Coles Service Center


Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

161 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago
Jeffery R. ReScore Review on 06/08/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Jeffery said he never took his vehicle back to this business to resolve the issue. He repaired everything himself.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/27/2017
Review Created: 05/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Jeffery said they did an alignment and there were some parts that were not put back together. His brake booster is out.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/27/2017
Review Created: 05/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Deanna C. at Coles Service Center responded on 05/24/2017

Jeffery,  Thank you for recommending our shop.  Restoring an insurance totaled vehicle is always a challenge and you have really come a long way and replaced a lot of parts.  I would love to follow up on the alignment if you have replaced the other caliper as you planned.  Also, I was curious what parts were not put back together?  Talk soon.  Call when you are ready for the follow up alignment.

Deanna Cole
228-282-4807
RICK W. on 01/08/2016
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Oil Special?"
Recently I brought my 2010 Chevy HHR in for an oil change special at $29 bucks. That ended up costing me almost $90 dollars. Even had my mailer coupon when I came in given to Teresa? Is synthetic oil more?
Had a grinding noise in front fixed with a replacement idler arm to my satisfaction.
After a tire rotation/balance there is a loud tire noise in front with a loud out of balance tire thump too. Were my tires even balanced/checked for tread separation? Noise previously went from rear of vehicle to front of vehicle so I think not. Let me no when you can correct these issues. Rick Wery
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 01/06/2016
Review Created: 01/08/2016 05:33 AM
Displaying all 2 Review