Burien Toyota

Reviews (2963)

Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5rating 4.54

Recommend?
92%

ReScore (5) Help16

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8
New
Improvement
Overall Rating 1.6/5rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6
Original
15025 1st Avenue South
Burien, WA 98148
(206) 243-0700
About Burien Toyota guarantees you one of the best dealership experiences in the Pacific Northwest. You can buy with confidence from Burien Toyota and we are also home to one of the best service and collision centers in the Seattle Area.
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Fast friendly curious and knowledgeable about my car.
I've bought new cars before, but Burien Toyota still treats you like you are part of the Toyota Family even months after your purchase. They open doors for you, ask about your day and KNOW my name or want to know me. That's important to me.
After I dropped $5,000 and set up payments to have my 96' Ford Contour paid off in 3 years (from a local ford dealership) I stopped in a few days later to ask some.questions. I was told to go inside.and wait. I sat there for about 10-15 minutes before he (the salesman who sold me my car) what kind of car was I interested in purchasing. Burien Toyota has never treated me this way. My 2015 Prius 4 is my 3rd Toyota. And wont be my last.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2015
Review Created: 08/31/2015 03:30 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
THOMAS M. in Burien, WA on 08/31/2015
increased emphasis on updates
I've been a regular customer for 15 years, and this last visit was one of the best in terms of personalized updates and detailed explanations as I waited. Even for such a small, short service, the effort was noticeable and appreciated.
Vehicle: TOYOTA 4RUNNER
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2015
Review Created: 08/31/2015 02:39 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Professional and courteous service
Checked my car, found the problem, order the part, and called when finished. The estimated completion date was right on.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/19/2015
Review Created: 08/31/2015 10:50 AM
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN E. in Burien, WA on 08/29/2015
Tailgate LIft Struts plus Brakes
Somewhat surprised you didn't have tailgate lift struts in inventory and the car was there an extra day. Not surprised it was time to renew rear brakes.
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/20/2015
Review Created: 08/29/2015 03:16 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
managment
very friendly
Vehicle: TOYOTA TUNDRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2015
Review Created: 08/28/2015 11:25 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Sienna Purchase
Fantastic service. Great saes forse. Delivered on every promise.
Vehicle: TOYOTA SIENNA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/10/2015
Review Created: 08/28/2015 05:45 AM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Always reliable
Courteous, efficient, knowledgeable.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/19/2015
Review Created: 08/27/2015 07:41 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KHALIL K. in Kent, WA on 08/27/2015
the flexible time, my appointment was on the 21th, I went there on the 19th they still accepted to do the service on my car. They are great
great people and great work
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/19/2015
Review Created: 08/27/2015 04:04 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Engine "Check" light came on in the car.
TJ and Nicole both were so courteous and timely!!
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2015
Review Created: 08/26/2015 07:23 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID F. in Sitka, AK on 08/26/2015
Excellent sales team
I called to get info on leasing a new RAV4.,told them what my budget was. Next thing I know I'm signing papers & it's a done deal. That's how easy they make it. Talk to Bobby Lynn & Kirk Spencer.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/11/2015
Review Created: 08/26/2015 07:19 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
I love Burien Toyota more then I love life itself.
Will Robinson is the best service advisor ever. Not only is he friendly he is also nice. Burien Toyota is like a religion to me. All praise be Burien Toyota. He who does not accept Burien Toyota as his lord and savior shall suffer and burn in the fiery pits of hell. Amen.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2015
Review Created: 08/26/2015 02:10 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
fast
Employees are very nice and courteous and explain everything about any problem thank you
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2015
Review Created: 08/26/2015 06:33 AM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Quality
John He's so awesome
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/13/2015
Review Created: 08/23/2015 07:55 AM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
the service man who I worked with
The best service I have had since being with your company
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/13/2015
Review Created: 08/21/2015 05:27 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOANE L. in Vashon, WA on 08/21/2015
Quick and friendly service
In and out in a little over an hour with all systems checked and car shiny clean
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2015
Review Created: 08/21/2015 03:25 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Good, quick service
I got what I needed quickly and efficiently. I always like getting my car washed and vacuumed, too.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/13/2015
Review Created: 08/21/2015 02:35 PM
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NGOC H. in Kent, WA on 08/21/2015
customer service soso..
Overall the help is great, but one thing I've been through since I've been going here is that I've told them my car locks automatically, so don't leave keys in there ..not Once..Not Twice but , 3 times they have left my keys in the car switch made me take more time of the long wait. To go get my own spare key at my house. Which is a good 30 min away and unlock the door. So now I have to keep telling them throughout the wait , to not forget. BTW they gave me 2 free oil change. On the 3rd time doing it. Now they remeber me and my car. Sorry for the long review but to sum it all up they are a well group. The burien office .
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2015
Review Created: 08/21/2015 02:30 AM
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DEAN D. in Burien, WA on 08/20/2015
staff seem to enjoy what they are doing
staff seem to enjoy their jobs
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS V HYBRID
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/03/2015
Review Created: 08/20/2015 07:17 PM
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
1998 AVALON MAINTENANCE
VERY GOOD PERFORMANCE
HONEST DEALINGS
Vehicle: TOYOTA AVALON
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2015
Review Created: 08/20/2015 04:26 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Great, efficient service
Everything was great. You called promptly when the car was ready, everything was explained and the car was super clean after the car wash and service.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY SE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2015
Review Created: 08/20/2015 02:06 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2963 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message