Burien Toyota

Reviews (2049)

rating 4.5744864rating 4.5744864rating 4.5744864rating 4.5744864rating 4.5744864

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (5) Help16

rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8
New
Improvement
rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6
Original
15025 1st Avenue South
Burien, WA 98148
(206) 243-0700
About Burien Toyota guarantees you one of the best dealership experiences in the Pacific Northwest. You can buy with confidence from Burien Toyota and we are also home to one of the best service and collision centers in the Seattle Area.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GARY H. in Seattle, WA on 07/27/2014
Great Staff
Doing the work I ask to be done.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2014
Review Created: 07/27/2014 09:19 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Beinf taking care of right away
I was a little disappointed the inside of my car rugs were not vaccumed very well. It looked like a rush job. The Asian guy who first took me in was not very friendly.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2014
Review Created: 07/27/2014 12:47 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GLENN R. in SEATTLE, WA on 07/27/2014
Another great experience
My third car with Kelly. Always great service.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS C
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/15/2014
Review Created: 07/27/2014 12:26 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
5k maintenance
Everyone was very courteous
Vehicle: TOYOTA SIENNA
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2014
Review Created: 07/26/2014 10:46 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
They check every item.
This was the first scheduled service on our new Prius V. We had several service items relating to things that were different from our old Prius. Burien checked every item and provided a detailed explanation on every item.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS V
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/16/2014
Review Created: 07/26/2014 08:58 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service Department makes it a breeze...
In and out, so smooth and quick service. Staff is very polite and accommodating. Nice job, ladies and gentlemen...
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2014
Review Created: 07/26/2014 08:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ERIC S. in Seattle, WA on 07/26/2014
Fast and professional
I was in and out a lot faster then expected.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA 4X4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2014
Review Created: 07/26/2014 06:49 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KIM R. in SEATTLE, WA on 07/26/2014
A good place to get a Toyota
I knew what I wanted when I went in. The price matched my research. It was an easy deal to make. A good experience.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/12/2014
Review Created: 07/26/2014 05:53 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NANCY R. in Burien, WA on 07/26/2014
Excellent timely service
My car was in and out in the specified time and they took the time to vacuum the inside and wash the outside.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2014
Review Created: 07/26/2014 04:55 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Always good service!
Burien Toyota never disappoint me! The only small problem I have come across is that the girl at the cashier was kind of rude, but it's close to lunch time, it's reasonable :P
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2014
Review Created: 07/26/2014 04:10 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Good
Good
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/09/2014
Review Created: 07/24/2014 06:38 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
EFFECTIVE ,
EFFICENT , POLITE , EFFECTIVE .
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2014
Review Created: 07/24/2014 05:45 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Prompt service and professional staff
I feel at home and never felt I am hanging out nowhere . Jonathan Garcia knows and loves his job. Has great customer service. More power to you guys!!
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/09/2014
Review Created: 07/23/2014 01:18 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
THOMAS K. in Algona, WA on 07/22/2014
friendly and very helpful.
Just like my tile
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2014
Review Created: 07/22/2014 11:35 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JUDY B. in SEATTLE, WA on 07/22/2014
I was treated with respect.
Everything was good. Tim Holmquist was very helpful and kind.
The process took several hours. Perhaps you could supply magazines and a TV. I didn't think to bring a book and was bored. This is my second car to be purchased at Burien. I like their no hassle attitude.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS C
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/09/2014
Review Created: 07/22/2014 09:14 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARC E. in TUKWILA, WA on 07/21/2014
arm rest waranty isue?
my arm rest had some bubbling issues when the weather got warm. I had taken it in on a cool day when it was not really noticeable. The tech declined to put in a warranty fix for it. I understood because you could not see it until the weather warmed up. I was able to send Toyota a picture of it when it was warm and had bubbled up. They immediately ordered the part and it was fixed fast and right with no hassle. I always get great service....unlike my sister who has a new mazda, and has been stranded 4 times, for a bad battery. After being without a car, and having to have it towed,several times they did finally get her a new battery.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/09/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 04:42 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly and very customer-accomodating
Recently had my oil changed. Not only was the oil changed quickly, but the staff vacuumed and washed my car. I did not expect that....very friendly service personnel and cashiers.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 04:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good service
Excellent
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/07/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 03:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Very efficient
Truck was service right In a timely matter and washed.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA 4X2 PRUN
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 02:35 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN M. in SEATTLE, WA on 07/21/2014
Very special people made me feel very important . I have told all my friends that burien Toyota treats you like family .Had a bad expirience from Micheals but burien surpassed my bad taste from Micheals
I would say use this dealership as a model. Service with your car is way better than cookies and coffee.Burien is number 1 in my book
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/10/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 02:17 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2049 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message