Burien Toyota

Reviews (2265)

rating 4.5489034rating 4.5489034rating 4.5489034rating 4.5489034rating 4.5489034

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (5) Help16

rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8
New
Improvement
rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6
Original
15025 1st Avenue South
Burien, WA 98148
(206) 243-0700
About Burien Toyota guarantees you one of the best dealership experiences in the Pacific Northwest. You can buy with confidence from Burien Toyota and we are also home to one of the best service and collision centers in the Seattle Area.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent buying experience.
Very professional and friendly staff.
If you want to buy a car, ask for Jesse Regalado. He will help YOU make the right decision without the pressure tactics you see in other places.
Vehicle: BMW 3 SERIES
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/06/2014
Review Created: 10/20/2014 11:22 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Efficient with time; friendly service.
Service staff professonal and inspires me to trust their acumen.
Vehicle: MAZDA MAZDA3
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2014
Review Created: 10/17/2014 06:00 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JEFF S. in Seattle, WA on 10/16/2014
Fantastic Service!
Awesome Service Deoartment!! Very well organized, efficient, and finish when they say they're going to finish. Very friendly staff. Burien Toyota's service department is too notch! Glad I purchased my car from them. This is my 2nd purchase from them and have always been pleased with everyone!
Vehicle: KIA SOUL
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2014
Review Created: 10/16/2014 06:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
THOMAS K. in Algona, WA on 10/16/2014
2011 Camry
bought my used car in January, it was a great deal then and it still is, the service department is great. Friendly, courteous, they really keep an eye on things.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2014
Review Created: 10/16/2014 03:44 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DEBRA E. in Burien, WA on 10/16/2014
Friendly and reliable service
Customer registration system needs work. My wife's name appears on email to me for work my son had done.
Vehicle: TOYOTA AVALON
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2014
Review Created: 10/16/2014 02:25 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAMELA H. on 10/15/2014
wait for pickup
everything was great except I received a call to pick up my car and when I got there no-one could find the paperwork. I waited for about 15min before I left.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2014
Review Created: 10/15/2014 03:47 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN D. on 10/15/2014
My Service Adviser Was Awesome
Customer service makes all the difference. My service adviser went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2014
Review Created: 10/15/2014 01:22 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SCOTT D. in Burien, WA on 10/15/2014
Knowledgeable, helpful service reps
Service was done on time and for the price expected. A problem was detected from a previous visit and after consulting with manager was taken care of for no additional charge.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2014
Review Created: 10/15/2014 01:03 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LAURA J. in Burien, WA on 10/14/2014
Quality service, but slow
Friendly welcome, fully explained results, but told me it would take an hour and 15 minutes and it took an hour and 45 minutes.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2014
Review Created: 10/14/2014 10:49 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DONNA D. in Seattle, WA on 10/14/2014
Friendly and efficient service
Took my Rav4 in for body repair. The whole experience went very smoothly from start to finish.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2014
Review Created: 10/14/2014 02:41 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Everyone is friendly and appear to truly want to help you.
They spent a lot of time on my car. They also conversed at length with Toyota.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2014
Review Created: 10/13/2014 09:20 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Burien Toyota is the best!
These guys got me for an oil change even when I showed up on the wrong day for an appointment!
Vehicle: TOYOTA SCION XD
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2014
Review Created: 10/13/2014 04:55 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JEFF E. in Kent, WA on 10/11/2014
My service advisor Marcelo
After numerous times/trips to a few Toyota dealers here I'm WA and explaining my customer related T-SB concerns that I had done research on personally they finally addressed one of my issues.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TRUCK TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2014
Review Created: 10/11/2014 03:37 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MELISSA R. in Kent, WA on 10/11/2014
easy and quick
Blair went above to ensure my car would be done so i could get to work. Great experience.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2014
Review Created: 10/11/2014 10:43 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ANTHONY N. on 10/10/2014
Tires, Replacement
I ordered specific tires for my FJ. When I came in for the tire replacement I was informed that they were the wrong size and was waiting for the correct ones being picked up by the service dept.
When installed some time later another delay was noted to me about the front end alignment. this required more time but the final job was to specifications..
We all have a bad day at times, however the service of doing the job correctly was worth the wait.
Vehicle: TOYOTA FJ CRUISER
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2014
Review Created: 10/10/2014 07:59 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CHRISTINE W. on 10/10/2014
Great customer service
I didn't feel pressured into buying. The whole car buying experience was mixed with just the right amount of freedom to explore the car lot without having the sales person breathing down my back!
Vehicle: HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/30/2014
Review Created: 10/10/2014 06:15 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TOMMY V. in Renton, WA on 10/10/2014
Engine light check
Went to go resolve the check engine light issue. Service friendly and quick. The quote was more than expected, so decided to not get the issue resolved for the time being.
Vehicle: LEXUS LX 450 WAGON
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/01/2014
Review Created: 10/10/2014 11:35 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great car dealer!
Friendly, professional people. They listen and go out of their way to help.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/01/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014 07:18 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
convenience
Convenient to West Seattle
Vehicle: TOYOTA TRUCK VENZA
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/01/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014 02:25 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent service
Would highly recommend.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/01/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014 02:09 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2265 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message