99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 minutes ago
Joseph E. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joseph said the service, customer service, explanation of service, and the price are all fantastic at this business.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kelly S. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kelly said the business is honest and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JAKE B. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Value and Honesty"
I've made several trips to Auto Tech. They have been more honest with me than any other auto service I've dealt with, whether or not they make money from the visit.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017 01:31 PM
MONICA U. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great reception, friendly and professional people, and excellent repair and service work. "
After many years of changing auto mechanics we finally found Auto Tech. They are honest, explain all their repair work, never try to sell you anything you don't need, and finish scheduled work on time.
Vehicle: Chrysler
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017 09:03 AM
Ben H. on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ben said the business was very friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ASHLEY C. on 04/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service is extraordinary!!"
My vehicle is registered in another state and I had to get specific inspections done for my registration renewal. Kelly and Todd helped me out so much as far as researching what I needed and helping me in a timely manner considering I drove an hour and a half to get here. I have never been so satisfied with the service I received and am so thankful for everything they did for me. This place was worth the drive and I'm sure I'll come back.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/15/2017 06:25 AM
ROBERT G. on 04/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always feel confident in the work done"
I've always had good results in taking vehicles to Auto Tech. I appreciate that they explain everything that's been done, and never try to talk me into additional repairs. I'm sure that there are cheaper places, but when I'm driving at 60 miles an hour, I'd rather feel confident that the work was done correctly, than worry about a couple of dollars.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/14/2017 09:15 PM
TOM Z. on 04/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another nice job, folks."
As usual, we were very comfortable with their technical capability and your diagnosis of what needed repairs. Only concern is your prices are through the roof. Weighing the pro's and con's of doing business with you, the price is worth your quality of work, technical capability, and honesty and friendliness of your employees. Kelly was especially great to deal with, as was Tony. Thanks, and see you next time at your new location.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Review Created: 04/14/2017 12:14 PM
Robert L. at Auto Tech Service responded on 04/14/2017

Tom,

Thank you for being a great customer, for your wonderful comments, and your continued business. The point you made about price is a great chance to point out that quality parts, quality workmanship, and great customer service is worth a little more. It saves you money, time, and trouble by getting the job done right the first time. While I don't agree with the level of expensive, I do understand quality always costs a little more, and I say that as a ten year customer of Auto Tech Service myself, I liked the service so much I bought the company!  Also, thank you for the well wishes on the new location...we're very excited and can't wait to move into our new home in late May...we want it to be not only the best place to have vehicle work done, but the best looking place to come and have it done! Broadway, directly in front of Whitaker Bank Ballpark, Home of The Lexington Legends! 

Adam S. on 04/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Adam said his vehicle was totaled, and this business explained why he should choose not to repair it. They explained that the work cost more than the vehicle was worth. They provided answers to his questions during a conversation that was difficult for him. He said Tony rocks.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Review Created: 04/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KATHY O. on 04/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"maintenance"
work was completed efficiently and areas to watch in future identified
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Review Created: 04/07/2017 07:10 AM
Bill C. on 04/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bill said they did a good job and they were quick. They were knowledgeable and professional.
Vehicle: Ford Crown Victoria
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2017
Review Created: 04/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
TIM E. on 03/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"thorough and trustwothy"
I've used autotech for "before-you-buy" inspections on every car I have purchased. They are extremely thorough and detailed. It is well worth the money. I have also used them for general mintenance on vehicles and they do excellence work.
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Review Created: 03/31/2017 10:04 AM
S.L. M. on 03/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
S.L. said he was satisfied with the interaction at this business. They walked him through everything, regarding the diagnosis.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/15/2017
Review Created: 03/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Billy F. on 03/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Billy. He said they were pleased with the way everything was handled. The business was professional.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/24/2017
Review Created: 03/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ben J. on 03/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ben said this business was professional. He was pleased with their service and it was a good experience with their service.
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2017
Review Created: 03/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
WAYNE H. on 03/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pre-purchase Check"
Very impressed with scheduling and handling of the situation..........extremely professional.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 03/21/2017
Review Created: 03/22/2017 04:44 AM
John P. on 03/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said everything worked out fine at the business. The service was done in a timely manner and he was happy.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2017
Review Created: 03/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob M. on 03/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bob said he has known them for 17 years.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 330
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2017
Review Created: 03/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James B. on 03/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
James said the business was convenient for him.
Vehicle: Dodge Stratus
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/08/2017
Review Created: 03/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mark Z. on 03/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mark said the business provided excellent service, they were quick and convenient.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2017
Review Created: 03/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 21 - 40 of 664 in total