99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
Ray N. on 06/20/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1998 Ford Ranger Brake Line Service"
Car Doc continues to be my Choice in Auto Service. They do a fantastic job, do what they say and do it right the first time. My son's 1998 Ford Ranger 4X4 totally lost its brakes due to a Brakeline failure. The techs at Car Doc got it in and out quickly and at a very reasonable price. I have all of my automotice work done here and will continue to do so.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 06/14/2012
Review Created: 06/20/2012 01:45 PM
Nancy T. on 06/14/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"knowledgeable staff"
Everything is always explained to me very well.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 06/13/2012
Review Created: 06/14/2012 12:59 PM
Gary L. on 06/08/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"review, on service"
always great service, will always come back,
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 06/07/2012
Review Created: 06/08/2012 02:19 PM
Mary M. on 06/06/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection"
I am always pleased with service I receive with every visit to Car Doc
Vehicle: Dodge Caravan
Service Date: 06/02/2012
Review Created: 06/06/2012 04:00 PM
Kerry B. on 06/04/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"highly recommend"
Great to deal with.Will stick with cardoc for all car needs.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 05/31/2012
Review Created: 06/04/2012 04:56 AM
Kenneth S. on 06/03/2012
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Doc continues to excel"
Always flexible, knowledgeable, honest, fair, skilled, prompt and thorough.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 05/31/2012
Review Created: 06/03/2012 07:21 PM
Jan S. on 06/03/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Latest 2007 Prius Service"
All went well!
Very satisfied with the service
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 05/25/2012
Review Created: 06/03/2012 02:27 PM
Joseph H. on 05/30/2012
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer Review"
A bit pricey at $600+ , but well worth it.
Vehicle pulls slightly to the right after repair however, Car-Doc has always stood behind their work and has always made it right in the past. Would recommend Car-Doc without hesitation.
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 05/22/2012
Review Created: 05/30/2012 12:35 PM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 06/07/2012
Price is relative to the work performed. Four Z rated 17 inch performance tires will tend to be a bit pricey which is why we always include the mounting, balancing, wheel alignment, and disposal at no additional charge. As always, if there is an issue with the work performed, we will be happy to correct the problem at no additional cost to the customer.
Joseph H. on 05/30/2012
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer Review"
Service has been as promised or better.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 05/24/2012
Review Created: 05/30/2012 12:28 PM
Cindy H. on 05/24/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A+ Auto Repair Rating"
The staff at Car Doc. are very friendly, Top notch at solving problems with your vehicle, even the hardest problems to solve. My dad had a car Problem that other repair centers could not solve, my dad was going to junk the car, but I told my dad let the Car Doc. look at it .They did, and found the problem and repaired it in a very timely matter. I will take my vehicles no where else.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 05/19/2012
Review Created: 05/24/2012 04:12 AM
Russell P. on 05/18/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Plymouth Neon repair"
Took my Neon to Car Doc back in October 2011, leaked engine oil like a sieve. Not one drop of oil on the garage floor since. Couple weeks ago I took it in for a grinding noise and vibration in the front end. They confirmed my suspicion, CV Joint and bearing. Both repairs, oil leak and front end where done in a few days, excellent, fast and honest service. I'll be going back.
Vehicle: Plymouth Neon
Service Date: 05/08/2012
Review Created: 05/18/2012 06:47 PM
Russell P. on 05/18/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"State Inspection"
Chad worked with my schedule and got it done. Excellent service!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 05/09/2012
Review Created: 05/18/2012 06:00 PM
Dennis N. on 05/09/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"general "
I have no Chad & the "boys" forqabout 10 years now & have never had anyhing but the best service on my car- also very knowledgeable & personable- always willing to go the extra mile
Vehicle: Dodge Neon
Service Date: 05/05/2012
Review Created: 05/09/2012 06:10 PM
Ray N. on 05/09/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1998 Ford Ranger Starter Replacement"
Abosolutely Great Service - This is a sued truck that was not running well when we acquired it. Could not remove the old starter and so we sent it to Car Doc. They removed the starter, retapped the bolts holes as they were striped out when removed. The old starters nose was broken off in the flywheel area and they removed and checked the flywheel. Installed the used starter we supplied and got the truck running and back to us super fast, even with all the extra service that was required. Very reasonable prices for this service and all the services that I have had done over the years. I will stick with these guys, mainly because they really know what they are doing and they do steller work at a reasonable price. Thanks Car Doc. Best Regards Ray Napier
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 05/04/2012
Review Created: 05/09/2012 06:00 AM
Stephen K. on 05/08/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Doc is the best!."
Always the best service, reasonable price.
Talented staff keep me coming back.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 05/05/2012
Review Created: 05/08/2012 09:47 AM
Danielle S. on 05/08/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
cardoc is always fast, friendly and convenient!!! definately recommend!!!!
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 05/05/2012
Review Created: 05/08/2012 08:08 AM
Dawn B. on 05/05/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Happy with Car Doc"
We have been going to Car Doc for over ten years now. They have serviced our cars and have always fixed whatever needed repaired. They have always been able to "fit us in" if we had a need now issue. We will continue to use them and would strongly recommend them for a local auto service provider.
Vehicle: Mazda B3000
Service Date: 05/04/2012
Review Created: 05/05/2012 05:38 AM
Michael O. on 05/02/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
I will never take my cars (or trucks) anywhere else.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 04/30/2012
Review Created: 05/02/2012 06:05 AM
Alicia B. on 04/30/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a Pleasure"
Always a very positive experience with Car Doc. They go above and beyond. Always working with you and your schedule. Honest and reliable. And the place looks great. Nice place to relax while waiting for your car.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 04/26/2012
Review Created: 04/30/2012 12:23 PM
Jessica L. on 04/29/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"inspection"
In and out and reasonable price!
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 04/25/2012
Review Created: 04/29/2012 07:19 AM
Displaying Review 401 - 420 of 453 in total