Burien Toyota

Reviews (2280)

rating 4.5466039rating 4.5466039rating 4.5466039rating 4.5466039rating 4.5466039

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (5) Help16

rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8
New
Improvement
rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6
Original
15025 1st Avenue South
Burien, WA 98148
(206) 243-0700
About Burien Toyota guarantees you one of the best dealership experiences in the Pacific Northwest. You can buy with confidence from Burien Toyota and we are also home to one of the best service and collision centers in the Seattle Area.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service
Everything is fine - as usual!
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA 4X4
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/15/2014
Review Created: 10/24/2014 10:59 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Last of the 2-year factory services
BT sent a reminder to get this service done before the factory service period expired. Staff spelled out everything clearly. My only complaint is that the no-cell-phone policy in the waiting room was not enforced. I had to listen to two loud, almost non-stop conversations the whole time I waited.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/15/2014
Review Created: 10/23/2014 04:04 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAUL D. in Seattle, WA on 10/23/2014
Outstanding Service!
We bought our Jeep here and get two free oil changes during the first year. Not only did they change our oil, they found a nail in the tire and fixed it, and replaced a burned out reverse light. To top it off, they washed and vacuumed it too! We take our other car to a Hyundai dealership and our typical experience there is a 2 hour wait for just an oil change. Burien Toyota is so much better. We may do all of our car shopping here from now on! In fact, we're going to take advantage of their tire sale this weekend!
Vehicle: JEEP LIBERTY
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2014
Review Created: 10/23/2014 12:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent customer service.
I walked in and was immediately welcomed and put in touch with the man I came to talk to. Everyone there was very professional but at the same time not up tight in any sense. The car I bought was in perfect condition as promised and there were no hidden "by the ways". The sales team was very helpful at getting the price to match my budget and I walked out without any regrets. All in all, it was a straight forward no games business deal and I wouldn't hesitate to purchase a car from Burien Toyota again.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD SDN
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/12/2014
Review Created: 10/23/2014 12:52 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RANDY L. in Renton, WA on 10/22/2014
Excellent service
Purchased a new RAV4 for great price and received good trade-in value. This team feels like family.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/08/2014
Review Created: 10/22/2014 11:16 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
amazing experience
Friendly knowlegeable staff, great finance available, excellent inventory.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS C
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/11/2014
Review Created: 10/22/2014 02:08 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Organization and scheduling
Burien Toyota is always organized with scheduling of appointments and having my vehicle information available. They keep in contact with us as to status of repairs.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2014
Review Created: 10/22/2014 08:16 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
burien toyota was a clean and friendly place.
The sales people were attentive.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/19/2014
Review Created: 10/21/2014 06:57 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARI S. in Lynnwood, WA on 10/21/2014
Service and friendly people.
Always have received excellent service in all my dealings with this dealership in the almost 20 years of patronage.
Vehicle: TOYOTA YARIS
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2014
Review Created: 10/21/2014 12:04 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RICH B. in Seattle, WA on 10/21/2014
Happy to have speedy repairs
Thanks to my service time to get me on the road
Vehicle: TOYOTA TRUCK PICKUP
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2014
Review Created: 10/21/2014 09:09 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RITA S. on 10/20/2014
Good service.
You always have fast efficient service for me.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2014
Review Created: 10/20/2014 10:54 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAN N. on 10/20/2014
Great Service and Helpful Staff
I stopped by to have the tire pressure warning light checked before a trip to Portland. Annie got me in and out in a hurry and they washed the van to boot!
Vehicle: TOYOTA TRUCK SIENNA
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2014
Review Created: 10/20/2014 07:55 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent buying experience.
Very professional and friendly staff.
If you want to buy a car, ask for Jesse Regalado. He will help YOU make the right decision without the pressure tactics you see in other places.
Vehicle: BMW 3 SERIES
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/06/2014
Review Created: 10/20/2014 11:22 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Efficient with time; friendly service.
Service staff professonal and inspires me to trust their acumen.
Vehicle: MAZDA MAZDA3
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2014
Review Created: 10/17/2014 06:00 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JEFF S. in Seattle, WA on 10/16/2014
Fantastic Service!
Awesome Service Deoartment!! Very well organized, efficient, and finish when they say they're going to finish. Very friendly staff. Burien Toyota's service department is too notch! Glad I purchased my car from them. This is my 2nd purchase from them and have always been pleased with everyone!
Vehicle: KIA SOUL
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2014
Review Created: 10/16/2014 06:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
THOMAS K. in Algona, WA on 10/16/2014
2011 Camry
bought my used car in January, it was a great deal then and it still is, the service department is great. Friendly, courteous, they really keep an eye on things.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2014
Review Created: 10/16/2014 03:44 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DEBRA E. in Burien, WA on 10/16/2014
Friendly and reliable service
Customer registration system needs work. My wife's name appears on email to me for work my son had done.
Vehicle: TOYOTA AVALON
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2014
Review Created: 10/16/2014 02:25 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAMELA H. on 10/15/2014
wait for pickup
everything was great except I received a call to pick up my car and when I got there no-one could find the paperwork. I waited for about 15min before I left.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2014
Review Created: 10/15/2014 03:47 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN D. on 10/15/2014
My Service Adviser Was Awesome
Customer service makes all the difference. My service adviser went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2014
Review Created: 10/15/2014 01:22 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SCOTT D. in Burien, WA on 10/15/2014
Knowledgeable, helpful service reps
Service was done on time and for the price expected. A problem was detected from a previous visit and after consulting with manager was taken care of for no additional charge.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2014
Review Created: 10/15/2014 01:03 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2280 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message