Burien Toyota


Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5rating 4.54

3982 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8333333/5Overall Rating 4.8333333/5Overall Rating 4.8333333/5Overall Rating 4.8333333/5rating 4.8333333
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago
IVANCO N. on 01/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review for Dezden Petty and Dawnell Swedlund"
Very professional, polite and no pressure, easy going sales person (Dezden Petty) which made me feel conformable in the decision.
Also the pick up was very pleasant and stress free thanks to Dawnell Swedlund
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/31/2016
Review Created: 01/21/2017 12:41 AM
JOHN L. on 01/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Big selection, nice employees"
On the day we bought our car the dealership was quite busy. But the staff were all very patient and friendly even though our purchase took until 11:00 p.m.! One glitch was that the first couple cars that we wanted to test drive had dead batteries and it was miserable standing around in the cold waiting. Otherwise a good experience.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/31/2016
Review Created: 01/19/2017 09:08 AM
DIANA H. on 01/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks"
I needed to have my brake pads replaced. Sam was super helpful and patient while I thought about having it done NOW rather than later. He also went over the Bluetooth function of my phone with me. Thanks to him and efficient clerks at the checkout desk I was out in no time after the work was done.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2017
Review Created: 01/18/2017 03:52 PM
WANDA H. on 01/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Close, fast, thorough, friendly"
Did a great job, kept me informed, done on time, very friendly staff
Vehicle: TOYOTA SIENNA
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2017
Review Created: 01/18/2017 09:44 AM
TOMMY M. on 01/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!!!!"
Always top notch service
Vehicle: TOYOTA 4RUNNER
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2016
Review Created: 01/16/2017 08:59 PM
BRIAN N. on 01/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always good service"
Fast and courteous
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2016
Review Created: 01/16/2017 05:32 PM
MOHAMED D. on 01/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Mohamed Dere"
Great location and great customer service very exceptional
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS 1.8L
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2016
Review Created: 01/16/2017 04:48 PM
QUINN G. on 01/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The staff"
The staff is friendly and helpful
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2016
Review Created: 01/16/2017 08:25 AM
SARA B. on 01/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Over a three day period, Burien helped us buy our new car.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/28/2016
Review Created: 01/14/2017 08:22 AM
JASMIN C. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly employees"
very nice people
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA IM
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/26/2016
Review Created: 01/13/2017 11:06 PM
HIEU N. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the maintenance advisor was great"
appointment was somehow slipped through - advisor took car in and got done ine 30 minutes - great service, friendly advisor. desk staffs were not very helpful
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2016
Review Created: 01/13/2017 04:39 PM
LISA D. on 01/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great place to buy you car!"
First car buying experience and it was great. No pressure and they gave me the lowest price compared to other places. Being a Costco member also helps!
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4 HYBRID
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/23/2016
Review Created: 01/12/2017 08:25 PM
EDWIN K. on 01/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They take the time and work with you"
They take the time and work with you. They are knowledgeable about there product
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/21/2016
Review Created: 01/11/2017 08:36 PM
LENDA L. on 01/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Finance person started work early to help me"
My car was totalled in an accident and it was just 6 months old. The fellow in Finance helped me get a refund on the unused portion of my 7 year warranty. Got there before he did and he told me to follow him to his office. Did the paperwork and I just received the refund check.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2016
Review Created: 01/10/2017 07:25 PM
FRANCES K. on 01/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Polite, courteous, clean, efficient employees and facilities ."
Everyone is always helpful. Thank you!
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2016
Review Created: 01/09/2017 07:46 PM
ROBERT J. on 01/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great staff"
They were great in helping me find my new car. It was my second purchase here and wont be the last.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/15/2016
Review Created: 01/07/2017 11:54 AM
TAMARA S. on 01/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"i will always do business with you, best company ever."
your staff is kind polite and easy to get along with
Vehicle: TOYOTA FJ CRUISER
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2016
Review Created: 01/06/2017 09:11 PM
VUTHY S. on 01/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
On the day that we had went and bought a used Toyota Tundra, we were greeted by a new salesman that day. Being new to the job, he seemed very skilled in dealing with customers and was very courteous towards my family. The process was long, but we were provided food & beverages throughout the entirety of it. Overall, the business gave a warm and welcoming vibe to my family and we are thankful for the experience.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TUNDRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2016
Review Created: 01/06/2017 07:09 PM
RICH K. on 01/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good"
Quick, accurate, on-time.
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2016
Review Created: 01/06/2017 06:25 PM
MICHAELE S. on 01/06/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"They tell me before they what's going on with the car, the cost, try to save me money on service and I don't need something I thought I did."
I love they vacuumed my car, I have my own service Technician and always soo very friendly. Cashiers must be busy or overwhelmed, they are too business like, not really engaging or smile, they're not mean but not friendly. I don't know if I would honestly recommend this Toyota for service. They are too busy, a bit expensive, but I do love/like the service techs. Nice people, pretty good work.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2016
Review Created: 01/06/2017 09:33 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 3982 in total