Burien Toyota


Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5rating 4.54

4123 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8333333/5Overall Rating 4.8333333/5Overall Rating 4.8333333/5Overall Rating 4.8333333/5rating 4.8333333
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 22 hours ago
DAVID M. on 03/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Couteous service."
Seem to care about quality and safety.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/09/2017
Review Created: 03/25/2017 10:19 AM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 03/26/2017

David, we are committed to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Burien Toyota, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

TRUDY H. on 03/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Always a pleasant experience and all services are done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/09/2017
Review Created: 03/25/2017 07:55 AM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 03/26/2017

Thank you so much for your review, Trudy! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that we could provide great service to you and your vehicle. We look forward to serving you again!

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

GREG P. on 03/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work! Excellent advice."
Thanks to the service staff for giving a rundown on the service needs for my 12 year old Toyota. The staff helped me prioritize the service needs so that my car runs safely and efficiently, with recommendations for service items to be taken care of in the next service interval. The service team have been very helpful!
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/09/2017
Review Created: 03/24/2017 07:08 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 03/26/2017

Thank you so much for your review, Greg! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that we could provide great service to you and your vehicle. We look forward to serving you again!

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

BONNIE S. on 03/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
I have always been treated special, like I am appreciated for coming to have my car serviced. Everyone is so friendly and respectful.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/03/2017
Review Created: 03/22/2017 06:20 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 03/23/2017

Bonnie, thank you so much for this 5-star review about your service experience! We always enjoy hearing from our customers. I am pleased to hear that our team was very friendly and respectful. Our goal is to provide quality customer care, and I am glad to hear that our team has shown you their commitment to this. We hope to work with you again in the future for any of your automotive needs!

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

MEY S. on 03/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff are really helpful and friendly "
Would recommend to family's and friends
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4 HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2017
Review Created: 03/22/2017 02:47 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 03/23/2017

Thank you so much for your feedback, Mey. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

DAN J. on 03/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service, maintenance was done in a timely manner. "
Toyota of Burien is excellent in it's customer service and it's integrity in serving people and the community.
Vehicle: TOYOTA SIENNA
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2017
Review Created: 03/22/2017 10:27 AM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 03/23/2017

Thank you so much for your review, Dan! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that we could provide great service to you and your vehicle. We look forward to serving you again!

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

BETHANY A. on 03/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and quick."
They took my concerns seriously, were kind, and vacuumed my car! Plus, walking distance to great coffee and shops.
Vehicle: TOYOTA 4RUNNER
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2017
Review Created: 03/22/2017 08:34 AM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 03/23/2017

Thank you so much for your review, Bethany! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that we could provide great service to you and your vehicle. We look forward to serving you again!

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

NICOLE M. on 03/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"David did great. "
Everything was done to my satisfaction. :)
Vehicle: FORD CROWN VICTORIA
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/04/2017
Review Created: 03/22/2017 04:28 AM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 03/22/2017

Nicole, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again!

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

DAVID C. on 03/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"John Ketkhounaroun, service advisor"
John is a true professional.He kept me informed of everything going on with the 90K service on my 2013 Corolla.Set me up with a car because of the length of service apt and you can tell he really cares about his customers.I will definitely keep coming back to John for service on my car.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/28/2017
Review Created: 03/20/2017 08:45 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 03/22/2017

Thanks for your awesome review, David! I'm very happy to hear that John was of such great help to you. He takes pride in his customer service and always makes sure our customers know everything that is going on! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

MICHAEL M. on 03/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fair and professional"
Always professional and helpful. The dont seem to care about making money. They never try to pressure me to buy special repairs or upsell me stuff.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/02/2017
Review Created: 03/19/2017 12:48 AM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 03/20/2017

Thank you for the excellent review, Michael! It is great to know that our staff was able to provide you with pressure-free and professional service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

LAVONNE M. on 03/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It is comfortable to sit and wait for my car t be serviced and enjoy TV , drink free coffee, and check emails."
My last warranty covered service for oil change, etc.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/02/2017
Review Created: 03/18/2017 01:11 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 03/20/2017

Lavonne, thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your Toyota RAV4. I am happy to hear that everything went well for you. Drive safely.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

SINA R. on 03/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"stop-in sevice"
very helpful...thank you
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/02/2017
Review Created: 03/18/2017 09:25 AM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 03/20/2017

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Sina. We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

DIANA H. on 03/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awsome Service"
Terrific service
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/02/2017
Review Created: 03/17/2017 09:44 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 03/18/2017

Thank you for the glowing review, Diana! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

JENNIFER S. on 03/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great staff, from my advisors to the cashiers. Everyone was great!"
I brought in my Chevy and Burien Toyota still took great care of me during!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/02/2017
Review Created: 03/17/2017 06:08 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 03/18/2017

Thank you so much for your review, Jennifer! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that we could provide great service to you and your vehicle. We look forward to serving you again!

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

BEVERLY H. on 03/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"they are very punctual with the services."
The are very helpful at reminding me keeping up with scheduled services for my car.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/28/2017
Review Created: 03/17/2017 10:41 AM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 03/18/2017

Thank you so much for your review, Beverly! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that we could provide great service to you and your vehicle. We look forward to serving you again!

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

MARK A. on 03/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent,Very Professional Outfit"
I recently purchased a 2017 Toyota Camry XLE on February 25th, and I was nothing short of impressed by the quality of the product and the friendliness and professionalism of the staff.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/25/2017
Review Created: 03/17/2017 08:43 AM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 03/18/2017

Congratulations on your new 2017 Toyota Camry XLE, Mark! We know that buying a car is an important decision and it's awesome to know that our team assisted you in such a friendly and professional manner. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

DONALD B. on 03/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"?"
People were knowledgeable and reasonable to deal with.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS V
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/24/2017
Review Created: 03/16/2017 11:16 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 03/17/2017

Donald, thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear that our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything automotive-related we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

DAZREE E. on 03/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Steve is awesome!"
I worked with Steve to get a quote on my repairs, schedule my appointment and get the work done. Steve was great throughout the entire process! He was friendly, prompt and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/28/2017
Review Created: 03/16/2017 08:42 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 03/17/2017

Thanks for your outstanding review, Dazree! I’m glad to hear that Steve was friendly, prompt and knowledgeable! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

RANDY E. on 03/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Great staff! "
The staff here is obviously well trained and properly managed, as they provide an excellent level of customer servicea
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SUBURBAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/28/2017
Review Created: 03/16/2017 07:47 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 03/17/2017

Randy, we appreciate your kind words about the entire service team. Thank you for choosing Burien Toyota for your vehicle needs.

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

JULIE P. on 03/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you for the great experience"
I felt important the minute I walked through the door. People smiled and acknowledged me right away. That didn't happen at the previous places I visited.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/26/2017
Review Created: 03/16/2017 05:35 PM
Manager at Burien Toyota responded on 03/17/2017

Julie, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! I am pleased to hear about your great experience at Burien Toyota! If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call!

Sincerely, Pat Dillon, General Manager, 206.243.0700, pdillon@burientoyota.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 4123 in total