Cascade Collision Repair - Lehi

Reviews (325)

rating 4.8221793rating 4.8221793rating 4.8221793rating 4.8221793rating 4.8221793

Recommend?
99%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
175 N 1200 E
Lehi, UT 84043
(801) 768-8010
About Cascade Collision Repair is a full service Auto Body and Paint Shop is located in Provo Utah.
Latest Reviews for Cascade Collision Repair - Lehi
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Kevin G. in Utah on 07/08/2014
Kevin said this business did pretty good. He had one issue with his window rolling up and down that they overlooked. He wants to take it back for them to fix it, but he is busy. They were great to work with. After they fixed his vehicle, he took it to the facility that tints windows. He could not use his windows for 5 days. After that he rolled his window down and it scratched the tint. He said this made him upset but he knows this was not on purpose because they did the best job they could. The body work was not lined up perfect, the body, door and fender could have been lined up better. The paint work was pretty good and he had no complaints about it. He was not given a promise date. They telephoned him to say it was ready and when he went to pick it up, it was not. They told him they needed one more day, which was fine by him. He enjoyed working with them, he would go back to them and he would definitely recommend them to others. He cannot expect perfection from them but when they washed his vehicle, they stopped short of the roof. He really enjoyed working with Manny, an employee. He liked the staff in the office. He said he was happy with their service. They seemed organized and they looked like they knew what they were doing.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 06/04/2014
Review Created: 07/08/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
David W. in Utah on 07/07/2014
David said his overall experience at this business could not have been better. The appearance of the facility met all of his expectations. He would recommend them to others in a heartbeat.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 05/28/2014
Review Created: 07/07/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Laurie V. in Utah on 07/03/2014
Spoke with Glenn. He said he is unsure about the appearance of the place of business because his wife brought the vehicle in.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 05/28/2014
Review Created: 07/03/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Michael W. in Utah on 07/03/2014
Michael said his vehicle was not ready when promised. It was a day late but they did not say why. He was pleased with the repair.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 06/06/2014
Review Created: 07/03/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Keith W. in Utah on 06/09/2014
Keith said the repair was delayed due to ordering a part. He returned to the business three days later to have additional work done after the part came in.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 05/21/2014
Review Created: 06/09/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Micah R. in Utah on 06/04/2014
Micah said the business did a good job.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 05/21/2014
Review Created: 06/04/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Randy T. in Utah on 06/02/2014
Randy said the business took care of everything. They went the extra mile and cleaned his vehicle. The staff was very friendly and informative. They were easy to understand. He would like to thank the business for their service.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 05/21/2014
Review Created: 06/02/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Tonya R. in Utah on 06/02/2014
Spoke with Greg. He said there was a light bulb that was not screwed in all the way.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 04/11/2014
Review Created: 06/02/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Merle C. in Utah on 06/02/2014
Merle said they did a great job.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 04/16/2014
Review Created: 06/02/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Kimberly S. in Utah on 06/02/2014
Kimberly said they did a great job.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 05/01/2014
Review Created: 06/02/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Aaron W. in Utah on 06/02/2014
Aaron said he had no issues with this business. The appearance of the business was professional and clean. He really appreciates them being honest and fair.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 05/01/2014
Review Created: 06/02/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Andrew P. in Utah on 05/16/2014
Andrew said his vehicle has been working fine and it looks good as if there were never any scratches. He said the business took great care of him.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 04/24/2014
Review Created: 05/16/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Utahna R. in Utah on 05/14/2014
Utahna said this business got her in fast and they were wonderful, thorough, friendly and prompt.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 04/03/2014
Review Created: 05/14/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Karl M. in Utah on 05/12/2014
Spoke with Margaret. She said they were very courteous and did a fantastic job.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 05/01/2014
Review Created: 05/12/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Daniel H. in Utah on 05/08/2014
Daniel said he was under the impression that they would have the rental vehicle ready at this business when he dropped off his vehicle. He had to go to the rental facility to pick it up and it took an hour to get it. He was only partially satisfied with the staff at this business for that reason.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 04/24/2014
Review Created: 05/08/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Quality Service!!!
I was SO impressed with Cascade collision!! They kept me informed, returned my phone calls promptly and arranged for a rental car pickup. My vehicle looks better than when we bought it! The manager even made the time to come out and shake my hand when my repairs were completed. That is service you don't see every day!! All the paperwork was handled for me and it was a smooth experience all the way around!! I would definitely recommend Cascade Collision and will use them again if ever the situation arises!
Service Date: 04/07/2014
Review Created: 04/15/2014 03:12 PM
worst experience ever TWICE
I have never been more disappointed in my life twice. I went in to get my bumper painted and a three day job turned into a two and a half week job cause they couldn't gey the color match right. On top of getting caught hot roding my carI didn't get it back for over triple the estimated time just about. Then after some apologies on their behalf I decide to take my truck there for a second chance at my business. Worse decision ever. It was nothing but a bad idea. After another estimated time doubled on our time without or vehicle we awaited the finished job. We got home to wash it and what do we get over spray all over the vehicle. Not ok not the first time but the second time. I have never been so disappointed with an auto body shop in my life and not to mention some of the paint is noticeable that it wasn't done to the expectations that I paid for. Very dossapointed I wish I didnt have to go back to get all this over spray off my front window and all over my vehicle.
Service Date: 04/11/2014
Review Created: 04/11/2014 03:54 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Mckenna W. in Utah on 04/10/2014
McKenna said her vehicle was delayed for two days because of parts.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 03/26/2014
Review Created: 04/10/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Dennis Q. in Utah on 04/07/2014
Dennis said they did a great job.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 02/18/2014
Review Created: 04/07/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Kari B. in Utah on 04/03/2014
Kari said she had to take the vehicle back because the fender was put on too closely. Some paint was coming off her driver's side door as a result. They fixed it quickly.
Category: Collision
Service Date: 03/21/2014
Review Created: 04/03/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 325 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message