99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
Jim P. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exhaust System"
I have going to Chad for 18 years and as usual the service and quality of work was excellent. My Explorer needed an exhaust system and was not sure if the battery needed to be replace. I dropped the car at the shop and told Chad to get to it when he had time as I did not need the car any time soon. He replaced only the parts for the exhaust system that needed replacing and informed me the battery was in good shape and done much quicker than I had anticipated. Thanks
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Review Created: 12/09/2017 04:21 AM
John H. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"always the best"
i have said this many times in the years we have dealt at car-doc. i never have reservations taking our cars there. there honesty, integrity, friendliness is beyond any repair shop i have ever gone to in many years of having cars. i have recommended them to friends and co workers and would do this in a heartbeat if any one asks me. this is truly the best of the best in the area and i could go to someone closer but i will not do that. thankyou again car-doc for another wonderful experience.
Vehicle: Chevrolet S-10
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Review Created: 12/08/2017 10:30 AM
Mandi R. on 12/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Garage Ever"
Car-Doc has always been the most honest and reasonable garage I have dealt with. I recommend all of my friends and family there. Service is always done on time with no "surprises". I can not say enough about the care my vehicles receive and the respect I am given at the counter.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze Limited
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Review Created: 12/03/2017 07:11 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 12/04/2017

Thank you Mandi. We appreciate the review, as well as your referrals. 

Jeanette N. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just needed a battery for my remote. Fixed in 5 minutes."
Polite and proper service.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Review Created: 11/28/2017 07:30 PM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 12/04/2017

Thank you!

Ralph B. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
Would not go anywhere else
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 11/28/2017 09:11 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 12/04/2017

Thank you Ralph!

Duane E. on 11/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service! "
Great customer service and knowledgeable staff.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Review Created: 11/25/2017 08:13 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 11/25/2017

Thank you! We appreciate your business!!

Dave C. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, knowledgable and cost effective"
While I do most of the work on my own vehicles, it's great to have a resource like Car Doc. I've looked around for many years for the right shop in the area and tried many. This is the only one I can honestly recommend. You can feel confident bringing your vehicle here that you're getting the best service around.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017 05:33 PM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 11/15/2017

Dave, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, and for the kind words. We sincerly appreciate it! 

Conrad B. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection & oil change"
Friendly & Prompt servicer for the right price.
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 05:30 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you Conrad!

Barbara D. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Free time"
Jeff (my better half) is always just too busy so we set the oil change and snow tires put on appointment for Saturday Morning. We dropped the Hyundai off after work Friday. With plans set around the pick up time to began our Saturday . Never got out the door before the call came ; well ahead of what we had allowed. So Chad and team made free time for us by working well and fast to get the job done. Good service and great Start to our Saturday. Thank you Car Doc
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Review Created: 11/05/2017 03:48 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. (We know how it is to not have a vehicle on the weekend - yucky) :)

Edward D. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great, fast service."
Took my 2016 Mazda in for inspection. Car was finished in under an hour and I was on my way!
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda6
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/04/2017 04:07 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 11/06/2017

Thanks Ed! We appreciate the review.

Melissa S. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great customer service!!! 😊"
I've been a customer for over 10 years and have always had great service! A good mechanic is hard to find let alone trust. They're trustworthy and which is why I keep going back!!!
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 07:34 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you Melissa! 

Robert L. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Work done right"
The work done on our vehicles (four of them) is always to our satisfaction. Chad and his mechanics explain problems in such a way as we can fully understand them and when options are available what we can expect for each and the cost up front.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017 01:56 PM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 10/25/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear you're happy and appreciate your continued loyalty. Thank you! 

Richard N. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection"
Excellent, timely service.
Vehicle: Ford Windstar
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 09:03 PM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you Rich! It was nice to see you.

Barbara D. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection and Fixed"
Made the appointment on line.. Chad confirmed by text.. showed at scheduled time..Inspection done found an issue that had to be fixed to pass.. did it right away.. while I had a cup of coffee and watched the morning news.. all done and back on the road within an 1 Hr and 20 minutes... Wonderful People who care about my safety and respect my busy schedule as well.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 02:41 PM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you Barb! We appreciate your business!

Kimberly R. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service!"
Very knowledgeable, great service and always willing to work around schedule conflicts as well
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 02:09 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you Kim! 

Mark C. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convent and the price is right!"
Much better than going to the dealer and I feel that Chad cares about his customers
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 08:15 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you Mark. We're happy to help, and glad to hear you were satisfied.

Ciara R. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
This was my first time taking my jeep to Car Doc and the whole service was phenomenal!
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 06:38 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 10/02/2017

Ciara, Thank you for the kind words. We're happy to hear you were satisfied. Thank you.

Gary B. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Garage in Carbon County"
We've been taking our vehicles to Car-Doc ever since we moved to Palmerton 4 years ago. This garage is highly professional, well-maintained, and very caring of their customers. And, above all, very reasonable and affordable. I really appreciate the attention they give to both of our cars, and how they bend over backwards to accommodate our schedules and our finances. I highly recommend them to anyone wishing good service and customer care.
Vehicle: Ford Escort
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 10:27 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you Gary. We appreciate the outstanding review and your continued business.

David V. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Outstanding!!"
Blew an oil line on my truck, big mess on the street. Had it towed to Car Doc. 2 days, Very Fair Price, new oil line and accessories, ready to go, runs like a champ. Kudos!!!
Vehicle: GMC Sonoma
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 06:03 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you Dave. We appreciate the review and your chosing us. 

Alicia B. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy, courteous and friendly!"
I really used to dread going to a garage to have my car looked at. But since I started going to Car Doc, I really don't have that anxiety any more. They are always friendly and happy to see me. I never have to worry that they are going to do something to the car that I don't need.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 10:20 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you Alicia! We appreciate your business!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 497 in total