Burien Toyota

Reviews (2537)

rating 4.5310821rating 4.5310821rating 4.5310821rating 4.5310821rating 4.5310821

Recommend?
92%

ReScore (5) Help16

rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8
New
Improvement
rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6
Original
15025 1st Avenue South
Burien, WA 98148
(206) 243-0700
About Burien Toyota guarantees you one of the best dealership experiences in the Pacific Northwest. You can buy with confidence from Burien Toyota and we are also home to one of the best service and collision centers in the Seattle Area.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent experience.
Honest and delivered on what they promised
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/15/2015
Review Created: 02/27/2015 09:18 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARK A. in Seattle, WA on 02/27/2015
Service at Burien Toyota
Great staff, friendly and courteous. They work hard at making you feel comfortable and making sure your needs are met with regards to your vehicle. No high pressure. No trickery, just good honest service and workmanship.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2015
Review Created: 02/27/2015 09:18 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SHANIE R. in Burien, WA on 02/26/2015
Professsional, kind and efficient.
I really appreciated their helpfulness and professionalism. They were nothing but nice and did a great job on my car!
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2015
Review Created: 02/26/2015 10:39 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SOKHON H. in Burien, WA on 02/26/2015
Employees
Employees from all levels are friendly and very professional.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD SDN
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/15/2015
Review Created: 02/26/2015 10:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
they are doing great.I like the service.it was good.
I'm happy to choosing Burien Toyota .it is great.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2015
Review Created: 02/26/2015 08:21 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Super Helpful & Professional
I took delivery of a new Toyota Highlander this month and I couldn’t be happier with Burien Toyota. It’s one of the most professional and genuinely helpful dealerships I’ve ever experienced.

Burien Toyota didn’t have the color I wanted but quickly found a car that was in transit from the factory. Roger Stone, our sales person, was extremely professional and followed up daily to let me know the status.

When I took delivery, Roger was efficient and informative while covering the important functions without overwhelming me. I was impressed with Roger and Team’s attention to detail – the car was immaculate and their delivery process was impeccable. Plus, everyone we interacted with was genuinely positive, knowledgeable, helpful and nice – especially Roger Stone and Bobby Lynn (sales manager).

I highly recommend Burien Toyota and will definitely take my car there for service.
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/10/2015
Review Created: 02/26/2015 07:32 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ABEBA T. in Seattle, WA on 02/24/2015
Fast Friendly and Great Work
I am always greeted nicely whenever I go to the shop for service. They are also quick to help. I recently went in to get work done on my car after someone hit the back. They did such a great job that the car looks as good as new.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2015
Review Created: 02/24/2015 01:36 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service
Service is fast and friendly. Appreciate free car wash.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2015
Review Created: 02/24/2015 05:14 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
oil change service
Very accomodating, friendly staff, quality work, for reasonable price.
Vehicle: TOYOTA 4RUNNER
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2015
Review Created: 02/23/2015 11:35 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
nice people
Everyone is pleasant and seems to be genuinely interested in making it an enjoyable experience.
Vehicle: LEXUS ES 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2015
Review Created: 02/23/2015 10:04 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Nice people
Somewhat of a wait but service was good
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2015
Review Created: 02/23/2015 06:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LAURIE F. in Burien, WA on 02/20/2015
Friendly and conscientious service
Great service
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2015
Review Created: 02/20/2015 06:57 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
They worked with me to get me the deal I wanted
I liked working with them and would buy another car from them in the future.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY SE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/07/2015
Review Created: 02/20/2015 04:10 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
friendly
Everyone treats you great and are very acomodating.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TUNDRA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/08/2015
Review Created: 02/20/2015 12:20 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
AMY M. in Seattle, WA on 02/20/2015
burien toyota
none
Vehicle: TOYOTA TRUCK RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/11/2015
Review Created: 02/20/2015 09:42 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The mechanics are very friendly and I find the service great.
When I arrived, John the Service Representative, could not find my appointment but he quickly said, no problem we can take care of your car. You see I drove from Kirkland to Burien to have my car repaired because the dealership here in Kirkland is an O'Brien owned operation and I have had two very bad experiences with this dealer where I was told that I needed service that was not necessary and therefore, I drove back to Burien to have my car serviced. I find the service people at Burien Toyota to be helpful, honest and completes repairs in a quick efficient manner.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/11/2015
Review Created: 02/19/2015 09:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
The service advisor was friendly and thorough.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TUNDRA 4X4
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/11/2015
Review Created: 02/19/2015 05:40 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KAREN A. in Burien, WA on 02/19/2015
Great service
I needed to have my headlight replaced. The service was great!
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2015
Review Created: 02/19/2015 12:53 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great service
Everthing is fine this time
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2015
Review Created: 02/19/2015 09:28 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAUL R. in Burien, WA on 02/19/2015
Friendly service
Good service and friendly people.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA 4X4
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2015
Review Created: 02/19/2015 06:55 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2537 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message