient
Parts and labor warranty. Cistpmer
service is great.
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Service Date: 03/24/2015
Review Created: 03/27/2015 03:27 PM
friendly and honest
great and friendly service. trustworthy
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 03/21/2015
Review Created: 03/23/2015 09:20 AM
Orval said they take care of business the way he wants them to and there is no pressure to do anything else.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2015
Review Created: 03/20/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Alec S. in Denver, CO on 03/18/2015
Alec said she is a repeat customer and this business is always quick.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2015
Review Created: 03/18/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Customer oriented
I was particularly hard to deal with on the price. I challenged the cost at time of pickup and said that was not what was quoted. They accepted everything I said and apologized. I went home and read the quote I been given and realized I had totally misread it. I went back the next day and paid them the $262 difference. AAC is gracious group.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 03/14/2015
Review Created: 03/16/2015 07:08 PM
Cecil said this business had good service.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2015
Review Created: 03/16/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex said this business helped him out.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2015
Review Created: 03/16/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Always Courteous
The manager is always courteous and the service is consistently good. I never hesitate to take my SUV here for service.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 03/14/2015
Review Created: 03/15/2015 08:22 PM
Colleen said the employees were extremely friendly. She added that the prices were good and the service was done at a timely manner. She is new to the area and she will be going back to this business.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/04/2015
Review Created: 03/13/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Caddy
I have used Aspen Auto Clinic for almost two years and with 5 cars/trucks they have NEVER let me down. Honest bunch of guys and gals.
Vehicle: Cadillac DTS
Service Date: 03/05/2015
Review Created: 03/08/2015 04:06 PM
Mary said the business provides good customer service.
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/24/2015
Review Created: 03/07/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
customer service, and dependability
The above says it all plus I am so pleased to have my questions answered with respect!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 02/27/2015
Review Created: 03/03/2015 05:57 PM
Feb oil change
great job as usual
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 02/14/2015
Review Created: 02/24/2015 02:47 PM
Once again they did a great job.
I love taking my car to Aspen Auto clinic. The waiting room is very nice, the people are very friendly, and they take good care of my car.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 02/21/2015 06:22 PM
FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE
Took a little longer than I was hoping for, but not their fault. Caught them late in the week. They worked hard to get it finished as soon as possible.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Blazer
Service Date: 02/17/2015
Review Created: 02/19/2015 09:55 AM
Amy said the business has great customer service. She is happy with the estimate and the repairs they did for her.
Vehicle: Suzuki Forenza
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2015
Review Created: 02/19/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim said this business had really good service.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2015
Review Created: 02/19/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John said the business is courteous. They call to inform him of what needs to be done before they do it. He would like them to know he will be taking his vehicle in to get the repairs finished.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2015
Review Created: 02/17/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Travis said the business was great and he really appreciated them taking care of him. He had to bring the vehicle back because the brakes were leaking, but everything was good overall.
Vehicle: GMC Suburban
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2015
Review Created: 02/14/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 381 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message