Burien Toyota


Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5rating 4.53

4507 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7142886/5Overall Rating 4.7142886/5Overall Rating 4.7142886/5Overall Rating 4.7142886/5rating 4.7142886
Original
Overall Rating 1.5714257/5rating 1.5714257rating 1.5714257rating 1.5714257rating 1.5714257
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
PATRICK M. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Saved the day!"
Thank you to the staff at Burien Toyota. Had suffered a sudden loss of tire pressure in my Prius and before I could get off the hyway the tire was off the wheel. As the Prius has no spare, and I was unable to use the repair kit and onboard compressor, I was stuck. I called Burien Toyota and they had the tire in inventory. I removed the tire and got a ride to the dealership and was on my way in an hour...thank you...great people, great service and good coffee!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 04:51 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 08/20/2017

Patrick, thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. We feel our service department is what makes Burien Toyota special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we’re glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you again!

Best, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

MARINA M. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Toyota Corolla"
Happy friendly staff
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 07:17 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 08/17/2017

We appreciate the kind words, Marina. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Best, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

JESUS R. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great friendly and pro Service!!!"
One of the best dealers and Service arround!!!!!
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 08:14 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 08/16/2017

Jesus, thanks for the great review! Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

DIAZ B. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent"
customer services
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 06:05 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 08/16/2017

We appreciate the positive feedback, Diaz! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

PAUL B. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"enthusiasm of the front desk"
Took a very long time to get the oil changed on my 2012 xB. After 2 hours I pulled the car out of the wash line; it did get vacuumed. The receiving desk gentle men did his best to keep me updated but the process sputtered on. The support/sales staff on the floor also went out of their way to make it more comfortable, including getting special cup of water for my little pup. You have great employees who are well trained but the back room process of taking care of the cars needs to be more efficient. The new building is great and suspect that the bugs will be worked out. Keep at It. I would recommend Burien Toyota and likely will trade my Scion I bought there in the near future for one of your 2018 4Runners.
Vehicle: Scion xB
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 04:47 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 08/16/2017

Paul, we appreciate your kind words about the entire service team. Thank you for continually choosing Burien Toyota for your vehicle needs.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

REBECCA S. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Quick, Easy, good service, and got me in just in time for a car clean. Was awesome!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 02:35 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 08/16/2017

Thank you so much for your review, Rebecca! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that we could provide great service to you and your vehicle. We look forward to serving you again!

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

NATHAN W. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent!"
Amazing service I will be back!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 02:22 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 08/16/2017

Thank you for the glowing review, Nathan! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

RAUL ZOE S. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy, efficient, friendly & helpful! "
Great experience getting my 10K oil change. Everyone from the greeter to the shuttle service was friendly & helpful.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 02:05 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 08/13/2017

Raul, it is wonderful to hear that our staff at Burien Toyota was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

JOHN M. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great place to take your car for service
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 11:29 AM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 08/13/2017

We appreciate the kind words, John. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

ANDY K. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job"
Thought it was a great experience. very easy, no pressure. It took a while, longer than I expected, but I guess that is how it goes.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 04:26 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 08/13/2017

Andy, we appreciate you for letting others know about your experience at Burien Toyota. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

MARK V. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Completed"
Thanks for all your help with the service!
Vehicle: TOYOTA SIENNA
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 10:26 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 08/11/2017

Thanks for the great feedback, Mark! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again!

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

THOMAS K. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer First Service"
Burien Toyota service puts their customers first and is always communicative about service status. Always appreciate their forward looking view about what a car owner should be looking towards so unless something out of the ordinary happens, nothing is a surprise. Thanks to the team, especially Floor.
Vehicle: Scion xB
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 03:01 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 08/11/2017

Your great feedback truly made our day, Thomas. We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to serving you again!

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

HABIBO A. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attentive and Caring, making sure I got what I needed"
I would be more than happy to recommend anyone to Burien Toyota, not just because of the good cars, but as well as the customer service of your employees. Dezden was amazing, so nice and knowledgeable, great asset to your already great company.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius v
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 07:32 AM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 08/11/2017

Habibo, we appreciate your kind words about Dezden and the rest of the service team. Thank you for choosing Burien Toyota for your vehicle needs.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

PAGE B. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Headlight Replacement"
Good job.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 04:03 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 08/10/2017

Page, we appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle needs and look forward to doing so in the future. Thanks for taking the time to write this review. It really matters to our dealership!

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

GLORIA C. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Staff"
The staff members who run the cars outside and the guy who checked me in are very attentive. While waiting for the rep to finish with a prior client, someone approached and acknowledged me to see if i was still doing okay and assured that i will be next. Finally, being checked in the rep was kind enough to show me around the wait room and offered me donuts and coffee.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 02:46 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Gloria. Our team is dedicated to providing a welcoming and comfortable service experience to each and every customer that enters our dealership. I am happy to hear that you were pleased with our customer service. Please feel free to contact us or stop by for a visit if you need any assistance.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

BRIGETTA D. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"30k check-up with appointment"
My experience was awesome. I made an appt for my 30, 000 mile check-up. They were ready for me, and checked me in promptly. After they looked at the car, my client rep gave me info on what needed to be done, and what could wait until the next visit so I can be prepared for the next check-up. And they had me out of there in less time than quoted.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 02:43 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 08/10/2017

Brigetta, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to serving you again.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

AL V. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service Experience "
Prompt and efficient service plus the brand new customer lounge make the wait for my car to fly by quickly.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 02:18 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 08/10/2017

Al, thank you for visiting our service department and for leaving the kind words. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their visit at our dealership.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com


CONG T. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good services"
Received good services from Burien Toyota Dealer, highlight recommend.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 02:08 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you so much for your review, Cong! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that we could provide great service to you and your vehicle. We look forward to serving you again!

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

JOYCE L. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You are the greatest place to go to for sevice"
I already sent someone to you!!!
Vehicle: Scion xB
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 06:47 AM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 08/10/2017

Joyce, we cannot thank you enough for your positive feedback and for your referral! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again!

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

DENISE K. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"nice new setting"
Friendly and knowledgeable
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 10:07 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 08/09/2017

Thanks for your outstanding review, Denise! I am glad to hear that our team was friendly and knowledgeable! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 4507 in total