Burien Toyota

Reviews (1811)

rating 4.57985rating 4.57985rating 4.57985rating 4.57985rating 4.57985

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (5) Help16

rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8
New
Improvement
rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6
Original
15025 1st Avenue South
Burien, WA 98148
(206) 243-0700
About Burien Toyota guarantees you one of the best dealership experiences in the Pacific Northwest. You can buy with confidence from Burien Toyota and we are also home to one of the best service and collision centers in the Seattle Area.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Dealer of my favoured car brand was close to home,
Bought new car in 2000 with maintenance scheduled per owner manual since then, Was satisfied with service throughout.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2014
Review Created: 04/22/2014 06:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
It's fast service
Whenever I come for service, I always am approached with a service that is satisfying to my time.
Vehicle: TOYOTA VENZA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2014
Review Created: 04/22/2014 04:58 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer Service
Great customer service
Vehicle: TOYOTA SEQUOIA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2014
Review Created: 04/22/2014 03:57 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ELAINE J. in Kent, WA on 04/22/2014
They take good care of my old Camry.
Am very happy with the workmanship and service on my car as well as dealing with knowledgeable service reps.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2014
Review Created: 04/22/2014 02:45 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MERLE B. in Seattle, WA on 04/22/2014
friendly staff and efficient service
friendly staff and efficient service
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2014
Review Created: 04/22/2014 02:24 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GLEN K. in Everett, WA on 04/22/2014
Since 1990
We continue to purchase our cars from Burien Toyota! Their welcoming and caring have brought us back year after year!
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2014
Review Created: 04/22/2014 10:54 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOAN P. in Burien, WA on 04/21/2014
Dirty Air Filter
A good general check found a dirty air filter needed to be replaced during a 5,000 oil & filter change.
Vehicle: TOYOTA MR2 SPYDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2014
Review Created: 04/21/2014 07:30 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DANNI A. on 04/19/2014
customer service
We took my Avalon in for it's scheduled servicing. The service department was quick and efficient. Was in and out pretty fast.
Vehicle: TOYOTA AVALON
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2014
Review Created: 04/19/2014 03:27 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
AZHIR S. in Seattle, WA on 04/18/2014
Good customer service
Everyone is friendly, they wash car and they did good job.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2014
Review Created: 04/18/2014 11:18 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent
Excellent
Vehicle: DODGE DAKOTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2014
Review Created: 04/18/2014 02:59 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRIAN P. in Seattle, WA on 04/17/2014
Good Service
Good service as usual.
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2014
Review Created: 04/17/2014 11:53 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Mats
I just think when someone comes in to buy a car. It is kinda sad that it does not come with floor mats. This is my second car I have purchased cash. I am sick of having to ask for every little thing. Now I have to buy mats. Seems kinda silly to you maybe .. but really?
Vehicle: TOYOTA MATRIX
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2014
Review Created: 04/17/2014 06:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GLENN T. in Seattle, WA on 04/16/2014
great service
up front about pricing, friendly staff, our new car had a problem and the service dept took care of it the way I would expect it to be done. good place to do business.
Vehicle: TOYOTA SIENNA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/03/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014 12:48 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SUSAN M. in Seattle, WA on 04/16/2014
Nice place to buy a ride!
Purchasing a vehicle is scary when you're a lady because of all of the stories we hear about shady car salesmen. I worked with Jesse and overall, he made the experience easy. He was personable and up front. I would recommend this dealership.
Vehicle: HONDA ELEMENT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/02/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014 12:26 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Happy Customer
Matthew was attentive, thorough and helpful. I'm very happy with my purchase and the treatment I got at Burien Toyota.
Vehicle: SCION XD
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2014
Review Created: 04/15/2014 08:06 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Honest with Integrity
Gary was great. He was low-key and very helpful. We felt like we got a great car and a fair price.
Vehicle: MAZDA CX-9
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/02/2014
Review Created: 04/15/2014 02:47 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARTIN D. in Kent, WA on 04/14/2014
So GREAT
The employees are so active and helpful
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/01/2014
Review Created: 04/14/2014 07:35 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
oil change
great service
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2014
Review Created: 04/14/2014 02:55 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BINAH Y. in Seattle, WA on 04/14/2014
Friendly straight forward service!
Everyone was great and responsive and the service was quick and straight forward. When I buy another car in the future I will come back here.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY HYBRID
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/01/2014
Review Created: 04/14/2014 11:28 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Oil change
It took a little longer than expected.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2014
Review Created: 04/13/2014 09:14 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1811 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message