Burien Toyota

Reviews (2031)

rating 4.5766182rating 4.5766182rating 4.5766182rating 4.5766182rating 4.5766182

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (5) Help16

rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8
New
Improvement
rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6
Original
15025 1st Avenue South
Burien, WA 98148
(206) 243-0700
About Burien Toyota guarantees you one of the best dealership experiences in the Pacific Northwest. You can buy with confidence from Burien Toyota and we are also home to one of the best service and collision centers in the Seattle Area.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARC E. in TUKWILA, WA on 07/21/2014
arm rest waranty isue?
my arm rest had some bubbling issues when the weather got warm. I had taken it in on a cool day when it was not really noticeable. The tech declined to put in a warranty fix for it. I understood because you could not see it until the weather warmed up. I was able to send Toyota a picture of it when it was warm and had bubbled up. They immediately ordered the part and it was fixed fast and right with no hassle. I always get great service....unlike my sister who has a new mazda, and has been stranded 4 times, for a bad battery. After being without a car, and having to have it towed,several times they did finally get her a new battery.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/09/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 04:42 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly and very customer-accomodating
Recently had my oil changed. Not only was the oil changed quickly, but the staff vacuumed and washed my car. I did not expect that....very friendly service personnel and cashiers.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 04:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good service
Excellent
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/07/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 03:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Very efficient
Truck was service right In a timely matter and washed.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA 4X2 PRUN
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 02:35 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN M. in SEATTLE, WA on 07/21/2014
Very special people made me feel very important . I have told all my friends that burien Toyota treats you like family .Had a bad expirience from Micheals but burien surpassed my bad taste from Micheals
I would say use this dealership as a model. Service with your car is way better than cookies and coffee.Burien is number 1 in my book
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/10/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 02:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good Service
I haven't got any trouble with their service, and the people in the garage are professional which I like it the best.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/30/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 10:23 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NANCY A. in EVERETT, WA on 07/20/2014
Very Friendly
As always, a very good experience. It speaks for itself with the purchase of car #3 for Burien.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/30/2014
Review Created: 07/20/2014 06:41 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MICHAEL S. on 07/18/2014
Took a lot longer than expected, but worth the money
Almost two hours to get my oil changed is rather long, but they checked a lot of things on the car and then washed it. Pretty good for the money.
Vehicle: TOYOTA SEQUOIA
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2014
Review Created: 07/18/2014 10:46 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES H. in Seattle, WA on 07/17/2014
Recent visit for oil change/drive belt change
Despite being very busy, I am always impressed by the care staff take with all customers. AND, the work was done quickly and at the quoted price. Good!
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2014
Review Created: 07/17/2014 10:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
JT is awesome!
I appreciate the personal attention JT provides his customers; I am well cared for at Burien Toyota.
Vehicle: TOYOTA 4 RUNNER
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2014
Review Created: 07/17/2014 08:23 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JODI D. in BURIEN, WA on 07/17/2014
Customer service is outstanding!!
You really make sure the customer is happy. Chris and Dave really helped me find a car that fit my needs and price.
Vehicle: TOYOTA AVALON
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/05/2014
Review Created: 07/17/2014 03:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
yes is a great place and pleasure to buy my car
Employee are very nice and patience thank you
I told my friends and they will keep on mine to go there.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/05/2014
Review Created: 07/17/2014 02:50 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
AMY A. in Burien, WA on 07/17/2014
Timely and friendly
The team seems to work efficiently so that the wait for oil changes etc. don't take forever. i appreciate that. I would like to see more spur of the moment ability to tackle problems, but that's probably a thing of the past.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/01/2014
Review Created: 07/17/2014 10:20 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Always great service!
Burien Toyota provides terrific service at a terrific price...and always with a smile!
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS C
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2014
Review Created: 07/16/2014 04:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
service
Greats job
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2014
Review Created: 07/16/2014 07:51 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly
Friendly staff
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/02/2014
Review Created: 07/16/2014 01:33 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
STEVE C. in Burien, WA on 07/16/2014
Staff is are friendly and courteous. They seemed a bit overwhelmed.
Was a bit surprised when I was told my advisor was a different person.....review of work with service person, told that my tires were rotated and in fact they were not. Seems there was a turnover in most service advisors from previous visits.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/03/2014
Review Created: 07/16/2014 12:28 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARY C. in Burien, WA on 07/15/2014
Sales
Very helpful. Very NICE !
Vehicle: NISSAN ALTIMA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/22/2014
Review Created: 07/15/2014 04:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Responsible
Great job!
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2014
Review Created: 07/15/2014 04:10 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ROBERT E. in Burien, WA on 07/10/2014
The Employee's
I would like to see the Service Advisors take time to really go everything and not pass it on to someone who does not know what is going on.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2014
Review Created: 07/10/2014 09:02 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2031 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message