Burien Toyota

Reviews (2217)

rating 4.5531058rating 4.5531058rating 4.5531058rating 4.5531058rating 4.5531058

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (5) Help16

rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8
New
Improvement
rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6
Original
15025 1st Avenue South
Burien, WA 98148
(206) 243-0700
About Burien Toyota guarantees you one of the best dealership experiences in the Pacific Northwest. You can buy with confidence from Burien Toyota and we are also home to one of the best service and collision centers in the Seattle Area.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
HARRY R. on 09/30/2014
/Personal attention to each customer
I appreciate the detailed review of the work completed and suggestions for further work that is not urgent but useful.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2014
Review Created: 09/30/2014 05:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GEORGETTE G. on 09/30/2014
The people
I didn't really get the deal I wanted, they weren't willing to budge but they got most everything else to work! I loved the people!
Vehicle: TOYOTA 4RUNNER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/16/2014
Review Created: 09/30/2014 03:18 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JIMMY H. on 09/30/2014
Incredible Dealership
I have purchased 3 vehicles at Burien Toyota in the last 4 years and I would recommend their dealership to anyone. They are courteous, accommodating, flexible, friendly and competitive. They fought hard for my business.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/16/2014
Review Created: 09/30/2014 02:07 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SHEILA B. on 09/30/2014
Keith
Great!!!!
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/14/2014
Review Created: 09/30/2014 01:37 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRIAN W. in Kent, WA on 09/30/2014
Thoughful and thorough
From the time I called to schedule a visit to assess the damage caused to my vehicle, I was impressed by the ease of the entire process. The communication during the 'transaction' was very thoughtful, and I didn't have to worry about insurance, rental car, or really any other details inconveniencing me any further. I didn't choose to have someone sideswipe my vehicle. My first (and only) choice was to have Burien Toyota do the repairs.
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2014
Review Created: 09/30/2014 03:42 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great work, they work fast, and they are honest!
I decided to purchase a Toyota from Burien Toyota for 2 reasons....Toyota's reputation for reliability and Burien Toyota's reputation for fairness and honesty. I have not been disappointed!
Vehicle: TOYOTA MATRIX
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2014
Review Created: 09/29/2014 04:23 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MEE H. in Seattle, WA on 09/29/2014
Quick Service. Coupon!
Check online for the service coupon. They have great savings and great service!
Vehicle: TOYOTA TRUCK RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2014
Review Created: 09/29/2014 03:43 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
15K check-up
Very happy with my service once again !
Vehicle: TOYOTA TUNDRA 4X4
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2014
Review Created: 09/29/2014 06:04 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DIANE M. in Seattle, WA on 09/28/2014
courtesy shuttle
Pretty decent - they helped remove some melted crayon from the front seat area!
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2014
Review Created: 09/28/2014 10:46 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAN A. in Seattle, WA on 09/27/2014
great service with excellent people
They are always able to accommodate my requests at the date and time specified.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2014
Review Created: 09/27/2014 07:46 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
September 14th
The salesman was wonderful. The process was quick. I like the car I bought.
Vehicle: NISSAN XTERRA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/14/2014
Review Created: 09/26/2014 08:10 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BERNICE C. in Kent, WA on 09/25/2014
Available supervisors
Overall, I was satisfied after talking with Nick. He researched and found that there was a warranty on tires purchased in April. Pleased with him going the xtra mile to locate a tire locally instead of the initial 4 day waiting period. Thanks to Michele and Ozzie for transportation. John was good to just didn't have enough information to help me. That's when Nick came to assist.
Vehicle: TOYOTA SCION XD
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/10/2014
Review Created: 09/25/2014 10:51 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Awesome
It's awesome
Vehicle: SCION FR-S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2014
Review Created: 09/25/2014 01:56 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Knowledgeable Staff and no Pressure sales
My 3rd car from Burien Toyota
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA 4X4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/15/2014
Review Created: 09/24/2014 02:25 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Everyone makes you feel important, and they want to do a good job.
You get very good service, including washing your car. They treat you with respect and make you feel that you are important, and your car is important.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2014
Review Created: 09/24/2014 11:28 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Reliable
Bought a Prius from Burien Toyota 8 years ago. I have never had any engine problems.
The repair shop reminds me to bring the care in every 6 months. They get the work done in the time they estimated
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2014
Review Created: 09/23/2014 10:03 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ANNE J. in Seattle, WA on 09/23/2014
Great service
This was our first service since Eli left. We were very comfortable with Eli and trusted him completely. Your staff recommended Curtis, and we were delighted with the service he provided.
Vehicle: TOYOTA SIENNA
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2014
Review Created: 09/23/2014 06:10 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
headlight burnt out
I called up and asked the possibility of getting my headlight changed on friday at 2:00. I was told if I got there before 5, I could probably get in. So I got there before 5 and the place was packed like it was the middle of the day. She saw me first and was worried why (I came in the week before for an oil change). She told me, she didnt want me to drive with one headlight but honestly to come back at 7:00/7:30 the next morning which was saturday. The wait would really too long on friday and they were booked. She helped me backup and get out of line. So I came back on Saturday morning at 7:30 and she checked me in get my headlight done. I like straight foreward and she has always been nice.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2014
Review Created: 09/22/2014 09:38 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service staff is so friendly
Top notch
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2014
Review Created: 09/22/2014 07:03 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
They are quick at repairs and do a great job!
I always have great experience with Burien Toyota. The auto repair department fixed my car very quickly and the result was like I had a new car. Thanks so much for your help.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/04/2014
Review Created: 09/22/2014 03:06 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2217 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message