Burien Toyota

Reviews (2398)

rating 4.5418201rating 4.5418201rating 4.5418201rating 4.5418201rating 4.5418201

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (5) Help16

rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8
New
Improvement
rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6
Original
15025 1st Avenue South
Burien, WA 98148
(206) 243-0700
About Burien Toyota guarantees you one of the best dealership experiences in the Pacific Northwest. You can buy with confidence from Burien Toyota and we are also home to one of the best service and collision centers in the Seattle Area.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
Courteous service. Really Nice and knowledgeable people.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS C
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2014
Review Created: 12/19/2014 09:04 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Burien Toyota completes regular maintenance visits in a timely manner.
We have been pleased with the quality of work done on our highlander. The maintenance department completes the regular maintenance in a timely manner. The girls at the front desk could use a review in customer service, greeting guests, working to please the customer, and actually looking at the customer when they talk to them.
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/10/2014
Review Created: 12/18/2014 09:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LEONARD M. in Renton on 12/18/2014
Great car dealer!
Everyone is very friendly and highly professional. It is a pleasure to bring the car for servicing.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/10/2014
Review Created: 12/18/2014 04:44 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CLAUDIA S. in Seattle on 12/18/2014
Oil Change
They were on time and friendly as usual.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY LE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/10/2014
Review Created: 12/18/2014 04:44 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
COLLEEN D. in Auburn on 12/18/2014
FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL
Everyone I spoke with was curtious, friendly, and professional. The work they did on my vehicle was finished even faster than anticipated.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/10/2014
Review Created: 12/18/2014 04:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
accommodation, good mechanic and clean service
The technician was able to explain the kind of service performed. The car was well cared washed and vacuumed. Thanks
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2014
Review Created: 12/17/2014 09:53 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ROBERTA S. in Kent, WA on 12/17/2014
New winter tires
Before showing up at my appointment. I would like to have known that it would take two hours. It actually took 1 1/2 hours. But Toyota found me a bettelower price on the tires by doing a little searching. I appreciated their efforts
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2014
Review Created: 12/17/2014 07:30 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
I like Burien Toyota
Not so happy with my Service Experience on 12/4. The Service Writer Marcello was great but I feel like if they would have driven the car after the computer update they would have known that it was still shuddering when it shifted. As it turned out, I had to come back again and had to leave it as it needed a Torque Converter. Luckily it was covered on a warranty extension. Toyota of Burien took care of a loaner car.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2014
Review Created: 12/17/2014 07:16 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NADINE S. in Burien, WA on 12/16/2014
Listen to client, goal is to make it happen.
Keith Hook salesman found the perfect car for me, at the right price. Jason Mgr was ready and available to hear my request. Thanks to all staff I worked with for being helpful and especially thoughtful. Great leadership!
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC SDN
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/25/2014
Review Created: 12/16/2014 08:54 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KEVIN C. in Renton, WA on 12/16/2014
genuine attitudes of sales persons
2nd time leasing at Burien Toyota.
Always pleasant experience with their non-push attitude
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/28/2014
Review Created: 12/16/2014 03:24 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
AISHA J. in Seattle, WA on 12/15/2014
The staff!!
They always take care of me and my car!! I really do appreciate it!! Thanks :)
Vehicle: TOYOTA MATRIX
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2014
Review Created: 12/15/2014 04:20 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Awesome service
Great crew! Made everything go easy and it was awesome!
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/29/2014
Review Created: 12/12/2014 07:15 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ALICE K. in Tacoma on 12/12/2014
communication is great and very sufficient
good
Vehicle: HONDA CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2014
Review Created: 12/12/2014 06:46 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SAMUEL R. in Bellevue on 12/12/2014
Friendly and quick service.
All employees are friendly.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA 4X2 PRUN
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2014
Review Created: 12/12/2014 05:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CARL H. in Lynnwood on 12/12/2014
Service
Always a pleasant experience. Went smoothly as it usually does.
Vehicle: LEXUS RX 450H
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2014
Review Created: 12/12/2014 04:41 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KULDIP S. in Kent on 12/12/2014
very good
Good service
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2014
Review Created: 12/12/2014 04:01 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BAOSHENG W. in Kent on 12/12/2014
Very good service
I bought RAV4 from this shop 5 months ago, I get email to remmind for free old change. I went where, ecerything is smooth and free, even with a carwash. Great service, I will be there again.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/03/2014
Review Created: 12/12/2014 12:51 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly Group to work with
Took my car in for my first 5,000 check up and was in and out in a flash. Great service. Thank you.
Vehicle: TOYOTA SCION IQ
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2014
Review Created: 12/11/2014 11:40 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ALLISON O. on 12/10/2014
Honest service tech and no upselling.
Very good Toyota dealership in Washington.
Vehicle: LEXUS IS300
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2014
Review Created: 12/10/2014 06:23 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
the people know there stuff
5 star i have found people in sales and Maintenance are professional and know there stuff i am very pleased with the overall work and friendlyness of the staff in the front end and backend ,the staff treats me with kindness and fredlyness .
Vehicle: TOYOTA AVALON
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2014
Review Created: 12/10/2014 01:53 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2398 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message