Aspen Auto Clinic - Littleton

Reviews (282)

rating 4.720849rating 4.720849rating 4.720849rating 4.720849rating 4.720849

Recommend?
97%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 4.0rating 4.0rating 4.0rating 4.0rating 4.0
New
Improvement
rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sun closed
9719 Coal Mine
Unit P

Littleton, CO 80123
(720) 440-8140
Latest Reviews for Aspen Auto Clinic - Littleton
outstanding service
I have had work done a couple of times and have no complaints. Service is great(so far) and staff is friendly(so far). I look forward to a long relationship with Aspen
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 10/02/2014
Review Created: 10/29/2014 11:23 AM
reliable service
Very straight forward assessment of my car and I was pleased with honesty from the manager. Hard to find this kind of service anywhere.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 10/27/2014
Review Created: 10/29/2014 05:48 AM
Speed of service
Scheduled appointment was made a couple of days in advance. Service on vehicle was started with in a few minutes after arrival and completed within 45 minutes.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E320
Service Date: 10/23/2014
Review Created: 10/28/2014 08:45 AM
Tracy said she cannot believe how great the service was and she loves how clean this business is because it makes a huge difference. She is over-the-moon happy that Brian is working here now because she really likes him.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2014
Review Created: 10/24/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Great service, great facility
This is one of the nicest and most friendly shops I've visited. Great waiting area and it's easy to see they care about the customers!
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Service Date: 10/21/2014
Review Created: 10/22/2014 08:06 PM
see below
I had to ask for a copy of the 44 point check and the warranty on the new battery. Other places I've done business provided these w/o my asking for my records.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 10/20/2014
Review Created: 10/22/2014 01:33 PM
maintenance
Make you feel welcome. Very personable and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 10/20/2014
Review Created: 10/22/2014 09:42 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BOB O. on 10/19/2014
Service
You guys did a great job. Thanks for fitting us in.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 10/17/2014
Review Created: 10/19/2014 08:33 AM
Jay said everything went really quickly.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/15/2014
Review Created: 10/17/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
fast service!
Thanks to Aspen Auto Clinic in Littleton for getting our clutch replacement completed so quickly for us!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 10/15/2014
Review Created: 10/16/2014 07:53 PM
Julia said the business was very good.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2014
Review Created: 10/14/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jordan said this business put the wrong weight of oil in his vehicle.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2014
Review Created: 10/10/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Professionalism
Problem solved!
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 10/07/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014 07:30 AM
James said this business is good. They are courteous and have good prices.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2014
Review Created: 10/08/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Raymond said this business always does good work. They stand behind the work they do and he did not have to go back. The manager there is a stand up guy and he always recommends them.
Vehicle: Suzuki Forenza
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/24/2014
Review Created: 10/04/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jamie N. at Aspen Auto Clinic - Littleton responded on 10/08/2014

We appreciate you trusting us with your vehicle and thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience!

Jeremy said he had to take his vehicle back to this business 4 times because could not get the right order on the parts, They thought it was one thing, but it was not, then they thought it was something else.
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2014
Review Created: 10/03/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jamie N. at Aspen Auto Clinic - Littleton responded on 10/08/2014

We are so sorry that it took us four times to properly diagnose your car. We realize how frustrating this is and apologize for the inconvenience. We hope that we can make things right, please give us a call at anytime 719-445-4207. We look forward to the oppurtunity to make things right, and we appreciate your feedback!

Michael said this business did a great job.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2014
Review Created: 10/02/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Great service
All aspects of the vehicle inspection were explained and recommendations made as to which needed more immediate attention.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 09/29/2014
Review Created: 10/01/2014 06:42 AM
oil change
I appreciated the indoor sitting area as well as outdoor space. Service persons were very nice.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 09/19/2014
Review Created: 09/29/2014 12:09 PM
oil change at Aspen
Very fast service, addressed all my concerns.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 09/25/2014
Review Created: 09/29/2014 12:01 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 282 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message