Burien Toyota


Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5rating 4.54

4351 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7142886/5Overall Rating 4.7142886/5Overall Rating 4.7142886/5Overall Rating 4.7142886/5rating 4.7142886
Original
Overall Rating 1.5714257/5rating 1.5714257rating 1.5714257rating 1.5714257rating 1.5714257
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago
ANGELICA C. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome!!"
Always feel like they take good care of my car and I. I love going to them!
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 09:34 PM
JOSE T. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"was so great "
All people are friendly
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS C
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 09:34 PM
WILL AND KAREN W. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regualr Maintenance"
The dealership provided excellent service in a timely manner. They told me about the need for upcoming maintenance without putting undue pressure on me. The waiting area is comfortable.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 03:24 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 06/27/2017

Thank you for visiting our service department and for leaving the kind words. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their visit at our dealership.

Best, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

MAGGIE W. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Staff was very friendly upon arrival. Needed my 4 tires changed on top of having my 6 month service. Staff was very helpful, gave me an estimate and at the end, the bill ended up being cheaper due to a rebate, which I was very surprised and happy. Thanks for your awesome work team!
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/10/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 02:59 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 06/27/2017

Maggie, we love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time write this glowing feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Burien Toyota was able to provide you with an awesome experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.

Best, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

NICOLE M. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great as usual! "
David was great. In & out in an hour.
Vehicle: FORD CROWN VICTORIA
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/10/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 02:27 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 06/27/2017

Thank you so much for your review, Nicole! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that David could provide great service to you and your vehicle. We look forward to serving you again!

Best, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

ISRAEL C. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"👍"
Good customer service
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Review Created: 06/24/2017 04:07 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 06/27/2017

Thank you for the glowing review, Israel! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else.

Best, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

ASHENAFI T. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Excellent service.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS V
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017 02:16 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 06/27/2017

Thanks for your perfect review, Ashenafi! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

Best, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

ROY E. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"periodic oil change"
for the first time the service person who answered the phone was coherent
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 04:55 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 06/23/2017

Thanks for the feedback, Roy! Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.

Best, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

SHERWOOD C. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Two blue PriusC purchase thru Kevin Shaw"
Kevin Shaw, sales, is why we chose the Burien, wa Toyota store. Give him a raise, and a bonus and you will reap the benefits now and in the future.🚙🚙
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/04/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 03:59 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 06/23/2017

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Kevin is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you.

Best, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

GRADY W. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Rav 4"
Very good service and the new facilities are amazing.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 11:23 AM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 06/23/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Grady. I am happy to hear that you were pleased with our customer service and facilities. Please feel free to contact us or stop by for a visit if you need any assistance.

Best, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

MARK C. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The new service facility"
The new facility is WAY better than the prior facility. I like the donuts and coffee addition.
Vehicle: TOYOTA SEQUOIA
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 08:20 AM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 06/22/2017

Mark, thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad to hear that you love our new facility as much as we do, as well as the amenities! Please let us know if you need anything. Regards, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

RICHARD L. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
New service area was a little confusing
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017 07:02 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 06/21/2017

We appreciate the feedback and rating, Richard. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Best, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

SERGIO C. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance appointment"
Everything was done on time and within budget with no surprises, as usual.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS V
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017 02:52 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 06/21/2017

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle, Sergio. I am happy to hear that everything went well for you. Drive safely.

Best, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

LEONA C. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"So kind, so quick! "
I had a tire pop right before a business road trip and needed it replaced Quickly. Jonathan helped me through the whole thing and got me out on the road before noon. YALL SAVED ME!!! I can't thank you enough.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017 12:09 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 06/21/2017

Thanks for your outstanding review, Leona! I'm very happy to hear that Jonathan was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

Best, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

CRAIG T. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Staff"
Zak filled in admirably for John K. on my recent visit. He was attentive and professional in his presentation.
However, as long as John K. is around, he is still "da man" .
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017 10:36 AM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 06/21/2017

Hi Craig and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Zak was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again!

Best, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

SUSIE M. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the people are all very nice and helpful."
excellent
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017 09:21 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 06/21/2017

We appreciate the great feedback and rating, Susie! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Best, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

DIANNE F. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"PEOPLE WERE REAL NICE AND KEPT ME UPDATED"
THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT THE CARE LOOKED SO NICE WHEN I PICKED IT UP
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017 04:31 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 06/20/2017

Dianne, thank you for leaving us your review. I’m happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from Burien toyota. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again. Take care!

Best, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

ELIZABETH T. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer service"
Very good
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017 03:40 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 06/20/2017

Elizabeth, thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. I am happy to hear that everything went well for you. Drive safely.

Best, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

VIET H. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service and nice place for waiting, car loan."
customer service and nice place for waiting, car loan.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017 03:13 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 06/20/2017

Viet, thank you for visiting our service department and for leaving the kind words. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their visit at our dealership.

Best, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

MICHAEL M. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast Friendly Service"
Toyota service techs have a lot in common with the Maytag repairman. Sitting around playing tiddly winks all day because there aren't any broken down Toyotas to fix. 45000 miles and i'm only out the cost of a couple of oil changes. Whats not to love? Like the nice new showroom too. The only thing they dont have in the new customer waiting area is room service.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017 11:57 AM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 06/20/2017

Michael, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Burien Toyota, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

Best, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 4351 in total