99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Cindy H. on 05/24/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A+ Auto Repair Rating"
The staff at Car Doc. are very friendly, Top notch at solving problems with your vehicle, even the hardest problems to solve. My dad had a car Problem that other repair centers could not solve, my dad was going to junk the car, but I told my dad let the Car Doc. look at it .They did, and found the problem and repaired it in a very timely matter. I will take my vehicles no where else.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 05/19/2012
Review Created: 05/24/2012 04:12 AM
Russell P. on 05/18/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Plymouth Neon repair"
Took my Neon to Car Doc back in October 2011, leaked engine oil like a sieve. Not one drop of oil on the garage floor since. Couple weeks ago I took it in for a grinding noise and vibration in the front end. They confirmed my suspicion, CV Joint and bearing. Both repairs, oil leak and front end where done in a few days, excellent, fast and honest service. I'll be going back.
Vehicle: Plymouth Neon
Service Date: 05/08/2012
Review Created: 05/18/2012 06:47 PM
Russell P. on 05/18/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"State Inspection"
Chad worked with my schedule and got it done. Excellent service!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 05/09/2012
Review Created: 05/18/2012 06:00 PM
Dennis N. on 05/09/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"general "
I have no Chad & the "boys" forqabout 10 years now & have never had anyhing but the best service on my car- also very knowledgeable & personable- always willing to go the extra mile
Vehicle: Dodge Neon
Service Date: 05/05/2012
Review Created: 05/09/2012 06:10 PM
Ray N. on 05/09/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1998 Ford Ranger Starter Replacement"
Abosolutely Great Service - This is a sued truck that was not running well when we acquired it. Could not remove the old starter and so we sent it to Car Doc. They removed the starter, retapped the bolts holes as they were striped out when removed. The old starters nose was broken off in the flywheel area and they removed and checked the flywheel. Installed the used starter we supplied and got the truck running and back to us super fast, even with all the extra service that was required. Very reasonable prices for this service and all the services that I have had done over the years. I will stick with these guys, mainly because they really know what they are doing and they do steller work at a reasonable price. Thanks Car Doc. Best Regards Ray Napier
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 05/04/2012
Review Created: 05/09/2012 06:00 AM
Stephen K. on 05/08/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Doc is the best!."
Always the best service, reasonable price.
Talented staff keep me coming back.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 05/05/2012
Review Created: 05/08/2012 09:47 AM
Danielle S. on 05/08/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
cardoc is always fast, friendly and convenient!!! definately recommend!!!!
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 05/05/2012
Review Created: 05/08/2012 08:08 AM
Dawn B. on 05/05/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Happy with Car Doc"
We have been going to Car Doc for over ten years now. They have serviced our cars and have always fixed whatever needed repaired. They have always been able to "fit us in" if we had a need now issue. We will continue to use them and would strongly recommend them for a local auto service provider.
Vehicle: Mazda B3000
Service Date: 05/04/2012
Review Created: 05/05/2012 05:38 AM
Michael O. on 05/02/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
I will never take my cars (or trucks) anywhere else.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 04/30/2012
Review Created: 05/02/2012 06:05 AM
Alicia B. on 04/30/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a Pleasure"
Always a very positive experience with Car Doc. They go above and beyond. Always working with you and your schedule. Honest and reliable. And the place looks great. Nice place to relax while waiting for your car.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 04/26/2012
Review Created: 04/30/2012 12:23 PM
Jessica L. on 04/29/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"inspection"
In and out and reasonable price!
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 04/25/2012
Review Created: 04/29/2012 07:19 AM
Jan S. on 04/23/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"State Inspection of 2005 Dodge Minivan"
Everything appears to be hunky-dory! And the price was truly unbeatable!! Thanks, Chad!!!
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 04/18/2012
Review Created: 04/23/2012 03:43 PM
Debbie H. on 04/22/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Doc is the Best"
Chad, Paul and Tony are very accommodating, friendly and provide the best car service. I have been with them for 8 years and whenever I need my car looked at they are just a phone call away. Thank you guys for the security you have brought to me and my kids. Without my car, I could have not provided for them. As a single mom, you have given me the assurance and peace of mind to know that my car is always taken care of. I can't thank you all enough!! Deb
Vehicle: Buick Century
Service Date: 04/18/2012
Review Created: 04/22/2012 10:22 AM
Carol P. on 04/22/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"inspection"
very pleased
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Service Date: 04/18/2012
Review Created: 04/22/2012 09:02 AM
Melissa R. on 04/18/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience."
I was in this time to have my car inspected. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes including having them fix items that needed correction. Reliable company, professional & knowledgeable staff & reasonable prices.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Outlander
Service Date: 04/17/2012
Review Created: 04/18/2012 08:22 PM
Dominick D. on 04/18/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Visit"
I always get good service and friendly people that does the work on my cars.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Service Date: 04/17/2012
Review Created: 04/18/2012 06:11 PM
Mike W. on 04/15/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Techinicans"
Using Car Doc over 6 years and never had a repair completed without my knowledge and when it was necessary, explained in detail. A very clean lobby and shop with an excellent repari shop layout.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 04/12/2012
Review Created: 04/15/2012 01:37 PM
Paulette H. on 04/14/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"maintenance,inspection"
as always prompt and friendly service!!!!
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 04/06/2012
Review Created: 04/14/2012 04:26 AM
Melinda S. on 04/13/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"full service"
It's a rare find - but Car Doc has always offered me quality, honest service at reasonable prices. That's why I still drive to Walnutport even though I don't live in the area anymore. And I LOVE the redo on the waiting room!!
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 04/09/2012
Review Created: 04/13/2012 05:26 PM
Kenneth S. on 04/10/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Simendinger Sienna"
Car Doc is the best car repair facility I have ever been to, bar none. Flexible, attentive, courteous, prompt, thorough, knowledgeable, quality, friendly...you name it! Thanks guys!
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 04/07/2012
Review Created: 04/10/2012 06:32 PM
Displaying Review 401 - 420 of 444 in total