Chuck's Main Street Auto


Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

376 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 28 days ago
Frank L. on 10/29/2014
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"HONEST!!!!"
I have a Range Rover and a target on my back I brought it in after hearing everything from a new engine to a water pump from other shops and it just seemed like I was getting lied to... I was right. Chuck heard the stories checked it out and it was only a worn out hose. You don't know what to believe and not to out there you have to educate yourself and use a little gut instinct. Your gut will tell you Chuck is running an honest shop and is going to treat you right
Service Date: 10/15/2014
Review Created: 10/29/2014 02:19 PM
BILL H. on 10/26/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Car was done on time as promised.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 10/23/2014
Review Created: 10/26/2014 08:47 PM
AMY W. on 10/21/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Very organized and customer service is superb!!
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 09/24/2014
Review Created: 10/21/2014 06:25 AM
DARYL B. on 10/18/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Very fair on the price, always goes above and beyond.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Venture
Service Date: 10/17/2014
Review Created: 10/18/2014 07:54 PM
CHARLES D. on 10/10/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good work Quick diagnostics"
Your expensive but do good work.
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 10/08/2014
Review Created: 10/10/2014 08:09 PM
TOM W. on 09/05/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Chuck always takes care of me."
Chycks always makes things right. Their oick up & drop off service is great, They listen and take care of your car problems.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 09/03/2014
Review Created: 09/05/2014 06:27 AM
DONALD F. on 08/29/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, reliable service"
While driving our vehicle the "check engine light" came on. We stopped at Chuck's on the way home and they were able to check out the problem and do the repair same day. Very friendly and efficient personnel.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 08/27/2014
Review Created: 08/29/2014 06:33 PM
JERRY K. on 08/19/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jerry Keyes"
Excellent, friendly service
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 08/18/2014
Review Created: 08/19/2014 06:54 PM
RON M. on 08/13/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people"
Prompt service
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Service Date: 08/12/2014
Review Created: 08/13/2014 05:50 AM
CHARLENE K. on 08/06/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always good service"
Using the web site, I got the appointment day & time requested & the necessary service . I was able to wait & be done in less than an hour.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 08/05/2014
Review Created: 08/06/2014 12:54 PM
KEN A. on 08/02/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service."
Excellent service, as usual.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 08/01/2014
Review Created: 08/02/2014 12:03 PM
CHRIS G. on 07/28/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Chuck is so upfront and honest."
I've taken my cars to Chucks for about two years now. I just took one of my cars in for an oil change and asked Chuck to check and see why the car was making a knocking sound and why I could smell an odor coming from the engine. When I picked up the car Chuck explained exactly what he found. He also explained the cost for fixing the car and how important, or unimportant in this case, it was to fix the problem. Chuck also explained what I should be watching for to make sure the problem didn't get worse. Not knowing much about cars myself, Chuck could've easily got me to sink several hundred dollars into a minor repair on a 10-year-old vehicle.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 07/28/2014
Review Created: 07/28/2014 11:44 PM
JEFF P. on 07/28/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Totally Satisfied Customer"
Chuck's Main Street Auto is an excellent choice for automotive repair and service. And, an excellent value. Great People.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 07/24/2014
Review Created: 07/28/2014 12:17 PM
STEVE C. on 07/16/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Chuck's has been a great place for servicing my vehicles. They have always met their commitments, and they don't try to "up sell" me on products or services that I don't need. Their work on my vehicles has been flawless.
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 07/14/2014
Review Created: 07/16/2014 09:38 AM
TERRY B. on 07/15/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"always right there"
chuck is always right there to take care of you no matter what. always very polite and makes you feel you are a very special customer
Vehicle: Chevrolet Blazer
Service Date: 07/10/2014
Review Created: 07/15/2014 05:19 PM
BRETT W. on 07/15/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil Change"
Very friendly service and the oil was changed in my car in very short time
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 06/30/2014
Review Created: 07/15/2014 05:09 PM
MICHELLE T. on 07/14/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kind and Quick Service"
We got a coupon to try Chuck's out for oil changes . It is close and convenient to our home. I was impressed with the kind customer service at the front desk and I was in and out in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 07/09/2014
Review Created: 07/14/2014 05:22 PM
RON G. on 07/08/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"honest, and fair"
had my oil changed & Emissions test and all was great. Thanks Chuck
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Service Date: 06/30/2014
Review Created: 07/08/2014 07:54 PM
BILL H. on 06/29/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Had my car in for rear brakes; Chuck provided me with a Loaner so I was not without wheels.

Will always go to Chuck's!
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 06/23/2014
Review Created: 06/29/2014 08:18 AM
KENNETH S. on 06/15/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Availability, Very good service, knowing I can count on them."
Chuck,
Thank you for fixing my explorer's lighting issue. I will be coming back soon for other items that need repair.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 06/13/2014
Review Created: 06/15/2014 09:17 AM
Displaying Review 121 - 140 of 376 in total