Burien Toyota

Reviews (2756)

rating 4.5367603rating 4.5367603rating 4.5367603rating 4.5367603rating 4.5367603

Recommend?
92%

ReScore (5) Help16

rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8
New
Improvement
rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6
Original
15025 1st Avenue South
Burien, WA 98148
(206) 243-0700
About Burien Toyota guarantees you one of the best dealership experiences in the Pacific Northwest. You can buy with confidence from Burien Toyota and we are also home to one of the best service and collision centers in the Seattle Area.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
all the people who i've incountered
kindness, respect, hardworking, curtus, stay with u helping u to understand all things about your new car and finances.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/14/2015
Review Created: 05/27/2015 06:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Attentive
Everyonewas very attentive and helpful
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/15/2015
Review Created: 05/26/2015 08:39 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
honored discount from Toyota of Puyallup
finished on time with car wash.
I appreciated wifi access.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/15/2015
Review Created: 05/26/2015 10:18 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
They treat you like family!
Best customer service ever! They treat you like family. There is a Toyota Dealer within 5 miles from my home yet I always choose to do business at Burien Toyota because of the great service I get. I've bought 3 cars from this dealer alone and have even brought family here to do business. The manager, sales team, finance and service department are all fantastic. I recommend them to all my friends and family.
Vehicle: TOYOTA SIENNA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/11/2015
Review Created: 05/25/2015 10:16 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
We made it happen!
Awful week (Grandma passed away and then the car died, permanently). I was firm on the terms, they brought down the price (and then some), I returned with a bigger down payment, and then drove home in my almost new Prius that night! Roger Stone has a great system for finding that perfect car and he is very knowledgeable about the Prius. After an extremely stressful week and 3 days fighting constant headaches, I couldn't make sense of the numbers so I returned and met with Mike the next morning. He patiently went over the numbers with me until I was clear and happy. They helped me get through it all despite my emotional state, and a week later I discovered that my price is better than those of my friends who own a Prius. I had thought about going South, but now am so relieved I decided to go local first. I have never recommended a car dealership before, and walked out of two others before going to Burien Toyota, but these are a great group of people. Don't overlook them, I am relieved that I didn't! My teen son is thrilled that our certified car will receive free washes and vacuum as long as we have it. It's a twice per month job he is happy to hand over to our Toyota Service personnel. I had never considered a Prius until I inadvertently rented one when the car broke down, and they had over a dozen for me to look at. I have recommended Burien Toyota to others and will continue to do so.
Thank you,
YR
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS TWO MODEL
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/09/2015
Review Created: 05/25/2015 07:32 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SUSAN B. in Seattle, WA on 05/25/2015
outstanding service
Although I scheduled on line, it was not on the white board when I arrived. They shoehorned me in anyway. The battery was too low so I got a new one. Could have paid less, but I was there and they warranty it.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/14/2015
Review Created: 05/25/2015 05:41 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer service
The staff are friendly
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/11/2015
Review Created: 05/25/2015 04:46 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Consistent greatservice
I've been coming here since I bought my Camry 17 years ago and I've never been disappointed in the service Burien Toyota provides
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/11/2015
Review Created: 05/23/2015 10:33 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ANNA C. in Seattle, WA on 05/21/2015
Great job
Efficient accurate information provided in concise manner. Work on car completed correctly.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/08/2015
Review Created: 05/21/2015 11:29 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
FRED B. in Burien, WA on 05/20/2015
good customer care
attentive and knowledgeable staff hustle to provide efficient and timely service
Vehicle: LEXUS IS 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/08/2015
Review Created: 05/20/2015 02:00 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LINDA B. in Burien, WA on 05/19/2015
Professional and Accommodating
The service adviser very knowledgeable and friendly offered me a ride home till the work was done on my car,the waiting area is very comfortable,when i picked up my car it was nice and clean looked like a new car.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/11/2015
Review Created: 05/19/2015 06:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
ery Friendly
Serive personnel are very friendly and well trained
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/08/2015
Review Created: 05/19/2015 11:50 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TODD A. in Bothell, WA on 05/18/2015
tech's are great..
Great people!!!
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/08/2015
Review Created: 05/18/2015 07:35 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CARL H. in Lynnwood, WA on 05/18/2015
Excellent service
Burien Toyota always makes car service a seamless, pleasant experience.
Vehicle: LEXUS RX 450H
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/08/2015
Review Created: 05/18/2015 04:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NANCY L. in Seattle, WA on 05/18/2015
Burien Toyota is the best
Staff is always pleasant and helpful, and my car runs beautifully. What more could I ask?
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/08/2015
Review Created: 05/18/2015 02:21 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great for leasing a car
In leasing a Toyota Prius recently, I dealt with 3 different dealerships. Burien Toyota was a delight to work with - they were very straight with me and thankfully persistent and I really liked the person I worked with - he didn't seem to be the stereotypical car person - he was matter of fact and honest and had a good sense of humor.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS V
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/01/2015
Review Created: 05/18/2015 10:15 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly staff, great service!
Friendly staff, Great Service
Vehicle: TOYOTA SEQUOIA
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/06/2015
Review Created: 05/17/2015 11:31 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
car stuff is dull - they make it easy to get in and back out
I had super service this past time in. Zero complaints. <super fast and efficient - I like that>
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/07/2015
Review Created: 05/15/2015 02:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great staff, very helpful and friendly
I leased a new car for the first time from this dealership. My sales person Hunter Taylor did an amazing job helping me to decide what was best for my needs, and to get me a fantastic deal. I'll definitely be returning for future car purchases or leases!!
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS C
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/30/2015
Review Created: 05/15/2015 11:35 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Bob Olsen's excellent service
Bob treated us like family and we will definitely seek his help again on our future car purchase.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/11/2015
Review Created: 05/15/2015 09:13 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2756 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message