99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
Dave C. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, knowledgable and cost effective"
While I do most of the work on my own vehicles, it's great to have a resource like Car Doc. I've looked around for many years for the right shop in the area and tried many. This is the only one I can honestly recommend. You can feel confident bringing your vehicle here that you're getting the best service around.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017 05:33 PM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 11/15/2017

Dave, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, and for the kind words. We sincerly appreciate it! 

Conrad B. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection & oil change"
Friendly & Prompt servicer for the right price.
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 05:30 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you Conrad!

Barbara D. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Free time"
Jeff (my better half) is always just too busy so we set the oil change and snow tires put on appointment for Saturday Morning. We dropped the Hyundai off after work Friday. With plans set around the pick up time to began our Saturday . Never got out the door before the call came ; well ahead of what we had allowed. So Chad and team made free time for us by working well and fast to get the job done. Good service and great Start to our Saturday. Thank you Car Doc
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Review Created: 11/05/2017 03:48 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. (We know how it is to not have a vehicle on the weekend - yucky) :)

Edward D. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great, fast service."
Took my 2016 Mazda in for inspection. Car was finished in under an hour and I was on my way!
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda6
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/04/2017 04:07 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 11/06/2017

Thanks Ed! We appreciate the review.

Melissa S. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great customer service!!! 😊"
I've been a customer for over 10 years and have always had great service! A good mechanic is hard to find let alone trust. They're trustworthy and which is why I keep going back!!!
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 07:34 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you Melissa! 

Robert L. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Work done right"
The work done on our vehicles (four of them) is always to our satisfaction. Chad and his mechanics explain problems in such a way as we can fully understand them and when options are available what we can expect for each and the cost up front.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017 01:56 PM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 10/25/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear you're happy and appreciate your continued loyalty. Thank you! 

Richard N. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection"
Excellent, timely service.
Vehicle: Ford Windstar
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 09:03 PM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you Rich! It was nice to see you.

Barbara D. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection and Fixed"
Made the appointment on line.. Chad confirmed by text.. showed at scheduled time..Inspection done found an issue that had to be fixed to pass.. did it right away.. while I had a cup of coffee and watched the morning news.. all done and back on the road within an 1 Hr and 20 minutes... Wonderful People who care about my safety and respect my busy schedule as well.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 02:41 PM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you Barb! We appreciate your business!

Kimberly R. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service!"
Very knowledgeable, great service and always willing to work around schedule conflicts as well
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 02:09 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you Kim! 

Mark C. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convent and the price is right!"
Much better than going to the dealer and I feel that Chad cares about his customers
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 08:15 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you Mark. We're happy to help, and glad to hear you were satisfied.

Ciara R. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
This was my first time taking my jeep to Car Doc and the whole service was phenomenal!
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 06:38 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 10/02/2017

Ciara, Thank you for the kind words. We're happy to hear you were satisfied. Thank you.

Gary B. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Garage in Carbon County"
We've been taking our vehicles to Car-Doc ever since we moved to Palmerton 4 years ago. This garage is highly professional, well-maintained, and very caring of their customers. And, above all, very reasonable and affordable. I really appreciate the attention they give to both of our cars, and how they bend over backwards to accommodate our schedules and our finances. I highly recommend them to anyone wishing good service and customer care.
Vehicle: Ford Escort
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 10:27 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you Gary. We appreciate the outstanding review and your continued business.

David V. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Outstanding!!"
Blew an oil line on my truck, big mess on the street. Had it towed to Car Doc. 2 days, Very Fair Price, new oil line and accessories, ready to go, runs like a champ. Kudos!!!
Vehicle: GMC Sonoma
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 06:03 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you Dave. We appreciate the review and your chosing us. 

Alicia B. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy, courteous and friendly!"
I really used to dread going to a garage to have my car looked at. But since I started going to Car Doc, I really don't have that anxiety any more. They are always friendly and happy to see me. I never have to worry that they are going to do something to the car that I don't need.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 10:20 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you Alicia! We appreciate your business!

Edward D. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service at a very reasonable price!"
Needed tires and an alignment, car was ready when promised at the price quoted. No hidden upsells or pressure to get things done to the car like the dealers do!
Vehicle: Dodge Stratus
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 08:05 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for the review Ed. We appreciate it, as well as your continued loyalty.

Jeanette N. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Think you were finished in 15 minutes with oil change."
Pleasant waiting room and very short waiting time.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 07:35 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you, Jeanette! We appreciate your review!

Annette C. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"grest place"
the guys and owner are great. Very honest garage....thanks
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 03:55 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you, Annette!

John H. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"always the best"
car doc as usual performs above everyone else i ever dealt with in the auto repair business. honesty and integrity is always the number one priority of this company
Vehicle: Chevrolet Sonic
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 04:52 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you, John for always taking the time to leave such kind reviews! Your continued loyalty means the world to us!

Stacey H. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and on time "
Love you guys, Car Doc! Fast oil change and I'm out the door with customer service unmatched by any other shop ❤️
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 02:54 AM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you so much Stacey! We greatly appreacite the review!

Ralph B. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"knowledgeable honest service"
none better
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 05:57 PM
Chad O. at Car Doc, Inc responded on 09/01/2017

Thank you for the kind words, Ralph! We really appreciate your continued loyalty!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 485 in total