Aspen Auto Clinic - Littleton


Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66

491 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 months ago

Larry B. on 12/23/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Larry said the employees at this business are nice and honest.
Vehicle: Chrysler New Yorker Fifth Avenue
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2015
Review Created: 12/23/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy W. on 12/21/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kathy said the services provided by this business were great. The employees are wonderful and very helpful.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2015
Review Created: 12/21/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Vanessa K. on 12/19/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Vanessa said the business is polite, convenient and she has never had a problem with them.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2015
Review Created: 12/19/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cody R. on 12/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Cody said the technicians solved the problem quickly and the staff was friendly.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2015
Review Created: 12/12/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
LARRY B. on 12/07/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, neighborhood repair shop"
Great job! Friendly and very efficient staff. They provide information on upcoming replacement/repairs without pressure to do it all at one time.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 12/02/2015
Review Created: 12/07/2015 07:45 AM
Gabriel S. on 12/03/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gabriel said this business fixed his vehicle pretty fast and they did the job right.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2015
Review Created: 12/03/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ANTHONY J. on 12/02/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"shop visit"
I stopped in at the Aspen clinic to talk and het an estimate on a issue with my Durango 1999, the staff and technicians were very helpful, curteous and friendly. I will go back when the need arises.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 11/23/2015
Review Created: 12/02/2015 09:54 AM
Larry M. on 11/27/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Larry said this business did a great job.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E320
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2015
Review Created: 11/27/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ALAYNA J. on 11/25/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"was very quick "
I needed a headlight replaced that I couldn't do myself because the whole assembly needed to be taken out so I took it here. it cost like $60 but I had a gift card for $20. it's expensive and I don't know how it compares but it worked for me. they had it done in 15 min and I was out of there. plus their guest lounge is amazing. a tv, wifi, snacks and drinks and toys for kids. awesome
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Am
Service Date: 11/24/2015
Review Created: 11/25/2015 08:10 PM
DAN C. on 11/25/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
I'm very happy with Aspen Autos services , customer service , positive attitudes on both the manager and service managers it was a pleasure to be around those two ladies and to be able to have my questions answered
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 11/23/2015
Review Created: 11/25/2015 06:50 AM
Maliha C. on 11/20/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Maliha said this business is honest. They provided extra work on her vehicle and they had good customer service.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Silhouette
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2015
Review Created: 11/20/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Britney L. on 11/18/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brittany said this business was good, and she had no complaints.
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/12/2015
Review Created: 11/18/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Meg H. on 11/18/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Meg said the service she received at this business was great.
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2015
Review Created: 11/18/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DANNY S. on 11/14/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Service"
Awesome service & nice waiting room!
Vehicle: Audi Allroad
Service Date: 11/11/2015
Review Created: 11/14/2015 08:42 AM
Rebecca C. on 11/14/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rebecca said the business was very friendly with a clean place and they were efficient.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2015
Review Created: 11/14/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ben B. on 11/14/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ben said the customer service was good and this business was timely.
Vehicle: Saturn Ion 3
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2015
Review Created: 11/14/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MARY M. on 11/10/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Erin, the customer service manager is wonderful."
Erin went above and beyond to help us get a part fixed that was under extended warranty. Although we had to take it somewhere else due to the warranty guidelines, she helped us out with facilitating that.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 11/06/2015
Review Created: 11/10/2015 12:40 PM
Nancy M. on 11/09/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repeated great experiences. "
I first contacted Aspen Auto for service on my 2006 Acura RSX after being told by a competitor that my car needed repairs that did not seem logical. Aspen reviews my needs, confirmed my concerns and fixed only what was actually needed (for a very reasonable price). They then offered me an incredible package for oil changes, a super deal on tires and have consistently been in integrity with all recommendations and service. The waiting room is clean, comfortable and welcoming. It has wifi too. Erin is professional and knowledgeable about me and my car, which results in what feels like great customer service. She goes the extra mile. Aspen's customer service, actual service (mechanics) and pricing are the best in town.
Service Date: 11/06/2015
Review Created: 11/09/2015 06:38 AM
SHAWN D. on 11/09/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Disappointed"
I brought my car in for an oil change and ended up also getting my filters changed and my tires balanced and rotated. To my surprise 2 days later my tire pressure gauge goes off and 3 out of 4 tires were low. I guess I just expected that if you pay almost $40 for tire rotation and balancing that they would check your tire pressure and correct it. The air temp was not low when it came on 61 degrees. Now I wonder if they really balanced and rotated my tires.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 11/05/2015
Review Created: 11/09/2015 06:23 AM
NANCY M. on 11/07/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service at a great price"
Erin, who works the front end, is always helpful and in integrity. My car was acting weird, then the alternator completely went out. Erin got my car in right in, had the alternator installed and my car was back in service, all in the same day! Kudos to service team!! My husband who physically took the car in for me really appreciated the comfortable waiting area and fast wi-if so he could conduct his business while he waited. Thanks again!!!
Vehicle: Acura RSX
Service Date: 11/06/2015
Review Created: 11/07/2015 10:45 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 491 in total