Burien Toyota


Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5rating 4.54

4190 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8333333/5Overall Rating 4.8333333/5Overall Rating 4.8333333/5Overall Rating 4.8333333/5rating 4.8333333
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 minutes ago
WILLIAM R. on 04/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
I always receive good service.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2017
Review Created: 04/27/2017 05:35 PM
QUANG T. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly "
helpful
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2017
Review Created: 04/26/2017 04:50 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 04/27/2017

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Quang. We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

MICHAEL A. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfect experience "
No hassle purchase with a streamlined process
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/02/2017
Review Created: 04/26/2017 07:48 AM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 04/27/2017

Michael, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are very pleased that we could make your visit hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new vehicle!

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

TED K. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service experience EVER!"
They were so efficient and polite. Seemed to care about making their customer happy.
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017 08:07 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 04/25/2017

Thank you for the glowing review, Ted! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else.


Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

BELINDA S. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service excellence"
Kudos to Melanie Gillen for quick response to my inquiries and always following through with updates on our car status. We felt we were not rushed and she was patient in dealing with us!
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/08/2017
Review Created: 04/24/2017 08:05 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 04/25/2017

Thank you so much for your feedback, Belinda. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Melanie. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

SUSAN B. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"courtsey and respect"
I had a problem suddenly with a new tire making noise and NO appointment! EVERYONE I spoke with was sooo very kind, informative and helpful. My tire had picked up a screw!! and they fixed it and sent me on my way!! Wonderful!
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Review Created: 04/24/2017 03:22 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 04/25/2017

We appreciate your kind words, Susan. We are glad that we could get your car fixed up and back in good running order. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

THOMAS K. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"High Level Customer Service"
As is standard, the service was performed and future work discussed.
Vehicle: SCION XB
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2017
Review Created: 04/24/2017 02:43 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 04/25/2017

Thomas, thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. I am happy to hear that everything went well for you. Drive safely.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

JENNIFER S. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service!"
Been having our vehicle serviced at Burien Toyota for years. Can always count on fast, fair and friendly service!
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2017
Review Created: 04/24/2017 02:09 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 04/25/2017

Jennifer, thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review of our service department. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service. Thank you for your loyalty to us here at Burien Toyota and we look forward to your continued business!

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

VINCENT F. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly"
Good service, friendly people. It does take awhile sometimes but i guess that's life.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Review Created: 04/24/2017 02:03 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 04/25/2017

Thanks for your outstanding review, Vincent! I’m glad to hear that our team was very friendly! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

YUMIKO S. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service maintenance"
Excellent!
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017 08:06 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 04/22/2017

Thanks for your outstanding review, Yumiko! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

SARAH G. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
My service advisor Zach McDonald was amazing!
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017 03:28 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 04/22/2017

Thank you so much for your feedback, Sarah. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Zach. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

MARCO L. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service!"
I've had nothing but great experiences with Burien Toyota over the years. The standouts for me are Kelly, Kevin and Shannon! Thanks guys!
Vehicle: TOYOTA 86 FR-S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017 07:33 AM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 04/21/2017

Thank you so much for your kind words, Marco! Please reach out if you need anything! Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

KRISTOPHER C. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and quality service"
Very friendly staff. From the greeters to the cashiers. Services were completed on time and were flawless. Will be bringing my vehicle here for a long time.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TRUCK 4RUNNER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017 06:23 AM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 04/21/2017

Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your experience! Please reach out if you need anything at all! Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

PATRICIA R. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great friendly service."
The Service Department is the best!
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017 09:01 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 04/21/2017

Thanks for the great feedback, Patricia. We feel our service department is what makes Burien Toyota special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we’re glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment!

Best, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

FATIH G. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Overall Ok"
Before the service, I specifically mention the need for tire pressure check. After the service, car's computer indicated the same before the service, imbalance between the tire pressures
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017 03:23 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 04/21/2017

Fatih, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.

Best, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

JANET J. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Camery service"
Great service but the waiting area needs updated.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017 01:03 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 04/21/2017

Janet, thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. We are so happy that we could provide great service to you and your vehicle. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss them in greater detail.

Best, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

CRAIG H. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Got in and out in about an hour
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017 02:27 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 04/20/2017

Thanks for the great feedback, Craig! We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise.

Best, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

WILLIAM P. on 04/19/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Excellent service...I feel like I have personal friends at Burien Toyota.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CELICA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017 02:15 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 04/20/2017

Thanks for your outstanding review, William! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

Best, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

SEAP S. on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing Service!"
I brought my Lexus in for a lot of work earlier this month. Thought I would try them out since I didn't want to risk driving all the way to Lynnwood for serious maintenance needed. I am overly pleased with my experience from start to finish with Burien Toyota. John and Jennifer were so friendly and went above and beyond to help me! I will be returning for all of my car service needs! Thank you Burien Toyota!!!
Vehicle: LEXUS GX 470
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/01/2017
Review Created: 04/18/2017 08:55 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 04/19/2017

Seap, thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your experience at our service department. I'm glad to hear that John and Jennifer went above and beyond to help out with your vehicle needs. We look forward to serving you again!

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

DIANA S. on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"88888"
Good service
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Review Created: 04/18/2017 06:16 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 04/18/2017

Diana, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 4190 in total