Burien Toyota

Reviews (2181)

rating 4.5585542rating 4.5585542rating 4.5585542rating 4.5585542rating 4.5585542

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (5) Help16

rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8rating 4.8
New
Improvement
rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6
Original
15025 1st Avenue South
Burien, WA 98148
(206) 243-0700
About Burien Toyota guarantees you one of the best dealership experiences in the Pacific Northwest. You can buy with confidence from Burien Toyota and we are also home to one of the best service and collision centers in the Seattle Area.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARK L. in Seattle, WA on 09/15/2014
Clean and organized
Yes
Vehicle: TOYOTA TRUCK 4RUNNER
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2014
Review Created: 09/15/2014 07:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LAURA P. in Seattle, WA on 09/15/2014
Fast, Fair and Dependable
Easy to make an appointment, service was completed faster than time quoted - no extra hard sell tactics, just dependable service with a great attitude.
Vehicle: TOYOTA ECHO
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2014
Review Created: 09/15/2014 07:18 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LAURA D. on 09/15/2014
good service, but I was told the job would be done in 30 min, but it took over an hour and I couldn't wait any longer so had to leave w/out the car wash.
overall, very happy w/ the service and your team was polite and helpful. I will return when the car needs anything in the future.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/03/2014
Review Created: 09/15/2014 07:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KYLE K. on 09/15/2014
Great customer service
I will always take my Toyota truck here
Vehicle: TOYOTA TRUCK 4WD PICKUPS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2014
Review Created: 09/15/2014 02:46 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ANNA R. in Burien, WA on 09/15/2014
friendly staff + great communication
the staff is always helpful and when getting work done always communicate what is going on with my car!
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/04/2014
Review Created: 09/15/2014 09:28 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Quick Turnaround
On my return 750 mile trip home my service light came on. Burien Toyota accepted my vehicle the next day as a drive up for service without an appointment Oil changed, tire rotation safety checks and a washing..EXCELLENT Service.
Vehicle: TOYOTA FJ CRUISER
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/04/2014
Review Created: 09/14/2014 08:38 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PETER Y. on 09/13/2014
Communication, Service, Value
as expected Burien Toyota continue to provide high quality work, excellent services and great communication.
Vehicle: TOYOTA YARIS
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2014
Review Created: 09/13/2014 10:54 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
THOMAS S. on 09/13/2014
Willing to work out time/distance difficulties
This agency understood our time/distance difficulties and worked hard to overcome the problems. Faith in, and followthrough of, their verbal commitment proved rewarding to both parties.
Vehicle: TOYOTA VENZA
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/03/2014
Review Created: 09/13/2014 10:28 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The people
I would give them 5 stars
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/04/2014
Review Created: 09/12/2014 07:51 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
2nd Highlander maint.
the crew properly reset my tire pressure sensor and taught the correct way to do it myself if/when I need to. I am satisfied.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TRUCK HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/03/2014
Review Created: 09/12/2014 06:56 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CRAIG T. in Renton, WA on 09/12/2014
The personnel
Ted and Kirk's integrity and presentation.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/01/2014
Review Created: 09/12/2014 04:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service
Fast, great customer service, free car wash!!!
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/04/2014
Review Created: 09/12/2014 03:10 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOEL D. in Tacoma, WA on 09/12/2014
Friendly staff and service
Quick efficient and friendly service
Vehicle: TOYOTA TRUCK TACOMA 4X2 PRUN
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/04/2014
Review Created: 09/12/2014 02:11 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
service
RESPOND ON TIME, FINISH JOB ON TIME
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/03/2014
Review Created: 09/12/2014 06:17 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ISAAC A. in Seattle, WA on 09/11/2014
It was just an oil change.
In addition to the oil change, I asked to have a battery replaced on one of my remotes. It was done when promised, with courteousness. I also like the fact that the car is washed every time I take it in for service.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/03/2014
Review Created: 09/11/2014 02:35 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOE P. in Kent, WA on 09/11/2014
Friendly customer service an? no nonsense way of doing business.
Second vehicle from this dealer and I am very pleased with the way everything went.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TRUCK TUNDRA 4WD TRUC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/29/2014
Review Created: 09/11/2014 02:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Review
It's very convenient to where I live and they do good work
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS C
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/27/2014
Review Created: 09/10/2014 05:35 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOYCE A. in Seattle, WA on 09/10/2014
professional employees
went in without an appointment for an oil change-didn't need it but they did the 25,000 mile check, didn't have to wait very long.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2014
Review Created: 09/10/2014 12:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
THEY DO A GREAT JOB,
THEY ARE SO FAST.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TRUCK RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2014
Review Created: 09/10/2014 09:13 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The people
I did not plan on the service being over two hours and planned to wait. When I found out it could take up to 4 hours, they put me on the fast track and I was out of there in under 2.5 hours. Great people.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2014
Review Created: 09/10/2014 07:26 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2181 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message