Burien Toyota

Reviews (1804)

rating 4.57933rating 4.57933rating 4.57933rating 4.57933rating 4.57933

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (5) Help16

rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8
New
Improvement
rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6
Original
15025 1st Avenue South
Burien, WA 98148
(206) 243-0700
About Burien Toyota guarantees you one of the best dealership experiences in the Pacific Northwest. You can buy with confidence from Burien Toyota and we are also home to one of the best service and collision centers in the Seattle Area.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DANNI A. on 04/19/2014
customer service
We took my Avalon in for it's scheduled servicing. The service department was quick and efficient. Was in and out pretty fast.
Vehicle: TOYOTA AVALON
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2014
Review Created: 04/19/2014 03:27 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
AZHIR S. in Seattle, WA on 04/18/2014
Good customer service
Everyone is friendly, they wash car and they did good job.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2014
Review Created: 04/18/2014 11:18 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent
Excellent
Vehicle: DODGE DAKOTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2014
Review Created: 04/18/2014 02:59 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRIAN P. in Seattle, WA on 04/17/2014
Good Service
Good service as usual.
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2014
Review Created: 04/17/2014 11:53 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Mats
I just think when someone comes in to buy a car. It is kinda sad that it does not come with floor mats. This is my second car I have purchased cash. I am sick of having to ask for every little thing. Now I have to buy mats. Seems kinda silly to you maybe .. but really?
Vehicle: TOYOTA MATRIX
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2014
Review Created: 04/17/2014 06:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GLENN T. in Seattle, WA on 04/16/2014
great service
up front about pricing, friendly staff, our new car had a problem and the service dept took care of it the way I would expect it to be done. good place to do business.
Vehicle: TOYOTA SIENNA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/03/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014 12:48 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SUSAN M. in Seattle, WA on 04/16/2014
Nice place to buy a ride!
Purchasing a vehicle is scary when you're a lady because of all of the stories we hear about shady car salesmen. I worked with Jesse and overall, he made the experience easy. He was personable and up front. I would recommend this dealership.
Vehicle: HONDA ELEMENT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/02/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014 12:26 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Happy Customer
Matthew was attentive, thorough and helpful. I'm very happy with my purchase and the treatment I got at Burien Toyota.
Vehicle: SCION XD
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2014
Review Created: 04/15/2014 08:06 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Honest with Integrity
Gary was great. He was low-key and very helpful. We felt like we got a great car and a fair price.
Vehicle: MAZDA CX-9
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/02/2014
Review Created: 04/15/2014 02:47 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARTIN D. in Kent, WA on 04/14/2014
So GREAT
The employees are so active and helpful
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/01/2014
Review Created: 04/14/2014 07:35 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
oil change
great service
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2014
Review Created: 04/14/2014 02:55 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BINAH Y. in Seattle, WA on 04/14/2014
Friendly straight forward service!
Everyone was great and responsive and the service was quick and straight forward. When I buy another car in the future I will come back here.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY HYBRID
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/01/2014
Review Created: 04/14/2014 11:28 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Oil change
It took a little longer than expected.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2014
Review Created: 04/13/2014 09:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
effective !
great and convenient
!
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2014
Review Created: 04/13/2014 02:32 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
the people and there friendlyness
The people i come in contact with really are nice and want to help make my time there at the dealership special .
Vehicle: TOYOTA AVALON
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2014
Review Created: 04/13/2014 02:31 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DYLAN F. in Vashon, WA on 04/11/2014
No problems
Went pretty fast
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/23/2014
Review Created: 04/11/2014 10:39 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PETER K. in Seattle, WA on 04/10/2014
The Place to Go
Best Toyota dealer in Seattle.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/01/2014
Review Created: 04/10/2014 10:26 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DIANA H. in Burien, WA on 04/10/2014
outstanding customer service.
Each and every time I take my car in to be serviced, I am always amazed by the quality of service I receive.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2014
Review Created: 04/10/2014 08:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
All the service employees are great. If your manager Terry ever leaves I won't be back
Great management in service
Vehicle: TOYOTA SIENNA
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2014
Review Created: 04/10/2014 06:13 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Scion XD service
Burien Toyota is the best and only place I will have my car serviced!
Vehicle: SCION XD
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/01/2014
Review Created: 04/10/2014 05:55 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1804 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message