Burien Toyota

Reviews (2295)

rating 4.5486963rating 4.5486963rating 4.5486963rating 4.5486963rating 4.5486963

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (5) Help16

rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8
New
Improvement
rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6
Original
15025 1st Avenue South
Burien, WA 98148
(206) 243-0700
About Burien Toyota guarantees you one of the best dealership experiences in the Pacific Northwest. You can buy with confidence from Burien Toyota and we are also home to one of the best service and collision centers in the Seattle Area.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great customer service.
I loved that they took extra care to check the car over as well as a washing. Such a treat. Thank you!
Vehicle: MAZDA MAZDA3
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2014
Review Created: 11/01/2014 01:03 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Routine service
Excellent service advisor (Annie). She made an extra effort to satisfy my request.
Vehicle: TOYOTA AVALON
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/22/2014
Review Created: 10/31/2014 06:10 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
I had a great experience. I went in to buy off my car and it was fast and efficiently handled. Im happy with the service they provided! :)
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/23/2014
Review Created: 10/31/2014 03:10 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
friendly staff
I decided to drop my car off for it's 10000 mile service this time. It would have been a 2 hr wait. I was greeted by smiling faces and it was 830 am on a Saturday. They took my car and the mechanic said he'd call when all was done. I got my call an hour and 45 mins later. With it only being a 10,000 mile service, everything was in tip top shape. A great group at this location. Of course I will continue to come back.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2014
Review Created: 10/31/2014 01:03 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Convenience
Burien Toyota has always been available with an established appointment or with a quick in-out question. Thanks
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2014
Review Created: 10/29/2014 09:01 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KOJI K. in Renton, WA on 10/29/2014
Good communication
Matt Beck and Bob Lynn were friendly and I felt confident to do the business with them.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS V
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/17/2014
Review Created: 10/29/2014 07:23 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Brakes
I was treated very nicely. My only thing was that it seems too many people are scheduled at the same time
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2014
Review Created: 10/29/2014 03:31 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Outstanding customer service
They truly care about customer service here! Marcello has been extremely courteous and helpful every time!
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2014
Review Created: 10/28/2014 11:41 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly, Fast
Mechanic was very friendly. Service was quick.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2014
Review Created: 10/28/2014 08:43 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great
great and friendly !!!!!
Vehicle: TOYOTA TRUCK 4RUNNER
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2014
Review Created: 10/27/2014 08:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
They do what they say they are going to do
Prompt service that got me out of there in about an hour.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2014
Review Created: 10/27/2014 02:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent, quick service, and great price.
I was completely taken-care-of, the service was quick, friendly, and respectful. They were honest and the price was great. I expected to have to pay much more in my emergency, but they did not take advantage of my situation.
Vehicle: SATURN ION
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2014
Review Created: 10/26/2014 09:18 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DANIEL T. on 10/24/2014
The ease of purchasing a vehicle
Had a very easy and inviting experiende while at Burien Toyota. They even welcomed our dog in as we went through the process. It just felt nice to deal with someone who made the whole experience hassle-free. Darin DeHann is the man!
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/12/2014
Review Created: 10/24/2014 09:39 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LAN H. on 10/24/2014
Oil change
Friendly knowledgeable staff, quick service and a car wash!
Vehicle: TOYOTA AVALON
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2014
Review Created: 10/24/2014 07:06 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
VICTORIA F. on 10/24/2014
Customer service!
They get you in and out of there and quickly and efficiently as possible and make sure you are comfortable and happy while you wait
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/15/2014
Review Created: 10/24/2014 04:50 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service
Everything is fine - as usual!
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA 4X4
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/15/2014
Review Created: 10/24/2014 10:59 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Last of the 2-year factory services
BT sent a reminder to get this service done before the factory service period expired. Staff spelled out everything clearly. My only complaint is that the no-cell-phone policy in the waiting room was not enforced. I had to listen to two loud, almost non-stop conversations the whole time I waited.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/15/2014
Review Created: 10/23/2014 04:04 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAUL D. in Seattle, WA on 10/23/2014
Outstanding Service!
We bought our Jeep here and get two free oil changes during the first year. Not only did they change our oil, they found a nail in the tire and fixed it, and replaced a burned out reverse light. To top it off, they washed and vacuumed it too! We take our other car to a Hyundai dealership and our typical experience there is a 2 hour wait for just an oil change. Burien Toyota is so much better. We may do all of our car shopping here from now on! In fact, we're going to take advantage of their tire sale this weekend!
Vehicle: JEEP LIBERTY
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2014
Review Created: 10/23/2014 12:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent customer service.
I walked in and was immediately welcomed and put in touch with the man I came to talk to. Everyone there was very professional but at the same time not up tight in any sense. The car I bought was in perfect condition as promised and there were no hidden "by the ways". The sales team was very helpful at getting the price to match my budget and I walked out without any regrets. All in all, it was a straight forward no games business deal and I wouldn't hesitate to purchase a car from Burien Toyota again.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD SDN
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/12/2014
Review Created: 10/23/2014 12:52 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RANDY L. in Renton, WA on 10/22/2014
Excellent service
Purchased a new RAV4 for great price and received good trade-in value. This team feels like family.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/08/2014
Review Created: 10/22/2014 11:16 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2295 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message