Burien Toyota

Reviews (2828)

rating 4.5386524rating 4.5386524rating 4.5386524rating 4.5386524rating 4.5386524

Recommend?
92%

ReScore (5) Help16

rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8
New
Improvement
rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6
Original
15025 1st Avenue South
Burien, WA 98148
(206) 243-0700
About Burien Toyota guarantees you one of the best dealership experiences in the Pacific Northwest. You can buy with confidence from Burien Toyota and we are also home to one of the best service and collision centers in the Seattle Area.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JIM A. in Redmond, WA on 07/01/2015
The sales people and finance
I like all the people like Mark my salesman and Bobby at Burien Toyota it was easy to get into a Toyota Tundra Platinum
Vehicle: TOYOTA TUNDRA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/20/2015
Review Created: 07/01/2015 03:11 PM
Roger , our salesman
Went well, was quick and decisive
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2015
Review Created: 07/01/2015 02:20 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
D'ANN J. in Renton, WA on 07/01/2015
Toyota Service
Great service, didn't take too long. Explained completely what needed to be done and made sure I was set up with a loaner car.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2015
Review Created: 07/01/2015 02:04 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KEITH M. in Sea Tac, WA on 06/30/2015
Air Conditioning repair
Solved my issue in good time and reasonable price. Good communications!!!
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2015
Review Created: 06/30/2015 08:06 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
routine maintenance
All went well. Have no complaints. Well organized and efficient.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/17/2015
Review Created: 06/29/2015 03:10 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID M. in Renton, WA on 06/27/2015
Toyota Camry 2015 Purchase
Great to deal with Burien Toyota, sales rep and manager were nice and willing to accomodate my needs!
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/15/2015
Review Created: 06/27/2015 09:55 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARCO L. in Seattle, WA on 06/26/2015
Great dealership, great folks!
I've leased three vehicles through Burien Toyota, and each time Kelly and Shannon have made the process seamless. Thanks guys!
Vehicle: SCION SCION TC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/13/2015
Review Created: 06/26/2015 02:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
XIAO M. in Seattle, WA on 06/25/2015
very nice service
Nice service
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2015
Review Created: 06/25/2015 07:27 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
ease of servicing
busy place, but everyone is willing to help out to get things taken care of!
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/14/2015
Review Created: 06/25/2015 04:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RAUL F. in Seattle, WA on 06/24/2015
Go extra mile to get job well done!!!
Have been in other toyota shops. Nicer buildings, up to date. But... Do not do a job as good as they do at Burien Toyota!!!. I will weep doing business with you!! . Thank you!.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2015
Review Created: 06/24/2015 08:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KEVIN M. in Burien, WA on 06/24/2015
Super prod., very clean surroundings, great people
This is the second car I have purchased from Burien Toyota. Both times great people to work with and I would recomend you to anyone looking for a car.
Vehicle: TOYOTA AVALON
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/11/2015
Review Created: 06/24/2015 03:22 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LINDA B. in Seattle, WA on 06/22/2015
Friendly Dealership
I like continuing to come back every 3 years and Ted and Kelly are still there to help me.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/09/2015
Review Created: 06/22/2015 10:07 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN B. in Seattle, WA on 06/22/2015
Honest attentive service!
Since going to Burien Toyota 2 yrs ago, they have always been consistent in how they've treated me. I will not go to another dealership! Regardless on which person I get, they have been kind, caring, attentive, and informative!
Vehicle: SCION XD
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2015
Review Created: 06/22/2015 08:01 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TRUNG L. in Seattle, WA on 06/22/2015
After sale services
Professional employees
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2015
Review Created: 06/22/2015 06:37 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
On time truthful
What they promised I received in the time estimated
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2015
Review Created: 06/22/2015 06:00 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fast and friendly!
I purchased my new Toyota Tacoma from Burien Toyota and came in for my first scheduled oil change/maintenance visit. This was all covered by Toyota Care. Immediately when I pulled in I was greeted by JT, he was very friendly and helpful. They got me in and out very fast and even gave my truck a much needed quick clean and wash.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/04/2015
Review Created: 06/22/2015 11:23 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
THOMAS K. in Algona, WA on 06/22/2015
Great Service
My car problem was diagnosed and repaired. My oil changed, all in 24 hours. Great job.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/28/2015
Review Created: 06/22/2015 08:21 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Efficient, helpful, positive customer service
I've been to a few different dealerships and Burien Toyota never disappoints. Everything I need is taken care of in a timely manners and in the most convenient way. My available time for servicing is very limited as I am always on the go. So to be without a car during servicing is essentially a no go for me. JT Offered me a loaner car the day before my appointment so I'd be able to go to work like Normal and be able to pick up my car afterwards. I appreciate him doing everything possible to make things work for me. I will be going back there again soon!
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/28/2015
Review Created: 06/22/2015 08:01 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LUANN K. in Kent, WA on 06/21/2015
Courteous staff
Everyone is courteous and friendly.
Vehicle: TOYOTA 4RUNNER
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2015
Review Created: 06/21/2015 04:30 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LARRY J. in Seattle, WA on 06/20/2015
everyone is hustling
appreciative
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2015
Review Created: 06/20/2015 08:51 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2828 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message