Burien Toyota

Reviews (2334)

rating 4.5468128rating 4.5468128rating 4.5468128rating 4.5468128rating 4.5468128

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (5) Help16

rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8
New
Improvement
rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6
Original
15025 1st Avenue South
Burien, WA 98148
(206) 243-0700
About Burien Toyota guarantees you one of the best dealership experiences in the Pacific Northwest. You can buy with confidence from Burien Toyota and we are also home to one of the best service and collision centers in the Seattle Area.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JANE R. in Burien, WA on 11/21/2014
DEPENDABLE
MY FAMILY HAS BOUGHT 3 TOYOTAS IN BURIEN, ONLY TAKE BACK THERE FOR SERVICE. ALSO, IT IS CLOSE TO HOME!.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2014
Review Created: 11/21/2014 09:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Maintenance, routine & otherwise
Standard maintenance scheduling, quick flat repair, emergency battery replacement, all done with a courteous style, and prompt response to needs. The service department is really good.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/12/2014
Review Created: 11/21/2014 02:01 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DEBRA E. in Burien, WA on 11/19/2014
sienna service
I am satisfied with the work, took longer than I'd hoped to get help when picking up.
Vehicle: TOYOTA SIENNA
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2014
Review Created: 11/19/2014 06:02 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MATT C. in Seattle, WA on 11/18/2014
Great checkup!
Had my new Rav4 in for it's 5000 Mile check up. Service was great; turnaround time was excellent; vehicle had no issues and it came back shiny and clean - just like new!
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2014
Review Created: 11/18/2014 04:51 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Timely service
great service! Would be nice if the inside of the car was vacuumed better. Like mats taken out then vacuumed plus under the front seats. Inside windows cleaned better.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2014
Review Created: 11/18/2014 06:33 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CARLOS F. in Burien, WA on 11/18/2014
10k Service
Went there to get the 10k services with out setting up an appointment and it took around 3 hrs to get it done, I owned a Nissan 350Z and every time I had to take it to the dealer to get the services done with no appointment , it took only around 1 hr 30 mins to complete with complementary car wash. I tried to set up a date for the service but they just kept pushing it for next week so that's why I just walked in with out notice, but putting that aside they did a great job with my car and telling me about a few problems they fixed and I didn't pay a dime. Thanks
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2014
Review Created: 11/18/2014 12:18 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
car service review
i had to wait a few extra minutes for my car service to be done and without asking they credited me $20 on my service
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2014
Review Created: 11/17/2014 04:25 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SUSAN M. in Burien, WA on 11/15/2014
Curious and efficient
They made me feel welcomed and got the job done in my tight schedule
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS C
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2014
Review Created: 11/15/2014 03:48 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Easy friendly
Fast easy no bs
Vehicle: SCION IQ
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/01/2014
Review Created: 11/14/2014 08:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DEBRA O. in Seattle, WA on 11/13/2014
Service
It's where I brought my car and I live in Burien.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/05/2014
Review Created: 11/13/2014 05:14 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Good service
Good friendly service.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2014
Review Created: 11/13/2014 01:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Smooth service reminder, scheduling and appointment
Burien Toyota reminded me about the scheduled maintenance, made it easy to schedule it, conducted it professionally, and gave me annotated results, all included in my purchase of a new Prius. I really like the Prius, too.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2014
Review Created: 11/12/2014 06:26 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOAN C. in Seattle, WA on 11/12/2014
Good service
Thorough service and carefully explained, Burien Toyota and Scion service department is dependable. One criticism is that they are almost always 30-60 minutes longer than the time estimate they give. However, I just accommodate and have only been inconvenienced the first time it happened.
Vehicle: TOYOTA SCION XD
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2014
Review Created: 11/12/2014 11:46 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LORI M. in Burien, WA on 11/12/2014
No high pressure sales
They treat you like a person, not just a potential sale. Wonderfully proffessional and knowledgable yet not pushy.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS C
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/28/2014
Review Created: 11/12/2014 08:10 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The customer service was excellent. The staff were friendly and helpful
I recently purchased my dream truck (2015 Toyota Tacoma) from David Berglin at Burien Toyota. The whole experience was fantastic. It was a low pressure atmosphere and the whole staff really made my wife and I feel at ease with the whole process. Ted Klarich was also extremely helpful! We were treated extremely well and could not ask for anything more. I hope to have the same experience the next time I purchase a vehicle.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/30/2014
Review Created: 11/11/2014 10:31 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LARRY O. in Burien, WA on 11/11/2014
fast and efficient. experienced people.
tundra recall. Thanks again for a great job. In and out in 45 mins. wonderful.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TUNDRA 4X2
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2014
Review Created: 11/11/2014 09:00 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
service was good
Third time was the charm
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2014
Review Created: 11/11/2014 07:41 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Good services.
They always smiles
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA 4X4
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2014
Review Created: 11/11/2014 07:09 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fair Trade-In
I never buy new cars, however, the used car selection was really good. After the MINIMAL obligatory jousting we quickly got to a figure we could both live with. Their trade in was fair and I drove out with a '12 Corolla with very little mileage. Oh yeah, the Service Dept is outstanding.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2014
Review Created: 11/11/2014 05:53 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CARL R. in Burien, WA on 11/10/2014
Prius Maintenence
Friendly, punctual and reasonably priced.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2014
Review Created: 11/10/2014 05:58 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2334 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message