Burien Toyota

Reviews (2891)

rating 4.5383278rating 4.5383278rating 4.5383278rating 4.5383278rating 4.5383278

Recommend?
92%

ReScore (5) Help16

rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8
New
Improvement
rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6
Original
15025 1st Avenue South
Burien, WA 98148
(206) 243-0700
About Burien Toyota guarantees you one of the best dealership experiences in the Pacific Northwest. You can buy with confidence from Burien Toyota and we are also home to one of the best service and collision centers in the Seattle Area.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ARTHUR G. in Burien, WA on 07/31/2015
You get what you expect
Burien Toyota has met our expectations as a reliable, trustworthy service for maintenance of our Toyotas.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2015
Review Created: 07/31/2015 12:33 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOAN C. in Seattle, WA on 07/31/2015
Mostly good
Prompt, courteous service, however my A/C was leaking badly prior to my visit. The service department was unable to replicate the leak, which was major, so now I'm driving around in 90+ degree weather waiting for it to start leaking again.
Vehicle: SCION TC
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2015
Review Created: 07/31/2015 10:20 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service and People!!
I found that my oil change was easy to schedule, and the staff was friendly. They had my vehicle completed early, and it was helpful that they send an email reminder the day previous to the appointment as well. They did a multi-point inspection and without pressure suggested to me some things I may need work on in the future and now. I got a whole printout that shows everything clearly of what they did, and also the suggested work. My vehicle was also shiny and clean inside and out due to the complimentary wash and vacuum they provide. On a side note, I have a Hyundai and they ordered the filters for my vehicle at no additional cost to me. Now my car is good to go for the next 5000 miles, and they have gained a faithful customer. Thank you Burien Toyota for the honest, fast work!!
Vehicle: HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2015
Review Created: 07/31/2015 09:24 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Prompt and professional
From start to finish, all employees were helpful and courteous
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2015
Review Created: 07/30/2015 11:10 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Nick Anderson was great to work with! He went above and beyond to make my experience a pleasant one. He also gave me a follow up to make sure I was happy.
I had the interior of my 05' Corolla detailed. They did a wonderful job!
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2015
Review Created: 07/30/2015 10:00 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great staff, Brie was very helpful when I came in without an appointment.
Came in for key fob batteries early in the morning. Thought I'd be turned down and have to wait until parts had open but Brie was able to help me and I was out within minutes.
Vehicle: SCION TC
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2015
Review Created: 07/28/2015 04:59 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BEN B. in Seattle, WA on 07/28/2015
Exceptional Customer service
Super cordial, and professional staff.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2015
Review Created: 07/28/2015 02:35 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID M. in Seattle, WA on 07/28/2015
caring staff
Got me in early and got me out with caring service.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2015
Review Created: 07/28/2015 02:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Helping me save money
My adviser asked me a few questions and let me know I would save money if I renewed my care package.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2015
Review Created: 07/27/2015 03:01 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly and Fast
As above.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/16/2015
Review Created: 07/24/2015 02:16 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
They did good
They did good
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2015
Review Created: 07/23/2015 08:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly Advisors and Efficient Service
The staff at Burien Toyota is friendly and helpful. The advisor took care of my job in a timely manner.
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2015
Review Created: 07/23/2015 03:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
excelent freindly service
I always tell friends and neighbors, Go to Burian Toyota. The best car/truck Dealership In the Pacific N.W>
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2015
Review Created: 07/23/2015 03:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Stellar dealership!
Thank you for helping us to fulfill our need for a larger vehicle in our family. Your service was great and we love our new car!
Vehicle: TOYOTA 4RUNNER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/13/2015
Review Created: 07/23/2015 02:53 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RUTH E. in Tacoma, WA on 07/22/2015
Fast and Efficient
Service was great!
Vehicle: TOYOTA FJ CRUISER
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2015
Review Created: 07/22/2015 02:06 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Attention to the customer.
I don't normally endorse going to car dealerships for servicing a car, however I continue to find that Burien Toyota breaks through the negative stereotype that many dealerships have. I find that the service and value that Burien Toyota's service department offers is exceptional. I will continue to do business there and recommend them to others.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2015
Review Created: 07/22/2015 10:05 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RALPH C. in Burien, WA on 07/21/2015
toyota
very good
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/17/2015
Review Created: 07/21/2015 11:13 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
Everyone was polite, making sure I was taken care of in good time, kept me connected in the progress ,made sure I had a clear understanding of what was done and what was needed.
Vehicle: TOYOTA YARIS
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2015
Review Created: 07/20/2015 06:18 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Wonderful services and staff
Toan Ho is the best saler ever!!!!!
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/05/2015
Review Created: 07/20/2015 04:50 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service review
Service representative was polite and attentive. Car service was completed on time, cost reasonable.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2015
Review Created: 07/20/2015 03:41 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2891 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message