Burien Toyota


Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5rating 4.54

4047 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8333333/5Overall Rating 4.8333333/5Overall Rating 4.8333333/5Overall Rating 4.8333333/5rating 4.8333333
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
JUDY R. on 02/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Staff are friendly and knowledgeable. "
Even the space is cowded, waiting is comfortable. staff technician is very professional and kept time well.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4 HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/20/2017
Review Created: 02/18/2017 11:14 PM
JOHN S. on 02/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"My service rep John was excellent "
I have an airbag recall that continues to be put off because of parts.... time to get your shit together
Vehicle: TOYOTA SEQUOIA
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2017
Review Created: 02/18/2017 10:10 PM
SHINA R. on 02/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nice place to buy a car"
People were competent and delightful to work with, completing our task of buying a car in decent time, with ease.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS C
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/29/2017
Review Created: 02/18/2017 08:43 PM
LAFAWN W. on 02/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"LaFawn Watts"
Very happy with my experience at Burien Toyota as usual.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2017
Review Created: 02/18/2017 11:25 AM
ELISABETH E. on 02/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional "
Everyone I dealt with were both friendly and professional.
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/27/2017
Review Created: 02/18/2017 07:19 AM
ROBERT O. on 02/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"always the best service at Burien Toyota"
excellent !!!!
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2017
Review Created: 02/16/2017 10:49 PM
ARLYN S. on 02/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Toyota Of Burien Wins Again!"
My broken head gasket was the last straw. My truck needed help. My choice of repair shop was obvious when I learned what the problem was. The problem I had was, which mechanic to allow to work on my machine. Toyota Of Burien had mechanic, parts and I knew would look for any other problems to repair while in the down position. I liked that! I feel that there may have been other things in the take-down position that may have needed repair in the future that weren't taken care of but were not on my small list of problem areas. All I can complain about is the prices charged to get the job done. I love my little truck but am known to buy it all over again when I have it repaired. I believe the job was completed but the questions remain for me...Were the valves and the rods and the rings, and other parts that are over 148,000 miles still like new? Were my brakes still in good condition? Did someone actually pull the dash and check the areas that weren't operating like new? Why did I pay more to have my front end come off to install new headlights when I believe the mechanic had to pull it off to replace the timing belt and look over that area to make sure the other parts were in good working order? I believe, the mechanic did a good job on what he did do but feel a little apprehensive when I think about it. It was expensive but my view may be a little narrow, the thing is the job got done and I am happy my little truck is on the road again because like I said earlier; I LOVE MY LITTLE TRUCK! Next question leaves no room for adjustment so I will answer it here too. I would recommend you at Toyota if my friend has a problem like I had if he can pay. The reason is the proper parts should go on the repair and not some cheap junk from China. Thank you!
Vehicle: TOYOTA TRUCK TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2017
Review Created: 02/16/2017 05:51 AM
FREDERICK S. on 02/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
excellent service, found the problem quickly and off I went
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2017
Review Created: 02/15/2017 08:09 PM
ANDREW R. on 02/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"5000 mile service"
Service was good, car wash was good, but did not vacuum the interior as they said they would when entered.
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2017
Review Created: 02/15/2017 05:40 PM
HENOK K. on 02/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service, and timing "
I had great service and the service was a way earlier then I expected. Good job!!
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2017
Review Created: 02/15/2017 04:33 PM
MARTIN D. on 02/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5"
So great
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2017
Review Created: 02/15/2017 01:41 PM
SERGIO C. on 02/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bumper replacement"
I had been involved in an accident where my front bumper needed replacement. The staff at Toyota gave me a good estimate and worked on and fixed the car a week later in one day. I was also given a ride home at no charge. It was a great experience!
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS V
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/27/2017
Review Created: 02/14/2017 08:55 AM
DOUG H. on 02/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service service service"
Does it better then any other dealer I have dealt with
Vehicle: TOYOTA 4RUNNER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/28/2017
Review Created: 02/13/2017 04:39 PM
ADANE A. on 02/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"good customer service"
great
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2017
Review Created: 02/10/2017 06:51 PM
BRANDEE B. on 02/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Was pleased!!
Vehicle: TOYOTA FJ CRUISER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2017
Review Created: 02/10/2017 11:02 AM
SANDRA A. on 02/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The BEST!"
Everyone is always so nice and responsive every time I go the Toyota in Burien. 😊👍🏼
Vehicle: TOYOTA 4RUNNER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2017
Review Created: 02/10/2017 07:52 AM
ROMEL Y. on 02/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
Take a good care of my car
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2017
Review Created: 02/09/2017 10:43 PM
BRENDA M. on 02/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service and quality work"
I didn't have an appointment. Just needed new wipers. I was taken care of as quickly as possible. Thank you.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2017
Review Created: 02/09/2017 09:47 PM
APRIL S. on 02/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice and convenient"
Work was done to my satisfaction. Done on time.
Vehicle: TOYOTA 4RUNNER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2017
Review Created: 02/09/2017 05:26 PM
CHRISTINE J. on 02/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service from Floor in Burien"
After several years of service on my Previa the time came for a newer car. I purchased my Senna from Burien next step service call. Floor was thorough with service going above that by teaching me all the new bells and whistles my newer car has. My satisifaction with Burien Toyota continues thank you for how you treat your customers!
Vehicle: TOYOTA SIENNA
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2017
Review Created: 02/09/2017 04:43 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 4047 in total