Burien Toyota

Reviews (2105)

rating 4.5668235rating 4.5668235rating 4.5668235rating 4.5668235rating 4.5668235

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (5) Help16

rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8
New
Improvement
rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6
Original
15025 1st Avenue South
Burien, WA 98148
(206) 243-0700
About Burien Toyota guarantees you one of the best dealership experiences in the Pacific Northwest. You can buy with confidence from Burien Toyota and we are also home to one of the best service and collision centers in the Seattle Area.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
service department
The service was good, however they seem too busy for great service. There were many people waiting. I was told they would clean out the inside of my car when servicing and they only vacuumed the floor....I was expecting them to wipe off the dash and at least vacuum the seats as well
Vehicle: TOYOTA SCION XD
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2014
Review Created: 08/23/2014 12:11 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer service is amazing!
Curtis is the best! He gets you taken care of as quickly as possible and everyone is always willing to help with smiles on their faces!
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2014
Review Created: 08/22/2014 04:51 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Matthew is awesome!
I visited Burien Toyota three times and decided buying my car here. Matthew gave me all details about what I would buy. I got the best service here. Definitely I will suggest my friends buy their next car here.
Vehicle: TOYOTA SIENNA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/08/2014
Review Created: 08/21/2014 02:21 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SUSAN C. in Tukwila, WA on 08/21/2014
1st maintenance check for 2014 RAV4
My only complaint was the length of this appointment took. When scheduling this 1st time maintenance checkup for my 2014 RAV4, I asked how long it would take. I was told an hour. The actual time was a little over 2 hours. Plus this did not include an oil change, as I only had 1,200 miles on my new vehicle. Otherwise, I am almost always satisified with Burien Toyota's service of my vehicles (a 2005 Scion tC and my new 2014 RAV4).
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2014
Review Created: 08/21/2014 12:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TOMMY V. in Renton, WA on 08/21/2014
Routine oil change
Fast and Friendly service. Very good and informative customer rep, Brian.
Vehicle: LEXUS LX 450 WAGON
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2014
Review Created: 08/21/2014 10:49 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CODY K. in Spanaway, WA on 08/20/2014
We Are So Pleased With Burien Toyota Sales Staff :D
We had a very good experience coming into&buying from Burien Toyota. We found the sales representatives intelligent, very helpful, personable, straightforward and non pressure. The sales people were there to assist at every step of the way making the process smooth&flawless. The only mild criticism would be that we wished that the finance person would have waited for us to tell her who we wanted to finance through instead of assuming that we wanted to finance through Toyota financial services. In any event we had an extremely pleasant, easy, no hassle's experience that we are very grateful for. We would Highly Recommend Burien Toyota to Everyone. Thank You Sincerely
Vehicle: TOYOTA TRUCK HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2014
Review Created: 08/20/2014 09:32 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CAROL H. in Seattle, WA on 08/20/2014
Car
Could not find my keys and I had to wait for awhile no one wanted to take charge. They have offered to deliver which I appreciate
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2014
Review Created: 08/20/2014 07:37 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOANE L. in Vashon, WA on 08/20/2014
great service
I already filled out my review 5 stars
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2014
Review Created: 08/20/2014 06:39 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
service
Service was fast and friendly
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2014
Review Created: 08/20/2014 02:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
New car purchase
Bought a new prius and traded in our rav4.
I was not involved but my wife said Darren did an excellent job.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2014
Review Created: 08/19/2014 05:00 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LORI D. in Seattle, WA on 08/19/2014
Piece of cake
I showed up on time, I was informed of what would be taken care of by a very positive and patient man. He listened to a couple concerns I had that I wanted looked at. Not only was my oil/filter change done timely, I was provided estimates and details for some options to fix what I was concerned about. Detailed inspection document provided and I was on my way in under the estimated time I was given. Great job!
Vehicle: TOYOTA SCION XB
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2014
Review Created: 08/19/2014 04:22 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Maintenance
Staff is not large enough to handle the demand, neither is the facility.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA 4X4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2014
Review Created: 08/19/2014 03:18 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LISA S. in Seattle, WA on 08/19/2014
Always have to come back
I do like the customer service but I always have to come back in for something the mechanics forgot or did not do. Always.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TRUCK HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2014
Review Created: 08/19/2014 02:31 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RYAN W. on 08/19/2014
Solid Service
They helped me uncover details of my extended warranty (purchased through another Toyota dealership) and saved me almost $6,000 in the process. Took longer than expected to source parts but once in hand, the van was serviced quickly.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TRUCK SIENNA
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2014
Review Created: 08/19/2014 02:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LORRIE F. in Renton, WA on 08/18/2014
Everyone there was great
I got the car I want at a very fair price
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2014
Review Created: 08/18/2014 10:21 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Clean, friendly and fast!
Very professional and courteous & I have confidence that the work was done right.
Vehicle: TOYOTA SCION IQ
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/06/2014
Review Created: 08/18/2014 07:42 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CINDY O. in Kent, WA on 08/17/2014
JT was great to work with
Honest and helpful. Helped me prioritize and I didn't feel like I was getting things that I didn't need instead of what I needed.
Vehicle: TOYOTA SIENNA
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2014
Review Created: 08/17/2014 02:23 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great staff and great service
this is the third vehicle I have purchased from this dealer and am very satisfied.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA 4X2 PRUN
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2014
Review Created: 08/16/2014 02:41 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Very good customer service.
Thanks Darin DeHaan for the great experience with Burien Toyota!
Vehicle: TOYOTA SIENNA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/30/2014
Review Created: 08/15/2014 11:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOSHUA L. in Yelm, WA on 08/15/2014
The best staff in the service department of any dealership I've been to.
I drive an hour and a half just to get my vehicle serviced at Burien Toyota cause the staff are always accommodating and the Custer service is great!
Vehicle: TOYOTA 4RUNNER
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2014
Review Created: 08/15/2014 07:10 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2105 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message