Burien Toyota

Reviews (2685)

rating 4.536428rating 4.536428rating 4.536428rating 4.536428rating 4.536428

Recommend?
92%

ReScore (5) Help16

rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8
New
Improvement
rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6
Original
15025 1st Avenue South
Burien, WA 98148
(206) 243-0700
About Burien Toyota guarantees you one of the best dealership experiences in the Pacific Northwest. You can buy with confidence from Burien Toyota and we are also home to one of the best service and collision centers in the Seattle Area.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
No worries.
My car was hit 3 days before I left the USA for 1 month. When Ireturned my car was ready, and the staff addressed every one of my concerns (cheerfully)
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK EQUINOX
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2015
Review Created: 04/25/2015 11:04 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
John, my service tech.
john has been my service tech 3 out of the 4 times I've been in. He's super knowledgeable and very friendly. The one time someone else was my service tech he still came over to say hello and see how everything was going. I now ask for him by name when I go in for any sort of service.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2015
Review Created: 04/25/2015 10:07 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
EILEEN S. in Burien, WA on 04/24/2015
Customer service
Brieanne Butler was courteous and clearly explained the recommended services. The car wash and cleaning is always appreciated too!
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2015
Review Created: 04/24/2015 05:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CHER C. in Bellevue, WA on 04/24/2015
customer services
Excellent
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/08/2015
Review Created: 04/24/2015 02:32 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ALINA T. in Seattle, WA on 04/24/2015
Great customer service
We really enjoyed working with Bob Olsen, he made the whole car buying experience pleasant.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY XSE SEDAN
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/12/2015
Review Created: 04/24/2015 01:28 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID D. in Seattle, WA on 04/23/2015
On It
I was very impressed with the drop in service for my Toyota Tacoma. I called in to schedule a oil maintenance service and they did what they could to fit me in. The Staff was very accommodating and even offered a shuttle or loaner service. I realize this is not actually free due to purchasing new vehicles






but it is above and beyond what is






\\\



expected.




The service was great. I came in as a drop in with no appointment. The staff was very profesional. They even offered me a loaner or shuttle service. This dealership definitely does there best to please.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TRUCK TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2015
Review Created: 04/23/2015 10:23 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
always polite, always washes my car
good job, nice people, but an hour and a half waiting a little too long
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2015
Review Created: 04/23/2015 10:31 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Prompt work
Good communication and prompt work. Thank you.
Vehicle: SCION XB
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2015
Review Created: 04/23/2015 08:41 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
excellent service
So easy to get in and they respect my time
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2015
Review Created: 04/23/2015 07:00 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Only Place I will Ever Go
Excellent customer facing
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2015
Review Created: 04/22/2015 08:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service
Anne is the best service person.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2015
Review Created: 04/22/2015 07:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID D. in Seattle, WA on 04/22/2015
Great Service
We have taken 3 of our vehicles to Burien Toyota for service and they have always done an excellent job. Anthony in particular was exceptional during my last visit related to our Tundra, Camry & Prius.
Very attentive, patient and answered all my questions. Thank you:)
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2015
Review Created: 04/22/2015 06:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
excellent service
when I come in for service it gets done right
Vehicle: TOYOTA SIENNA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2015
Review Created: 04/22/2015 10:48 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good service
Friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2015
Review Created: 04/21/2015 08:33 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly
The young lady who helped me with the 5k mile check up was very friendly and the service was quick.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2015
Review Created: 04/21/2015 03:23 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Wheel alingment
They did a complete inspection of the car and called me to inform me of any problems.
Vehicle: TOYOTA AVALON
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2015
Review Created: 04/21/2015 02:23 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARK S. in Burien, WA on 04/20/2015
Burien Toyota is great! I trust them.
Our family has 2 Toyotas. We never worry when we have Burien Toyota watching the care of both vehicles.
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2015
Review Created: 04/20/2015 08:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer service - excellent friendly helpful staff
Awesome customer service
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2015
Review Created: 04/20/2015 03:41 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
AISHA J. in Seattle, WA on 04/20/2015
Customer service
Customer service
Vehicle: TOYOTA MATRIX
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2015
Review Created: 04/20/2015 03:31 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAUL O. in Seattle, WA on 04/19/2015
Great service
Fast service.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2015
Review Created: 04/19/2015 07:13 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2685 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message