Burien Toyota

Reviews (2461)

rating 4.5328452rating 4.5328452rating 4.5328452rating 4.5328452rating 4.5328452

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (5) Help16

rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8
New
Improvement
rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6
Original
15025 1st Avenue South
Burien, WA 98148
(206) 243-0700
About Burien Toyota guarantees you one of the best dealership experiences in the Pacific Northwest. You can buy with confidence from Burien Toyota and we are also home to one of the best service and collision centers in the Seattle Area.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KRIS E. in Seattle, WA on 01/25/2015
Friendly staff
Great customer service,at both counter and in my rep to take car. Only concern is that I now have a new loud noise when I accelerate over 30mph. Not sure why. But happy with service I recieved.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TRUCK TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2014
Review Created: 01/25/2015 12:39 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ROBERT J. in Renton, WA on 01/24/2015
very professional
Everything went very smoothly with my scheduled service. It was done faster than expected. It was a great experience
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2015
Review Created: 01/24/2015 10:50 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Quick and easy
Got an online offer. Took it and in a few hours got my car on the road. Service is super easy. Just make an appointment and bring it in. They have wifi in the waiting area.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2015
Review Created: 01/23/2015 04:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
awesome service
I bought my car here for my birthday just in time before toyotathon finished. The staff took care of us throughout the whole time and even if it took awhile because of how busy it was, it was a great experience. they were knowledgeable and the customer service was great! definitely recommend!
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/04/2015
Review Created: 01/23/2015 01:16 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NORIS D. in Seattle, WA on 01/22/2015
They seem to be authentic in their service.
My experience was positive, and I did not feel like I was being forced to get service before its time.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2015
Review Created: 01/22/2015 11:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Replacing a battery
Apparently Toyota installed a faulty battery. It was replaced, but I was surprised that I they charged for replacing it.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2015
Review Created: 01/22/2015 01:10 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Always Pleasant
I've never had a bad experience at Burien Toyota. Staff is uber friendly and accommodating.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TRUCK FJ CRUISER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2015
Review Created: 01/21/2015 04:24 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
friendly and efficient
Great service! Very patient and helpful sales staff, not pushy or rushed.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS C
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/05/2015
Review Created: 01/20/2015 04:31 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
service provided as expected.
The visit was as scheduled and expected. .
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2015
Review Created: 01/20/2015 03:34 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CAROL H. in Seattle, WA on 01/19/2015
Good customer service
Tech noticed my oil needed to be changed even though I was told it was not needed. Loaner car great
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2015
Review Created: 01/19/2015 06:41 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great customer service, best price, and great environment.
Great customer service, plus they were eager to work with you with the price. Will recommend to friends and family. Ask for Mike he'll hook you up
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/31/2014
Review Created: 01/18/2015 10:10 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Best experience to date
Marc and Eric were a pleasure to work with!
Vehicle: SUBARU XV CROSSTREK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/05/2015
Review Created: 01/16/2015 06:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer Service
Burien Toyota has always given great customer service in all their departments.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/07/2015
Review Created: 01/16/2015 11:29 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Friendly Service
The service staff called me to let me know what was going on before they did the work. They were friendly and got the work done quickly.
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2015
Review Created: 01/16/2015 09:19 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Last minute service
I had to take a long trip and needed to get my 20,000 mile service early, without having a reservation. Burien Toyota accommodated me and the service was done well before I expected. Thanks for helping me out!
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS V
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/07/2015
Review Created: 01/15/2015 07:35 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TANA M. in Washington on 01/15/2015
Thorough & Efficient
Prius had intermittent issue. Tech advisor went through service advisories until he found one that matched my issue. Repair was made and hopefully problem solved!
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2015
Review Created: 01/15/2015 04:57 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Salespersons and general manager
Sales Department did an excellent job of providing services
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS C
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2015
Review Created: 01/15/2015 03:57 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Understanding of service being performed and friendly staff
Service was quick and advisor notified me of recommendations right away
Vehicle: LEXUS IS 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2015
Review Created: 01/14/2015 05:20 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN E. in Redmond, WA on 01/14/2015
Engaging
Serving buyer' needs, professional sale persons who know their products, friendliness of the staff, honesty and personalable
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/31/2014
Review Created: 01/14/2015 01:25 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Auto maintenance
Service was done professional and time that they said would be finish was done .
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2015
Review Created: 01/12/2015 06:15 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2461 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message