Cadillac of Bellevue


Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

674 Reviews

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 months ago

Robert D. on 07/10/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The "Cadillac" of car buying experiences"
I just recently purchased my 5th Cadillac from this dealership and I couldn't be happier with the experience. The team at Cadillac of Bellevue really know how to make their customers feel like family. Lancer is one of the most easy going and effective customer advocates that I've ever worked with. Dennis was also fantastic at making sure I got what I needed both before and after the sale. Jade, Emily and Keith were great at making me feel at home whenever I'd visit. I'll definitely be coming back to Bellevue when I'm ready for a new CT6.
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/24/2016
Review Created: 07/10/2016 01:54 AM
NOT N. on 04/28/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"*****BUYER BEWARE*****"
FAULTS INFORMATION THROUGH THE WHOLE TRANSACTION UNTIL THE EVER END I HAD NO CHOICE TO BACK OUT OF THE DEAL.....ENTER AT OWN REST
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/27/2016
Review Created: 04/28/2016 09:19 AM
Kelly S. on 12/28/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Way Above and Beyond!"
I communicated by phone and text with Emily and Lancer about a 2013 Sienna XLE I was interested in. They thoroughly answered every question, worked with their manager to get me the best deal possible on a "cream-puff" of a used car. I was coming from Port Angeles and planning to take a taxi after getting dropped off at the ferry. Instead, they sent Carlos to pick me up in my van-to-be. All of this took place on Christmas Eve, and I want to sincerely thank all the employees who stayed late to help me make this purchase, including the detailers. I had shopped far-and-wide by internet, and this car was everything they said at an excellent price. They made it so easy for me that I had no doubt this was the car to choose. I am exceedingly pleased with their amazing customer service and my beautiful car! It was a merry Christmas indeed. :)
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/24/2015
Review Created: 12/28/2015 05:06 PM
Shannon C. on 10/17/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Brought my car in recently for an oil change and was given a specific price beforehand. There was some confusion as to which kind of oil my car needed, and the final price ended up being much higher. However, the service mgr, Logan Brown quickly took care of it and made sure I was happy. It was excellent customer service, and it's why I will keep on returning! Also, Howard is very helpful and great at getting back to you. Thanks, Bellevue Cadillac!
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2015
Review Created: 10/17/2015 10:54 AM
KIMBERLY R. on 03/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Most enjoyable car purchase experience ever"
My recent purchase was by far the most enjoyable, least stressful and overall most pleasant experience buying a car since my first purchase through a dealer in 1985!
Thank you to professional team at the Bellevue Cadillac for delivering on their promises with a flawless execution. I could not be happier.
Vehicle: CADILLAC ATS SEDAN
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/14/2015
Review Created: 03/17/2015 04:37 PM
JEFFREY M. on 03/15/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"CTS service"
All requested service was completed on time per estimated costs.
Vehicle: CADILLAC CTS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2015
Review Created: 03/15/2015 08:27 PM
TED B. on 03/15/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great staff from sales to service."
Bellevue Cadillac is a first class operation from beginning to end. Jad and Nick are exceptional sales people. Howard provides excellent service/follow-up. There is simply no better "parts man" anywhere than Ken. They all have a "can do" and "will do" attitude. Even the owner, Melissa, went out of her way to introduce herself and make sure we were happy. This is my 6th Cadillac purchase and I can't imagine purchasing one anywhere else.
Vehicle: CADILLAC XTS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/11/2015
Review Created: 03/15/2015 08:56 AM
LESLIE K. on 03/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I'm always pleased with the service I receive at Cadillac of Bellevue.
Vehicle: CADILLAC ESCALADE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/11/2015
Review Created: 03/12/2015 04:54 PM
STEVE H. on 03/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Normal service"
Service as usual. Superior.
Vehicle: CADILLAC CTS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/10/2015
Review Created: 03/12/2015 10:00 AM
SHARON D. on 03/09/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Shuttle driver needs a happy pill....."
Service people are very nice, but after car being there most of the day, none of the items I brought it in for got fixed. Had to order parts, even for the recalled items. Also their shuttle driver could use some personality. Headed back again this week.
Vehicle: CADILLAC ATS
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/28/2015
Review Created: 03/09/2015 02:01 PM
DELGENE P. on 03/06/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall handled expediously"
Returned for ignition recall and was done in 1+ hour with car wash.
Vehicle: CADILLAC DEVILLE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/05/2015
Review Created: 03/06/2015 05:05 PM
HOWARD N. on 03/04/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Super service
Vehicle: CADILLAC ESCALADE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/02/2015
Review Created: 03/04/2015 10:13 AM
STANLEY R. on 03/03/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"nice knowledgeable people "
great service
Vehicle: CADILLAC SRX
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 03/03/2015 11:49 AM
KATHRYN C. on 03/02/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Cooperation, Timeliness and willingness to meet my special needs"
Previous comments emailed to Mark Jackson
Vehicle: CADILLAC SRX
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/24/2015
Review Created: 03/02/2015 10:38 AM
RICHARD A. on 03/01/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Thorough vehicle maintenance with extra customer care service.
Vehicle: CADILLAC TRUCK SRX
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/26/2015
Review Created: 03/01/2015 11:05 AM
JOHN A. on 02/27/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Extra effort"
I went in for my normal Cadillac Premium Care Maintenance oil change. I mentioned I had some superficial scratchs on my hood. They said they would try to get rid of the scratches for $100.00. They came back and said they were not satisfied with the removal of the scratches and did not charge me. The scratches are not totally removed, but look a lot better than when I came in. I appreciated their effort and the fact they did not charge me.
Vehicle: CADILLAC CTS SEDAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/26/2015
Review Created: 02/27/2015 05:41 PM
HELEN O. on 02/27/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"staff"
Staff very knowledgable of the product, did not try to sell me any other car than the one I asked for, very clean dealership, friendly good price.
Vehicle: CADILLAC CTS SEDAN
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/21/2015
Review Created: 02/27/2015 04:42 PM
ROBERT C. on 02/27/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
Excellent service and very timely!!!
Vehicle: CADILLAC CTS SEDAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/26/2015
Review Created: 02/27/2015 04:28 PM
DIANNE B. on 02/27/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service, service department"
Always treated well. They go out of their way for their customers.
Vehicle: CADILLAC SRX
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 02/27/2015 01:01 PM
KIM B. on 02/27/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service!"
These folks take great pains to make sure that their customers are happy and satisfied each time and every time!
Vehicle: CADILLAC CTS SEDAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/24/2015
Review Created: 02/27/2015 11:20 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 674 in total