99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
James H. on 08/21/2012
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very accomadating"
I went to car doc to have my service eng. light diagnosed. while I was there I realized the car was due for inspection. Chad inspected it for me even though I had no set appointment @ it was near closing time. Now that is outstanding service. Thanks again guys.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Service Date: 08/18/2012
Review Created: 08/21/2012 01:34 AM
James H. on 08/14/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"honest @ knowledgeable"
I was satisfied with the service I recieved.
Vehicle: Buick Park Avenue
Service Date: 08/10/2012
Review Created: 08/14/2012 04:19 AM
Lisa L. on 08/12/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"dependable,reliable,trustworthy"
Wonder experience. Thank you.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 08/09/2012
Review Created: 08/12/2012 08:04 AM
Melinda S. on 07/30/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top notch customer service"
Once again Car Doc has fixed my car with minimal down time. They even did a last minute oil change for me. Where else can you go for that kind of service? And fair pricing......I wouldn't take my cars anywhere else.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 07/23/2012
Review Created: 07/30/2012 06:13 AM
Paulette H. on 07/30/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"prompt.. courteous and so much more cant name all!!!"
when a problem arise I can always count on Car Doc to resolve the issue. If and occasion occurs where something goes wrong with the same part they will fix again at no cost to me. given the cost up front and always fixed in time I cant put into words how satisfied I am with Car Doc!!!!!!
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 07/27/2012
Review Created: 07/30/2012 02:58 AM
Maria R. on 07/27/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As Precious As Gold Dust."
We have been taking our vehicles to Car-Doc for about 5 years now. They are always courteous and very helpful. They explain what needs to be done and are very efficient. We would not take our business anywhere else. They are fair-minded and trustworthy, and to my family they are as precious as gold dust in keeping our aged vehicles in good running order!

Thank you Car-Doc
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 07/19/2012
Review Created: 07/27/2012 06:23 AM
Dennis N. on 07/26/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"general review"
i have know Chad for approx 11 yrs & in that time he has serviced my "old Subaru' until it had nearly 400000 miles on it . He is now servicing my 02 doge neon & 07 Subaru legacy- His work has been very professional & the value is great. he is always willing to take a look at an item thati feel might be an issue & gives me quick & accurate results & repairs...!
Vehicle: Dodge Neon
Service Date: 07/21/2012
Review Created: 07/26/2012 05:03 PM
John K. on 07/24/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly people great service and awesome prices ."
You guys do a fantastic job when it comes to car repair and you prices are the best in the area. If I need work on my pilot I willl definitely come back to car doc. Thanks again.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 07/21/2012
Review Created: 07/24/2012 02:46 AM
Edward D. on 07/21/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, as usual!"
Had an appt for an oil change, but the morning of the appt, I realized that one of my tires had a leak in it. I aired it up, drove in for my appt, got the oil change done, the flat repaired, and also had an exhaust pipe repaired all within 50 minutes! Great, friendly service that I've become accustomed to at CarDoc.
Vehicle: Dodge Stratus
Service Date: 07/20/2012
Review Created: 07/21/2012 02:58 PM
Jen G. on 07/18/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very fast quality work"
Great honest guys and fast quality work. A rare thing these days.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 07/16/2012
Review Created: 07/18/2012 07:23 AM
Kenneth S. on 07/14/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service as always"
Car Doc team is very friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable. They do it right!
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 07/06/2012
Review Created: 07/14/2012 05:36 PM
Cheryl T. on 07/11/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
pleasant & efficient service
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Service Date: 07/11/2012
Review Created: 07/11/2012 07:56 PM
Jan S. on 07/03/2012
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Past Savings and Current Problem"
My van had to be towed to Car-Doc because it wouldn't start although electrical system was working. I thought maybe the starter was at fault. Chad and the guys persevered and found that it was a wire involved with the starter that had loosened and finally snapped off. This ended up costing me much less than if a mechanic had just assumed it was the starter and replaced it. I really appreciate these efforts by you and the guys.

This is the way things are done at Car-Doc.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 06/29/2012
Review Created: 07/03/2012 11:40 AM
Mike B. on 06/28/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great trustworthy mechanics."
Every time I come to these guys they treat me right and are fair and honest. Keep up the good work.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 06/28/2012
Review Created: 06/28/2012 07:52 PM
Robert L. on 06/28/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Service"
I brought my 2002 Hyundai Accent GS in for an oil change and was told the service would take approximately 30 minutes. However, 15 minutes later, I was notified of the completion of the oil change. Great service and friendliness.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 06/21/2012
Review Created: 06/28/2012 06:02 AM
Karol K. on 06/26/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"that you can trust them!!"
Always feel like I'v been treated fair. More than fair sometimes!! These guys really care and treat you right. Thanks to Chad, Nate and all the techs.
Vehicle: Chrysler Voyager
Service Date: 06/22/2012
Review Created: 06/26/2012 03:08 PM
Dominick D. on 06/22/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Employes are very friendly and polite"
Owner is very polite and is very helpful in explaing what is wrong and what has to be done to make repairs to car. Very informative.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 06/21/2012
Review Created: 06/22/2012 03:16 PM
Ray N. on 06/20/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1998 Ford Ranger Brake Line Service"
Car Doc continues to be my Choice in Auto Service. They do a fantastic job, do what they say and do it right the first time. My son's 1998 Ford Ranger 4X4 totally lost its brakes due to a Brakeline failure. The techs at Car Doc got it in and out quickly and at a very reasonable price. I have all of my automotice work done here and will continue to do so.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 06/14/2012
Review Created: 06/20/2012 01:45 PM
Nancy T. on 06/14/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"knowledgeable staff"
Everything is always explained to me very well.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 06/13/2012
Review Created: 06/14/2012 12:59 PM
Gary L. on 06/08/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"review, on service"
always great service, will always come back,
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 06/07/2012
Review Created: 06/08/2012 02:19 PM
Displaying Review 401 - 420 of 470 in total