Ciccone and Sons Inc


Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

8 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 years ago

Karin M. on 09/23/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Karin McGrath"
Very accomodating, flexible on scheduling, I trust the service and Ciccones is only going to do what is needed. They are the best.
Service Date: 09/21/2011
Review Created: 09/23/2011 07:24 AM
Jennifer E. on 09/10/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I can count on you"
Your team is always helpful, sincere, and dependable. Thanks!
Service Date: 08/09/2011
Review Created: 09/10/2011 10:42 AM
Caroline Z. on 09/09/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Zembas' car service"
You guys are the best !!!!!
Service Date: 08/15/2011
Review Created: 09/09/2011 10:42 AM
Art C. on 08/25/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"VERY PROFESSIONAL"
They gave me a quick appointment and found and fixed the problem right away.
I was treated with courtesy and respect and the bill was very reasonable.
Service Date: 08/12/2011
Review Created: 08/25/2011 05:52 AM
Debra C. on 08/11/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"MORE LIKE A FAMILY - THEN A BUSINESS"
Everytime something comes up with my car i never worry, as your only a phone call away. Everyone thier treats me like a family member and are very trustworthy and kind. I would never call a different business for help with my car, as your employees are #1 in auto repair!!!!
Service Date: 08/02/2011
Review Created: 08/11/2011 08:16 PM
Janice S. on 08/01/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great, friendly service"
I have been going to Ciccone and Sons for over 25 years, from the time they worked out of the Sunoco station on Woodstock Ave. They are more than helpful , always going the extra mile. They have come to my home, place of work or any other place I have needed assisstance. They are always friendly and the work is top notch and completed on time , if not before I expected it. Wouldn't go anywhere else
Service Date: 07/20/2011
Review Created: 08/01/2011 04:59 AM
Karin M. on 07/29/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Checkup July"
The shifting works much better and I have been working it through the gears to keep it lubricated. Thanks always - it is always a pleasure doing business with you. I always feel I am getting special treatment.
Karin McGrath
Service Date: 07/27/2011
Review Created: 07/29/2011 09:46 AM
Ingrid V. on 07/25/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"3000 mile service"
I received excellent service!
Service Date: 07/20/2011
Review Created: 07/25/2011 11:20 AM
Displaying all 8 Review